Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 162 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Best Stay Ever!

    By

    26 marzo 2015

    club

    Can not say enough about this hotel! Clean, very well maintained and the staff were outstanding!!
    I will ALWAYS stay here when in Albuquerque!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room, poor staff

    By

    25 marzo 2015

    Entered the room and it had not been clean. Keys still sitting in the room, stuff in the fridge and sink, trash and soap in the bathroom. Yuck! Breakfast and coffee was not available in the morning and we had to make other arrangements. Alarm clock in vacant room next to us went off all night. I wouldn't stay there ever again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2015
    We are so sorry that this occurred sir. There is no excuse for what happened to you all when you arrived at the hotel and we apologize. When we have guests in house and they ask to extend we try to accommodate both parties as well as we can. In this situation our hotel was at 100% capacity and unfortunately we fell short of perfection which we strive for day in and day out. I can guarantee you Mr. Serna that something like this would NEVER happen again if you did choose to stay with us. Once again there are no excuses for what happened in your situation and we do apologize. We will be contacting you shortly Via phone call. Thank you very much Mr. Serna and I hope you have a better day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    24 marzo 2015

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. We thought it was great the way the swimming pool is away from rooms so it was open all the time. The laundry room came in very handy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 marzo 2015

    Excellent rooms, great hotel. The quality of the stay exceeds the price paid. I will stay here for all my future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close