Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 243 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Left my presents and they returned it to me!

    By

    25 January 2015

    club

    My family and I stayed at this location in Dec 2014 and Jan 2015. We were moving around the city and left three new gifts in the room. Phoned immediately and they were able to keep safely for us for 6 days until we returned. Fantastic! Front desk was always prompt and helpful. Parking was convenient and the stairs are very easy to use. The room is wonderful as well....Love the fact that bedroom is separate from living area and that the sink is not in the bathroom - enables everyone to get ready at same time. Toiletries were high quality. The stove does not get very hot. I recommend washing all the dishes before using them. I used the business center to print. Laundry is free downstairs. Breakfast was ok...I avoid sweetened yogurts and anything with gluten. The oatmeal, nuts, raisins, bananas, apples, oranges, hard-boiled egg, and peanut butter were very welcome. Wish they would not use disposable items....we have crockery in the rooms...just use it! There is a big field and playset nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay and Great Service

    By

    21 January 2015

    club

    The hotel staff was exceptional--from check-in through check-out. The food at the complimentary breakfasts and at the complimentary dinners on Wednesday and Thursday was delicious. I enjoyed using the Fitness Center and having a kitchen that was clean and inviting was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and the suite was clean. I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites Toronto-Markham hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2015
    Dear TnT631, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Staybridge Suites a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern, Clean, Comfortable

    By

    21 January 2015

    club

    Great value for money.
    Very comfortable suite. Did not want for anything.
    Gym and pool good.
    Recommended.
    Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2015
    Thank you brimsste for the 5 star review! We look forward welcoming you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best part

    By

    14 January 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is an excellent place to stay. The staff is very friendly and strives to make sure the guests are taken care of. The food offered at Breakfast and The Social is very good and plentiful. Staying here as much as I do I can honestly say that this hotel is one of the best parts of my job that brings me to Toronto.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2015
    Thank you AJ1701 for the 5 star review! We look forward serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close