Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 177 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Business Conference

    By

    21 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at this hotel as my company was hosting a two day seminar. The room had a heavy pet odor and the furniture was fairly soiled. Staff was unable to accommodate a room change. The temperature in the room was difficult to maintain as well. Beds were comfortable. No housekeeping on the weekends unless by special request.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tampa

    By

    05 July 2016

    Excellent experience, excellent staff.
    Definitely would stay here again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 July 2016
    Dear TKBPAC, Thank you for being our guest and for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed a great experience here at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! Our team hopes to welcome you back to our hotel again the next time you are in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice amenities

    By

    27 June 2016

    great hotel......great location relative to downtown

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Dear e-electric, Thank you for being our guest and for your 5 star review! We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you for making us your hotel of choice in the Tampa area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room

    By

    25 June 2016

    I never stayed at Staybridge Suites. The layout of my room was excellent and had everything I needed. I felt like I had my own apartment with separate living and sleeping areas. Kitchen area was large as well as the TV area with couches adjacent to that. The bed was comfy and the room was spotless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Dear McSmi, Thank you for your kind review and for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We are so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your first ever experience with the Staybridge brand and we hope you'll continue to look for a Staybridge wherever your travels take you next! Please come back and see us again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    23 June 2016

    Nice place to stay. I brought my dog and he loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2016
    Dear Raleighbound, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Great Place

    By

    22 June 2016

    Spent over a week at this hotel. Super great staff that provided outstanding service. Ashley on the PM shift worked with me when I arrvied early and provided me with soultions to my questions. Ginci (Office Manager) resolved a billing error and made my day. A really nice friendly person to talk too. The breakfast was always hot Carol who works in the kitchen area keep the food servining area stocked very well. All in All well worth the money and I will stay here again on my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2016
    Dear ThePartyCook, Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful comments regarding our staff members that helped to make a difference throughout your stay with us! We are so grateful that you chose our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    18 June 2016

    club

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Definitely will stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2016
    Dear DressageQ, Thank you so much for your review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    AC Load

    By

    16 June 2016

    Over all the hotel was Ok, only problem is the noise of the AC unit inside the room. Only one blower speed High.
    Talking on the phone in a normal tone is hard, listening to the TV you have to keep adjusting the volume. Would sometimes wake up in the night when it would turn on. The hotel needs to up grade the system. There are so many new systems that are quiet while running.
    Hard to relax after working,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service was Poor

    By

    01 June 2016

    Where do I begin.... this was one of the worst hotel experiences that I have ever had.
    1. Upon checking in, I was not acknowledged as a IHG Member.
    2. No internet code were provided upon check in. I had to call the
    front desk to get the code. The internet speed were extremely
    slow.
    3. The toilet in the bathroom stopped up. I called the front desk,
    the maintenance guy brought a plunger up and dropped it off
    to my husband. No one called to make sure that the problem
    was resolved.
    4. We were there for 3 nights and no housekeeping were
    provided. We were told b/c it was the weekend that
    housekeeping is limited on the weekends and that you have to
    request housekeeping. I was not told this when we checked in.
    5. There were no fan vent in the bathroom, which were
    disappointing especially when we took showers and used the
    bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 June 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christie B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Hotel Atmosphere

    By

    31 May 2016

    We were there for a total of almost 10 months. So glad we picked this hotel, close to everything, malls, highways, restaurants, lots of parking. Loved chatting with the staff. I would certainly recommend for a long term stay and also is pet friendly, lots of furry friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 June 2016
    Dear Johnny Fever, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! It was a pleasure having you stay with us for such a long period of time and having you become an extended member of our Staybridge family. We thank you for your business and hope you'll come back and visit us again the next time you are in the Tampa area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Transfer

    By

    04 May 2016

    platinumelite

    I recently transferred tot the area for my employer and found this to be an excellent bridge until I could move into my home. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The breakfast crew was great. I nice perk was the evening social time Monday through Wednesday offering a nice variety of food and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 May 2016
    Dear Melanie77, Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while transitioning into your new home and that you enjoyed the amenities that we offer. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing to make our Staybridge Suites in Tampa your temporary home away from home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay!

    By

    04 May 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel if in the area. The staff was great and the rooms were very clean and comfy!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 May 2016
    Dear Carriemo3, Thanks for your terrific review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay and have shared your kind feedback with our team. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa the next time your travels bring you to town!
    Read More
    Read Less