Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 201 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Albuquerque Staybridge on Signal Rocks !

    By

    August 01, 2015

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge. How to describe? Outstanding in every way. Everything was literally perfect and I am picky ! I will only stay at this hotel form now on when in Albuquerque. Well done, Staybridge team, VERY well done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very good

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Very nice place to stay. Close to where we needed to go for medical reasons. Close to some very nice shopping centers. The staff ask about how I was doing after the operation. We were given a medical discount. The breakfast was very nice, and we loved the area off the dinning area and the outside patio. The views from the hotel of the mountains was stunning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    great location for an overnight road-trip stop. Especially with a large family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A welcome site after a long day's ride.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent service. We arrived too early for check in so hung out with a granddaughter who was already checked in. We traveled from Kansas to Albuquerque to attend a granddaughter's wedding the following day. The service we had was wonderful. As stated before it was clean, quiet, the food was great. Thanks so much for being there for us. After a long ride, it made us feel so welcome and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adventure in Albuquerque

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    We love the Staybridge Suites when traveling with family. We used our IHG Rewards Club points to book this July trip in April. The North location puts you closer to Sandia Peak, El Pinto, and the Hot Air Balloon Museum. The neighborhood was quiet with good access to I-25. Only a 10 minute drive away, we also explored Old Town, the Bosque Trail and Cibola National Forest. When in the hotel, the kids enjoyed the indoor pool and we found a great nearby park with ball field, skate ramps as well as slides, swings and climbing activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    AwaysIsHome, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. Everything you said in your review is a testament to our location and some great attractions in the close proximity to the hotel. We look forward to having you back at Staybridge Suites North very soon. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Housekeeping

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This hotel got great reviews so I had high hope and some of it was warranted. Overall the service and staff was very friendly. The fresh fruit was great. What was lacking, and probably the most important aspect of a hotel, is housekeeping. The room looked clean at first, but then I started noticing things like LOTS of dark stains on the carpeting, syrup or jam on the couch, small blood stains on the curtain and a large dead bug on my bedroom floor that housekeeping didn't notice on their cleaning visit.

    If they could improve their housekeeping, the hotel would be a great place to stay on business or leisure visits to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    LisaJ39, We are sorry you are an EMPLOYEE of IHG and had such a bad experience. We wish you would have brought these problems to management so we could have addressed the issues in a much quicker and efficient manner. We have just had our whole hotel shampooed and when I went in the room you all stayed in I didn't notice "blood stains" or stains in the carpet. We hope that if you stay here again you will reach out to us for any problems or concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We absolutely loved our stay at this property! The staff was very friendly & helpful. The food was much more than we expected! Wonderful time to eat & visit in a relaxing atmosphere in the evening & delicious breakfast in the morning! Our two granddaughters thoroughly enjoyed the pool & the hot tub. You can tell that this is an older property, but is was very clean & inviting. It is important to us that the bed be comfortable as we both have some back issues & we were not disappointed! You will like your time spent at this Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Robray, Thank you so much for all the amazing comments. We pride ourselves on having an amazing, attentive, ambitious staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet room

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hot breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet room make this a good choice for a hotel stay in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Larryb, Thank you so much for all of the kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, no complaints

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We were very happy with our stay. It was a long, difficult trip for us and having a great night at a clean comfortable hotel made it a bit easier. The kids LOVED the pool. I was relived to have dinner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Cocrew, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your last stay here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. After a long drive there's nothing like not having to get back into the car after checking in to find a place to eat, we are happy to have helped there. We are also happy to hear the kids loved the pool. We hope to see you all again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Awesome

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    So, I am with family w/ 2 little kids. We have been on the road in hotels for the last 109 days.

    This has been the best hotel we have stayed because-
    * Very, very clean everywhere in the hotel
    * Seems newer, modern

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    mama09, First of all thank you so much for choosing IHG when staying around the country for 109 days. Secondly thank you for all of the kind words. Here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North we strive for excellence and seems like we hit it on the head with you. We hope to see you again soon, and thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for leasure

    By

    July 01, 2015

    For visiting family, this place was great. We utilized the room exactly how we wanted it, a place to reset away from crowds, breakfast buffets, unlimited coffee and the pool when we were in the hotel.
    The fitness room and pool did not close between certain hours which benefited my children who loved to swim, whether it was early before breakfast or late after our days activities.
    The breakfast as more than continental which a great variety that did not repeat every morning. The employees cared, because the rooms were clean, and it environment felt safe for our family to roam around in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    JustAnotherVisitor, Thank you so much for the review you have left us. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of all of our amenities here at the hotel. Hands down I think our breakfast compared to other complimentary hot breakfast buffets is one of the best in town. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    A few minor issues but pretty nice

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Suite was nice, mostly clean (coffee stain in kitchen cupboard when we checked in). Issues: there was a stain on the bed spread. TV remote in the bedroom didn't work, I had to reprogram it. When you pull out the pullout sofa, it touched the TV stand so there was no room to walk around it. Breakfast was okay, didn't like the eggs, but the fresh fruit was really good. My son loved the waffle maker. Check in and check out was a breeze, front desk staff was very professional, very competent. Despite the issues, it's a nice hotel, pretty decent for the price we paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    JBC1914, Thank you so much for all of the valuable input. We are very sorry about the problems you encountered during your stay, but are glad to see you gave us the good and the bad about the hotel. We have went ahead and addressed all the issues with maintenance as well as housekeeping when it comes to the problems you had in your room. We thank you again for staying with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close