Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service Service staff very friendly and helpful for finding a good place to eat! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating very good to excellent about our 5th time at Staybridge, always excellent, layout is great, plus being able to bring our small dog is great, daily breakfast excellent and a great time and money saver, really run well compared to places I have stayed around the world May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean! Would definitely stay here again. Staff was exceptional. Highly recommend their 2 room suites especially if you are traveling with children. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming home away from home The staff at this hotel are exceptional. We arrived early and they still got us into a room. They made you feel like family because they were genuinely interested in you and your needs. The room had little touches like plants that made it feel more like home. The housekeeping staff were constantly cleaning and polishing - keeping everything spotless. The front desk staff were wonderful - when my husband had a medical emergency they immediately jumped into action and got the Fire Department Rescue team there to help. While he was in the hospital, they were my strength - helping me through the whole ordeal by being there for me. I can't say enough about this great group of people. If you are planning a trip to Albuquerque - YOU SHOULD STAY HERE! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome in All Ways Courteous and knowledgeable staff, clean rooms and facility, comfortable for sleeping, socializing, and free food! Easy to navigate to work or shopping from this location. Great value too! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service I mentioned to the staff that the showerhead in the bathroom was not working very well and it was replaced that day. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay ABQ North No need to look or book anywhere else while visiting ABQ. This hotel is immaculate. Roomy suite. The staff is attentive,. Full breakfast bar. Just returned from ta resort in Florida and they could take a lesson in the breakfast way to start your day ! April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the neighborhood My vehicle window was smashed during our visit at night last weekend. This is my second visit to this hotel and the first time was great. This most recent visit there was a decline in service of staff and safety. The fitness equipment is broken. Neither treadmills were functional. The property needs to make some improvements. I do not plan to return to this property. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Sweet" Experience The five of us, 4 adults and 1-6 year old, thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a two bedroom suite. There was room enough for all of us and the home-like atmosphere added to our comfort. The amenities were wonderful and we took full advantage of their use, from the breakfast in the morning to swimming and hot-tubbing, grilling lunch in the courtyard and attending the evening social. It was also nice to be able to use the laundry and return home with clean clothing in the suitcase. Staff were attentive and helpful. Our experience at the Staybridge Suites North in Albuquerque was absolutely wonderful! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attend training in Albuquerque Attend meeting, training, and my stay here was the frist it was good stay with fitness and swimming pools open 24 hours breasfast and dinner available morning and eveing which help me alot not going out to find places to eat breakfast and dinner that saves me some dollars in the pocket . April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Girls Get Together Location Over All Everything was Clean Friendly and will be back Again and Again!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Staybridge! We frequently visit an elderly relative of ours in Albuquerque and have stayed at many different hotels. Some have been nice, some fair, some awful (checked in/immediately checked out!) Then we found Staybridge Suites! Perfect location (near our relative's retirement facility), beautifully-kept, included breakfast and evening Social, clean pool March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Pool The pool is very cold. The breakfast had time periods when there wasn't sufficient food. Other then that everything was good. We would stay here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfy Hotel We've stayed here a few times for sporting events. The rooms are comfortable and breakfast is good with a lot of choices. The fresh fruit salad every morning itself is definitely worth going back for again! March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was okay the stay at stay bridge was okay did not meet my expectations service was poor and not enough parking March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay, Great Staff My family and I stayed with our pet for 2 nights on a road trip. I love Staybridge anyway, but this experience was very nice. We slept great, and the pet fee was only $10 per night. (Wish it had been refundable though) We had one issue with our room smelling like smoke, and after realizing that our allergies weren't going to stand for it, we let the staff know and they were very prompt in addressing the issue and moved our room. Unfortunately I know the hotel can't help when someone smokes in the room illegally, so I was happy to see them make sure we were taken care of as soon as we brought the issue to their attention. From that point on we had a wonderful experience. The bed was very comfortable, we slept great. We would definitely stay here again! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable bed and great service The hotel is convenient to the highway on the way to anywhere in the vicinity. The staff are friendly, professional, work to exceed expectations routinely. The lobby area looks and smells clean as well. Would return. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but breakfast needs improvement We chose the location because it was nearby to a multi-day meeting place. Room was excellent with 1 bedroom suite. Breakfast service needs improvement. Eggs were luke warm. Kitchen staff seemed overwhelmed. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, terrible breakfast, freezing pool This is the second time we stay at this particular Hotel. The first time I called to find out the temperature at which they keep their pool. They assured me that they keep it at minimum 80 degrees. When we arrived the pool was freezing and sadly my little boy could not play without his lips turning blue. After that he refused to get in. The exact reason I chose this hotel was because of the temperature of the pool. I mentioned it to the lady at the front desk. She apologized and said that they would have it checked. So a I assumed it had broken. The overall experience at that point was pretty positive. So when my daughter wanted to have a slumber party at a hotel for her birthday I once again called and asked about the temperature of the pool and was told something similar as the previous time. But he actually said don't worry we will have it nice and warm for you. So on this second experience the pool was once again absolutely freezing and to make it worse the chlorine level was so high that it burned my eyes just being in there. Sadly, the girls didn't even swim more than 10 minutes. The breakfast this time around was quite disappointing as well. I didn't expect a 5 star breakfast, but compared to our first visit it was not of the same caliber. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! My wife and I enjoyed our stay. This is my 4th or 5th stay at this location and I plan to come back. The room was very clean and nice. The kitchen was convenient. We used the free internet connection several times. The breakfast was good as well. We did not attend the social event. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast I cannot eat wheat, and was looking for alternatives to the normal continental / waffle breakfast. Staybridge delivered. Fruit, eggs, oatmeal. It was all delicious. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable!! I travel alone.. I always feel safe and comfortable at this hotel.. It is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend this hotel.. Have stayed here at least once a month for the last few years never had a problem here. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great living space Hotel is very comfortable, we love having the pool open 24 hours there is no pressure to get back to the hotel before the pool is close. Rooms are very clean February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of Home This hotel will allow you relax. Quiet location, and the most comfortable beds that I've slept in. Many HD channels, and I believe that they are upgrading the internet speed, which was poor. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review great staff. very attentive. food was really good. staff made sure there was something out for us to take if we had to eave before the 6:30 breakfast time January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be staying here again This was a great expirence. I would suggestto my business a personal friends to enjoy a stay at your place. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cant sleep thanks to the elevator My room backed onto the elevator, I got NO sleep thanks to the sound of DING! all night. I'm sure the the other rooms in the hotel are just fine, and mine was comfortable, just the proximity to the elevator January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I've stayed here several times; good value and nice rooms. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size for family of 5. Hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and responsive. Breakfast has sufficient variety including hot items. Hotel suite is ideal for family of 5 with 2 tvs...only thing better would be 2 bathrooms. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for great extended stay with all the convenience s of home Rooms are spacious with plenty of storage space. Love having full size refrigerator along with the cook top & microwave. Free washers & dryers are another big plus. More TV channels and front entrance doors that open automatically plus mattress that is beginning to feel it's age are the only things that could be improved. Great staff that is very helpful. Overall, great place to stay! December 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>