Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with full kitchen The Hotel was good, mainly the kitchen. Parking lots need to be increased also the breakfast menu need to be improved for the Price they are charging.there is no Maid service during weekends which can be fixed. My room was never cleaned during my stay. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was all pretty good until this survey The stay was very nice but I wanted in this survey to explain the negative ratings that I gave. I also needed to correct an answer. But this survey does not allow you to back up a screen, and there was nowhere to express disappointment in the visit. I wanted to clarify that one employee brought the whole staff score down, to mention that we needed parkas in the hallways and that the flooring is icy cold constantly. I wanted to note that the towels are too heavy, and that our late checkout of 1pm was agreed upon and yet housekeeping came and woke us up at 9:30. All of the superlatives and my positive rankings for this great hotel are in the survey, but it allows for no suggestions, correction of inconveniences or improvements. What is the point? I give the hotel an 8 but the survey and the management have just ticked me off and score a 2. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect........... I had to be pretty picky when thinking about the ratings I gave this hotel. The location is around the new and upcoming part of St Petersburg and a short walk to the mainstream downtown. The hotel is a short walk around the coner from the Tampa Bay Rays stadium and the interstate is close by for access to other vacation areas like beaches and activities. The hotel was quiet yet there were a few teams staying there during our stay which was surprising. The laundry was free except for the detergent and softners. This hotel was almost perfect except that the hotel pool wasn't open late enough for a late night dip after being out and about all day. The staff was exceptional and helpful when needed. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was so beautiful, nice and welcomed. The room was so big and so clean. The beds and pillows were comfy. The mini kitchen was so nice and full of everything I needed to make me feel like home. The complimentary breakfast and reception were awesome! The only negative thing is that the hotel is located in the vicinity of a big hospital and I could hear the sirens from the ambulance quite often at night. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, excellent hotel. We stayed at this hotel for a brief overnight following a late flight arrival. We were extreamly pleased with the excellent customer service we received, and with the clean, comfortable suite. This hotel exceeded our very picky expectations in every way. The breakfast variety was good, something to please everyone in the family, with healthy low carb options. This was probably one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. We did not want to leave the next morning. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Traveled to St. Petersburg to attend a wedding. This property was conveniently located to the venue. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was clean, current, comfortable. Will look to stay at a Staybridge Suites in future travels. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely New Hotel in Great Location A refreshing new place to stay. Location was central for work, downtown areas, and lovely beaches. Slept very well and woke each morning feeling refreshed. Truly enjoyed the social reception, the breakfast, playing corn hole on the pool deck, barbecuing on the grill. I will definitely be staying here again. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4th of July get away Very good price, nice pool, friendly employees, free shuttle, extremely comfortable bed, good location, staff goes out of their way to make sure guests are taken care off. We will be staying here for both business and pleasure going forward. 08 July 2014
2 next>>