Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 338 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Friendly staff, great experience

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    We spend 8 nights here visiting the parks and friends in the area. On arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, which made for a more comfortable stay. Our room was on the second floor, facing the pool, where we had no problems with noise at all.
    The breakfast was ok, although scrambled eggs for 8 days on end got a bit old. The eveing drinks TWT were great.
    We'll be certain to stay again if we are ever in Anaheim again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your stay was pleasant. We certainly look forward to you staying with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confusing Billing

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    The system for holds then charges was confusing. The construction and water shut offs was a bother.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but awkward location

    By

    11 July 2015

    club

    This is our first stay in a Staybridge Suites and I expected it to be a level above a Holiday Inn but it wasn't.

    We stayed at Staybridge because we had our 3 adult children with us and like the convenience of being able to have 2 bedrooms and not have to have 2 separate rooms. We also like to self cater if we choose. Unfortunately it is not located within easy walking distance of any shops and the only restaurant is a Burger Theory in the Holiday Inn next door.

    A general observation about US hotels is that they do not cater for children when it comes to beds. It is extremely difficult to find any hotel with single beds. We had to use
    the sofa bed to ensure each of the kids had their own placed to sleep. I don't know what people do if they have more than 3 children.

    The staff were very helpful with information and in receiving some packages that I had delivered.

    The breakfast was very ordinary with rubbery eggs. watered down juice, plastic plates and utensils which resulted in the dining room having a cafeteria feel to it.

    We did appreciate the small convenience store downstairs where we could get juice or flavoured milk and the prices were very reasonable.

    The suites were quite nice but a little cramped with furniture for 5 adults.

    The location is fine for Disneyland because the hotel next door has a shuttle for a few dollars pp to take you there.

    Based on the location and ambience, this hotel is not for us and we wouldn't stay here again if Iwe needed accommodation in the Resort area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility, not the best choice for Disneyland visit

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    The facility is very nice. Could be better parking available, but it worked for our large pickup. If I were to redo this, I would choose a Disney hotel. This hotel is either a 30-40 minute walk from Disneyland or a 20-30 minute bus ride, depending on how lucky you are with catching the bus just-in-time. The bus costs more and the bus schedule is unclear (every 20 minutes).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recamara amplia y buenas amenidades

    By

    08 July 2015

    Especial para familias de 5 integrantes, buenos espacios y buen desayuno, la cocineta es de mucha ayuda, además de las amenidades como terraza y alberca están muy comodas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staybridge suites, pool could be cleaner

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    We love the Staybridge Suites and will keep staying at them. Staff is great. had an early check in request and received it when we arrived at 11:30AM and even received a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom without even asking.

    This was the first time we used the pool at this location and although it wasnt bad bad nor did it smell but it could have been alot clearer it was a saturday but there were not really that many people in the pool due to overcast. We did mention it to the staff as we left when they asked us how our stay was which it was great - however the pool could be cleaner. We of course will stay again and hope to see an improvment on the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!

    By

    06 July 2015

    My family and I stayed here during our trip to Disneyland. We were very pleasantly surprised and pleased with this hotel! So much so, that we have decided that we will be looking to stay at a Staybridge Hotel on all of our future trips! The rooms were very spacious, accommodating, and clean, the pool was very relaxing and inviting, and the social hour was great! The breakfast area was very spacious, and easily able to accommodate our party of 11! The food was of good quality, and abundance as well.

    We will definitely stay here again, and we highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the hotel, the staff, and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again. Jimmy Raynor Staybridge Suites Anaheim Resort
    Read More
    Read Less

    自宅と変わらない感覚で過ごせるホテル

    By

    04 July 2015

    platinumelite

      部屋の広さは十分で、キッチン、電子レンジやオーブントースター、食器洗い洗濯機などの電化製品もあらかじめ準備されているのがよかったです。

     「The Social」と称して、火、水、木曜日は17:30から19:30まで1階のロビーで軽食やアルコールが提供されるのも良いサービスです。
     通常のクラブフロアのカクテルタイムに近いサービスが受けれられるのは便利で嬉しかった。

     今回はMLB観戦(エンゼルス)でこのホテルを利用しました。エンゼルスタジアムまでは徒歩で20分くらいでした。

    ディズニーランドのチケットも購入できますから、MLB観戦とディズニーランドの両方を利用するなら、このホテルは便利だと感じました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for families

    By

    03 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for 7 days with 5 other family members. We chose this hotel due to the room size and the included breakfast. We all enjoyed the pool. It is a large pool, something not usually found at hotels. The breakfast area was also quite generous as to food selections and the amount of seating in the area.
    The Anaheim Resort Transit stop was right next door in front of the sister hotel. This is about a 3 minute walk from the front door. These are the only hotels on this route. We made use of this when we visited Disneyland and also when we just wanted to go to some of the restaurants on Harbor Blvd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to Stay

    By

    01 July 2015

    The hotel is nice but definitely not in walking distance to Disneyland. ART has a decent system for getting to and from the parks but did not keep the tickets in the kiosk or hotel available. Evening social was a good break from the parks. As a Platinum Elite member requested an upgrade to a bigger room but was told nothing was available for entire stay, would have been fine with at least part of the stay being upgraded but wasn't even offered as an option. Will stay closer to the parks next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    Hello electricelt, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As we are sold out on many occasions, unfortunately we cannot guarantee an upgrade each trip. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel even though you would like to be a little closer to Disneyland next time. We hope to see you again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for volleyball tournament guests

    By

    30 June 2015

    loved the 2 room suites - we travel with our volleyball club and these accommodations make it easy to have multiple groups stay at affordable rates...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle Service

    By

    30 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel should consider providing their own shuttle service to the Disneyland park. The shuttle service that is provided for a fee was regularly late and the driver at times was rude. This reflects on the the quality of stay at the resort, even though those people are not under the resorts control.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close