Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and staff! I was anxious to find a place for my sister and my daughter to be comfortable in when they came to visit. Since there were no home accomodations avaliable I headed over to Slade ave to visit the suites at Staybridge. And I found the perfectt place!! I booked the largest suite and it worked perfectly for our needs. My sister (she has a few health issues) had her own room with a walk-in-shower and she thrived on her visit and on the excellent breakfast and the Socials! I stayed for the whole 8 days and it was great!! The staff from Judy in the am to Donna at the socials! Rene, Mike and all the others behind the desk could not have been more accomodating and caring! I is a gem and only 5 minutes from South Buffalo. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Taking my son to shop for back to school, we had an opportunity to stay at this property for two nights. We were close to several malls / outlets and restaurants, and were only minutes away from the Canadian border. We loved the hospitality at the Front Desk, and my son especially loved the apple cider and warm chocolate chip cookies. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfy rooms Renee at the front desk has been making my stay extremely enjoyable by accommodating my requests for a certain type of room. She is always extremely friendly and helpful and at one time treated me with Ice Cream because I couldn't get my preferred room :-) I've stayed at this property for an extended period of time and having a full kitchen and tall refrigerator makes this feel like and Apartment with plenty of space. Free laundry, a grill in the back yard, and good food during social, makes this a great place to stay. The only thing I don't like is that they allow dogs/pets on the property but it hasn't been too much of a problem, save for the occasional "accident" in the stairwell. Other then that, I highly recommend this Hotel. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints. We were really pleased with our room. We were there for a week while visiting family. The bed was really comfortable. Nice location. Everything looked so nice and new. We had our little dog with us and it was nice to find such a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great as they always had some kind of meat and eggs and waffles, along with fruit and other options. We will definitely be staying there again next year. I can't think of one complaint. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holday Break Great hotel suite very comfortable for 2 families with enough space for everyone to do their own thing. Staff very polite and helpful. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Unfortunately, I have the misfortune of not sleeping well when at a hotel. It's a situational awareness thing in which I know I'm at a rented place, not my own. The staff was awesome at this facility. I wish staff everywhere were like Pat, Morgan and Renee. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from management and staff. We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in West Seneca, NY and had a very enjoyable time there. Rooms were clean with loads of space to put all our items from clothing to computers. The management , Sarah and Renee, were very helpful at all times answering any questions we had. Judy, the lady who did many of the complimentary breakfasts was always so helpful. The cleaning staff were great and were always there to help out if I needed any extra items. The Staybridge is right off the Interstate 90 and so convenient to get to. Breakfasts were very good and the light dinners and social hours on Tues., Wed. and Thurs. were a bonus. Food was always good and they served wine and beer on those evenings, too. It was a great experience for us and we would definitely stay there again or at another Staybridge. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Stayed while waiting for housing to become available. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff! Need fans in the rooms though cause you can hear some of the knuckle heads in the middle of the night making noise. Elevators were slow, and sometimes one would go out. Very pet friendly. All in all pleased with this hotel, some of the staff went above and beyond anything you would expect from hotel employees so I would def recommend it! 18 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>