Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 120 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    The Best!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    There is no better place to stay than the Staybridge Suites Yas Island. Friendly and capable staff and outstanding features (pool, gym, spa, beach, the Island...) combined with great value make this a perfect home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The staff makes this hotel get 5 stars. They are very courteous and prompt. Hotel rooms are clean and well kept. The property itself is not bad, there are usual signs of wear and tear. However, the staff easily overcome any short fallings of the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to unwind

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Staff were accommodating to our needs, swimming pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personal service

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The stay at Staybridge Suites on Yas Island was very enjoyable with great personal service, good food, ease of parking; close to a shuttle bus or waiting taxis, nice pool, good social hour and friendly staff. I would recommend Staybridge Suites if staying on Yas Island. Everything was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staffing

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff member and very clean atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    July 06, 2015

    I stayed in the Staybridge on my arrival in Abu Dhabi in 2013 while I looked for an apartment and again from from ! April 2015 before I returned to UK. It is much better than a hotel with the suites. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location Outstanding Staff

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very convenient when working in the airport areas. Recreation and shopping minutes away. Hotel staff is outstanding in making you feel welcome and making your stay comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for the great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel with excellent staff

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    I originally came to this hotel for a couple of weeks and find myself extending to one year...I think that says it all!

    This hotel has a lovely atmosphere, attentive staff, super facilities and well designed and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeding expectations

    By

    June 16, 2015

    My first business trip to Abu Dhabi found me staying on Yas Island at the Staybridge Suites. After a 30 hour trip from the US and all the hassles inherent to world travel, it was nice to be greeted with a smile and quickly checked in to rest in an extremely comfortable bed. During the 9 days I stayed, I enjoyed a hot breakfast with delicious coffee that started the day off right. Fresh cold water was made available for us in bottles in the morning that paid dividends throughout the hot days. A day ended with a relaxing unwind in the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Class Service

    By

    June 05, 2015

    Still the hotel and staff proved that they could give the best service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Support

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    I had to terminate my stay a few weeks early due to my father being ill, and I was very much supported in this effort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are sorry you had to leave early. We sincerely hope your father will get well soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel

    By

    May 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    StayBridge Suites is one of the best hotels that I had visited. The staff are amaizing and so friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and clean. this hotel has very nice location near all the attraction places. thank you for all staff members that made my stay wonderful especially the front office manager.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close