Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 205 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great Nite

    By

    February 05, 2016

    The best hotel ever around ABE airport area. Front desk, rooms, shuttle drivers, staff, breakfast everything make feel u home.Thanks for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homeiness

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    A great stay for a family person to ease the loneliness of the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service and cleanliness

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the hotel during a blizzard and had to add an extra day to our stay due to poor travel conditions. We were shut in for two days. The staff upgrading our standard room to a two bedroom suite for free. The suit was clean, comfortable and roomy. The kitchen had everything that you would need to cook a meal. The breakfasts included a variety of items, from cereal, muffins, eggs, meats, yogurt, juice and more. I would definitely stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it based on the cleanliness of the facility and the superior customer care that the staff provided. The staff was so incredibly kind to us, that they shared their pizza with my daughter and I on a day that no one could leave the hotel and no restaurants were delivering. After the storm, everyone pitched in to dig out the cars. It was a great experience under very bad weather conditions and I am very grateful to the staff for their hospitality!! Thank you so much!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel reminding me of conveniences at home

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is conveniently located just off of a major highway, and has nice and spacious rooms with a full kitchen. The hotel staff is always very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast bar has a nice variety of food/drink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Goood Morning cjb71, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard here to make sure that all of our guests feel at home at all times, its great to read that your hotel room spacious, the breakfast bar is a great amenity and the guests do always enjoy the variety. Again thank you for your high scores and kind words of praise, we look forward to having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable suite in a convenient location

    By

    January 06, 2016

    My wife and I were visiting her family in Bethlehem, PA, for Christmas, and we stayed at this property again because we had such a great experience a year ago when we stayed here prior to our wedding. Overall, our stay was nice--in fact, we were in the exact same suite that we had one year ago. We only had a few minor problems that we mentioned to the front desk staff. What surprised me was that nothing was done about them during our stay. Still, if we need accommodations in the area again, we will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Good Morning bod49ers, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We are glad to read that you are a returning loyal guest, I'm sorry to read that the minor issues weren't taken care of during your stay, your next visit we will make is a perfect one. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for next years family visit. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    January 01, 2016

    I arrived much later on Dec 28th than I anticipated (delays at the airports). I called for a pick up at around 11:30 pm. The hotel is very close to the airport, so the wait was negligible. When I arrived I was exhausted and was cheerfully

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Good Morning Laura1960, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We are glad to read that even after an exhausting delayed flight you found our hotel to be cheerful. That is what we like to read. We hope to see you at the Staybridge Suites again if you are ever traveling in the area. Again thank you for the high scores and nice words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed was absolutely welcoming

    By

    December 22, 2015

    I loved everthing about the suite from the kitchen to the bathroom to bed, spacious and inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Good Morning Sony28, Thank you for taking the time to writ a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests are as comfortable here as they are at home, its great to read that we made that happen for you. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Again thank you for your high scores and your kind words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    December 09, 2015

    toilet rocked back n forth,bed was not comphy but employees were great,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Good Morning dude42, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very here at the Staybridge Suites to make sure that your stay is comfortable as can be. I'm sorry to read that the bed wasn't comfortable and that the toilet was loose. We appreciate that type of feedback, its a great way for us to improve. Still great to read that you enjoyed the staff and great to see the five stars.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Hotel Needs Some Upgrading

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Average Suites hotel. Needs some updating in the guest rooms. Don't expect anything for being Spire or any other Elite as I got nothing. No Major problems though and a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2015
    Good Afternoon Dabalt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG member as you must be for being a Spire member, you should have received 500 welcome points at check in for that status, if you didn't please feel free to reach out to me so I can make sure that the points were added in to your IHG account. Overall I'm glad to read you still had a good stay. Again thank you for taking the time out to review the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    November 25, 2015

    We always stay here when we are in the Lehigh Valley. The location is so central in the area; close to shopping, dining, and the main highway through the Lehigh Valley.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Good Morning MrsBit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. First let me thank you for being a loyal Staybridge guest, we work very hard to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible and its great to read that we are your number one choice when you are in the area, shows us we are doing our job right. Again thanks for the great review and high scores, we look forward to welcoming back when your in town again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just 20%?

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    While staying at the Staybridge inn Allentown I experienced a disappointing social with little to no food and no drink at all. There was no staff in the food service area to address this with so apparently they wanted to go home early - this was about 1/2 hour before the social time ended. Also, I had a bug in my light fixture in my bathroom - yes, alive and crawling around - Yikes, that is nasty. The woman at the front desk was very nice about it and gave me 20% off (or 15% maybe) either way - not enough for this experience. Staybridges usually are of much better standards... Not sure what happened here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    Good Evening Thx2fF8, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure all our amenities are available to our guests within the standard times, I'm very sorry to read that we are not able to have our dinner full for you during the hours. We appreciate both positive and negative reviews, we will use this as a way to improve. Again thank you for taking the time to review us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great sleep convienant location

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Room was nice and Dark for a good night sleep and the location is extremely convienant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Good Morning Friar Dad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We work very hard to make sure that all of our guests are comfortable, weather for leisure or business a good night sleep is very important. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment when ever you are in the area. Again thank you for the high scores and wonderful words of praise.
    Read More
    Read Less