Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 439 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    WHY STAY ANYWHERE ELSE???

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    You can not beat the value that this hotel offers with the close proximity to Disneyland!!! The greeting from the staff when we first walked in was amazing, with the slight exception that our suite was not ready to receive us as soon as we checked in. The staff was still working on making the suite extra special and enjoyable. However, the breakfast was delicious and the freshly made waffles where the rave for my kids. All and all I will be staying at this hotel again on my next trip to Disneyland and i strongly recommend you do the same!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everyone created a great family atmosphere, if not a special feeling because of my platinum status.

    Three staff members distinguished themselves in going beyond the call of duty.

    They were Leigha, and Pamela, desk clerks, and Doug the head of maintenance, all should receive whatever commendations and rewards available to exceptional staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments regarding our staff....I will be passing on your review to the team and thanking them for a job well done! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value hotel.

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Good value hotel. Plenty of amenities. Nice rooms for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Hello KetchMali, Thank you for taking the time to do a quick review of your last visit. We are very happy you enjoyed the hotel, our amenities, and our value. Please come and stay with us again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience, with dog

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about this hotel was great. Especially since I had my dog with me and they gave me a room on the ground floor near an exit. I really liked it and would return again for sure if going to Anaheim again. I was in town for a concert at House of Blues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Hello BigAl222, Thank you for taking the time to recap your last stay with us. We are glad that you and your dog had a great stay. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel. We hope you and your dog come and stay again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation to LA and Disneyland

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Overall we enjoyed our stay at the property. There were some hiccups regarding our room selection and booking. Though we did not get the floor/room we requested, the operations manager was helpful in resolving it by way of rate reduction.
    The Social Food could be better, dare I say healthier. Overall we enjoyed the quality of the room. Transport to and from Disney was easy to use and efficient. Breakfast is very busy, I suggest getting down there earlier. Also - I wish the coffee machine made better coffee. The staff were generally helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello kellyoz, Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and allowed us time to resolve your reservation issues. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing...

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Cama confortável, ótimo café da manhã, ótima localização, bem perto do Angel Stadium e Disneyland,
    Tudo Perfeito !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Olá, Muito obrigado pelo seu tempo na revisão de sua recente estadia conosco. Estamos muito felizes que você gosta o hotel e localização . Por favor, venha com sua família novamente em breve . Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is very nice. Clean and lots of amenities. Very close proximity to highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Hello beachmanjr22, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities. Please come back and stay again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Value - Helpful Staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    We were recommended this accommodation and were not disappointed - real value for money for a family of 4.
    The shuttle is every 20min so not being located walking distance from Disneyland was no issue.
    Staff were extremely helpful and breakfasts were great with a good variety of food to choose from.
    The Social - was an added surprise - 3 nights of meals

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Hello JodyM, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your last stay with us. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the hotel and our breakfast/evening social offerings. I am also, thankful of the kind words about our staff. We hope you and your family come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and family atmosphere

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice Hotel with great location for both Business and pleasure/leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Hello dirkstr, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment about our hotel and services. We also thank you for staying with us and hope you return again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Jimmy the on site manager was at the front desk when I came to check in. He was very helpful with my check in. As an IHG Gold member, I was offered a welcome pack or points. I chose the points. I stored by luggage because I was early. Jimmy checked with housekeeping to find out when my room would be ready. Before I left the hotel my room was ready and I was able to get in right away.
    When my son

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Hello dia714, I remember you and your son well... It was a pleasure making sure a great family like yours gets great service. We want to thank you for taking your time to recap your recent stay with us. I am thankful of the kind words you said about me and our property. Please came and bring your family again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Great hotel and location. Excellent customer service at the front desk. Staff recognized my Spire Elite status and upgraded my room. I will return to this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Hello zzz124, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with us. Thanks especially for the kind words about our staff, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again really soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay during Star Wars 1/2 marathon weekend

    By

    January 22, 2016

    We had a great stay at Staybridge Suites for the Disneyland Star Wars 1/2 marathon weekend. We arrived earlier than planned (10:00 AM) on Friday and they were able to check us into a very clean room at that time. This gave us an extra day to spend with the kids at Disneyland. The breakfast was great to have in the morning and had plenty of options for my family to pick from. It can be a bit crowded during peak breakfast time, however the staff keeps the food well replenished. This is the 2nd time we stayed at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim Resort for our visit to Disneyland. It's a much better price than staying at a Disneyland hotel. The convenience of the ART shuttle is great. Hardly had to wait for a shuttle and dropped us right off in front of the entrance. Seemed to be a shorter walk to Disneyland entrance than staying at the Disneyland Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Hello WendyEs, Thank you very much for the great review of your stay with us. We were thrilled to read how much you and your family enjoyed our staff and the services. I am also proud that you are returning guests, and we welcome you back soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less