Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 147 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    07 February 2016

    club

    This location provides Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, and Good Breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2016
    Dear Trvl2016, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We sincerely appreciate you being our guest and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please come back and see us the next time your travels bring you to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    03 February 2016

    club

    Clean, good location and reasonable priced. Book it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Dear Kewness, Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate you being our valued guest and we hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa the next time your travels bring you back to town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean facility

    By

    03 February 2016

    club

    Would recommend this facility. It was clean and comfortable and met our needs for the week stay that we had there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Dear Monroe70, Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate your 5 star rating and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again some time at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    03 February 2016

    The staff in every department is wonderful. They are very friendly and professional. The grounds are nice, especially the outside sitting area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Dear Mel88888888, Thank you for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that your dealings with our team members and that you encountered were so positive! We appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel For Family

    By

    01 February 2016

    club

    I visit Tampa regularly, and I always like staying in this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Dear Joey257, Thank you so much for your review and for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We appreciate your loyalty and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Tampa! Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Tampa

    By

    24 January 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean all around, the room, common area, breakfast/social area. Staff was courteous and very friendly. I am fairly new to IHG and will definitely look for opportunities to stay at another StayBridge Suites in my future business or leisure travel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Dear Oldguytraveler, Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review! We welcome you to our IHG Family and are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We hope you enjoy trying out our many Staybridge locations along with our other IHG hotel brands throughout your travels and we appreciate your loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great option

    By

    11 January 2016

    club

    Better than the other hotels in the same class. We definitely plan on finding Staybridge hotels when we travel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we just know you will enjoy staying at our many other Staybridge hotels when you have the opportunity. Thank you for making us your preferred hotel choice and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service at every level

    By

    06 January 2016

    I will definitively recommend this hotel to anyone. This is a 6 star hotel. We had a great stay. I will for a staybridge suite hotel on my next trip. It exceeded my expectations and I am sure that the hotel keeps the same levels of high quality everywhere there is one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    Dear Monchy, Thanks for your terrific 5 star review! Your recommendation means a great deal to us and we couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you'll enjoy future stays at many of our other Staybridge Suites hotels and look forward to welcoming you back to ours the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The beds were very hard and uncomfortable.

    By

    28 December 2015

    club

    I had a couple of issues with this hotel. The front desk did not help with the issues, I had to contact the ihg rewards customer care center. I am sad to say this is the 1st time I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have stayed at serveral hotels though ihg rewards and have always had good things until now. This staybridge was a very bad experience from being charged the wrong rate to the floor being more comfortable than the beds.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    08 January 2016
    Dear wolsch05, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress and staff service. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for the review and we hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for the business traveller

    By

    25 December 2015

    club

    This hotel has the perfect amenities for short or long business stays. The only negative is that it is hard to get to without a car. And you will need that car to get to anywhere outside of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Dear Dhandforth2015, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and hope to welcome you back again, soon! We appreciate your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    22 December 2015

    club

    great experience. Comfortable bed and great service. Would come back to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Dear George4242, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to know that you would recommend and come back to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa after having a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to town! Thank you for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, except slow internet

    By

    05 December 2015

    club

    Great hotel. Don't expect to Skype home of watch Netflix. Internet speed is under 1 mbps download

    Read More
    Read Less