Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 236 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Extremely Happy

    By

    26 January 2016

    I originally checked in because my first choice was booked and at the Staybridge I could earn IHG points. I have since stayed almost every week for the last 10 months on business and wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Buffalo. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the social receptions are convenient when you don't want to eat out every night.

    The manager, Sarah, has an excellent staff. While they are all friendly and helpful, the three I came in contact with the most are Alyssa, Renee and Tami. I feel I should apologize because they each deserve their own letter. They did their best to make me feel at home while I was on the road. On the few occasions I had an issue, they resolved it immediately. Basically, they are just amazing people that I am glad I got to know for a short time.

    I would and have recommended this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Have stayed here before and wolud recommend it.

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    The night that we stayed there, the hot tub at the pool wasn't working.We told the staff and they looked at it and said they would contact someone, but after a while we just left the pool.
    Also, there was no ice in our room but the front desk did give us some ice from the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Very Clean

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Our family stayed for an overnight mid winter swim and stay getaway. We've been doing this for the last several years with the kids.. Fun, comfortable! The young man at the front desk was very helpful especially when my sister revealed she wouldn't use an elevator. Without missing a beat he found us first floor accomodations and set us up for a visit everyone could enjoy ;). The next morning the kind woman at the breakfast buffet was very attentive and inquired if we needed anything. Thank you All for a wonderful stay, see you next year!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, reasonable price

    By

    21 January 2016

    Spent a long weekend with my family Jan. 2016. We had a good stay. Staff is very friendly with a very good attitude. In general terms, hotel is OK, a little old but offers reasonable prices and a good rest. Located in a quiet area, not to far from Buffalo Downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Impressed

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    Initially I was going to stay at a different hotel that I used in the past however after a bit of prodding from my mother I checked out the Staybridge Suites and I'm so glad I did. Not only did they offer me a better price I was extremely impressed with the accomodations as well as with the hotel overall including the staff. While planning my next trip in April I have already been on the Staybridge website checking things out. Also their breakfast offered a bunch of selections and everything was fresh and replenished quickly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay near Bufalo!

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    We stayed here for dog show weekend in Buffalo, this hotel was AWESOME. Clean, and offered us a place to bring our dog along. The in room kitchen meant we could save money by making meals. Breakfast was great and the buffet offered something for everyone from pastries, to hot oatmeal, eggs and waffles and bagels.
    We used the fitness facility which was very nice, and took advantage of their great grassy area to walk the dog. We will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    18 January 2016

    Great service, when I am sick during my stay whole staff
    took care of me like their family member. Threes cheers to the whole staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    14 January 2016

    club

    Overall it was a good experience. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy going staff

    By

    13 January 2016

    I treated my 5 grandchildren to a night at this hotel because of the great amenities and the ability to accommodate all of us. In addition, the staff was great with the kids! Five of them from ages 6 to 12 can be a handful and the staff was so nice and accepting of them and their excitement. This is our fourth time staying here for fun and the kids love it! We'll do it again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel..Friendly Staff

    By

    07 January 2016

    club

    Stayed for 2 nights Bills/Jets game. Disappointed our 2 bedroom suite wasn't serviced between nights ( no trash removal, no clean towels, etc.). Despite full house for the game, buffet service staff did great job keeping trays full and dining area clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect spot for a family

    By

    04 January 2016

    Our family of 5 stopped at this hotel during our two day road trip from Boston to Michigan and couldn't be happier that we did. The 1 bedroom suite was perfect for all of us with space for the kids to go to sleep and parents to stay up and enjoy TV. The room was clean, the staff was professional and there was even a toy basket for our kids to choose a toy when we checked in. The breakfast buffet was incredibly varied with something for everyone in our family (even the picky eaters.) We will be stopping there again for sure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would never stay at this hotel again.

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    Place smelled like cigarette smoke.Doors were propped open to let anyone in.Microwave would not heat food.Hotel door wiggled all night sounded like someone was trying to get in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Sulli76 we are sorry we were unable to live up to the level of service we pride ourselves on during our stay. As you can see by the other reviews this is an isolated incident and we apologize that you stay was anything but perfect. Please feel free to reach out to our onsite General Manager Sarah Bishop (sbishop@ellicotthospitality.com) so we can correct this for you. We apologize again for our shortcomings and look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less