Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 202 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Staybridge met our family needs

    By

    07 August 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay as we were there for my grand boys to attend space camp at Johnson Space Center. The size of the suite allowed us to blend as a family but have ample space to rest, relax, and enjoy separate bedrooms/bathrooms at the same time. Great and we would seek out Staybridge Suites again for our travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Dear Mammyto4, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you and your grand boys had a great stay and were able to enjoy the Johnson Space Center. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family of five

    By

    04 August 2016

    club

    We stayed here with our family for our visit to Galveston, as this was a lot more space and for a better price. The drive out to Galveston Island was about 30 minutes, not bad at all, and well worth it to be in a Staybridge 2 bedroom suite.

    The room was very clean when we arrived, and when staff cleaned during our stay, they tucked our kids' stuffed animals into the beds which was very cute and sweet. Beds/pillows were very comfortable, climate controls were easy to use.

    We stayed 3 nights and the hot breakfast was slightly different each morning, which was a nice surprise. Kids mostly went for the giant Texas-shaped waffles, but I appreciated having eggs, potatoes, sausage, and bacon to choose from.

    The pool was pleasantly warm and seemed clean. The pool area includes a small putting green, lots of space for eating, and grills for guests to use. There is also a theater room, and the front desk has lots of DVDs they can loan out. You can also use those in your room as there's a DVD player there as well.

    Overall, this is a great place to stay with the family. Would recommend and would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Dear Jamie2185, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. All we can say is WOW! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay and they will be delighted to read your kind words. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean, awesome bathroom

    By

    27 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was comfortable and like home the minute I entered the lobby and checked in for the night. The room was clean and comfortable, with white sheets, my own thermostat and an awesome restroom and open tile shower.
    The breakfast the next morning was fresh with hot and cold multiple selections and juice, milk and coffee among other offerings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Dear maryHM, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and had a great stay. That is the reason that we come to work and our staff will be so excited to know this. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice but breakfast was late and lacking

    By

    26 July 2016

    I really expected a much better breakfast that when we stay at Holiday Inn Express, but that was not so. Holiday Inn Express has a much better breakfast. Well after the start of breakfast they were still bringing out food, some of it I may have eaten but it was not out or ready. I noticed a big box of strawberries as I walked past the kitchen, but by one half hour after breakfast started, no strawberries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Dear Boilermaker27, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our hearts for the problems you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great stay and we let you down. For that, we are truly sorry! We hope that you will give us another chance so that we can display our commitment to hospitality. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    20 July 2016

    Great stay, great location, clean rooms. Nice pool and great outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Dear Jackie27272727272727, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our pool, location and clean rooms. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback as our staff loves hearing about our guest experiences. We hope to have you as our guest soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional and friendly staff.

    By

    19 July 2016

    club

    The staff at the Houston/Clear Lake Staybridge Suites was very attentive, professional and friendly. Always sincerely welcomed when entering. Room was comfortable. Great variety at breakfast and social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Dear longm1, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Aufenthalt

    By

    18 July 2016

    Sehr angenehm da zu Schlafen,
    Kann ich empfehlen.
    Zimmer groß genug,
    Waschmaschinen und Trockner frei.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Such a beautiful place to stay! They have an amazing salt water pool that is just heavenly! The staff were accommodating, friendly, and always available. I will definitely be returning! Thank you Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Dear Mhartatx, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are blown away by all of your kind words about our salt water pool and our rock star staff. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. They will be so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crisp White Linens on Comfortable Beds

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    Really nice experience. Good location for a beach vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Dear SunnySouthTexas, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our newly upgraded mattresses and our linens. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved our location. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room and great service

    By

    07 July 2016

    club

    Our weekend was very nice ,got to swim and sit by the pool area. The rooms are very clean and comfortable,We like the rooms because you can cook whatever you like and also cook on the grills by the pool area. We will go back to stay again .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Dear tee123, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back again. You just made our day with your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for a Family

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    Great pool and hang out areas. Wonderful breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2016
    Dear bhumpl, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our recently renovated saltwater pool. Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    22 June 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent from check in to check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 June 2016
    Dear Avilla25, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. You made our day by letting us know that everything was excellent from check in to check out. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less