• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

15.00 USD for the first night and 10.00 USD for each additional night up to 150.00 USD. Pet fee is non refundable. Maximum 2 pets per room and 80 pound limit. The pool will be closed for the winter until May 1, 2015.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
InterContinental Hotels Business Service Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Lifetime Fitness
Distance From Hotel:0.75MI
Attraction:
Avalon
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
North Point Community Church
Distance From Hotel:1.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:122
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outside parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0872

Alpharetta, GA Hotel is Awarded for Excellence.

Situated in the heart of Alpharetta's business district, one of the South's fastest growing communities, the Staybridge Suites® Alpharetta - North Point hotel is near the Atlanta area. Guests are just a short drive from major Atlanta attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola. Our Quality Excellence Award-winning extended-stay hotel is the best choice for discerning travelers.

Ranked by Forbes as the
View More

Alpharetta, GA Hotel is Awarded for Excellence.

Situated in the heart of Alpharetta's business district, one of the South's fastest growing communities, the Staybridge Suites® Alpharetta - North Point hotel is near the Atlanta area. Guests are just a short drive from major Atlanta attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola. Our Quality Excellence Award-winning extended-stay hotel is the best choice for discerning travelers.

Ranked by Forbes as the number-1 "reloville" in the US, Alpharetta is home to the most affluent business community in the Atlanta area. Our location places business travelers close to more than 3,600 businesses, including IBM, Hewlett-Packard and GE.

Experience one of the most visited cities in the South. Our close proximity to Atlanta makes for ideal day trips. Visit the Atlanta Zoo and the Botanical Gardens, or attend a Braves game at Turner Field. Alpharetta itself has a variety of attractions. Outdoor lovers enjoy the Big Creek Greenway, while shoppers spend the day at the North Point Mall, with nearly 200 stores!

Our professional staff is poised to meet the needs of every visitor, from corporate guests to those seeking extended stay hotels around Atlanta. Purchase snacks from the Pantry to enjoy as you lounge in the outdoor living space with a fire pit. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi access while you use the free laundry facility. "Get Comfortable" with us!

View Less
Features
Want to spend an evening under the stars in Alpharetta, GA? This hotel's guests can leave the tent at home and enjoy an outdoor living area, comfy chairs, a fire pit and a 32-inch LG flat screen TV.
Announcements
The pool will be closed for the winter until May 1, 2015.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Hotel EVER!! Everything about Staybridge Suites, Alpharetta, GA was wonderful. The suites, although not huge, are well laid out and comfortable for all guests. The breakfast was hot and delicious and had a great selection. Myself and 1 sister and 2 brothers stayed in the Staybridge Suites for a recent Family Reunion and everyone raved about how nice of an experience it was and we all will definitely stay there again as well as looking for other Staybridge Suites when we travel to different cities. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Great everything! Love the patio area! Breakfast good. Room comfortable October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I'd never stayed at a Staybridge before and was very impressed. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Parents & Grand Kids We only stay one place in Atlanta the Staybridge North Point due to location, & great accommodations. We love the two bed room set up. Brought our 2 grandchildren for a couple of days. The only disappointment was pool was closed & no indoor pool. This is probably our 4th or 5th visit. We'll be back October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel This hotel has updated décor and immaculate grounds. The staff are attentive and courteous. I would stay here again and again! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service as we were a very late arrival We love this hotel and have stayed here on previous visits to Alpharetta to visit our family. We have always enjoyed good food, service, and accommodations. We will stay there again in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time I had a wonderful time while staying at Staybridge. The staff were attentive yet not so much to be disturbing. I had a great time their and would recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms, but over-booked Booked this hotel for its 2 bedroom suite, but upon arrival the hotel had over-booked and our party was split into two rooms. Being that the only reason we drove 10 miles out of our way was for the 2 room suite, we were very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel after this experience - if you are looking for a 2 room suite. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast! Hotel was in a great location easy to navigate anywhere. We were able to rest comfortably, enjoy a great breakfast, sleep well, and work when we needed to October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but not very clean Friendly staff, good selection of complimentary food, comfortable bed. Room should have been cleaner October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities make a difference Easy access to the bike/running trail of Alpharetta Greenway is a real bonus. Having a DVD is a difference maker compared to other hotels. October 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Longterm stay not the best We stayed at this hotel for three months and we were not satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The rooms were rarely cleaned and when they were, the service was not great. Towels and toiletries were rarely provided. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite This hotel had nice suites, was conveniently located, good breakfast October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My wife and i came to Alpharetta with our daughter and granddaughter, both of whom skated in the South Atlantic Regionals of US Figure Skating at the nearby "The Cooler" skating rink. It is in a nice area, with easy access and lots of excellent restaurant choices within a couple of miles in every direction. The hotel is excellent, not many places offer 2 bedroom/2bath suites with a living area and kitchen, and no one else does it for such a favorable rate. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfy stay I have stayed at many hotels and overall this is a good hotel for what it is - a business hotel. My only complaint is that the mattresses were a little too firm for my taste, but that is purely personal preference. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad but there is room for improvement Overall, the 2-bedroom suite is not too bad. However, the layout September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay while visiting our son... Our experience here was outstanding! We had everything we could have wanted during our stay. Typically we stay at VRBO since we often need to bring our small dog. The downside of VRBO is the minimum length of stay required at many properties and the higher cost. For visits with our son who works full-time, 3 days, 2 nights if ideal so Staybridge Suites is the perfect match for us. The accommodations were fresh and updated, the entire property was clean, all the services we needed were available such as free WI-FI, breakfast, pool, kitchenette and place to walk the dog and the staff were not only friendly, but made very helpful suggestions! September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location very fine hotel with great rooms. having a full size kitchen is very home like and convenient. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We had a really nice stay and look forward to staying in staybridge again. Quite, peaceful and good nights sleep. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The hotel is laid out in a confusing way, but that's a minor complaint. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable suite at a good price I always choose this property over others in the same price range when I visit this city. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home I have stayed in alot of Staybridge suites and I have to say the staff is one of the best! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Suites Excellent place for business stay. Very nice one bedroom suites and good breakfast every morning. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and beautiful setting The staff were courteous and friendly and very helpful. The rooms were comfy and cozy, definitely a place that I will stay for all my visits to Alpharetta GA. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. No issues while staying. Would highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay I will be back. I have stayed at many different hotels and some were way more expensive and this one is awesome. The value for the price can not be beat! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Last Year, Better This Year! I had visited the Alpharetta/Atlanta area in 2013 and stayed at this hotel. I had a great experience and everything went well so I decided to book again this summer and the experience was even better. The food at the dinner was good for what it was, and the breakfasts were fine. It's easy to find, easy to get in and out of, and everyone working at the hotel has a smile on their face. The only thing that wasn't as good as the year before was the rate, it's gone up by about 20%. Still it's a decent value, but it was better in 2013. I may have gotten the room in 2013 on sale though, but I don't remember. I just know I spent nearly $80 more for the three nights in 2014. Still a great hotel, and great people! August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experince In six nights I did not get one good night of sleep because of noise, management would not change rooms. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, quality hotel....like home. This is a very good hotel, like home/apt style room with small kitchen. Nice grounds, breakfast and social dinner three nights a week. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect--breakfast needs improvement I loved the suite design, location, and amenities. Since the YMCA is half a mile away and my family are members, we never had to use the hotel pool and the stay seemed almost like being at a resort. However, the breakfast was average at best. No grits (in Georgia!), no bacon, no fresh fruit, just thin sliced ham and unappealing sausage on alternate days. However, there was always scrambled eggs and the bread selection and oatmeal were quite good. Staff was helpful and friendly. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading