Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff. To be honest, I wasn't overly impressed by this property when I first checked in. Maybe it was the Danish modern furniture of which I am not a fan. However, my work schedule (1am to 9am), required a room change from a standard room to one with a bedroom where the door could be closed off from the rest of the suite. The staff accomplished this change even though the Yankees were coming into town to play the Rays over the weekend. Several other requests of them by us were handled with equal ease and courtesy. The new room was perfect for our needs. The free breakfast saved us time and money during our stay in St. Petersburg. Many thanks to the great staff! 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at a nice, clean place Excellent service! Great value for your money. The rooms are impeccable. The bed is one of the best I've ever slept on. The bathrooms are perfect, water pressure is very good. Breakfast every morning was plentiful, with decent variety. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Very nice hotel and staff. Great breakfast/evening cocktails. The only complaint is the room smell and unclean headboard 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StayBridge Does it again I could very well get used to staying at Staybridge Hotels. For the value, the room size is great and the kitchen facilities are the best I have experienced with any other compareable hotel chain. One of the seemingly small items that made a difference to me was the provision of microwave popcorn in the room. I will probably continue to utilize the Staybridge hotel chain when traveling for business if they have a hotel in the area. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StayBridge St Pete Clean comfortable, close to most activities and the expressway, excellent staff 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean hotel This hotel was very clean and the staff was very hospitable. They have a shuttle that can transport you within a 3-mile radius. I used the shuttle to get to Ferg's and Tropicana Field. Breakfast was hot and included eggs, sausage, and grits which made me very happy in the morning. My rating would be a 5/5 if I received the King room I ordered instead of being surprised at receiving a double. To be fair to the staff, I was on a short timeline and did not have time to bring this up to them during my stay. However, getting what you paid for is a pretty simple thing. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great amenities Great little hotel close to All Children's hospital that makes everything so easy. There is an onsite laundry, workout facility, pool and little pantry to buy must-needed food items. They serve a great breakfast every morning and a great Happy Hour every Tues, Wed and Thurs evenings. And to help you get around, they provide shuttle service in the immediate area so you can grocery shop, get to work, visit family in the hospital or whatever you need!! The staff were so helpful and friendly and really responsive to whatever I needed. The only downfall - it got a little loud on game night. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a very reasonable price Excellent service, clean room, caring staffs, reasonable prices and short walking distance to Tropicana field. 05 August 2014
2 3 next>>