Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 334 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    334reviews

    • 5 Stars
      286
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Stay Nowhere Else

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    Easy access to downtown, beautiful grounds, friendly staff, clean, quiet, awesome suites and a breakfast buffet and social hour that rocks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    Very relaxing and quiet weekend stay! The rooms were clean and the location was excellent for travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    This was a great place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff. The only issue we had was when they were serving the free buffet late in the day. Not much was put out but that could also be due to some people taking way too much. I was there on business but would definitely stay there for pleasure as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    30 July 2015

    Great location, nice setting, good breakfast, very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply the best.

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    This is what a hotel stay should be like. Great facilities, great staff. Cleanliness and smiles. All the staff make you feel like you are staying with them, and they want you to. Two best front desk reps -- R and C! (You know who you are.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Check in clerk was very good. Friendly and helpful. He was right on top of everything I needed when I checked in and used the Pantry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful!

    By

    22 July 2015

    We enjoyed our stay the first night while traveling on vacation, that we decided to cancel reservations at another hotel to come back and stay at this location on our way back through Tallahassee heading home! The staff were excellent and went above our expectations! They were very accommodating! Great breakfast options and there was always enough even at the end of the breakfast hour! One person in particular (Joel) seemed to be a one man show...we saw him working everwhere in the hotel and always had a pleasant smile and great attitude! Great customer service from everyone! We will recommend and return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet-friendly hotel

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    I am a business traveler. This is a pet friendly hotel. There was a crying/whining dog in suite next to mine. The dog kept me awake cying all night. The hotel should not put business travelers next to suites occupied by pets. Better yet, the hotel should keep the pets and pet owners on a separate floor from those guests traveling for business or without pets to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Thank you for commenting about your recent stay with us. I wish we would have had the opportunity to correct this while it was happening. We are a pet friendly hotel and as part of the pet check in process, we take the owners number as well in the case of a pet emergency or noise complaint as well. It seems like the issue was at night and we would have certainly contacted the guest in the room next to you to make them aware of others complaints. This would have been a very simple fix. I apologize we did not have a chance to fix this for you. We are unable to place guests by their means or purpose of travel in separate areas. We do not know many times if a guest is traveling with a pet until check in and we do not know the purpose of many of our guests travel, but I can certainly see that if we did how helpful it would be to separate the two. I have verified our procedures at the front desk and on all shifts to ensure when we are made aware of an issue that we are able to handle it as best as possible. I apologize again that your stay was not the best it can be, but hope in the future you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Great People, Great Rates

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    We walked into this hotel when we were totally exhausted and stressed. The front desk people were soooo accommodating! They were obviously happy with their jobs and excited about their hotel - they couldn't tell us enough about the hotel and the amenities. The rates were great; the amenities even better. Free hot breakfast each morning, free dinner three nights a week, free daily newspaper, free washer and dryer, free wi-fi, free fitness center, free barbeque grills, basketball court, tennis court, swimming pool, computer and printer use. Great grounds for strolling by the lake. Lots of Canadian Geese and purple martins.

    The room. Our room was on the 2nd floor, which was nice because we could walk out in the hall and look out over the dining area and lake. We had a bedroom with a king bed, dresser, desk, and TV; a bathroom, and a separate living/kitchen area. Very spacious and well-appointed. The sink and counter was outside the toilet/tub area, so one of us could get ready while the other was in the bathroom. Bed was very comfortable, with lots of pillows and a nice fluffy comforter. The living room had a couch, two easy chairs, two small tables that made a coffee table, two lamps, a TV and chest with 2 drawers and a small hall table. The kitchen had a big round table with 4 upholstered chairs with casters, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwaser, and cooktop. Dishes and pots and pans and silverware. All you need for a night or a month of nights!

    Everyone at the front desk was friendly and anxious to help with anything we needed our entire stay.

    We loved the casual meals; still plenty of places around (and did I mention the free nightly van service to and from local restaurants?) to eat, but eating out every meal gets old, and we appreciated the free food and the kitchen.

    The location is super - within 1/4 mile of I-10 access, yet easy to drive down the street to access downtown Tallahassee (maybe 4 or 5 miles?). Lots of shopping nearby as well - a grocery store (Publix) is about 1/2 mile away.

    Did I say the service by everyone who worked there was superb?

    Love this place, and will return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Property Great Accomodations

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    I am never disappointed with a stay at this property or any Staybridge Property. However, this property is exceptionally nice because of the landscaping and adjacent patios and Gazebo overlooking a pond with a waterfall and live Geese!. A wonderful location for just relaxing and just looking at nature!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk check-in person

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    The lady that assisted wit the front desk upon our arrival was very knowledgeable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Hotel

    By

    07 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Customer Care! Very attentive and friendly staff! Loved our room, it was very comfortable !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close