Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 101 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good Value, Great Staff

    By

    20 enero 2015

    The staff members were all pleasant, helpful and magnificent. I think overall it was a great value. It was a "bit of a hike" from my destination, however it was worth it in the long run.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Room With Complete Necessities

    By

    13 enero 2015

    club

    I reserved the room over the internet and was impressed however the room exceeded the pictures. This was a family visit and I will be utilizing the hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 enero 2015
    Hello Art 1045, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am happy to hear that you were impressed with the hotel. We just underwent a new renovation and have just started renewing the pictures online. We like to give the home away from home atmosphere which is great for families. We can't wait to see you next time you visit! Again thank you so much for the review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable / clean

    By

    07 enero 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay, away from heavy traffic, and very friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 enero 2015
    Bullfro920, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!!! I am happy to hear that you liked the peaceful location of our hotel away from traffic and noise. It is a little difficult to find our hotel sometimes, but we believe it is worth it for a peaceful night sleep. I am also happy to hear that the staff were friendly and helpful to you. I will pass the kudos on to them. Again, thank you for your time as well as your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We hope to see you again next time you are in Springfield! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent atmosphere and reasonable.

    By

    07 enero 2015

    club

    Updating of the mattresses and pillows are the only area that could use some attention.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 enero 2015
    Hi DRDJ42, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a good review!!! I am happy to hear that you liked the atmosphere here at the Staybridge. We strive to be everyone's home away from home. Also, thank you for the tip on the mattresses and pillows. We just got brand new mattresses and pillows about a year ago, so we are going to take your advice and check them all out. Again, thank you for the review and please stop back in if you are ever in Springfield, IL again. Ashley Holshouser - Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close