Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a home away from home The staff was very nice and helpful with any and all requests within reason. The room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast is okay, nothing to write home about, but there is a selection. The fresh belgian waffles is a nice touch and the fresh coffee is always good. Wi-Fi access was decent, made it easy to do work on-line and later, entertain the kids... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure We stop each year at this property on our way to/from Taos NM. It is always a great pleasure to stay here and we look forward to it each year. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by halfway stop off to arizona This hotel is everything that it presents to be. No problems encountered. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This is a great place to stay and is conveniently located. Staff are always nice. The full breakfast and appetizers at the evening social are great. Room is comfortable and the bed is extremely comfortable. You can't go wrong staying here while in Amarillo! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our Expectations! We are loyal to IHG, and usually stay only one particular chain. However, after our stay here we are rethinking our loyalty to the other chain! We were so impressed with Staybridge Suites! We received an upgrade upon arrival (thank you!) to a 1-bedroom suite. This property would be great for long-term business travelers and families. The grilling/gazebo area was full when we arrived. The pet area is along the side of the building and not completely fenced in, so you have to keep your dog leashed. But nonetheless, a great amenity to have on-site since grass in scarce. Tons of restaurants and stores nearby for any needs. Front desk staff was very friendly and acknowledged our IHG status and my husband's military status. He later recommended a local pizza/wings place that delivered...yummy! Our room was spacious, GREAT TVs with HD channels, comfy bed. Kitchen was stocked with very basic essentials. We hit the road early and didn't partake in breakfast the next morning, though it looked like a typical spread from what was set up. Would definitely stay here again!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Route 66 Great stay, excellent hotel. great staff. A great place to stay while on Route 66 May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in another Stabridge Had 2 days here as a base for checking out Route 66. Arrived at 3pm and room not ready but staff promptly sorted it out within 5 minutes. Eric and Tory were exceptional in their help and good staff to have working for you. We enjoyed the social meal and the food and drink were excellent quality. Comfortable room and facilities as we expect from Staybridge. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel better than the staff I recently visited staybridge for the first time on a 9 day stay, the hotel itself is beautiful and all the amenities, but the staff on the other hand needs to be mentioned. We confirmed our major clean for the middle of the visit as per their instruction and it wasn't completed, with a reminder it was done the next day but little was done. We had staff enter our room on a saturday as we were sleeping, understanding their isnt maid service on the weekends, why were they in our room? The day before we were using the lovely bbqs as im from canada and we returned to the room for more items and found our room wide open. I then needed to you their computers provided to send an email before leaving andthe network needed to be reset but only one hotel staff had access to the key. The one staff member that was helpful actually broke off the lock so i could send the important document. Finally my suite was paid for in advance they screwed up the charge so we needed to repay they split it into 2 payments so i thought 1.for the time we spent 2.for the remaining 2 days. a week later i have been billed over 250. after confirming on checkout there was no outstanding charges. All in all i would love the hotel again for what it offers at its price point but the staff needs to be reviewed. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Upon my arrival, the toilet did not flush. There was not a clock in the room. The following morning I told the desk clerk, he in turn wrote down the issues. When I returned that evening, same issues, toilet would not flush, nor was there a clock. I told the desk clerk the next morning, upon my return that evening same issue. I checked out the following morning April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So much better than expected We had driven all day and were just looking for a clean room with breakfast in the morning. We found a lovely suite with every amenity and more! What a surprise to find good food and drink in a lovely common area upon our arrival. The stay got even better when we discovered the hot tub and pool. And of course, the breakfast was far above expectations with eggs, salsa, sliced fresh fruit and great coffee. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when in town Help great! Rooms good size. Food good. Home away from home. Good price. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will be Stay Here Again! We stayed here in December when we came to Amarillo to do some Christmas shopping. We have stayed at other hotels in Amarillo in the past, but we had some IHG reward points and found that we could use them here. We also have 2 dogs and wanted to go somewhere pet friendly. We are so glad that we picked this hotel! I wish we would have discovered it before. Its nice to have the fully supplied kitchenette, even though we just stayed one night. We will definitely be back! The room was super nice and clean. It was also a very quiet hotel, even though a snow storm had blow in unexpectedly and the hotel was quite full. The mattress was super comfy. We wished we booked another night just for that because its way more comfortable than our bed at home. Finally, the hotel is conveniently located next to several restaurants so there is plenty of food options. We look forward to our next visit! March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, quiet, great staff, bad management! I've tried contacting the manager several times to see about pulling video from the parking lot to see who had damaged my vehicle.. I've left messages and my calls have not been returned.. I continue to stay but my frustrations are leading me to find some where else to stay. I believe if the hotel was all about their guest he would have made an effort to contact me back. Otherwise the hotel and other employees are on top of their game.. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever I've stayed in a lot of hotels, some 5 star. This one was the best. We got the suite that had a door between the bedroom and the living room so we could put our little one to sleep without disturbing her while we stayed up. Fantastic large hotel room. No need to try another place in Amarillo. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Location, Return Visit! This was my second stay at this Staybridge and I'll be back! The staff are wonderful and the rooms are clean, comfortable, well furnished. The area is full of a wide variety of restaurants and other shopping, so even though there is a full kitchen in the room, there are lots of alternatives. I'll be back! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Over all Stay Staff and Room was excellent! Breakfast is one of the best I have seen. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Pet- Friendly Hotel We recently stumbled upon this hotel during a cross-country road trip with our puppy. The staff was extremely friendly, professional, and our room was super clean and mega comfortable!!! And, they let you do laundry for FREE. We were so impressed we stayed there again on our way back home. Stay here -- you will love it!! January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean and great service! Great deal, clean room, and great service. We enjoyed everything about our stay! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast staff The people that worked in this hotel are super friendly. Nice spacious room. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodation The hotel was located near shopping and dining center near downtown Amarillo. A newly built hotel that was designed for quiet stays of comfort and peace. My suite was three carefully crafted rooms of elegance. The breakfast area and exercise areas were amazing too. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expected and more! I reserved a room at the StayBridge for a couple of reasons. I needed another "brand" for my IHG rewards status and because it was less expensive than other properties which I considered comparable. Well, the stay was great and the staff was even better. Everything about the studio suite was wonderful, comfortable and clean. The location is super... very close to a number of interesting dining choices. Breakfast was way above what I expected and the staff were all friendly, warm, and genuinely helpful. Yep, that's where I'll be next time I'm in Amarillo, whether for one night or one week! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise! This is our second year to have the pleasure of staying at Amarillo-Western Crossing. We have four foster boys and the accommodations are excellent for families to be able to enjoy the indoor pool, DVD and game usage and the excellent breakfasts. Our only complaint this time was the noise throughout the nights. people upstairs sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling, drunk people yelling up and down the hallway and the room next door had someone snoring so loudly it kept us awake for several hours. My husband were a c-pap machine for snoring (which travels with us) and I could hear the person next door over his machine. Wish the walls were better insulated for sound. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay. When I booked the room, I was told that there was a full size oven in the room. No oven, so we had to use the gas outside to cook our turkey. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPLENDID! SPLENDID!! SPLENDID!!! Super friendly staff..all of them (from receptionist to housekeepers to the wonderful and cheery "breakfast mom".). Lots of smiles everywhere!! We decided the beds were just as comfortable as at home, and we've never said that before about other hotels. Excellent, very satisfying breakfasts. The most delicious coffee of any hotel experience. This place is THE best hotel experience we've ever had! And we're a mom/dad/5 children family! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I enjoyed my recent stay here. Leslie at the front desk was very helpful when it came to check in and parking. I got there just in time to take advantage of the mangers reception, that is a nice perk for the traveling professional. Breakfast was good and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Can't ask for much more than that! Thanks and hopefully I will get an opportunity to stay here again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ursi I booked a suite for a family visit. This was the best experience we have had with a hotel in many years. The property was extra clean, modern, tons of amenities, extremely friendly and helpful staff, incredible dinner and breakfast, even a movie and game room. I just wish we could have stayed longer! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, no worries stay Love the Staybridge Suites in general (one exception sofar) and this one in particular. It must be a very new hotel as it is immaculate. Rooms very clean and well equipped with everything you may need, in the kitchen as well. All amenities available including free washer and dryer. Staff went out of their way to make us feel 'at home' - always ready with a joke as well. They were also very helpful in directing us to sights and specific places we were looking for. I really can't find anything to criticise - maybe I should have used the Gym; might be something wrong with that although I doubt it LOL We liked the Hotel and Amarillo so much that we extended our stay there. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnnight Stay I actually only stayed for 1 night, arrived very late & left fairly early. However, after entering the room, I wish that I had been able to stay longer! Full kitchen & fridge, great living area, bedroom separated by double doors & a good-sized closet & bathroom. Sleep was peaceful on the King bed & the staff & GM were very friendly upon arrival & departure. The breakfast buffet was good, the entire hotel & dining area were very clean, it's located close to I-40 but still quiet, what more could you ask for in a stay? Highly recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple stays here I have stayed at this staybridge multiple times and love it. I travel here frequently and the hotel staff has always been extremely great. The rooms are very nice and the beds are comfy. I have stayed in the king one bedroom suite most of my stays is it is like an apartment. Clean, great staff, and excellent amenities. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Great Price Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Little tricky to get to, but well worth it. Close to the interstate, Red Robin and Dyer's. Can't beat that. Only little glitch, and this is personal preference, is the "bite size" pillows to sleep on. Would rather have larger pillows, but the sleep was still excellent. Will most definitely return in the future. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Helped with directions to where we needed to go. The area for the dogs absolutely perfect. I don't have a dog, but I would LOVE to have that grass. October 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>