Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y servicio excelente Cama cómoda y servicio excelente , descanse muy bien y el servicio al cliente fue muy cortez September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing, honest & trustworthy staff !! Stayed for 2 nights . Typical staybridge( nice and clean). No problems. The staff however is above excellent ! My husband accidentally left my IPad in the dining area!! We didnt even realize we had left it behind . We left early in the morning and didnt return to the hotel until around 7pm. It was around the time we returned we realized he had left it behind. I was convinced we would never see it again. The iPad can be replaced but all the family pictures on the iPad could never be replaced. My heart sank but we at least felt like there was a chance someone had turned it in. We knew breakfast service had ended when it was left so we hoped the staff had found it but the staff had probably changed from am to pm shift . My husband went to the front desk and asked if it had been turned in and after he was able to describe picture on screen, it was put safely back in his hands!! Unbelievable it probably exchanged many hands but every single person who was involved did the right thing! My husband didnt get any names but you know who you are! It's so hard to trust people in this day and age but the staff at staybridge proved us wrong ! Thank you to all the honest people at staybridge!!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a minor thing Stayed here for a business trip. Stayed here in the past and returned and still will return. Only down side is the thin floors. I could hear people walking heavily. I had concerns about my room being next to the elevator, sharing the same wall as it, but did not hear any elevator noise. The room was clean, the facilities were clean, and the breakfast buffet was adequate. I did not participate in the nightly dinner buffet they have. Overall still a pleasant experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed comfortable quiet clean as always have been staying a staybridge for a while first time wasoutside of denver for training with big o tire been going since August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new home away from home. So far this is my favorite hotel brand and will make it my first choice in all my travels. I usually get homesick just by walking into a hotel room but these suits made me feel like I was home. Having said that, I must also say that we will all have something negative to say about every hotel room we stay in. In this case finding a condom wrapper on the AC unit was not the welcome I was expecting. Just a small oversight on the part of room service but not a major flaw. The sheets looked and felt clean, as did the bathroom tub and toilet. All in all, a good experience and a pleasant stay. Oh and one last thing... I was given a choice between a bottle of water and a snack or additional reward points. I chose the points and have yet to see them applied to my account. I guess it's the kind of thing you really have to follow up on or else it will not happen. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice when in Albuquerque Overall a great experience. The location is near the freeway and the airport. No nearby restaurants but they do offer a "social" time including dinner at the hotel. The night we were there it was hamburgers and hot dogs so we elected to drive a few miles for a nice dinner. The hotel is tucked away and not easy to locate. The room was very comfortable and we loved the suite with a separate living, dining, and kitchen area. The bed was comfy with just ok pillows. It provided a desk in both the bedroom and living rooms which was nice. A decent breakfast was provided but not until 6:30 AM. We did not take advantage of the pool or fitness area. The lobby was nice. The check in desk offered seating which was unusual but very nice. Staff at check in was pleasant and helpful. Over all we were very happy with our choice. The towels and bath products were great. I would stay here again. The 4 stars is really for location to restaurants and location. Good proximity to the airport. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Have stayed here several times and I am always impressed! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to the airport Spacious rooms. Excellent van service. Decent breakfast. The only negative was the poor wi-fi connection in the guest rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night My niece and I were making a road trip from Texas to Arizona and the Staybridge Suites in Albuquerque was the perfect stop on our journey after a long day in the car. The location was easy to find and very convenient. The room had everything we needed and the bed was super comfortable. The hot breakfast was great to wake up to and the perfect start to another long day on the road. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Had an early morning flight after working away from Albuquerque all week and wanted hotel close to airport. Have had good experience with HI properties in past and the room was all that I expected. Only problem I had was that I never received the 5:00AM wakeup call I requested. Had backup alarm so made flight with no problems but . . . August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stay at this Staybridge whenever our travels take us to ABQ. Location is more than convenient, and we're always welcomed. The room configuration is pleasant and accommodating for our needs. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I went on an all IHG road trip from CA to Vermont and this was my favorite hotel. The staff was friendly,knowledgable and helpful. I was immediately recognized as a platinum member. The front desk clerk have me a list of close by restaurants. The pool attendant made sure the spa was properly cleaned before I entered and turned on the spa for me. The room was extremely clean large and comfortable. They had multiple coffee offerings and creamer. If I am ever back this will be my number one choice. All IHGs should be trained to treat guest as this hotel does. Very well done. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than we expected! We were a little leary that the website might be promising more than we would get - but it didn't! It really WAS two seperate bedrooms (one on each side), plus a living room and kitchen area in the middle. The social time dinners were a complete suprise... and the food was actually quite good! :) The only "complaint" I could even voice would be the a/c unit maintained the temp more in the living room area when we closed the bedroom doors so they got a little warmer during the night, but we adjusted and just left the doors open to circulate the air better. Overall wonderful experience! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a great stay . The hotel is in a good location to get to work and shopping. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time is not our last time! The only recommendation we had on this particular overnight stay was the fact that they were an IHG hotel, so we were not sure what our experience would be. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, this is an amazing bargain. With a full kitchen, you can eat just about anything but on top of that, they host socials on the week nights so you don't need to cook at all in the evening. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was excellent. We will certainly stay here again if the opportunity arises! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service that is above and beyond! My room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. This would be a great place to stay for an extended or short trip. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I would recommend Staybridge to all travelers. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at the hotel with my daughter and her 2 babies (my grandbabies). Our leisure trip was to visit my parents so they could see their great grandbabies. Unfortunately, my father died the day before our arrival so we extended our stay to attend the funeral etc. It was so nice to have a place to come back to after a busy day of planning the funeral and honestly, just feeling very sad and worn out. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Manager, Maria is a wonderful, kind lady that is very attentive to all her guests. I can truly tell you that everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was respectful and very helpful. They really make you feel welcome. The double suite we had was roomy, clean and the bed was very comfortable to the point that I could hardly wait to go to sleep. The free laundry and the free breakfast was a super added plus to our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone with no reservation at all. They were a bright spot in my sad and hectic time in Albuquerque. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel anywhere They had breakfast and dinner. THey had the two bedroom suite. They allowed and were happy to see dogs. The service was very good and friendly. I would be happy to stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff at Staybridge were always helpful and polite. My son can be a handful at times but the staff always showed patience with him and were never rude to him. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very relaxing stay. would recommend to my friends, the pool was clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay overall I stayed this hotel with my family during road trip and it was one of the best stay. Really nice hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Extremely clean hotel with accommodating staff. Large updated room. Great amenities. Would definitely use again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RPhipps The room that my family occupied the furniture needs updating and had small items that needed maintenance. The mattress was good but the pillows were small and very uncomfortable. The social and food that was provided was great plus my family watched a movie in the media room which was very nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food, Nice Room and Kitchenette During our 5 days and 5 nights stay at this hotel, I must say the food was great. Staff are accommodating, cozy room. Fast internet connection. I will surely recommend this hotel to everyone especially to my friends. Keep up the good work StayBridge Team. Just a simple request, please adjust the temperature of your Jacuzzi.Maybe 90-95 deg fah will be great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Nice big clean rooms Great room for multiple adults. Very clean and updated. Rooms are very quiet even though it was next to airport - never heard the planes. Breakfast was OK, put food in our stomachs. We had a two bedroom suite and had a difficult time controlling the temperature throughout the suite. One bedroom was too cold and the other bedroom was too warm. Otherwise a great hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff Good value, great airport and freeway access. Nice suite and well appointed. A/C unit was very noisy in the Master Bedroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The hotel is quiet and clean The pool area is nice and the pool and hot tub were nice to use. The suite was larger and comfortable for 4 of us The kitchen was a nice extra July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were great. We did not use the pool because it was crowded. This is the first hotel I've been to with free laundry, but someone hogged it for the afternoon/evening. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by East Coast visitors Solid stay. Spend about 12-15 weeks traveling. The morning front staff need work on her customer service skills and attitude. Not a lot of personality and seemed grumpy much. Breakfast staff was great and we appreciated their service. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport with great amenities. As always, when I come to Albuquerque I stay at the Staybridge. It's clean and comfy and has all the amenities you need close by. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>