Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Longterm stay not the best We stayed at this hotel for three months and we were not satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The rooms were rarely cleaned and when they were, the service was not great. Towels and toiletries were rarely provided. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite This hotel had nice suites, was conveniently located, good breakfast October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My wife and i came to Alpharetta with our daughter and granddaughter, both of whom skated in the South Atlantic Regionals of US Figure Skating at the nearby "The Cooler" skating rink. It is in a nice area, with easy access and lots of excellent restaurant choices within a couple of miles in every direction. The hotel is excellent, not many places offer 2 bedroom/2bath suites with a living area and kitchen, and no one else does it for such a favorable rate. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfy stay I have stayed at many hotels and overall this is a good hotel for what it is - a business hotel. My only complaint is that the mattresses were a little too firm for my taste, but that is purely personal preference. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad but there is room for improvement Overall, the 2-bedroom suite is not too bad. However, the layout September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay while visiting our son... Our experience here was outstanding! We had everything we could have wanted during our stay. Typically we stay at VRBO since we often need to bring our small dog. The downside of VRBO is the minimum length of stay required at many properties and the higher cost. For visits with our son who works full-time, 3 days, 2 nights if ideal so Staybridge Suites is the perfect match for us. The accommodations were fresh and updated, the entire property was clean, all the services we needed were available such as free WI-FI, breakfast, pool, kitchenette and place to walk the dog and the staff were not only friendly, but made very helpful suggestions! September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location very fine hotel with great rooms. having a full size kitchen is very home like and convenient. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We had a really nice stay and look forward to staying in staybridge again. Quite, peaceful and good nights sleep. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The hotel is laid out in a confusing way, but that's a minor complaint. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable suite at a good price I always choose this property over others in the same price range when I visit this city. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home I have stayed in alot of Staybridge suites and I have to say the staff is one of the best! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Suites Excellent place for business stay. Very nice one bedroom suites and good breakfast every morning. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and beautiful setting The staff were courteous and friendly and very helpful. The rooms were comfy and cozy, definitely a place that I will stay for all my visits to Alpharetta GA. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. No issues while staying. Would highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay I will be back. I have stayed at many different hotels and some were way more expensive and this one is awesome. The value for the price can not be beat! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Last Year, Better This Year! I had visited the Alpharetta/Atlanta area in 2013 and stayed at this hotel. I had a great experience and everything went well so I decided to book again this summer and the experience was even better. The food at the dinner was good for what it was, and the breakfasts were fine. It's easy to find, easy to get in and out of, and everyone working at the hotel has a smile on their face. The only thing that wasn't as good as the year before was the rate, it's gone up by about 20%. Still it's a decent value, but it was better in 2013. I may have gotten the room in 2013 on sale though, but I don't remember. I just know I spent nearly $80 more for the three nights in 2014. Still a great hotel, and great people! August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experince In six nights I did not get one good night of sleep because of noise, management would not change rooms. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, quality hotel....like home. This is a very good hotel, like home/apt style room with small kitchen. Nice grounds, breakfast and social dinner three nights a week. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect--breakfast needs improvement I loved the suite design, location, and amenities. Since the YMCA is half a mile away and my family are members, we never had to use the hotel pool and the stay seemed almost like being at a resort. However, the breakfast was average at best. No grits (in Georgia!), no bacon, no fresh fruit, just thin sliced ham and unappealing sausage on alternate days. However, there was always scrambled eggs and the bread selection and oatmeal were quite good. Staff was helpful and friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Review July 21, 2014 Great place to stay with a very good breakast. The bed is very conforotable with good internet and TV. The bathroom was very clean. The only neagatives I had were the sounds from the room above me could be heard through the floors and the refrigerator smelled like something had god bad in it. Thanks, BF July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great room, but wrong room everything about the hotel is great, but beware of overbooking. I reserved a two double bed suite and upon arrival was given a one bed suit. With a car full of adults I ended up sleeping on the floor. They overbooked themselves from what the staff said and were unable to move me to another room. I would have moved to any other hotel in Alpharetta if possible but some kind of event was going on and every place was booked solid. I will not go back here. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You can find better places Just avoid. It's not a comfortable place. Breakfast is quite bad. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast was good and always hot! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great staff I stayed for a weekend while visiting friends in the area. This hotel is very well maintained, the room was large and very clean. The staff was very friendly and always acknowledged us when passing front desk area. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've had in hotels of this type. I would definitely recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room; terrible food The most memorable element of this stay was the consistenlty bad breakfasts (a hard meal to mess up). After the first two monrings, I just quit eating there. The rooms were clean. Location was good. The staff was not particulary friendly or outgoing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels as close to home as you can get while traveling Feels as close to home as you can get while traveling June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service When available, we normally stay at a Staybridge Suites when we vacation. However, this visit confirmed the reason we have chosen Staybridge in the past. We had a broken handle on our toilet. I called the front desk around 1pm as we were going out for the day. We returned around 6pm to find that it had not been repaired. We called the front desk and asked for the manager. He had already left for the day, but when he received our message, he returned our call immediately. He advised that he would be there in twenty minutes. Sure enough, he arrived in twenty minutes. He advised that the maintenance personnel had left for the day. Therefore, he proceeded to repair the handle himself. In addition, I wanted some crushed ice. I'm sure many of you crave it as I do. The dining area had closed for the day. I went to the front desk just to see if there was some available. The front desk clerk replied "absolutely" and immediately returned with some crushed ice. The extra effort taken by the manager and the front desk clerk meant a lot to me. Thanks Staybridge! We will be back soon! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Suite and it was great. The fire pit area along with the other social areas outdoors were ideal. The staff was friendly. The breakfast is great, just get there early to get a good seat. The room was comfortable with an excellent kitchen. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Except for All good except for rough bath towels; need to spend or allocate budget for towel softener! May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like Middle Eastern incense Unfortunately, the room we received smelled very strongly of incense. Once we were given a new room, it was fine. The pool was closed which really made the trip much less fun for my 13 year-old son. April 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>