Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT vacation! :) Our 7 night stay at the Staybridge in Anaheim couldn't have been any better! The staff was excellent with sightseeing answers, the breakfasts were such a variety and very tasty, the room/suite was very nice and clean. And how sweet is that to have FREE washers and dryers on the premises! We also enjoyed the free evening "sundowners" on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays--the meals held us over very comfortably. Thank you, Staybridge, for a great vacation! July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service No complaints at all. The hotel was clean, great BBQ & pool area. Room was clean. Kitchen had all necessary appliances to use (stove, fridge, sink, toaster etc etc) . Bed was very comfy. Great daily breakfast. Enjoyed the hotdog/burger bbq for the guests. Overall very satisfied!! I would definitely return!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Once Again The staff at this hotel continue to amaze us. We have visited this location every other year for the last 8 years while visiting Disneyland, and the staff is always very friendly. Most of the staff has been the same for the last number of years, which is always a good sign, and quite a few of them now know us by name even though we only visit every other year. This year, we decided it was going to be "The Year Of Disney!" So we purchased annual passes and have visited three times so far. It almost feels like coming home when we arrive, the staff is always so excited to see us back! Many of them have worked or currently do work part time at Disneyland so they are very helpful and full of good tips and advice. I can't wait until our next trip for Halloween! July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Subpar for Staybridge As a Platinum rewards member they weren't able to accommodate myself or my wife at all. She is 6'0" and I am 6'2" so when I found out she was going to be joining me for my 2 day stay due to a last minute change in plans I asked if I could upgrade from a queen bed to a king bed. Then when checked in they told me the only room with a king bed was a two bed room and that they weren't willing to upgrade me to that room for the same rate even though the room was available. If it wasn't so late when we got to the hotel I would have went to another hotel, because a king size bed is not that massive of an accommodation to request. So Platinum members don't expect to be taken care of by this resort. Breakfast was also subpar compared to the rest of the Staybridge suites I normally stay in as well. The juice machines were pouring just water and the only staff member in sight was behind a line of people at the front desk. Finally, when I asked the front desk for advice about the best way into and out of Disneyland they advised me to drive there and park my vehicle. This cost $16 and involved a shuttle bus from the lot to the park, and then getting back on the shuttle after leaving the park was a major hassle. Then we had to drive back to the hotel. The next day we took the ART shuttle and it was cheaper($10), and much more convenient. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to Disneyland, beautiful and clean suites. Comfy bed and all in all a great experience. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great happy hour. Free wine, beer, nachos. Nice pool and hot tub. Close to Disney Rooms are nice but a little small for a suit. Great breakfast. A lot of variety Very helpful staff. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our best stays yet! We go to Anaheim every year. This is our first time staying with Staybridge and we know we'll be back. This is a very nice property with spacious accommodations. We were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FABULOUS Absolutely fabulous, We had a two room suite, more than enough for 8 people. Breakfast was crowded but only because it was so good. The social hours in the evenings gave the parents a chance to unwind with a glass of wine or a cold beer, while the children played in the large pool after eating the food that was offered. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will highly recommend Staybridge Hotels and stay at them again. WE were very happy with everything. Thank you June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2-bedroom unit was very comfortable for our family of six Our 2-bedroom unit was very comfortable for our family of six. We had an pool view this time and it was great....although we had to wait approximately 3-4 hours for our early check-in that we had requested. We have been flying all night and arrived early the next morning......when we tried to check-in, they had told us that a room would be ready and for some reason, they had to repair some minor things in the unit, so, therefore, it took a little longer. This is our third time we returned to this property......we have been coming here once a year for a 10 day stay each time.....the staff have been very professional and courteous each time. We enjoy the breakfast that is included with the hotel stay.....our kids are able to go down on their own with no problems. The only minor problem we had was....when a hotel guest left their dog in the room by it self and kept barking all morning. We left our room for breakfast and when we returned to get ready....the dog was still barking. We quickly got ready and left our room.....so it wasn't too bad, however, we felt sorry for the dog -- not sure what was wrong with the dog??? We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely return......Thank You! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We stayed at the Suites on Memorial Day weekend. I was pleasantly surprsied by the size, comfort and styling of our 2 bedroom suite with kitchen. Very impressed with the breakfast buffet- almost like Las Vegas. Although it was busy and crowded in the morning rush, our family was always able to find a table to sit at quickly. The staff was very friendly and was able to answer many of our questions about attractions and stores in the area. The ammenities were great- and I made use of the free washer/dryers and the workout room. Getting to Disneyland was easy from this location. Will definitely stay here again. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Suites and service I am a travel agent. I had remembered walking through this property on a FAM trip 5 years ago. It can easily accommodate 8 guests in one of the 2-bdroom suites. I booked a family trip for 23 people and selected this hotel. The choice was excellent. The full buffet breakfast before going to Disneyland everyday was excellent and complimentary. Parking was also complimentary as was free Wi-Fi. The beds were very comfortable and both bedrooms had en-suite full bathrooms. This is my #1 recommended hotel choice for large families in the Disneyland area. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay we had a great stay at this hotel, great sized room, friendly staff, great breakfast! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This is our 3rd stay here & we keep coming back as the service, accommodation & location are perfect. we travelled for 6 weeks in the states & spent a lot of night in hotels & found this hotel best value & atmosphere was excellent will stay here again & recommend it 100% Kim & John Australia May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Our stay was nice they are very accommodating and the service was fabulous ..a little pricey but will deffenitly stay again. The continental breakfast could have been a little better but was still good. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel by far!! Enjoyed our entire stay!!! I don't even know where to start. From the evening we checked in the worker was so friendly. Staff was excellent!! Buffett breakfast saved us time and money, great food choices. Coffee is offered all day long. Pantry was convenient and very well priced. The hotel was comfortable and met and socialized with people from all over . Kids loved the pool area. Tuesday, Wednesday,Thursday sundown dinner was perfect with unlimited beer and wine for those who love to drink. Hotel close to stores restraunts and theme parks. My husband and I our 17 year old and our 11 year old enjoyed this hotel very much, it was clean and comfortable for the four of us!! Fitness room was awesome you can work out and do laundry since it was located in same area. Also they do not charge to do your laundry.free parking and free wifi was a plus also!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - won't stay anywhere else when going to disneyland This was our 2nd time at the hotel and our 6th time at disneyland in the last 7 years. We've never repeated a hotel prior to this hotel. All the other hotels in the area seem very similar to each other but staybridge is a class of it's own. The value is great. We love the front staff!! The breakfast is far beyond most hotel breakfasts and the pool is warm and clean. I've recommended this hotel to all my friends and family who are going to disneyland. It's definitely worth the extra distance to the park. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! I absolutely love this hotel. I've stayed several times and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with or without children. The staff is always kind, friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean. They have great amenities and the breakfast is great. We had the free breakfast several mornings in a row and we were very pleased with their breakfast options. They have fully stocked kitchenettes for preparing your own meals if you'd like. The hotel is also very well kept. They also have laundry facilities and a heated swimming pool. We met many of the other guests in the hotel at the pool while on vacation and everyone seemed pleased with their stay. Excellent place to stay for families with small children. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 8 trip to Disneyland/DCA I selected this hotel because of being a priority member, and the reviews. The room was clean, and the layout was good for 8. I was disappointed that the buffet breakfast that is advertised on the WiFi site as screen saver, was not available on weekends until 7:30. Disneyland/DCA opened at 8:00, so there was no way to enjoy the buffet and make it there for opening. Very disappointing. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a family trip to Disneyland, and the 2 bedroom suit was a great fit for us. The staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and quiet. The Breakfast in the morning was filling and had a variety of options. The ART bus picked you up next door, and was there just about every 20 min. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone and would use it again. March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We very much enjoyed our stay and the service was excellent. The sofa sleeper was not comfortable and the evening snack could have a little more to it. The breakfasts were very good, but the food assembly line did not flow. People kept bumping into each other and having to go back and forth for things. I would recommed the property. While we were there, a guest named Darryl was visiting. He had a slight mental disability, but was very freindly. One of your gentlemen staff who helped serve food and drinks during the week was especially good with Darryl. I wish I had gotten his name because he should be recognized for how wonderful he was with Darryl and helping guests as well as Darryl feel comfortable. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Had a small family reunion (14). They totally accomodated us and our needs. Their patience with the kids was tremendous. Would stay there again. Also close proximity to Disneyland. Only about 5-10 minutes. Breakfast and the social evening reception were real cost savers for young families. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We stayed at Stay Bridge Suites for our trip to Disneyland. We had two young children 4yr/1yr. Hotel is close to Disneyland but not within walking distance. We used the City bus (just outside hotel door) for transportation to Disneyland daily which is way cheaper than paying to park, and you get picked up and dropped off right at the front gate-very convenient. We rented a car for our stay but really didn't use it for the four days we were at the parks since we were there from 10a-8p then too exhausted to go anywhere but back to the hotel. The free breakfast was a huge plus, saved us a lot of time and money; we even took a few extra bagels and filled up our water jugs to bring to the parks to save additional money. The only negative I would comment about is that there are no highchairs in the dinning area for infants which made it tough to eat down downstairs so we ended up taking our breakfast to our room most mornings. The social hours were great, but most nights we didn't make it because we were at Disneyland. The hot tub was great-not too hot so even the kids could come in for a night time swim. They also provide free laundry-bring your own detergent, but it was so nice to come home with a suitcase of clean laundry! I would definitely recommend this hotel for a family stay. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by February 9-13 2013 Staff were friendly & helpful. Breakfast buffet was very convenient, enjoyed being able to have a hot breakfast. Shuttle pick up was near by. We did not take advantage of evening get togethers which appeared to be offered Tuesday thru Thursday evenings. Beds were comfortable but the sleeper sofa was not. Rooms were clean and towels were delivered to room quickly after requesting . February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for family stay Very nice hotel for family stay,the room is with a small kitchen room.The hotel offers free breakfast and the food is good.The hotel is very close to a highway,so it's very important to ask for a pool view room when you check in. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family trips to Disneyland This was one of my better hotel stays ever. This hotel had great service and great amenities. If you are headed to Disneyland with family, especially with young children, then this place is ideal. The free breakfast in the morning saves you so much trouble and let's you get off to a long day of activities easier. The free laundry is great if you bring an infant or intend to do an extended stay. I booked a room facing the pool and did not hear any traffic at all at night. The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Parking is free too so I think this hotel provides great value for those seeking such. Its not the closest hotel to Disneyland but its kind of nice to be away from all the buzz. Its only a 5 min drive from the Toy Story parking lot to board their shuttle which drops you off at the very front entrance/security check. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Any of my own return trios to Anaheim would be to this hotel as well... ;) February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good I travel for work and spend about 80 nights a year on the road. I spend about 20 nights a year in the LA area. This is a nice Staybridge, the staff is friendly and the rooms are relatively clean, although this hotel is about due for a refresh. The internet speed is ok and fairly easy to log on to. Breakfast can be busy due to Disney, I would recommend going as early as possible to beat the rush. The evening social is enjoyable (Complimentary Happy Hour is always a bonus!) and very kid friendly with snacks and a hot entree. Not many options for a Priority Club Member upgrade. I have stayed at all of the IHG brands in Anaheim and this property is my favorite. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms, accomodating staff The rooms/bathrooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. The full kitchens including a stove and full size refridgerator was a plus. The room also had 2 flat screen TV's which was nice to split between grown-ups and kids. The front desk staff was very accomodating and assisted us even when we misplaced our transit tickets. The breakfast was the best for our family. The kids made their own waffles to order, and the buffet items were all you would ask for. It was very busy during the time we were there yet the kitchen staff kept all line items stocked well. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, clean and up to date We really enjoyed this hotel - no complaints. The beds were comfy, and the suite offered our family great comfort and space. The ART transit system was also very handy - the staff was helpful in showing us our connections with cabs and the transit system. February 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy Disney area stay When attending a conference, I usually like to stay away from the main conference hotel for some peace and quiet. This hotel looks huge from the outside, but once inside, the lobby and the rooms are homey and comfy. Despite the Disney crowds and the excited children with their Mickey Ears hats as they scramble around at the breakfast area, it is still a peaceful retreat for a business conference attendee. The shuttle to the Anaheim Convention Center is a great convenience, even though it isn't free ($5 per day). The frige, stove and microwave let me heat up the restaurant overs, too! Great hotel. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean Rooms and Great Services We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The free breakfast and free parking was a definite plus!!! The room satisfied our needs and was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful in printing out the map for our destination. I like having the use of the internet and printer so I could print out my pre- boarding passes. Some hotels charge for that service. The hotel was not too busy. It was not on a main street and we got lost coming back from Disneyland every time. There aren't any eating places near by. However we did take advantage of the kitchenette which we loved. Great atmosphere, loved the fire place, large open dining room and Mickey decorations were perfect. January 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>