Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 109 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 August 2015

    This hotel was better than some resort hotels that I have stayed at in the past. The employees were friendly, smiling, helpful and eager to please. Just an all around great hotel. Will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night Stay

    By

    03 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel will stay again, breakfast choices not very good. Nice fitness center

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Tonto14, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa on your next trip! Thanks for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    31 July 2015

    This was my first visit at Staybridge and I will certainly return. Very nice facility. Staff was kind and professional. The only drawback for me was that the breakfast was underwhelming. It was nicely stocked with fruit and cereal, but no yogurt. The hot food egg and baconham) were decent but obviously not cooked on site. But the room has a small kitchen so if you choose to have something else, you can prepare you own.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Ladybug J, Thank you so much for your feedback and excellent review! As a first time guest of the Staybridge Suites brand, we're so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff kind and professional. We take all feedback as an opportunity to improve, so thank you for sharing your thoughts on breakfast. We hope to see you again at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay in Tampa

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Excellent service, clean room. Air conditioner is loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear Clchev, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and will be certain to pass your comments on to each of our team members. We're so happy that you found our service excellent and your room so clean. Thanks so much for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend a stay here

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    I love everything about this hotel! It was very clean and very comfortable. The value was great, the staff was friendly and attentive. They have extra perks like guest laundry and hot breakfast every morning as well as evening reception 3 nights a week and fresh baked cookies at the end of the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Jeanne2666, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We have shared your great feedback with our team and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice food

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    I stayed in Staybridge for around 10 days. The stay was quite comfortable. The ambience was good. It was nice and quite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear Manash, Thank you for being our guest and for your kind feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Please come back and visit us again if your travels should bring you back to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Breakfast and Cleanliness

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Poor breakfast selection and the juice machine was broken. There were no alternatives offered as far as beverages. The person that appeared to be responsible for this area was reading the paper, rather than cleaning or replenishing products. With this and a couple of other issues, I think this property is well below par as a Staybridge. Not recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    Dear Feltish, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of the entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team in an effort to improve our service. I hope you'll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Tampa.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wouldnt stay again

    By

    22 July 2015

    should have stayed in one of the more popular chain hotels, was not happy with my choice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear Easytoplease35, We take all feedback seriously, and I sincerely regret that we were not able to meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My third stay

    By

    17 July 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this specific hotel for three, 1-week periods. It is dated and the same food is served for breakfast. No in-room safe is provided, but they do have lock boxes at the lobby desk. The staff is great and they do what ever they can to help. I will be back despite some minor issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear Jim-AZ, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Your great feedback about the staff will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to upcoming renovations and are happy you will be visiting us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Staybridge in Tampa

    By

    13 July 2015

    This hotel had everything we needed! Loved the room, pool, breakfast, evening Social, and the friendly staff! Will be back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Dear Rio8989, Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We were pleased to have you as our guests at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. It's wonderful to hear that all of your needs were met and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Very comfortable hotel room and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good and excellent coffee. I especially like the studio apartment feel of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Dear JRM01, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased that you chose to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that our breakfast, coffee and your suite exceeded your expectations. Our entire team appreciates your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Busch Garden trip

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is centrally located between the Brandon area mall and shopping, I75 and I4, and a number of attractions. Not too close but not too far.

    The pool was small and the room seemed smaller than other suite hotels we stay at. In the end it was sufficient and comfortable. I have two small children so a suite is a must.

    The hotel was clean and in a relatively safe area. Staff was very nice and the coffee was always available. The breakfast was nice but not the best. I love the fruit though.

    Overall I would recommend this hotel for the area and proximity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Dear Big Roe, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa while visiting Busch Gardens and that our central location was easily accessible to everywhere you needed to be. We hope to welcome you and your family back the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less