• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ALLENTOWN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do accept pets as their is a one time pet fee applicable. 75 for 1 to 6 nights, 150 for 7 or more nights
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Coca Cola Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Crayola Factory
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking around the entire building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:91
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:PA869

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with
View More

Convenient Location in Allentown, PA Situated along the Lehigh River, Allentown is a vibrant city rich with history and full of award-winning parks. With a convenient location just minutes from Lehigh Valley Airport (LVI).

The Staybridge Suites Allentown Bethlehem Airport a perfect choice for a short trip or an extended stay.

The hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideal for corporate guests, as we are near top companies, such as LSI, B. Braun and FL Smidth. You can check your email with the free Wi-Fi access and our 24-hour Business Center offers plenty of support. The hotel has a shuttle that can take you to any company or office within five miles of us.

From sports to family entertainment, there is plenty to see and do in theLehigh Valley area. Spend the day at Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom, where you'll find numerous roller coasters and rides. Blue Mountain Ski area has exciting year-round activities, including skiing, tubing and mountain biking.

We are also just a short drive from the Lehigh Valley Zoo, PPL Center Arena and The Crayola FACTORY. Whether you're here for a short visit or an extended stay, our hotel's accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. Cool off in the sparkling, outdoor pool and work out in the Fitness Center. Enjoy a free daily breakfast bar, and free Sundowner Receptions Tuesday-Thursday with appetizers.

View Less
Features
Whatever the reason for your trip, this hotel's location in Allentown, PA is ideally situated just one mile from Lehigh Valley Airport, and is within walking distance of various shops and restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Location is convenient to interstate yet is quiet. Great value and exceptional complimentary breakfast. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Convenient for 2 night stay, activities in Bethlehem October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, CLEAN hotel with staff attentiveness Location was right off the highway, yet I didn't hear any noise from the traffic. The hotel was fully booked the night we stayed, and there was a wedding party present as well, however, we heard no noise at all. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The bed was comfortable and I felt safe. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at a great price. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are the best, breakfast in the morning is a plus. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Above Typical HIE Great place, felt like a higher end property when it came to room size...but actually nicer since it included breakfast (yum) and was a MUCH better deal. Comfy beds. Quiet. Fridge and micro and bar in the room. Really spacious. Will be back! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Only recommendation would be extending coffee service past dining room breakfast service October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly hotel All round this is a very good standard of hotel with friendly helpful staff at the front desk, in the restaurant and among the cleaning staff. Decent choice of reasonable quality food for breakfast, ie fruit cereal October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently located for our weekend plans Hotel is located near a major highway, but you don't hear any noise. Windows didn't open which is a pet peeve of mine. Room was clean and quiet. Ample breakfast in the morning. Coffee quality not up to "Seattle par" for this coffee snob. Rate seemed a little high (special rate for wedding), so it makes me wonder what the regular rate is. Has pool and hot tub, but we were there for too short a time to enjoy it. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saning at The Holiday Inn The bed was very comfortable, I sleep great. The room was nice and big, the tea was great. The bathroom was huge and roomie. I enjoyed saying a he Holiday Inn Express October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience The facility is very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and able to solve a small problem quickly. I have stayed at this facility several times over the last few years and will return if needed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff made me feel comfortable and answered any questions that I asked. The overall stay was what I expect from IHG. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Room was spacious and very clean. Pillows were so comfortable compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Bed was comfy too. Breakfast was very good with lots of different foods to choose from. Will stay there again when in the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicely surprised Our stay at the holiday inn was 5 times better then we expect. Very happy with everything. So happy that the next night when we had a problem at a Bed and Breakfast we had booked I went online to find another Holiday inn express to stay in in Lancaster PA. Happy with that one also. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good breakfast had a great time and the staff was very friendly. the room was clean and comfortable. the breakfast was really good. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Great friendly staff free shuttle and breakfast clean hotel very happy with our stay October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no reservation night away I have to say the staff was great we showed up with no reservations and the young lady behind the counter was very sweet she took very good care of us. The only room available were the suites so we took that, it was nice the only complaint is the fan in the bathroom didn't work, and the coffee was terrible. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great little hotel Great hotel, great price, great service, I would definitely come back! The only bad thing was the sheer curtain which let in a lot of light. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Breakfast attendant was very accommodating and very nice. We had wedding guests stay overnight and attendant went out of her way to be helpful. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We couldn't ask for more from a hotel experience. We didn't take advantage of all they had to offer but will next time. Very welcoming atmosphere. The rooms were clean and spacious. All in all a place you can trust when traveling. We wouldn't hesitate to go back. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable All went well. Check in was quick and easy and the room was clean with a comfortable climate. The hotel is very quiet at night which is a welcomed issue at the end of a long day of work. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels around the country. A well stocked continental breakfast gets you on the way feeling ready for the day. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay Was at hotel one night for business. Staff was friendly and hotel was "spotless". Breakfast an added bonus. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great front desk staff Very accommodating staff and adequate facilities - very good value. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Intimate A nice hotel, spoiled by on ramp. While the rooms were more than adequate, the noise of the onramp under construction made sleep difficult. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Very pleasant, out of the way, HIex and will plan to return when we have another family reunion. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive. The hotel was clean neat and in great condition. Internet service was good. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General All things considered, this arrangement with Holiday Inn met all my basic needs September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bethlehem There was construction outside of the hotel to fix the roads so getting to the hotel wasn't great. However, once inside you couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff. They were extremely helpful and nice. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Jr. Suite Room and I enjoyed the whirlpool,great hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and comfortable room. Everything okay about this hotel except breakfast - awful scrambled egg and watery oj. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not My Cup of Tea Location good for what we needed for our stay. Would not stay at this particular property again. Bedding very uncomfortable.... needs to be updated! August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading