• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ALLENTOWN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do accept pets as their is a one time pet fee applicable. 75 for 1 to 6 nights, 150 for 7 or more nights
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Coca Cola Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Crayola Factory
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking around the entire building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:91
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:PA869

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with
View More

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with the free Wi-Fi access and our 24-hour Business Center offers plenty of support. The hotel has a shuttle that can take you to any company or office within five miles of us.

From sports to family entertainment, there is plenty to see and do in theLehigh Valley area. Spend the day at Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom, where you'll find numerous roller coasters and rides. Blue Mountain Ski area has exciting year-round activities, including skiing, tubing and mountain biking.

We are also just a short drive from the Lehigh Valley Zoo, PPL Center Arena and The Crayola FACTORY. Whether you're here for a short visit or an extended stay, our hotel's accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. Cool off in the sparkling, outdoor pool and work out in the Fitness Center. Enjoy a free daily breakfast bar, and free Sundowner Receptions Tuesday-Thursday with appetizers.

View Less
Features
Whatever the reason for your trip, this hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideally situated just one mile from Lehigh Valley Airport, and is within walking distance of various shops and restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great place for the price. Near the airport so had to keep the window closed for the airplane noise. Very comfy beds. Bathroom clean. Nice shower. Spacious room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was for one night. I had a clean, comfortable room that met my expectations. I slept well and enjoyed the free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Allentown/Bethlehem area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Location I highly recommend the hotel for business or leisure travel. It's a very clean hotel with friendly staff and lots of great restaurants within a mile of the hotel. The pub next door, PJ's is also highly recommended as a place to eat, have a few pints and enjoy the sports on the plethora of TV's. There's also a municipal golf course about 3 miles away. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business trip Efficient, clean, comfortable and effective as a business hotel. Will stay again when in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service I stay here often because the staff is friendly, the rooms are always clean and very comfortable Internet works very well and is always available The location is very good in a nice area of town and convenient to the highway October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ..... My stay was great. The staff was very polite . I had a enjoyable night thank you October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean, very well tempered and low noice stay. Recommended. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff! My family and I stayed for two nights to visit some local colleges. It was a great location with a helpful staff. The most important thing to me is cleanliness and this hotel was very clean! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I EXpress, ABE Area, PA Excellent new hotel. I recommend it for a business stay. It is a quiet place to stay. You need to exit the back of the hotel to get on the major highway in front of the hotel. . October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have been staying here for months and it works out great .....Staff is very nice and they call me by name October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, attractive, good location The hotel was very clean and well lit, inside and out, and as I opened the door to my room, I was greeted by a wonderful fresh scent. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the main room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed. The hotel was in a convenient and seemingly safe location, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The only complaint is that I had been told the hotel offered 24-hour shuttle service to the airport, but it does not, which was inconvenient for me, as I was traveling during off-peak hours. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay and was sorry I could spend so few hours there. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great room, slept well! The room was in excellent condition and fully equipped. I slept better than usual and the room was very comfortable for my wife and I. The furnishings were more than adequate and after arriving 3 hours late due to traffic, we enjoyed a good night's rest. We will definitely be back to stay! Thanks. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 24, 2014 Stay I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bethlehem. I arrived late and left really early so saw little of the actual ammenities. Staff was very accommodating when I needed help getting something to eat in the morning prior to the breakfast being available. The only negative was that I was on the first floor and their were thin, see through curtains and a valance so no real privacy at night in the bedroom. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice to close the curtains. The room was very clean and roomy. I would definately stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and park, sleep and go is great~ Pool was closed for fall. Really needs an indoor pool! It's my form of exercise and relaxation. A lot of people use the pool for exercise more than other equipment because it is also relaxing~ October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room This was an excellent choice for a family visit. Large rooms to sleep and visit. Great breakfast. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value at Holiday Inn The staff was extremely helpful Very courteous The pricing and value is exceptional - period!! I stayed at a property in Bethlehem, PA. Thoroughly enjoyed my 2-day stay. - others will also have similar remarks. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bethlehem Celtic Classic While the hotel was clean and comfortable, I feel it was over priced. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by facilityexcellent excellent place to stay recommend it highly. have stayed before and will again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean and Comfortable Bed I travel a lot with work, and have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's during my travels. I would rate this Holiday Inn as my number 1 hotel. They staff make you feel at home during your stay, and they always remember my name when I arrive even if it has been several months since I have stayed there. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. The internet has always worked well, and there are several places to eat within walking distance. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Adequate Adequate. Slept well and it was clean. Nothing fancy or extraordinary, but did the job. Breakfasts are always good! September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Serviceable for short stay. Courteous staff, but sour smell in room not resolved. Great pillows and internet access. Good for an overnight stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice clean and good location. Price was right! Can't go wrong staying here. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Staff are very friendly and attentive. There is a staff person available at the desk 24 hours for any assistance needed. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff The staff at the front desk were very helpful and did whatever they could to help me find a phone charger after I failed to bring one for my phone. While they were unable to find one I could borrow for the evening, they did point me in the direction of a few stores where I was ultimately able to purchase one. Very helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and very good breakfast and coffee. Over all my stay was very enjoyable. I would stay again and recommend others to the hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very attentive and nice staff.the shuttle service in hotel was awesome. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looved the roll in shower I did not go to breakfast either of the mornings that I was there. So I have no comment about breakfast. In the past, it has always been good. I liked the room because it was easy to maneuver my wheelchair around the bed and into the bathroom. The room was also conveniently located to the back entrance to the building. Even though this location is near the airport, I was not disturbed by the sound of airplanes. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service was good The coffee was not working on the last morning of my stay and when it did work it was not cleaned and no coffee was left after the first night. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was perfect. The staff even helped me when I had car trouble. Now that's going above and beyond September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in the valley I stay here a few times a year, always a good experience. Friendly staff, ultra clean rooms and good location. I stay here for a week at a time when I work in Bethlehem and it's always a pleasant experience. Highly recommended- will not do better elsewhere in this same price point. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading