Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints. We were really pleased with our room. We were there for a week while visiting family. The bed was really comfortable. Nice location. Everything looked so nice and new. We had our little dog with us and it was nice to find such a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great as they always had some kind of meat and eggs and waffles, along with fruit and other options. We will definitely be staying there again next year. I can't think of one complaint. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holday Break Great hotel suite very comfortable for 2 families with enough space for everyone to do their own thing. Staff very polite and helpful. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Unfortunately, I have the misfortune of not sleeping well when at a hotel. It's a situational awareness thing in which I know I'm at a rented place, not my own. The staff was awesome at this facility. I wish staff everywhere were like Pat, Morgan and Renee. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from management and staff. We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in West Seneca, NY and had a very enjoyable time there. Rooms were clean with loads of space to put all our items from clothing to computers. The management , Sarah and Renee, were very helpful at all times answering any questions we had. Judy, the lady who did many of the complimentary breakfasts was always so helpful. The cleaning staff were great and were always there to help out if I needed any extra items. The Staybridge is right off the Interstate 90 and so convenient to get to. Breakfasts were very good and the light dinners and social hours on Tues., Wed. and Thurs. were a bonus. Food was always good and they served wine and beer on those evenings, too. It was a great experience for us and we would definitely stay there again or at another Staybridge. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Stayed while waiting for housing to become available. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff! Need fans in the rooms though cause you can hear some of the knuckle heads in the middle of the night making noise. Elevators were slow, and sometimes one would go out. Very pet friendly. All in all pleased with this hotel, some of the staff went above and beyond anything you would expect from hotel employees so I would def recommend it! 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Problems happen when you travel. Unfortunately we experienced an unavoidable problem at this hotel, which was completely booked, so there was no immediate resolution available. The management was incredibly responsive the following day and provided the best possible solution the following day. I highly recommend this hotel for the manner in which our problem was resolved. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Family friendly In visiting nearby relatives there were 4 of us and a suite worked out perfectly. We could visit at the hotel as well as travel to Niagara Falls and downtown Buffalo. The breakfasts and kitchen in the suite helped make it even more affordable! Great food stores nearby. Definitely found great wings at a few restaurants, too. It was a fun experience and I'm so glad Staybridge came to this area! 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Came in for multiple youth bowling tournaments. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in was simple and we were able to get into the room a little early. The place was extremely clean. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and it was very quiet. They had a nice breakfast and complimentary coffee and soda all the time. The outside grounds were clean and pleasant. They had grills available and a corn hole game was also brought out when we requested it. We were in and out at all times and there was always someone around. Never had that deserted feeling that sometime occurs in off hours. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again. 25 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>