• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ALLENTOWN
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs.Pet agreement must be signed at check in.Call hotel for details.Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Valley Preferred Cycling Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Clover Hill Vineyard
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Allentown Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA5094

Get Comfortable at Hotel's Suites in Allentown, PA

Looking for extended stay hotels in Allentown, PA or a place to stay for just one night? The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Allentown West offers apartment-style suites only moments from the heart of this thriving city. A hub for the arts, corporate business and innovation, Allentown, Pennsylvania promises hotel patrons a memorable stay.

If work brings you to town, our property is a great choice. Ideally situated off I-78 and Route 100
View More

Get Comfortable at Hotel's Suites in Allentown, PA

Looking for extended stay hotels in Allentown, PA or a place to stay for just one night? The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Allentown West offers apartment-style suites only moments from the heart of this thriving city. A hub for the arts, corporate business and innovation, Allentown, Pennsylvania promises hotel patrons a memorable stay.

If work brings you to town, our property is a great choice. Ideally situated off I-78 and Route 100 in the western part of Allentown, this Pennsylvania hotel ensures easy access to Lehigh Valley International Airport (ABE), Iron Run Corporate Center, Lehigh Valley Industrial Park, Nestle and Air Products. Meetings are also a cinch thanks to a 600-sq-ft event room, and the 24-hour Business Center provides copy, fax and print services.

In search of entertainment during an extended stay? The hotel's Allentown, PA location places visitors about 10 minutes from Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom, one of the area's top attractions. Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery, just down the road, offers tours and tastings to delight. Bear Creek Mountain Resort is about 15 minutes away, as well.

At this pet-friendly hotel, patrons stay connected with free Wi-Fi access, active in the Fitness Center and indoor pool and satisfied thanks to a hearty, free breakfast buffet. Free laundry facilities are open 24/7, as is the BridgeMart snack shop. Make this your home away from home!

View Less
Features
Spacious suites with fully-equipped kitchens make this hotel's property in Allentown, PA an attractive option. Amenities like free Wi-Fi access and an indoor pool enhance any work venture or vacation.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel conveniently located We were in town for 3 days for a body building competition. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and attentive. Denise at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. She was able to answer all of our questions and even able to get us into our room a little earlier than promised. Also made sure my son had access to the fitness center even before our room was ready. Very pretty common areas and just a nice relaxing play to stay. Would stay again if in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Actual guest room was very nice. Fitness center too hot. Overnight parking was very reasonable. Nice location for walking around to close by venues. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to arena good if you want to see a show at the arena. Most things around there is walking distance. Parking at hotel is not great (cost and not a quick park and walk into building) October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Gym experience The Gym area is not cleaned in a regular basis. The equipments are rusty and have sweat stains on them. The tv (or the remote) does not work and there is no paper towels so we can wipe the equipment out, after use. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service This hotel is very nice and clean for the money. The room was huge and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. Staff is very friendly. Its in a great location with plenty of parking. Denise at the front desk is awesome. We will definitely be staying here again. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but dated The service and cleanliness were great. The hotel could use some updating. The bar was fun although some bartenders were a bit inexperienced. There are only two small elevators which became a bit crowded at times. We were in a room next to the elevators which were noisy. Turning on the air and wearing ear plugs helped. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel was fine and as expected. Don't plan on breakfast at the hotel October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean! Staff is very friendly! Room was huge and very up to date look. Nice area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We enjoy ourselves at the hotel. The only thing i didn't like is paying for the parking. I appreciate the parking discount the hotel offered. I will stay there again if i come to Dorney Park next year. I bought a virgin pina colada from the bar the Saturday night to take to my room but they didn't have lids for the cups so i had to used napkins to cover it. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic atmosphere. The Holiday Inn in center city Allentown, took really good care with me during my stay. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Trust me, our group was quite wild to the patience shown was very appreciated. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review of restaurant staff was unsure of themselves, breakfast was different each day although I ordered the same thing, not all the components were on the plate, didn't have egg beaters although it was offered on the menu, prices quite high for breakfast items September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limited outlets, but otherwise all good. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and put up well with the bustle of convention-goers late into the night. The building is fairly old, like most of downtown- so it shows a little age, and the number of outlets available in the room is lower than I would expect. But other than that, all accommodations were fine, and I had no issues during my stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything around town In town for a convention, being for both business and pleasure. This location was a comfortable stay including those soft plush beds I've come to appreciate about Holiday Inns. The bathroom was clean and room spacious. Their was a parking garage right behind the building for convenient parking and not overly expensive. I enjoy that this hotel has doors to a bar/restaurant inside the lobby for easy enjoyment of food and drinks. Recommendations for minor improvements would be to include a fridge in the room (a feature in some of the Holiday Inns I've stayed in) and higher quality complementary coffee. I did not partake in breakfast here so I can't comment on their food at this one. Overall it was a great location right in the quaint downtown of the city and a short walk to the museum, restaurants and businesses. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it Traveled from Harrisburg, PA for a concert at PPL Center. Great location to the venue. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very nice place to stay nice rooms, bar, location. Friendly staff Parking September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend ! We were in town for a concert at PPL Center. This hotel is a few blocks from the venue (walking distance), so that means NO TRAFFIC !!! The staff is above and beyond friendly and helpful with what's around the area. Room was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in the state. AAA+ September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for PPL Center Events Staff are the best - Kathy, Denise and others were outstanding in answering questions about the location when I booked. It was nice to meet them in person. PPL Center Eagles concert was 2 blocks easy walking. It is an older hotel that is being updated. Could not take a shower - great water pressure but it was either cold or very hot. Coffer maker and hair dryer in bathroom. New flat screen TV, free wifi, did not use the pool but it looked very clean. Gym room had issue with a water leak from upstairs but they were cleaning it up while I was there. A lot of places newly opened to grab some food nearby. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location The hotel is only two blocks from the PPL Center - an excellent location for attending concerts. Although the hotel went through some learning pains with the opening of the new PPL Center with the Eagles concert, the hotel staff (particularly those working in the dining room and bar) exceeded expectations in accommodating the huge and lively crowd. With more concerts coming, I'm sure the hotel will continue to learn and apply. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service....food not so good! We were in town for The Eagles concert and it was just a couple blocks away! Perfect!! Service from the front desk to our waiter in the lounge....excellent. Very disappointed in the food. Would recommend..... September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Staff were attentive to my needs down to the last detail! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL This was a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. We had a good stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service...ok rooms Very convenient location....staff is very friendly. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel excellent service at the hotel . front desk and cleaning service. on the other hand the restaurant at the hotel not so good . more than one hour to get breakfast. and almost got charged twice for tips. overall the hotel is nice and clean . September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable stay. Would stay again. Not much more to say. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 No good No good is bad room to much ligth the person in the desk is bad no good September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night It was a nice hotel and I slept well. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A lousy night We were unable to get any sleep the night we stayed there due to a party going on in the hall outside our room. Had to call the front desk 3 times (starting at 12:30 am) before it was handled. The gym was absolutely filthy, none of the exercise machines worked and there were no sanitary wipes to wipe down the machines. No hot water in the shower September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service You can't ask for more........... Good services and well informed front desk August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyed my Stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Allentown Center City was above my expectations. The hotel was clean and the price was reasonable. The professional staff left the best impression because I found everyone to be genuinely friendly and helpful. I came away feeling that everyone took great pride in their work. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer visit Very clean hotel room, excellent sleep comfort. Will stay again at this hotel next time in Allentown. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Lobby Lobby View Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading