Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 329 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent!

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites will be our new "go-to" hotel choice from this point forward. We loved our stay there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Ever

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Having to complete 50 characters or more is a bit time consuming. Overall, best hotel i've ever stayed- EVER and i stay at a lot of hotels. The front desk staff is amazing. The cookies are amazing. The rooms were amazing. thanks again... is this 50?

    Read More
    Read Less

    great gathering area

    By

    April 10, 2016

    we had family and friends with plenty of room. great time in pool, just wish the handicap accessible in the pool was working

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel!

    By

    April 02, 2016

    We cannot say enough about this hotel--our stay was wonderful! First we were allowed to bring our 3 dogs--very hard to find a hotel that allows 3, much less such a nice hotel. The relief that afforded us is more than i can express. The pet fee was more than reasonable.(for those that don't have pets--rooms are super quiet, there isn't dogs all over the place, the hotel is very very clean!) All the staff were so friendly and helpful--really made you feel welcome. The rooms were so nice! I can't believe how quiet it was there--normally you hear every sound in the next room--here you didn't. Extremely clean and well kept, very comfortable! The pool and hot tub were wonderful--great way to relax! The full breakfast was great, with alot of selections (although my boys were a bit bummed that bacon or sausage weren't in the rotation on the days we were there) and the quality of food was good. We had a complimentary dinner on Monday nite and wow, i was so surprised at the selection! It was delicious! Beer and wine available for free as well. The little free extras, like to go breakfast bags, bottled water and lets not forget the cookies! (pretty sure my boys ate their weight in cookies while we were there) All these little touches say alot about how this hotel goes the extra mile to make guests comfortable and it was all very appreciated! The location is great--close to shopping, restaurants, grocery, etc. I guess if i had one criticism, it's just how the lights and bathroom set up are. The sink is in a separate area outside the shower/bathroom area (not sure how all rooms are, we stayed in one bedroom suite with two double beds), which is fine (it's nice to be able to use that while someone else is in shower/bathroom). But the lights are on sensors, which is a good idea, however if you get up to go to the bathroom at nite, the light by the sink comes on and shines right onto the bed area, waking others. (we ended up blocking that sensor at nite to solve that problem. I am an earlier riser and to try and get ready by the sink in the morning was the same issue--couldn't let light come on and wake others, but it made getting ready in the dark hard. Plus running the water in the sink made noise. If they could put another door on the sink area too (even a pocket door) that would solve these issues. But honestly, this isn't anything that would keep us from staying here--the great amenities, the wonderful staff, fantastic rooms and everything else we enjoyed, far outweighed this minor inconvenience. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel for anyone considering staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate that you rated us five out of five stars and found our hotel fantastic. I will be sharing all of your comments and concerns with our entire team. Thank you again for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and location

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Very comfortable stay--would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 25, 2016

    The rooms had everything you may need when away from home-I was very impressed. The hotel was clean, the pool was fun, and the breakfast was good and had plenty of options for our group. Nicole at the front desk was very helpful during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to hear that you were impressed with your room and your stay. We try our best to be the number hotel in Western New York. We hope to see during future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 24, 2016

    This was our 4th or 5th stay at this location and each time they continue to improve. They have excellent customer service, facility is always clean and neat and beds are comfortable. Definitely a great place to stay for extended visit to the Buffalo area. We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to learn that you are a repeat guest and we appreciate that you choose our hotel during your visit to the Buffalo area. We will be sharing your comments with our entire team and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    In the Buffalo area for a few days, this hotel is a must! Friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms and suites that are well appointed with glassware, pans, dishes, coffee maker, full-size fridge. Common areas are also very clean. Excellent breakfast buffet with numerous healthy options. Pool and workout area a plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Thank you for rating our hotel, Stayrbidge Suites Buffalo Amherst, 5 out of 5 stars during your past stay. We pride on being helpful, clean and accommodating and it is great to hear that we have made a lasting impression during your stay. We hope you will be back in the Amherst, NY area soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 19, 2016

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Buffalo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Thank you for rating your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst, five out of five stars. We appreciate that you will be choosing our hotel again during your next visit to the area. We pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful and we will letting our team know how you feel about the hotel. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    What a excellent place to stay! This was my second time here. The rooms are wonderful. The staff are always waiting to help with a smile. I plan on staying here every time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to hear that you found the hotel wonderful and our team friendly. We appreciate that you let everyone know what a great hotel we have in Amherst, NY. We hope you will continue to choose us during future visits to the area. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    sleep

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    small pillows make a hard time if one has to move. Other than that no comments on anything else

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    We appreciate that you let us know about your experience at our hotel. We currently will be ordering new pillows in the upcoming months and hope you will be staying with us again. Thank you for your comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic experience

    By

    February 27, 2016

    I would highly recommend this hotel!
    Great staff, spacious,clean rooms and fantastic area.

    After staying here we will never stay at another hotel in this area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. We do hope to see you again during your next visit to Western New York.
    Read More
    Read Less