Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 119 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    breakfast andpool

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the breakfast very much and liked the fact that there was an indoor pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great outdoor patio

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The outdoor patio was shaded with 2 grills for guests to use. Very nice rooms and overall clean and comfortable facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fit for a fanily with more than 4

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful suite to fit our family of 5. We had plenty of room, the beds were comfortable and no fighting over television channels or for the bathroom. This had 2 bedrooms plus a center room with a comfy couch. Kitchen too. We have decided ti stay at Staybridge Suites whenever we travel. Which could be more now that we found the perfect place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    July 16, 2015

    The staff was extremely helpful and timely with requests. Unfortunately, the hallway outside our room had an odor. You couldn't leave the door open too long or it would creep into the room. Was a combination of cigarette smoke and cleaning products. The room wasn't extremely clean when we arrived but there was a note on the sink explaining their forms of room service. And adding a guide channel to the television would be a great feature. Otherwise our stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites Allentown West for the weekend. For a pet friendly hotel I was very pleased that there were no pet odors or stains. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our suite was clean, roomy, and felt like home away from home. Many great amenities were offered, but we did not have time to use all of them. The location was great, too, as we needed to shop at a nearby Super Walmart but there was also a Walgreens nearby as well as several fast food places. This hotel has taken over the number one spot for best pet friendly hotel that my family has stayed at over the past few years. I wished we could have stayed longer, but Staybridge Suites will be my first choice whenever we travel. This is the first time I didn't have at least one negative thing to say about a hotel. Great job Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    this hotel like all staybridges were clean and comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Overall good. staffs are really friendly. Check-in at 3pm was convenient. Really bad smoke smell on the corridor out of the elevator on the 3rd FL. You should stop breathing at least for 20 seconds.. Pool wasn't that clean. I can see something in the water..

    Read More
    Read Less

    great traveling experiencew

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean and the people were great.
    The room alone was one of the highlights of our vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suites

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    No internet access and staff was not willing to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its commitment to provide the highest quality services and amenities. For this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
    Read More
    Read Less

    B-17

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The only issue we had was the TV remote did not function and we only had 1 channel of infomercial. It took Staybridge Suites 2 days to rectify.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    room could be a little cleaner use of vaccum in corners, it is cleaner than most, pool and Jacuzzi should be cleaned up a little more lots of grease around the edges aside from that it was awesome! comfortable, great staff, felt like home! would go again and recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We had a great time at the Staybridge Suites in Allentown! The suite was fantastic - so nice to have not only a full kitchen but a living room so that the time spent in the hotel was not spent sitting in a bedroom. We were there for a fun trip to Dorney Park and unfortunately there was some rain in the morning but we were able to make the best of it and spend time in the indoor pool. The staff was absolutely incredible. Insanely friendly and welcoming. Each time we went past the desk we were greeted with a smile and small talk. This goes a long way! Also, the breakfast was terrific. It was a nice selection and accommodating for all ages. It was kept very clean and re-stocked often. I enjoyed being able to go right downstairs for a full meal and not having to leave the hotel. Another perk - the coffee station which was available 24/7. Sure did beat constantly going to Dunkin Donuts for a coffee lover like myself! We will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close