Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I went on an all IHG road trip from CA to Vermont and this was my favorite hotel. The staff was friendly,knowledgable and helpful. I was immediately recognized as a platinum member. The front desk clerk have me a list of close by restaurants. The pool attendant made sure the spa was properly cleaned before I entered and turned on the spa for me. The room was extremely clean large and comfortable. They had multiple coffee offerings and creamer. If I am ever back this will be my number one choice. All IHGs should be trained to treat guest as this hotel does. Very well done. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than we expected! We were a little leary that the website might be promising more than we would get - but it didn't! It really WAS two seperate bedrooms (one on each side), plus a living room and kitchen area in the middle. The social time dinners were a complete suprise... and the food was actually quite good! :) The only "complaint" I could even voice would be the a/c unit maintained the temp more in the living room area when we closed the bedroom doors so they got a little warmer during the night, but we adjusted and just left the doors open to circulate the air better. Overall wonderful experience! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a great stay . The hotel is in a good location to get to work and shopping. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time is not our last time! The only recommendation we had on this particular overnight stay was the fact that they were an IHG hotel, so we were not sure what our experience would be. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, this is an amazing bargain. With a full kitchen, you can eat just about anything but on top of that, they host socials on the week nights so you don't need to cook at all in the evening. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was excellent. We will certainly stay here again if the opportunity arises! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service that is above and beyond! My room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. This would be a great place to stay for an extended or short trip. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I would recommend Staybridge to all travelers. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at the hotel with my daughter and her 2 babies (my grandbabies). Our leisure trip was to visit my parents so they could see their great grandbabies. Unfortunately, my father died the day before our arrival so we extended our stay to attend the funeral etc. It was so nice to have a place to come back to after a busy day of planning the funeral and honestly, just feeling very sad and worn out. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Manager, Maria is a wonderful, kind lady that is very attentive to all her guests. I can truly tell you that everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was respectful and very helpful. They really make you feel welcome. The double suite we had was roomy, clean and the bed was very comfortable to the point that I could hardly wait to go to sleep. The free laundry and the free breakfast was a super added plus to our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone with no reservation at all. They were a bright spot in my sad and hectic time in Albuquerque. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel anywhere They had breakfast and dinner. THey had the two bedroom suite. They allowed and were happy to see dogs. The service was very good and friendly. I would be happy to stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff at Staybridge were always helpful and polite. My son can be a handful at times but the staff always showed patience with him and were never rude to him. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very relaxing stay. would recommend to my friends, the pool was clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay overall I stayed this hotel with my family during road trip and it was one of the best stay. Really nice hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Extremely clean hotel with accommodating staff. Large updated room. Great amenities. Would definitely use again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RPhipps The room that my family occupied the furniture needs updating and had small items that needed maintenance. The mattress was good but the pillows were small and very uncomfortable. The social and food that was provided was great plus my family watched a movie in the media room which was very nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food, Nice Room and Kitchenette During our 5 days and 5 nights stay at this hotel, I must say the food was great. Staff are accommodating, cozy room. Fast internet connection. I will surely recommend this hotel to everyone especially to my friends. Keep up the good work StayBridge Team. Just a simple request, please adjust the temperature of your Jacuzzi.Maybe 90-95 deg fah will be great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Nice big clean rooms Great room for multiple adults. Very clean and updated. Rooms are very quiet even though it was next to airport - never heard the planes. Breakfast was OK, put food in our stomachs. We had a two bedroom suite and had a difficult time controlling the temperature throughout the suite. One bedroom was too cold and the other bedroom was too warm. Otherwise a great hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff Good value, great airport and freeway access. Nice suite and well appointed. A/C unit was very noisy in the Master Bedroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The hotel is quiet and clean The pool area is nice and the pool and hot tub were nice to use. The suite was larger and comfortable for 4 of us The kitchen was a nice extra July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were great. We did not use the pool because it was crowded. This is the first hotel I've been to with free laundry, but someone hogged it for the afternoon/evening. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by East Coast visitors Solid stay. Spend about 12-15 weeks traveling. The morning front staff need work on her customer service skills and attitude. Not a lot of personality and seemed grumpy much. Breakfast staff was great and we appreciated their service. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport with great amenities. As always, when I come to Albuquerque I stay at the Staybridge. It's clean and comfy and has all the amenities you need close by. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, enough said! Clean, comfortable, but most importantly great staff... from the front desk to the breakfast and social staff to Massoud at the front desk! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff The Airport Staybridge is our preferred hotel in Albuquerque. In addition to the great location, the facility always feels clean and we always feel welcome. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Our stay was good until we had a problem with our room. There are signs and balloons in the lobby celebrating customer service and asking guests to contact management if a 9 or 10 cannot be awarded. After dealing with management about the problem in our room, I realized that the balloons and signs must be a ruse. In my 20+ years of staying at Holiday Inn properties, this stay may be my worst experience. I do not recommend anyone staying at this property under current management. There are many hotel chains near the airport--I recommend you choose one of them over this one. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent match for accessability and pets. Our son who experiences disabilities travels with alot of equipment--lift, shower chair, IV pole, Oxygen concentrator, as well as his large wheel chair. There was plenty of room for it all, and we were situated in a room next to an exit which made things easier and gave us security in case of emergency There were also chair lifts to both the pool and the hot tub, and the entire hotel had accessablity. Being at the end of the hall near an exit was also beneficial for our dogs, both for walks and because less foot traffic kept them calm and quieter. There are specified dog walking areas with bags, and they charge a dog fee/stay/dog as a opposed to nightly. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed this hotel very much. Friendly and attentive staff, good food service, convenient location too. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find some place else to stay. Worst hotel experience I've ever had, business or pleasure, in my 39 years of travel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place for business travel Very clean hotel with quiet rooms. Low traffic area, very convenient access to the airport and KAFB. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and nice hotel Came into town for a football camp with the local college. Staff was very professional and courteous. We had a two room suite and it was very nice and clean. A/C worked great, beds were comfortable, and the space was nice and relaxing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel You could not ask for anything else at this hotel. We had a 2 bedroom suite which made our stay feel more like home. The kids were able to hook up there gaming devices in the evening in their room and my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy ourselves in the social area. The pool access was wonderful, and my son enjoyed the work out area. I did not get to try out the media room, but it looked awesome! I will definitely try it out next time. The staff was friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks Staybridge and we look forward to seeing you again soon! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home First visit to ABQ, moving our son here for school. The Staybridge was tricky to find at first but then found the easy access to 25 very convenient. Surprised how quiet our room was even though we were close to highway and airport. Our suite was so comfortable- from nice beddings and towels to equipped kitchen with full size fridge. This place is clean and safe feeling which is important to me. Breakfast was plentiful and varied daily. Great coffee too! The staff made sure everything was fresh and well supplied. The staff were always friendly and professional, recommending local restaurants and giving directions, they always made time for us. We took advantage of the home theater room while doing our laundry (all free !) Very convenient. We will be back in the fall and will stay here for sure. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Better Than Expected! This was my first time staying at Staybridge. Wow! I was really impressed by the cleanliness, the large rooms and the very comfortable bed! I have already recommended Staybridge to my friends. A special surprise was the evening dinner social. We didn't socialize too much, but the burgers provided during that time were really really good. I just can't say enough about how well I enjoyed my stay! June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>