Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 170 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    decent hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    kids liked the pool. staff is friendly. cost a little much for this area and setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic room and great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The room was very clean and very comfortable. Comfortable bed to relax. Employees were super friendly and willing to help with anything! Would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the Area

    By

    July 27, 2015

    My family and I have spent our last four summer vacations at Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom. We have stayed in a few hotels in this area and we all have agreed that this hotel was the best that we have used, in fact this hotel is the best hotel our family has ever stayed in on any trip we have taken. We had a two bedroom suite with a kitchen, dining room and living room. The full sized fridge and dishwasher made it feel just like home. Fully stocked kitchen, ice maker in the freezer, nice outdoor pool, large hot tub, and the free breakfast was very nice. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and helped us out with everything we needed. We have already decided to stay here again next summer and even stay longer to enjoy more activities in the area other than Dorney. If you are looking for a small home away from home for your family trip, this is the place to be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful suite...

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    wonderful suite...
    great breakfast...
    pleasant staff...

    needs late/adult pool hours

    more in room amenities

    should not refer to another hotel location

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Hotel was nice and clean. There was significant wear in the bathroom area but it was very clean and well stocked. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Good morning AP93, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. Our number one priority is to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy here, its great to read that we met your standards. We look forward to having you back at our establishment. Again thank you for your high scores and your wonderful words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Suite

    By

    July 14, 2015

    We had a grand time in our suite. It was very clean and had almost everything we needed. Oddly enough it did not have a rack to prop the suitcases on. We were there for a short stay but would have been fine with a longer stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and very clean. The queen bed was very comfortable. I did ask for extra pillows and shampoo which was brought to me immediately. The breakfast was very good and varied. The area was very clean and well stocked. All of the employees I encountered were wonderful. We were in town for a concert and the casino plus a little sight seeing.

    On one page of the website it said, "Evening Reception on Tuesday,Thursday and Friday" but it is only on Tues thru Thurs.

    I wish that there was more availability of king bed suites or jacuzzi suites. I do not understand the need to close a pool or hot tub at 10pm or 11pm for that matter. I was told that I could go to the 'sister' hotel next door and use their pool until 11pm (I cannot use their name here but it is a non-IHG hotel). There is no lifeguard during the day so this shouldn't make a difference. It would just be nice to enjoy a late soak without all of the children. This hotel told us that we could go to the 'sister' hotel next door until 11pm...but it still was not late enough for us and I should never have to go to another building.

    I never stayed at a hotel with limited room cleaning services, but there was nothing extra I needed,

    I had asked for a late checkout when I checked in and I was told that everything was set. Then the maid showed up at my door at regular checkout time. When I did checkout, I was told that it wasn't on my room notes but it was ok because I am a rewards member.

    Any hotel within close proximity to an airport and/or casino needs to take into consideration that people will be up and out at odd hours, sleep late, or need a later breakfast. This is not just here but at all hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Good morning katt129, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure all the amenities here at the Staybridge Suites are available for all of our guests, we do appreciate the feedback from everyone both positive or negative, as this does help us improve. Again, thanks for the high scores and the great words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good rooms really good service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyable overnight stay.
    Made to feel welcomed by staff.
    Good breakfast.
    Room was comfortable and the Internet worked well.
    The cable channels were plentiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Good Afternoon Bob-R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that our customer service and amenities are always at your standards, great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the high scores and the wonderful words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful rooms and amazing staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    My family and I went for an impromptu Dorney trip and stayed in the King bedroom suite. We were amazed at how clean, comfortable and well appointed it was. Upon check in we were told it was "Pizza" night. Imagine our surprise when we found out they offered complimentary light dinner 3 days out of the week for social hour. The free breakfast was also a plus, and the breakfast staff was so kind and courteous. We have stayed plenty of places in the past, some costing much more than this hotel, and I can't say enough about this place! It was a very pleasant stay, and we were made to feel at home throughout the facility and definitely look forward to staying there again. I would recomend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Good morning queenteree, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem. We take pride in everything we do here at the Staybridge Suites, we work very hard to make sure that everything is to your standards, and its great to read that you enjoyed your stay, we love to read that we wowed that guest. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Again thank you for your high scores and your wonderful words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This was a great hotel. Very clean, convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants. We brought our dog and were charged an extra $75. This was not revealed when we booked online. That's OK though, she had a nice time and enjoyed meeting new people and the pet walking area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomplicated stay and comfortable suite

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The suite and its kitchen are welled equipped and comfortable. The front office employees were friendly and check in and check out were fast and uncomplicated. Breakfast was standard for this kind of hotel, but the tables in the breakfast area could have been cleaner.

    Sometimes, there was real tableware in the breakfast area, but most time it was only single-use tableware.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow factor as you drive up

    By

    June 26, 2015

    Rooms were dirt, Housekeeping needs to figure out how to wipe things down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Good evening Father of Teenagers, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We do accommodate many guests a day and as we do work very hard to meet everyone standards I do want to apologize for not meeting yours. Feedback both positive and negative are appreciated as we use this to improve. Again thank you for taking the time to write a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    干净舒适的宾馆

    By

    June 25, 2015

    宾馆提供舒适干净的房间。

    生活设施也很方便,可以免费洗衣服,免费吃早晚饭(周二至四),免费的短驳车。对于不会开车的人来说,很方便。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time for write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard here at the Staybridge to make sure that everything is as comfortable and convenient as possible for all of our guests, its great to read that we met up to your expectations. Again thank you so much for the high scores and great words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close