Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First visit Usually we are offered an upgrade as Platinum members but this was not the case. We were not told of the cleaning policy on weekends so came back to room early evening very surprised we still had dirty towels and room not swept. But the hotel personnel quickly brought us clean towels when we called. We should be told of the policies when we check in especially on our first visit to a Staybridge. Room had everything we needed though a bit small. Breakfast was ok...the cinnamon rolls were a hit but the eggs were a bit watery. Could use some hard boiled eggs and some good Jimmy Dean sausage sandwiches. Desk personnel very friendly and helpful. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy from the minute we arrived! Clean, comfortable and affordable. Wish we were able to stay longer. Great location for restaurants, mall and grocery stores. Enjoyed the pool, only wish that there had been a hot tub too! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place, comfortable and friendly I've stayed here a few times now and have been impressed each time. the staff are very friendly and the services are great. tuesday night is happy hour free for guests which was pretty awesome. the bus driver drove us to bahama breeze for dinner, he was so pleasant and nice - we couldn't stop raving about him. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience When I arrived at the Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta, GA, I knew that this would be a wonderful experience. The Hotel is beautiful. The room was very nice, up to date, and clean. There was an opportunity to socialize and get free food. I would recommend this Hotel is anyone. The price is amazing. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip This is my second stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone. It has very comfortable rooms, beds and the staff is more than friendly. I didn't get a chance to play in the pool but it looked very nice. The outdoor area around the pool was also very nice. Nice flat panel TV's, great hot breakfast including eggs and waffles. I wish there were more hotels like this. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for long term stay I find this hotel really good . They provided everything i need in a hotel room. they was fridge, kitchen cabinet stove. room service etc. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed here on business for three nights. I think this is a great place to stay. Free breakfast and dinner during the week. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort after long day stayed at this property twice while visiting family, the last was to help them move. the beds are extremely comfortable and staff friendly, and breakfast was good to get us started August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Great! This facility has a great touch with the caring staff and uniquely set up rooms. The hotel is going through some upgraded "changes" you can tell but you can also tell all the staff is excited and cares about their jobs. Well done Staybridge! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August stay My stay at Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta was just right in all aspects. The room was comfortable, the internet access was flawless, and the location worked well for me. I will certainly return to this property on my next visit. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wondeful Hotel We stayed here for 5 days to see the Keith Urban concert and re-visit Lookout Mountain before returning oversees where we live. The hotel and rooms were very nice and we definately enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. Also enjoyed the evening happy hour...great meatballs! But what was MOST impressive was the wonderful staff! Everyone I spoke to from the manager, front desk, housekeeping, etc. was so helpful with the most wonderful personalities...always a smile! Anything I needed from directions to extra towels was immediately handled. Such a great group of people and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Weekend Visiting family in Alpharetta is always a pleasant experience. In the past we have stayed at their home, but with so many of us visiting this time, we decided to stay at StayBridge Suites. It was a great idea, making it sooooo much easier on our host. StayBridge Suites does a great job. The desk person welcomed us on our arrival and extended herself to make sure our stay was comfortable. Many thanks to Angie! StayBridge is lucky to have people like her. We will definitely be back.....it's like and extended family. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall Experience I would like to say that this hotel is good although it has reduced service and feature compare to other StayBridge I have stayed. Staffs were helpful. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was my first stay at Staybridge Suites. I stayed for business and was very impressed. Just a couple of things that were not comfortable or convenient: the couch was not comfortable (probably because it was a sleeper sofa); the other thing was just a matter of convenience - there was no door on the Bathroom sink area so the light shined right into the bedroom area so if someone was sleeping it woke them up. Other than that, though, the facility / room and service was very nice. It would have been nice to be able to apply IHG rewards to my husband's card even though I needed the bill in my name for business purposes. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing and hotel very comfortable We were in GA for a softball tournament and staying 4 nights it was very comfortable and the staff was beyond accommodating in every way. The 2 bedroom suite made us feel like we were in an apartment. Plenty of room for everyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay We stayed here one night to break up the trip home from Florida back to Tennessee. We brought our two chihuahuas with us. It is so nice to find a pet friendly hotel that is also clean and comfortable. It was also convenient to many restaurants and is a great area to stay in. Breakfast was not very good however. Eggs were watery and oatmeal was not good. Everything was just mediocre. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites locations and the breakfast there was so much better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff I would highly recommend this hotel. We had reservations and needed an extra room for my sons family at the last minute due to the crummy condition of the Hampton Inn they had reservations at in Cartersville. Shovonna took care of that for us and got them a room. She is truly an asset to your organization, and also an extremely nice person. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This was our first time staying at a Staybridge, but it probably will not be our last. The hotel had recently been remodeled and has a very spa-like feel. Tilework in the kitchen area and bath was great--would love to have it and the glass front kitchen cabinets at my house. The outdoor area was also great--many extended stay places don't have a pool, but this one has a nice sized pool, outdoor firepit/conversation area and gas and charcoal grills available for guests. Staff was always friendly and my kids loved the convenience of an on-site convenience store. Free breakfast buffet was better than average! Only downside and the reason I can't give it five stars is apparently an IHG policy that cost me points for our recent stay. We ere eliminated from a baseball tournament so went home after 5 days instead of 7 and I lost points for last two nights of our stay--other reward programs where I have used points for rooms have not penalized me that way when the team was eliminated and we left early--they restored points to my account. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent long-term stay in North Atlanta! We could not chosen a better place to stay for three weeks while our home was being completed in North Atlanta. Just off 400, the hotel location is convenient to restaurants and shopping at North Point Mall. Staff always greeted us with a "Have a good day" or "Welcome back" and many knew us by name. We especially appreciated the on site breakfast and the Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday night socials with beer, wine and a light dinner. The pet friendly policy allowed us to have our cat with us as we transitioned to our new life in Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service I stay at this location one week every three weeks. During my recent stay the refrigerator was not working and several dairy products I bought the night before spoiled. By the time I returned that evening, the refrigerator was repaired and my products were replaced. The staff is also and was so this time, very courteous, friendly, and professional. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Readiness of suite Unfortunately, our suite was not ready at 3:00 p.m. Check-in time, and we had to wait 30-40 minutes. There were 6 in our party so that was a slight inconvenience. Otherwise, the accommodations were very nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms stay was very nice, rooms were very clean, we ate there In the morning & had a nice meal. the staff was nice & well informed about the area. would stay there again . I would give them a 4 star rate June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overrated !!! This hotel is showing its age. Upon check-in found room with paint chips on floor, shower broken and carpeting very dirty. Thought it was just my room but my family had two other rooms and they were quite similar. Staff had no other comparable rooms available and never checked with us if maintenance fixed anything. The breakfast has bad scrambled eggs (watery) and so-so sausage. I never write reviews and I am a loyal priority club member. Better choices elsewhere! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Everything was great about our time spent here. Other then the elevator breaking down, which happens,,,,it was perfect. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta This was a GREAT experience. We stayed here and it was our first time at the property. We will definitely book again. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Weekend Retreat and Birthday gift My birthday was in February and I wanted to do something for myself so I took a much needed getaway retreat. I looked online for 2 days and found this hotel. Initially there was an issue with my room but Operations Manager, T. Tate and her Assistant Manager, C. Adkins made sure to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I will also give kudos to the staff that I met on my stay. The ground and hotel were clean. My room felt like I was walking into my apartment. Actually at one point I was so at peace that I felt like I had driven out of state on a vacation. There was plenty to do in the area. Even with the road construction going on in front the mood was still peaceful and still. I plan to revisit as soon as I am able. I loved the light dinner snacks prepared each weeknight. It allowed for great networking. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff All Shifts and Management The front desk staff on all shifts were very nice and accommodating. The management at this location happily addressed my room check-out issue. I have stayed at this location twice and look forward to visiting it real soon. Thanks for another great visit! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The hotel and room was super clean, front desk staff was awesome and knowledgable. Would definently visit or recommend. January 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended!! Thank you for making my family's stay a worth while experience. We will return! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Your hotel is very convenient for us, the staff is always very cordial, your food good, but your rooms are in need of sprucing up, cleaning up, and bedspreads replaced. The poor air quality from built-up, accumulated dust is noticeable. A thorough, deep cleaning, not just daily cleaning, would do wonders. January 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>