Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 130 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel and Service

    By

    30 June 2015

    this Hotel has everything and the Staff is all so friendly and helpful - didn't want to leave

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear Jim17a, We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Next time you dont have to leave! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    クリアレイク地区の一番人気

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    部屋の質もアメニティも必要充分なホテルです。少し高めですが、その価値はあります。特に1週間以上宿泊するのに適したホテルです。アメリカのホテルの朝食の常で日本人の感覚では貧相な内容ですが、その代わり簡易なディナーがつく日があり便利です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear Guest, We are very excited that you found Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake to be suitable for your extended stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    26 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to JSC and Galveston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear AnotherNoName, Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their service. We are also glad that you found our hotel to have easy access to JSC and Galveston. We thank you for your business and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    豪華なホテル

    By

    23 June 2015

    値段に見合った豪華なホテルです。
    周辺にはより安価なホテルがありますが、このホテルは部屋は豪華で朝食と夕食のサービスがあります。安価なホテルとの差額とどっちが得かは分かりません。
    ただ、快適に過ごしたい人にはいいとは思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Dear Masa73, We are delighted that you chose Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We thank you for your business and we are happy that you enjoyed the convenience of all the amenities we offer. I will make sure and share your kind words with our kitchen staff that you really enjoyed our dinners and breakfast. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    Hotel was nice, Leping as the Hostess at the social was amazing. We are vegetarians and she was able to make a pizza with only cheese, which sounds small, but with two hungry kids it was very thoughtful. Pool and spa were awesome. Great place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Dear Nananiko, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our social. Our entire staff loves taking care of our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed the pool and spa. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    10 June 2015

    club

    Great visit. will return to this hotel when back in the area for another business meeting

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 June 2015
    Dear Gary5738, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit with us. Our entire staff will be delighted to know! We are ecstatic that you will return to our hotel for your next visit. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest on your next trip. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    09 June 2015

    club

    Loved the free laundry, used it 3 times during my stay. Full size fridge is a plus. Location is great with many restaurants very near and Hwy is easy to get to and close.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 June 2015
    Dear drs58, It warms our heart to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake was almost like home. Our entire team works tirelessly to try and create a home away from home atmosphere and feedback like yours lets us know we are on the right track. We are glad that you got to enjoy our recently updated laundry facility and the full size refrigerators in your suite. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people and nice place

    By

    30 May 2015

    club

    I would stay here again for business purposes.
    Staff went out of their way to fix problem with refrigerator in the room. Even reimbursing me with a gift card. Excellent job and excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear Houston we have a problem, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff was happy to take care of the issue you had with your refrigerator and we are glad it was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality, poor sleep

    By

    28 May 2015

    club

    The air conditioner was noisy and we were not able to control the temperature our room. The guests were noisy, the floors squeaky and we did not get a good nights rest. The breakfast was adequate, the staff indifferent. We will not stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear Bubba101, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. I would like to apologize on behalf of my entire staff and myself for the problems you encountered during your stay. Please contact me directly at 281-724-6230 so that I may make this right for you. We strive to make sure every guest has a great stay. We look forward to hearing from you so that we can put corrective actions in place. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    weekend stay was great

    By

    28 May 2015

    club

    the stay was great, but breakfast could have been a bit better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 May 2015
    Dear Mlfdz, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We use feedback to continually improve our processes and will work hard to ensure every guest has a memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed 33 Days due to Moving

    By

    28 May 2015

    The staff and accommodations were excellent. We were able to preview the property before booking a room. We sold our home in the Houston area and needed to stay a little longer for children to finish school.

    Staybridge is far nicer than ANY of the other extended stay properties in the Webster area. The staff was incredible and hotel definitely caters towards people who will pay a few extra dollars to have a much nicer stay.

    The pool was great, the gym is huge, and the evening meals were good, and having a full size fridge and kitchenette was a big savings for us (feeding two kids).

    My sole compliant, which is very small, is the wi-fi (but what do you expect for free wi-fi). It is fast enough to use the internet for email and web browsing, but not fast enough for netflix.

    This hotel is wonderful, and I highly recommend it to anyone who will be in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear Tim77573, It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guest. We truly enjoyed you being at our property. We are glad that you were able to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. I will make sure and share your kind words with the entire staff. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to day!!! Almost like Home!

    By

    21 May 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in Webster, Texas is a great place to stay. We have stayed there for 4 years straight for a Mother's Day Weekend and we have thoroughly enjoyed the stay. It's very spacious and clean.

    The breakfast is delicious!! Something for everyone!

    I call it my "Home away from home"!

    We expect to continue this tradition of Mother's Day Weekend for a long time....at the Staybridge Suites in Webster!!

    Great Staff!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 May 2015
    Dear TGH2015, Thank you so much for spending your Mother's Day with us at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We strive to create a home away from home atmosphere and our entire staff will be delighted to hear that you felt at home. We are so happy to be part of your tradition. We look forward to sharing this wonderful holiday with you for many more years. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close