Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 200 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to come and forget life events.

    By

    02 February 2016

    While the events that brought us to your hotel were unfortunate. Y'all made us feel like family. every time we seen someone they said hi and bye. I would only say y'all need a family suite wing so families can roam free between rooms. In the future I will look for this brand and come back you made a dark new year a little bit brighter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    01 February 2016

    I would recommend this hotel to others. Staff is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Visit

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay here. I was able to get some good sleep. Bed was very cozy. The staff did a good job in handling the noise issue. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable getaway

    By

    19 January 2016

    the hotel had an AMC movie house right down the street within walking distance in the summer. It was nice to have a several burger

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    OMeyer95, Thanks for noticing how perfect our location is! We are just a short walk or drive from move theaters, great restaurants and shopping! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel, I could live there.

    By

    19 January 2016

    This is the only hotel I stay at when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Bchasin43, We love hearing you are a repeat guest! We take pride in our hotel and are happy to know that you feel comfortable and at home here! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Erick H

    By

    18 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, Nice Room, Great Staff, I would certainly recomend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Erick H, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We like to provide only the best for our guests and are happy to hear you found everything GREAT during your stay! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    11 January 2016

    This is a great hotel for travel. The Social is a great bonus after a day of work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Cowboyryno, Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know the Staybridge Suites in Schererville is a great place to stay! The Social is a great amenity we have here and many of our guests look forward to it after a long day at work! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 January 2016

    The staff is awesome. They went above and beyond to make our holidays special. The General Manager was very personable and accomodating. We cannot wait to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Bighitter15, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your Holidays at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville. Our staff really takes pride in creating a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guests and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    A diamond's a girl's best friend, Staybridge is Mine!

    By

    01 January 2016

    Oh my goodness, like really the staff is WONDERFUL. You couldn't ask for a better family like setting. The staff greeted me by name and said hello every time I walked in / out of the Hotel. Oh and Bob's Chair is so comfortable like I want one for my bar at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    RTweeter24, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit to Chicago - feels like home.

    By

    31 December 2015

    The hotel is Schererville Indiana an area tucked away from all the traffic on us 30 it was nice and a safe hotel to visit, the staff really care about you. It was like I had a second family I would live there, oh wait you could easily do that because they have all the comforts of home and the price would be comparable to a condo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Redminion15, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and kind review. It is so convenient that we have a prime location that is central to dining and shopping while remaining tucked away from traffic. We love hearing that you felt as if you had a second family, we really do care about each and every one of our guests and we are happy to hear that came across to you! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    29 December 2015

    Delicious food that varies day by day. Clean eating area large enough to serve all the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    MaryC1, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our great breakfast! We love when a guest can appreciate a hot and hearty breakfast to start your day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    28 December 2015

    Wonderful service and staff. Highly recommend staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    LRedrose21, Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation! We are happy to hear you had great service and are ready to provide that again at any time!
    Read More
    Read Less