Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 213 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Place! Perfect Value

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    Except that the Vent in one of the rooms of my 2 bedroom suite was NOT working, everything else was good.
    However, there must be more breakfast options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and our apologies for the vent not working properly. In the future, please let any hotel know about any issues ASAP, so they have an opportunity to fix the problem . Also, I'll share your comments about the breakfast options. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families

    By

    22 July 2016

    club

    Well equipped 2-bedroom suites with open spaces for kids / pets to run around, swimming pool, basketball court, BQ grills, outdoor lounge area, complementary laundry facility, small book / video library...can improve on breakfast offerings

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about the two bedroom suites and all the family friendly amenities that we offer. Our suites are perfect for families. Also, thank you for the breakfast offerings suggestion. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable Bed, Everything Else was Awesome

    By

    14 July 2016

    club

    When traveling, it is sometimes difficult to sleep in a new place.

    I was dog tired and I still had a difficult time sleeping on this mattress and the pillows were not very firm.

    Everything else was wonderful. Everyone wanted to assist us and the kitchen was well organized. Cooking was very easy and it was great to be able to just hang out and cook. Some friends came by to visit and they were very impressed with the living room area and the overall layout of the suite.

    I would certainly come back to stay in the future.

    Thanks,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    Second time staying here .
    Breakfast can be busy at weekends and gets a little chaotic and they run out of food / plates but having a little patience with the small number of staff that run the breakfast area and you will be rewarded with a good experience.
    Pool is clean and hot tub warm .
    Excellent value for money .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay at Sunnyvale

    By

    06 July 2016

    club

    The Staybridge suites @ Sunnyvale offered me and my family with a pleasant stay in the Bay area for a combined business/vacation. The suites come with all the amenities you can think of, including a universal charger for all the electronics we brought! The ambience of the Suites was very nice, with a Grill area, the room made a good impression with a full kitchen in the suite. We definitely plan to go back and have a relaxing time in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Stay

    By

    05 July 2016

    Excellent! Recommend booking at this location in Sunnyvale!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 July 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the endorsement, and please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Staybridge Suites with a few negatives

    By

    23 June 2016

    Average updated Staybridge Suites with outdoor entrances

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us recently, and we regret that you did not find the hotel exceptional. Please let us know how to improve as your feedback is appreciated. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great temporary living space

    By

    20 June 2016

    club

    My company booked this place for me because I was moving from Los Angeles to Mountain View. The ambiance of this place is very homely. Breakfast pantry was pretty good. The suite itself was extremely spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback, we really appreciate it! Our focus is extended stay, and we endeavor to create a home for people while they are travelling. Please recommend the hotel to your colleagues. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stairs Galore

    By

    17 June 2016

    club

    Very clean, comfortable, home-like suites. Just a heads-up that this location does not have an elevator. There are three floors with many staircases throughout the complex. So if you happen to be staying in close proximity to one and are on the lower two floors, be prepared for the clunking of footsteps going up and down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about our clean comfortable, home like suites. Most of our guest stay more than 7 nights, and it is, indeed, a home away from home. Also, thanks for sharing your feedback about the stairs. It's something that guests should be aware of whenever they book a hotel. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and great service by staff

    By

    15 June 2016

    club

    My stay was for business but was extended at three weeks. The staff were exceptionally responsive and friendly to all of my needs. The food was good, but a little repetitive for a three week stay. Based on the number of suites here however, I would expect that many people stay here for extended periods. More variety in the daily breakfast would be appreciated in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Questionable location, great staff

    By

    14 June 2016

    My wife and I, along with two friends stayed here for one night after the opening game of the Copa America. The location worked out great for fairly quick access to Levi's Stadium before and after the game. The hotel is a short walk (10-15 minutes) to the light rail station and only a few stops away from the stadium. We didn't have much time to explore the area as our time was limited, but there didn't seem to be very much going on in the immediate area. On our way back from the game we were unable to find any restaurants/bars nearby. The location of the hotel is odd, tucked at the end of a commercial park - great for business travelers as the hotel is primarily designed for this type of guest, but possibly a poor choice for our purposes. As a Spire Elite member, as always, I was treated like royalty upon check-in and the staff was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction for the event and public transport. The room was overall very nice, however, there were a few disappointments that I noticed. One of the bedrooms had a set of French doors. The doors were so large as compared to the room, the door would touch the bed as it swung open making it very awkward for entry and exit into one side of the room. There was no safe in the room to store our valuables. The hardware on the bathroom pocket door was loose. As always, like almost every hotel, the pillows were way too soft and provided absolutely no support. Overall the hotel was clean and nice. Although the room opened to the outdoors on the ground floor it still felt very safe. The breakfast in the morning was adequate and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an apartment-style room for any event at Levi's Stadium.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    13 June 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoy the Staybridge experience every time I stay in one of their hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less