• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ALLENTOWN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do accept pets as their is a one time pet fee applicable. 75 for 1 to 6 nights, 150 for 7 or more nights
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Coca Cola Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Crayola Factory
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking around the entire building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:91
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:PA869

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with
View More

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with the free Wi-Fi access and our 24-hour Business Center offers plenty of support. The hotel has a shuttle that can take you to any company or office within five miles of us.

From sports to family entertainment, there is plenty to see and do in theLehigh Valley area. Spend the day at Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom, where you'll find numerous roller coasters and rides. Blue Mountain Ski area has exciting year-round activities, including skiing, tubing and mountain biking.

We are also just a short drive from the Lehigh Valley Zoo, PPL Center Arena and The Crayola FACTORY. Whether you're here for a short visit or an extended stay, our hotel's accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. Cool off in the sparkling, outdoor pool and work out in the Fitness Center. Enjoy a free daily breakfast bar, and free Sundowner Receptions Tuesday-Thursday with appetizers.

View Less
Features
Whatever the reason for your trip, this hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideally situated just one mile from Lehigh Valley Airport, and is within walking distance of various shops and restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel covered all the bases,comfort,cleanliness,price,pleasant staff,and good breakfast.. Very easy access to Phillipsburg and Easton area. Will stay again and recommend to my family and friends. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and accomodating. The hotel is very clean and staff is accommodating. The breakfast was hot and good. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. If I am in the area in the future I would definitely stay here again. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for good rate Had a very comfortable, affordable suite for my family of 6 November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Trip Great value because of location to highways. Great restaurant within walking distance next to hotel. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option Near Allentown Bethlehem Airport Over the last 6 years we have been staying at hotels near the airport. This property is by far the best. Quiet at night, comfortable, and clean. Friendly staff and a very good location. Shares a parking lot with a very good local restaurant which makes it even better. Easy on/off Rt 22 an exit past/before the Airport. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Only stayed overnight have stayed here in this hotel over 15 years ago. Remembered how nice the hotel was and decided to stay at this hotel for my retirement party. Still a great hotel with friendly staff and comfortable beds. November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noisy night We arrived late at night with our 8 year old granddaughter. We were handed someone else's reservation and asked to pay for it even though we had prepaid our room. After that was agreed and settled we went to our room that had the noisiest people in the next room we two consenting adults screaming and carrying on all night long. Neither my granddaughter or I slept and she was very scared by all of the noise coming out of the room. When we arrived we also did not have any acknowledgement that we were a gold member and later just received an email that we were given an extra 300 points. I have stayed at this hotel before and it was very pleasant but I would not want to repeat this visit. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay! Comfortable with a very friendly staff. Very clean! I prefer a firmer pillow and bed (but that is just me.) Everything was great! I would return if in the area again!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go to place I come to the area frequently and I always stay here. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating and make my time here very comfortable. The rooms seem new and updated compared to other holiday inns I've stayed at, and are always kept clean. Thanks to the staff for always making my stay here great! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, freindly staff Clean, friendly staff, hot coffee and breakfast. Overall stay was very good. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best If you want a nice stay with friendly folks this is the place to stay. Been staying there for years never had a bad experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great place for the price. Near the airport so had to keep the window closed for the airplane noise. Very comfy beds. Bathroom clean. Nice shower. Spacious room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was for one night. I had a clean, comfortable room that met my expectations. I slept well and enjoyed the free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Allentown/Bethlehem area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Location I highly recommend the hotel for business or leisure travel. It's a very clean hotel with friendly staff and lots of great restaurants within a mile of the hotel. The pub next door, PJ's is also highly recommended as a place to eat, have a few pints and enjoy the sports on the plethora of TV's. There's also a municipal golf course about 3 miles away. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business trip Efficient, clean, comfortable and effective as a business hotel. Will stay again when in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service I stay here often because the staff is friendly, the rooms are always clean and very comfortable Internet works very well and is always available The location is very good in a nice area of town and convenient to the highway October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ..... My stay was great. The staff was very polite . I had a enjoyable night thank you October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean, very well tempered and low noice stay. Recommended. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff! My family and I stayed for two nights to visit some local colleges. It was a great location with a helpful staff. The most important thing to me is cleanliness and this hotel was very clean! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I EXpress, ABE Area, PA Excellent new hotel. I recommend it for a business stay. It is a quiet place to stay. You need to exit the back of the hotel to get on the major highway in front of the hotel. . October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have been staying here for months and it works out great .....Staff is very nice and they call me by name October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, attractive, good location The hotel was very clean and well lit, inside and out, and as I opened the door to my room, I was greeted by a wonderful fresh scent. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the main room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed. The hotel was in a convenient and seemingly safe location, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The only complaint is that I had been told the hotel offered 24-hour shuttle service to the airport, but it does not, which was inconvenient for me, as I was traveling during off-peak hours. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay and was sorry I could spend so few hours there. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great room, slept well! The room was in excellent condition and fully equipped. I slept better than usual and the room was very comfortable for my wife and I. The furnishings were more than adequate and after arriving 3 hours late due to traffic, we enjoyed a good night's rest. We will definitely be back to stay! Thanks. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 24, 2014 Stay I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bethlehem. I arrived late and left really early so saw little of the actual ammenities. Staff was very accommodating when I needed help getting something to eat in the morning prior to the breakfast being available. The only negative was that I was on the first floor and their were thin, see through curtains and a valance so no real privacy at night in the bedroom. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice to close the curtains. The room was very clean and roomy. I would definately stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and park, sleep and go is great~ Pool was closed for fall. Really needs an indoor pool! It's my form of exercise and relaxation. A lot of people use the pool for exercise more than other equipment because it is also relaxing~ October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room This was an excellent choice for a family visit. Large rooms to sleep and visit. Great breakfast. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value at Holiday Inn The staff was extremely helpful Very courteous The pricing and value is exceptional - period!! I stayed at a property in Bethlehem, PA. Thoroughly enjoyed my 2-day stay. - others will also have similar remarks. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bethlehem Celtic Classic While the hotel was clean and comfortable, I feel it was over priced. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by facilityexcellent excellent place to stay recommend it highly. have stayed before and will again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean and Comfortable Bed I travel a lot with work, and have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's during my travels. I would rate this Holiday Inn as my number 1 hotel. They staff make you feel at home during your stay, and they always remember my name when I arrive even if it has been several months since I have stayed there. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. The internet has always worked well, and there are several places to eat within walking distance. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading