Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 194 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent hotel for our family

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    We had to stay at a different hotel the first night cause staybridge was booked. We left the other hotel and stayed at this staybridge cause for the size of the room for our family of 5 is a great value. Rooms were clean and very much like a home environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location next to the airport!!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The location was great right next to the airport. Not far from good shopping and eating places. The rooms were nice and worked well for our family. Breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable rooms

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was very spacious and was very quiet and comfortable. Location of hotel is very convenient to airport and quick access to highway. Complimentary breakfast was adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and comfortable accomodations

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Expect to be treated very well at this hotel. We were greeted right away as we checked in by a very friendly front desk clerk. She even offered personal suggestions for good pizza restaurants. Our room was very spacious for our family of four. We had beds for all of us. I have two teenagers-one boy/one girl and they do not like to share a bed, so the fold out couch was perfect for my son to sleep in. My only (minor) complaint is that the darker window coverings don't close across the windows leaving plenty of light to come in during the early morning hours through the lighter curtains. The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchenette made a perfect spot for us to munch on our pizza dinner. In the morning, we had a wonderful, well balanced breakfast in the clean and well stocked buffet. It was a great stay and I will be looking for more Staybridge Suites the next time I travel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    After traveling for 10 hours in a car with 4 kids, our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great. The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was wonderful, clean and spacious, and I got the best night's sleep of our entire trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything went perfectly on this visit to Albuquerque , and the stay at the Staybridge Suites was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Accomodations

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    When my travel plans include Albuquerque,NM. Staybridge Suites will be my first choice in lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Served it's purpose!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I stayed for 4 days. The staff was friendly, including the person in the eating area and the shuttle driver. The room as clean and the kitchen even had wine glasses. My only complaint would be that there was a sound throughout my stay that sounded like either someone banging on a door or an imbalanced washing machine on spin but it wasn't enough of an issue for me to investigate. I was directly across from the laundry room so that may have been isolated to that particular room. I'd recommend the place. They had shredded BBQ sliders! Yum!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service. Everything is great. The staff is so friendly. The kitchen is the best I love. Spacious, good for family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Multiple Stays at this location

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times for business and pleasure. Obviously we like the hotel or we would not keep returning. While I booked this trip online and entered my room preference as first floor - I also followed up with a phone call to the hotel requesting the first floor. When we got to the hotel we were told the only room available was on the second floor and she looked confused when I said I requested first when booking and calling in. She said there was nothing on the first floor. There are many reasons why I requested the first floor and it was a huge issue to not have it. It made the time at the hotel difficult and burdensome. Secondly, we realized the day after leaving the hotel that we had left a necklace on the nightstand in one of the bedrooms - we called immediately and they said they would go through lost and found and return our call. No one has ever called us back. I am disappointed in these two aspects of our trip to this hotel - otherwise the room itself was clean and comfortable as usual.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Lorri00, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate that you have highlighted the aspects that you liked at our hotel, specifically our location, the cleanliness of our rooms, and breakfast. However, we apologize for the difficulties you had experienced with the room assignments and with the hotel staff. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Overall this hotel is very nice. The two bedroom suite is very spacious and was an excellent choice for our family of four. The breakfast buffet is excellent, one of the best that I have experienced at any hotel. The staff were very friendly and the front desk staff were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hello skatermom01, We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you and your family! We do our best to provide a family friendly hotel, that feels like home. Our breakfast is always delicious and healthy, and we try to provide something everyone will enjoy. We really hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Albuquerque! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissatisfied with this stay!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This hotel is normally excellent, but this last experience was horrible. The accommodations are pretty much the same, but the staff performance and attitude have made a huge decline. I think they need new management!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear @Joe35, We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your previous stay. We do our best to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable, and to learn that you were not, is very displeasing. We hope you give our property another opportunity to accommodate you and your family. We wish to leave you with a much better impression of our hotel and our staff. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less