Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 242 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    El hotel en general es muy bueno, los servicios que presta en conjunto con el diseno y la condicion general (aseo, arquitectura, localizacion, etc) son muy buenos.

    Su personal es lo que lo diferencia de otros hoteles, siempre amables y dispuestos a dar lo mejor por los clientes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Very congenial. Nice property. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you stayed with us and look forward to your return.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive comments! We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Only minor problems. As a person who travels for business 3 weeks a month, I was impressed by the quality for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you stay with us again. Please remember our staff is here to help you while you are with us. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room excellent service

    By

    March 22, 2016

    I had a business stay for 3 weeks. The suite was comfortable and the kitchen was a great opportunity to bring in food and store in the full size refrigerator. Loved the option to cook on the stove top and a dish washer was a bonus. The staff were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make the stay pleasant and fun.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    I am not one to ever write reviews or thank you notes but our experience was so remarkable that we sent them a gift today as a personal thank you from us but also wanted to let all of you know what an outstanding job they did helping our family feel so “at home” when we weren’t. It is not often I would think you check out of a hotel giving hugs to the staff and saying we are sure we will see you again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    We are so happy that you thought of your stay with us as "home". We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon for a visit. Thank you for taking the time to send in a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly people, and a cozy quiet room.

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    The front desk people were very friendly, and helpful with thoughtful answers to any questions. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was fresh and filling. The grounds were clean, and the location near the walking trail made the location ideal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with all the personnel. it was like family.

    I look forward to being with you soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you felt like "family". We will look forward to your return stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. Very helpful. Also, the social was nice and the room was clean and large.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was great! We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent value for a nice room

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and comfortable. Not fancy but a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    If I have to be away from home...

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    this was a good option! The social hours and food options were surprisingly good! Also, KJ and Ashley took GREAT care of me and my co-workers! Both were pleasant and helpful. KJ was like a host, letting me know that he would be grilling some burgers the next day and to stop on by - he really made it feel like you were a guest in his home! The staff were all very friendly and helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the social and that the staff was wonderful.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay Feb. 20

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Staff was very friendly and offered suggestions for restaurants and shopping in the area. Complimentary breakfast buffet had good selections. Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate that you chose us as your hotel partner.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 02, 2016

    very good, seems at home, and very fresh each day, will recommend to all my friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recommending us to your friends!
    Read More
    Read Less