• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

15.00 USD for the first night and 10.00 USD for each additional night up to 150.00 USD. Pet fee is non refundable. Maximum 2 pets per room and 80 pound limit.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Honda Rider Education Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta Underground
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Andretti Karting and Games
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:122
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outside parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0872

Guests Love Alpharetta, GA Hotel's Extensive Amenities

Situated in the heart of Alpharetta's business district, one of the South's fastest growing communities, the Staybridge Suites® Alpharetta - North Point hotel is near the Atlanta area. This hotel's guests are just a short drive from major Atlanta attractions like the Georgia Aquarium. Our Quality Excellence Award-winning extended stay hotel is the best choice for discerning travelers.

The hotel's proximity to Atlanta makes
View More

Guests Love Alpharetta, GA Hotel's Extensive Amenities

Situated in the heart of Alpharetta's business district, one of the South's fastest growing communities, the Staybridge Suites® Alpharetta - North Point hotel is near the Atlanta area. This hotel's guests are just a short drive from major Atlanta attractions like the Georgia Aquarium. Our Quality Excellence Award-winning extended stay hotel is the best choice for discerning travelers.

The hotel's proximity to Atlanta makes for ideal day trips. Visit the Atlanta Zoo and the Botanical Gardens, then attend a Braves game at Turner Field, if the season is right. Alpharetta itself has a variety of attractions. For outdoor lovers, there's the Big Creek Greenway. For shoppers, the North Point Mall, with nearly 200 stores, is not to be missed.

Ranked by Forbes as the number-1 "reloville" in the US, Alpharetta is home to the most affluent business community in the Atlanta area. The hotel's location places business travelers close to more than 3,600 businesses, including IBM, Hewlett-Packard and GE.

Our professional staff is poised to meet the needs of every visitor, from corporate guests to those seeking extended stay hotels around Atlanta. Purchase snacks from the BridgeMart to enjoy as you lounge in the outdoor living space with a fire pit. After enjoying a hot breakfast on us, you can surf with free Wi-Fi access while you use the free laundry facility. "Get Comfortable" with us!

View Less
Features
Want to spend an evening under the stars in Alpharetta, GA? This hotel's guests can leave the tent at home and enjoy an outdoor living area, comfy chairs, a fire pit and a 32-inch LG flat screen TV.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room. Staff excellent My wife and I were thrilled that we chose the Holiday Inn. The staff at the reception desk were cordial and made our stay delightful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, well maintained, clean, and secure This hotel is what you expect from HI. The building is in good shape, modern looking. The lobby is nice. The room is comfortable. Everything worked and was well kept. The hotel sets back off the road behind some restaurants, which makes it a little difficult to find, but once you know where it is, it is easy access. There are a number of good restaurants in walking distance for lunch or dinner. However, you will want to have breakfast at the hotel's breakfast buffet. It was excellent with a big variety of good tasting items. We didn't require much from the staff, but they all greeted us when we passed. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on business The staff at this location could not be any nicer. The place is always clean and the staff go out of their way to be courteous and helpful. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go To "home" during travel The Holiday Inn Roswell is my home away for business travel. I travel to Atlanta / Roswell weekly and this is my favorite place to stay. The staff treat me like I am a welcome part of the family and always do their best to meet my needs. The linens are clean, towels fluffy and the beds are some of the most comfortable in the Roswell/Alpharetta area. I have had the opportunity to stay at several competitor properties in the 3 years I have been traveling there and this Holiday Inn is by far hands down the best of the bunch. With many local dining options nearby, I do not utilize the restraunt area for dinner but their breakfast buffet is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel and my kudos to their superior staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2day event at Holiday Inn Very Comfortable, outstanding and helpful staff, pleasant area outside. Food excellent. Good Resturants newarby October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Front Desk Staff The front Desk were ignorant of anything pertaining to pleasing the guest. When I asked them where something was in the area? Their reply was: what where, who, ah, why, if then maybe, I don't know...you need to, if you want, call...HUH? When I asked them if they could call me some transportation? Their reply was: what where, who, ah, why, if then maybe, I don't know...you need to, if you want, call...HUH? When I asked them for some extra hangers?Their reply was: what where, who, ah, why, if then maybe, I don't know...you need to, if you want, call...HUH? Anyway...WOW? Who hired Them??? AND NO RECOGNITION OF MY MEMBERSHIP!!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well kept - just fine Clean, fairly new, & well kept. Late afternoon desk staff had some difficulty changing HI #'s for some guests (I booked 4 rooms, with one being mine and the rest for others with their HI #'s and cc's#. But, that's commonplace for HI's #you would think they would have quick way to make those changes). Bfast was the usual HI food trough, but you could order real eggs on the side. Good staff there. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant and Dependable Place to Stay We stayed over Labor Day weekend and were very pleased with the comfort, convenience, and service. It will be our favorite place to stay (and recommend) on our frequent visits to Roswell. The young man at the desk (whose name I have unfortunately lost ! ) was most particularly thoughtful and helpful. We will look forward to seeing him again. Our appreciation to Housekeeping. Our bed was comfortable and our room quiet despite a large group staying together at the hotel the same time. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice and clean stay. Awesome breakfast. Easy access to all part of the city. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk front desk was very nice but should be more aware of current functions of groups coming to the hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr The pillows were too thick and the breakfest buffet was just average. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I've stayed at this property a couple of times. The hotel is very central to everything. I really appreciate the staff, they are extremely courteous, professional and helpful especially Grant, Michael and Georgia. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Wedding Group Our extended family stayed here for the weekend to attend a wedding in Roswell. The service was excellent with the exception of an uphappy breakfast host/waiter on the first morning. He was brusque to the point of rude. For the next two mornings, Oscar was our host and he was completely the opposite--helpful and attentive. The rooms were exceptionally clean and fresh although the bed's mattress was a bit too soft. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff The staff was courteous and helpful. At check in we received a $20 coupon for 2 adult breakfast buffets which was very good. The hotel itself could use updating. The walls were very thin - we could hear our neighbors tv. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay It was a great experience, everyone i talk to had they enjoyed the stay at this peoperty and the food was excellent. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay average, checkout service confusing The comfort and stay was average compared to other hotels. The price for the stay, I think was a little overpriced for just an average double room, no refrigerator or microwave. The checkout clerk was confused and checked us out of the wrong room. She did not give us a receipt because of third party booking but after looking at our online reservation, we realized we book through the holdiay inn website. When we showed her our confirmation, she realized then she checked us out of the wrong room. We are still waiting to see if there will be a different charge on credit card then the receipt we received. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress on Bed The hotel was very nice and the breakfast buffet was wonderful. The room and the bathroom was very clean and welcoming. The only problem we encountered was the mattress on the bed. We could not sit on the side of the bed due to the frame of the mattress. The wire frame hurt our legs as we sat on the mattress. The springs in the mattress were very uncomfortable. We could not sleep very well on this mattress. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property The hotel is newer and nice the staff is great to work with. will stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't meet the minimums Walls were thin so I had to listen to the conversation/TV in the room next to me. No MSNBC. Maid forgot to replace the regular coffee. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I was really impressed by the quality of the rooms here. I think my rating is a little higher than what I would normally give because my expectations were fairly low, considering that it's a Holiday Inn. I was thinking more of the old, bargain kind of Holiday Inn. They've done a great job improving their brand. Would definitely stay at another Holiday Inn if available. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortabel, quite pleasant stay This hotel is very comfortable, nice amenities. Clean, fresh look. a bit sterile but perfect for biz travel. restaurant great for breakfast. has pool and gym area April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin Walls Staff is great. Room condition is always poor. Old furniture and always has a smell. The walls are paper thin. I never get a good night's sleep because I can hear everything happening next door. March 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service and nasty dining room Called to talk to front desk before we arrived on Saturday afternoon Feb. 23rd., the clerk was extremely rude. We need batteries for our TV remote and NEVER recieved them. The lady at front desk on Sunday morning the 24th was very rude also. The breakfast was cold, the glasses were dirty and the guard over the food was filthy. All of the patrons in the dining room complained. Worse service that I have ever experianced in a hotel. We wont be back!!!!!! March 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Miserable & Unhelpful Staff - Strange Hotel Normally we have great service and a great attitude at Holiday Inns - we stay at a good 50 hotels a year with business. This location was drab, the layout was strange, the room was dated and uncomfortable/uninviting. The staff had a terrible attitude, especially the guy running the breakfast. He never greeted us, never showed us where to get breakfast, adopted a hostile attitude when we asked for more coffee and made the whole experience tense and awkward. Just a depressing hotel with depressing staff. I will never, ever, ever stay at this hotel again nor recommend it to my friends, family or colleagues. One word for this hotel and staff - creepy! February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The service is definitely the best part of this hotel. The staff was so attentive and helpful, and I could not thank them enough for accommodating all of the requests we made. Rooms and hotel in general were clean and standard. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Property Furnishsings updated including lobby restaurant. Liked the new format. Staff very friendly and helpful-made our 4 day stay visiting relatives very enjoyable. Will be back. MJMC January 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards When we checked in, everything was fine with the service at the front desk.. The lady who helped us was very nice. When the shift change happened is when the service fell apart. The first problem was the hallways of the 3rd floor( If I remember correctly) were about 50F. We informed the front desk, but the problems was never addressed. The next morning the halls were even colder. During our stay there was some sort of "talent" show. While the event was going on, the front desk staff seemed more concerned with the event, instead of the guests. The room was cold, due to the cold hallways. When I went to the front desk to ask for a blanket, somehow, no one had a key to the storage room. So... no blanket. We also thought we would get a snack from the hotels "sundry"... Which turned out to be a candy machine with 4 choices, but imagine this, it was out of order. Over all, one of the worst experiences I have has at a Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. This was our anniversary weekend also, so the poor hotel experience was kind of a damper on things. I will not stay at this hotel again. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough, Good location Breakfast was nicer than at the Holiday Inn Expresses I'm used to staying at. There is a CVS, as well as an Olive Garden and Taco Bell essentially in the parking lot. The room was spacious and clean. It was a fine place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great price This is a great hotel. Prebooked prepaid room gave me a great price too. Convenient to everything north of Atlanta near Roswell. Would recommend. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Check in was very welcoming. The lady at the front desk went out of her way to make sure were we had a pleasant stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Room could have used a little more lighting. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Bacon and grits were excellent. The sausage wasn't as spicy as we have had in past visits, but was good. November 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Terms & Conditions
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.