Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 121 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    sport team friendly

    By

    19 July 2015

    our baseball team stayed three nights at this hotel and the staff and service were excellent! This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. They gave each player a welcome grab bag, hosted a welcome reception (nachos and drinks). There was a theatre room for the boys and the parents sat out on the patio each night. No complains and the staff were very friendly.
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone and totally return when I am in the states.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    18 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This is as good as it gets in South Bend. Everything about this property is excellent. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel hosted a social with free food and beverages which was really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    09 July 2015

    This is a nice hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff was polite and professional. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
    There are great restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a comfortable place to stay

    By

    07 July 2015

    Never disappointed with this hotel. Always clean, comfortable and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The evening social sucked

    By

    06 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff during the evening social were the worst of any staybridge I have stayed at. They mostly stayed in the kitchen with the door closed. If guests wanted anything including alcohol they had to knock on the door and wait for someone to answer. The food offered didn't match the menu. For example on Fajita night the main course being served was Chicken salad. The same as was offered on the salad bar. The seating area was smaller then normal and the patio consisted of one very small table with a few chairs.

    The rest of the staff and facilities were awesome as usual.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    27 July 2015
    Dear Rick1750, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know that you appreciated our facilities. However, please accept our sincere apology for the sub par experience you had with our staff during the evening social. Rest assured, your comments will be forwarded to the management of the hotel and we are confident that they will take the necessary actions to address your concern. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall rating

    By

    05 July 2015

    Great hotel for the price! Clean hotel, nice rooms, and friendly staff greeted us. The breakfast was nice also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice newer hotel

    By

    01 July 2015

    Was clean and comfortable. Nice kitchen in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spot

    By

    18 June 2015

    The hotel was overall nice with an inviting feel. There could be improvements with the breakfast, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed as a 2 night Air crew

    By

    17 June 2015

    club

    Stayed there for 2 nights, hotel is good and would definitely come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor social

    By

    14 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Social was less than expected- no sense of urgency to accommodate patrons

    Posted byCustomerCare
    20 July 2015
    Dear Bill7879, We appreciate you sharing your experiences with regards to your stay at our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and it is nice to see your high rating on the cleanliness of the room and your sleep quality. However, we apologize if you were not properly accommodated with the activity at the hotel which let down your stay. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stylish room and amenities

    By

    10 June 2015

    My studio suit was comfortable and very nicely decorated, making it a pleasure to be in the room. That said, their was considerable noise from the hallway. Breakfast is included but the dining area is so small that both mornings there I was not able to eat in the dining area. Food selection was adequate but nothing great. Overall, a nice hotel with some rough edges.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close