Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 169 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Suites show wear

    By

    13 April 2016

    It's pretty obvious this is a college town hotel. The rooms definitely showed traffic. The rugs had stains all over it, the beds were creaky and unsupportive, the door lock was broken and the kitchen just seemed worn out. It was nice to have a kitchen, don't get me wrong, but for the hundreds we paid per night, the rooms should have been in better shape.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfied

    By

    29 March 2016

    This hotel was extremely clean and well taken care of. The rooms were comfortable and up to date. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Notre Dame

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Nice and clean. Pet Friendly. Restaurants within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    14 March 2016

    No issues with the hotel in any way enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2016
    Everyone here at Staybridge Suites South Bend thanks you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge South Bend

    By

    06 March 2016

    very clean hotel; courteous and attentive staff...highly recommended hotel in the South Bend area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for Money

    By

    02 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel offers value for money. I like the complementary dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 March 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The evening Social is a great benefit for our guests who stay with us Monday-Wednesday! We love having the opportunity to socialize with our guests! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    traveler

    By

    29 February 2016

    platinumelite

    this is a nice , clean and cozy hotel. The staff is nice and the breakfast is good with verity of fruit and rolls. The room was very clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Free laundry area!

    By

    24 February 2016

    club

    The home theatre area and the grilling option was awesome, but in a world where you are nickel and dimed to death, the free popcorn and the free laundry area were the most appreciated!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 March 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed some of Staybridge's great brand hallmarks. I have to agree with you it is so wonderful that we have the opportunity to offer our guests so many different options to feel at home while they are away. I am glad that you were able to utilize the free laundry and the popcorn! All of us here at Staybridge Suites South Bend hope that if you return to the area that you will stay with us again! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with a great customer service experience...

    By

    15 February 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Convenient, clean, and the customer service upon arrival (Katie) was fantastic. We arrived tired, late on a snowy night and she got us into a comfortable room within seconds. Fantastic job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2016
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Staybridge Suites South Bend. If you return to the area we would love to have you stay with us again! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    03 February 2016

    Nice hotel. Just be sure to manage your expectations for beer during the social. Also don't expect the TV to face the bed unless you're willing/able to move the TV stand.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    13 February 2016
    Dear Hoffsl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We apologized if there were any shortfalls when it comes to our beverage and our in-room television. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faiht R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEWARE!

    By

    24 January 2016

    platinumelite

    IF you ask for a handicap room, be specific that you want and need (IF you do) a walk in shower..otherwise you will be given a bathtub with safety handles. Most handicap people want a walk in/roll in shower.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    03 February 2016
    Dear KarenMarine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our handicap accessible rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    The Hotel was located close to many restaurants and the Notre Dame Campus. It was clean and the staff was extremely helpful. Even recommended a local Pizza place. I loved the full size refrigerator and microwave. Definitely would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites South Bend and are even happier that you would return to our beautiful clean hotel! We are always happy to be our guests home away from home! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less