Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent match for accessability and pets. Our son who experiences disabilities travels with alot of equipment--lift, shower chair, IV pole, Oxygen concentrator, as well as his large wheel chair. There was plenty of room for it all, and we were situated in a room next to an exit which made things easier and gave us security in case of emergency There were also chair lifts to both the pool and the hot tub, and the entire hotel had accessablity. Being at the end of the hall near an exit was also beneficial for our dogs, both for walks and because less foot traffic kept them calm and quieter. There are specified dog walking areas with bags, and they charge a dog fee/stay/dog as a opposed to nightly. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed this hotel very much. Friendly and attentive staff, good food service, convenient location too. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find some place else to stay. Worst hotel experience I've ever had, business or pleasure, in my 39 years of travel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place for business travel Very clean hotel with quiet rooms. Low traffic area, very convenient access to the airport and KAFB. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and nice hotel Came into town for a football camp with the local college. Staff was very professional and courteous. We had a two room suite and it was very nice and clean. A/C worked great, beds were comfortable, and the space was nice and relaxing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel You could not ask for anything else at this hotel. We had a 2 bedroom suite which made our stay feel more like home. The kids were able to hook up there gaming devices in the evening in their room and my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy ourselves in the social area. The pool access was wonderful, and my son enjoyed the work out area. I did not get to try out the media room, but it looked awesome! I will definitely try it out next time. The staff was friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks Staybridge and we look forward to seeing you again soon! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home First visit to ABQ, moving our son here for school. The Staybridge was tricky to find at first but then found the easy access to 25 very convenient. Surprised how quiet our room was even though we were close to highway and airport. Our suite was so comfortable- from nice beddings and towels to equipped kitchen with full size fridge. This place is clean and safe feeling which is important to me. Breakfast was plentiful and varied daily. Great coffee too! The staff made sure everything was fresh and well supplied. The staff were always friendly and professional, recommending local restaurants and giving directions, they always made time for us. We took advantage of the home theater room while doing our laundry (all free !) Very convenient. We will be back in the fall and will stay here for sure. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Better Than Expected! This was my first time staying at Staybridge. Wow! I was really impressed by the cleanliness, the large rooms and the very comfortable bed! I have already recommended Staybridge to my friends. A special surprise was the evening dinner social. We didn't socialize too much, but the burgers provided during that time were really really good. I just can't say enough about how well I enjoyed my stay! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable I had forgotten that I had booked a suite, and man, was I ever surprised when I opened the door. The suite was huge, clean, and well equipped. All appliances were in good condition and in good working order. The bed and pillows were comfortable, although I prefer feather pillows. The breakfast was good, and they even fed me dinner (social) 3 evenings while I was there. The only complaint I have was that the pool water felt like ice water, but being an outdoor pool, not sure how much that could be controlled. Staff was very friendly and responsive to any questions or needs. Had to wait for the front desk clerk for a few minutes when I checked out, but it was at 4:15 AM, so I kind of expected that. Overall, a very nice place that I would certainly stay at again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites and excellent hot breakfast included This was a GREAT place to stay. Choose the suites including either 1 or 2 bedrooms if you have more than 2 adults. The kitchen is well equiped and clean. The beds are comfortable and bathrooms are clean and nice. There is a free breakfast and not just a continental but HOT breakfast with a variety of meats, eggs, waffles, fresh fruit and much much more. We were very impressed. There was hot and cold beverages as well. One thing to remember is....if you are there for the weekend don't forget to make sure you request the housekeeping services by Friday night or they will NOT clean your room or bring you towels. We were there memorial day weekend and they did not tell us that MONDAY would also not have maid service / housekeeping available. I think they should have cleaned our room Monday - but oh well...the other great features and nice FRONT desk staff maid up for the maids. LOL thats not a typo. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place!! Free laundry and free breakfast with great pool hours and a movie room were awesome! Will be back for sure!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Trip We were here to watch our daughters game. Rooms are so spacious, clean and have all the comforts of home. It was a very pleasant stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad When I checked in I noticed there was an issue with the door not unlocking. The person at the front desk told me it would be taken care of that day. After a long and enjoyable day out, we returned to the room and couldn't get in the room because the door lock was not fixed. We were very frustrated because we had been told twice this would be fixed and it wasn't. We went to the front desk and the night clerk, Jude, responded immediately. He did check the logs and the maintenance person noted the issue was fixed. Jude came right up to the room, changed the batteries in the door lock and fixed the problem. The room was very nice, the location was perfect, and Jude needs recognition taking care of a customer. If it wasn't for his quick and professional response, my review would have been different. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service After extensive stays with IHG over the past few years, I have come to appreciate the role the staff plays in Customer Care. The staff here were wonderful, especially the Front Office Manager who went out of her way to assist me with Reward Club personnel in getting some points re-instated. These people reflect the positive attitude that keeps me coming back to IHG. We had a great stay and thanks to your staff, we will be back. Phil - Dallas January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I always stay here, I love everything about this hotel. I love that they have real half and half ( not the little containers) from the carton real stuff, on the breakfast bar. I love that I can bring my pet, and that it is one the cleanest hotels in ABQ. I love the 24 fitness center and that you can't get any closer to the airport. Thank you for the great stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service greast amenities We were looking for somewhere to stay to go skiing at Sandia Peak. Through lots of research we decided to go with this hotel. FYI the ski facility is exactly 26 miles to the hotel approximately 35 minutes. It was perfect not to far at all. I have to say the amenities were more than expected. Laundry, Theatre room you can reserve for your family, breakfast etc. We plan on making this trip every year and we will stay here again. You can not beat it for the money. A++++++ January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our ABQ "hotel of choice" Whenever we travel to ABQ with our tiny dog, we always opt to stay at the Staybridge. Their courtesy and attention to assigning us to a room near the stairs is MUCH appreciated - especially by Toby! The friendly, welcoming smiles from the staff don't make me feel as if my traveling with our "King" is an imposition. The fridge keeps his "Toby treats" fresh, and the home-like feel of the suite keeps him calm when we leave him for dinner. There is even a "Pet in Suite" magnet to alert the staff to be careful so Toby doesn't escape when they enter. There is plenty of land (with a sidewalks) around the property walk our boy, with lots of "good smells" to occupy his tiny mind. Thanks, Staybridge! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Warm, Comfy Beds We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. We liked having the separate living area. The front desk and cleaning staff were friendly and efficient. I would recommend this facility to my friends ans family. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had everything we were looking for - clean, comfortable room, nice interior, good breakfast, pet friendly, reasonable rates, good location, and friendly staff. Outstanding value on all counts. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME I have never experienced such comfort :)...loved my stay definitely stay here again... November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was great The shuttle was easy to arrange, the front desk was helpful, the breakfast had good options. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not if it can be avoided Don't get me wrong - the Suites are fine and clean if you don't intend to eat in them; or cook; or make a cup of coffee (nothing in the kitchen# BUT... The reception staff #especially the 'front desk manager' (female# is abominable, obnoxious or any similar synonym you care to choose. They refused to accept a valid MasterCard - a Commonwealth Bank #Australian# issued Travel Money Card - supposedly because 'there is no name on the card'. No matter what identification was offered #other credit cards WITH name and matching signatures; drivers license; passport# , no go. I finally wanted to speak to the front desk managers boss. "You can't" was the curt response. Only when I threatened to call MasterCard directly did she call someone #supposedly her manager# who refused to speak to me but authorized the 'once of' acceptance of this card #as per her#. Now I have been travelling in the USA for near on 2 months now and have never anywhere been refused the use of this card #except at an automatic petrol pump that requires a matching US zip code#. To us it appeared that the staff is causing severe problems and customer dissatisfaction for this hotel, as we spoke to several other guests #as one does# who all seemed to have some sort of problem with the front desk. One guest commented that she felt that us guests were an imposition to the staff. Every time we went through the lobby #every time mind you# there was someone complaining about something. I didn't bother going to back to complain about the lack of utensils, dishes, glasses #none of anything# in the "suite". My recommendation: stay away until staff changes - but I guess we'll never know when and if that happens. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & very clean. I would definitely stay here again & recommend to anyone! Complimentary hot breakfast every morning! Complimentary dinner on Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday for social interaction with other guests. Room & hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Right next to the airport & car rental place. Easy access onto the interstate. Everything that we went to do in Albuquerque was within 30 minutes of the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, awful bed and smelly bathrooms We picked this property because of the two room suite availability. The rooms were good size. King bed was awful soft and messed up our backs. Overall cleanliness of the room was good with the exception of the bathrooms. They were smelly, either mildew smell or cleaned with a sour rag. We couldn't tell which. Overall, it was a good stay and we would stay again. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All it needs is a firmer bed Fab location easy access to freeway nice breakfast but but bed was too soft. Once you add slight firmness. Then there is no reason to stay anywhere else. I'll be checking in next month can't wait September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well cared for We were there for a wedding; We wanted a place to hang out with family and friends. The experience was terrific. The staff were accommodating; The facilities well managed; The gathering areas suitable to our needs. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After driving for almost 13 hours to move our daughter back to UNM, it was great to feel like we were at home. We were able to stretch out and relax. This is our go to hotel when we go to ABQ. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. I found the suite very comfortable and the services excellent. The environment was family friendly. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great services, front desk staff and housekeeping staff was awesome Love the amenities provided in the room. Housekeeping did an awesome job cleaning my room and front desk staff was awesome at check in and at check out. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice Place to stay, great staff. I have no complaints and would stay again. June 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>