Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 148 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice stay

    By

    25 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel to stay for the comfort of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    we are very satisfied with this facility. The overall stay was excellent and the level of services provided was quite high. We would certainly come back to this hotel if we are to visit this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need shuttle service: First Impressions

    By

    17 July 2015

    Without a decent schedule of shuttle service, this hotel cannot possibly compete with other hotels in the area. At least, not until Uber breaks up the scam that airport taxi services are running. Hotels that were $100 a night cheaper had free shuttles. The desk staff at Staybridge seemed dumbfounded when I pointed this out.

    Also, don't stay in a inner-facing circle room. The desk staff at night like to talk and you can hear everything in your room, even through two sets of doors.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    27 July 2015
    Dear erlebrau, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered especially with our shuttle service. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with our management team to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    My first Staybridge

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    Over all it was good.
    It was my first stay in the Staybridge and Suites. The room facilities were better than we expected. The staffs were good, nice and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Survey

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    Our stay was excellent in every way.
    Do not volunteer to complete "short" survey. It is not short.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    13 July 2015

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staffs are super nice. Priscilla went above and beyond to find us a room when we arrived early.
    Super nice room with so much space. Plenty room for our baby to crawl around. The room is very clean. The WiFi is faster than other hotels we stayed before.
    Will stay at this place again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    homie atmosphere

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    we would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. the suites are really comfortable, just like being at home. in our opinion there is nothing that needs improvement. everything was totally satisfactory. it's nice to be able to just relax and not have a care in the world.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    08 July 2015

    platinumelite

    please stay at this hotel, normally very pleasant and nice.....................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for Business travellers

    By

    02 July 2015

    Very good hotel facilities and a good location. Hotel needs to look at improving security and access to site, otherwise a very good clean hotel that I would recommend to business travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    the stay was good and i like the staff but the Jacuzzi was not hot and the fire pit did not work

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Great Hotel

    By

    29 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in San Jose is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. The rooms have kitchenettes with a full size fridge. I was able to check out DVDs from the front desk for entertainment.
    The staff were friendly and attentive.
    I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    干净整洁,早餐丰盛

    By

    29 June 2015

    房间整体干净整洁,周边雅静,早餐丰盛
    但咖啡口感一般,另外房间基本上没有打扫,住几天以后全是灰尘,浴室的洁具更新不够频繁

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close