Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 550 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    550reviews

    • 5 Stars
      412
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Perfect for families

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Our family likes to play board games on vacation. There was plenty of places for our family to do this. We like the morning breakfast and found plenty of items to eat. Our only negative was the water pressure in the shower, but that might be a city water conservation thing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We Highly Recommend

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Our stay of 9 days was excellent. We were a group of 19 Canadians. We've stayed here in past years and always enjoyed it. The breakfasts are awesome, and so is the afternoon/evening food that is served--nachos were great! The beds and pillows are comfortable. Nice to have a kitchen. Staff is VERY accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Hello Canadian Senior, Thank you very much for that awesome review. We really appreciate the kind words about the hotel accommodations, breakfast, and especially, a big thanks for the kind words about the staff. Please come and stay with us again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Great staff and excellent advice by them with regards to other places to visit in the area. The breakfast was very tasty and all in all the hotel was everything we required for a short visit to Disneyland.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Hello Buddy71, Thank you for taking a little time to review your recent stay with us. Thanks for your kind words about the staff, the location, and the breakfast. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay all around!

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    This hotel was just what we needed to ensure we had a fantastic and memorable family vacation!
    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the services were beyond anything we were expecting!
    Would most definitely stay here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Hello Lovey23, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It looks like you guys enjoyed everything. Thanks especially for all the kind words about the staff and our services. I really hope you come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel and Good location

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Real close to Disney and Baseball park. The hotel is clean and safe. You have a fool kitchen in the room and 2 tvs which make it very confy room. The staff is friendly and helpful at all times. Long line to check inn was the onlythin I can mention. Breakfast much better than other hotels even though they can improve with a little more variety of choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Hello TJSUPERDOOPER, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. Thank you also for all the great comments about the suite space, cleanliness, and especially for the kind words about the staff. I am sorry you had to wait in a long line for check-in and I will check to see if we can get a better variety in our breakfast mix. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bonus points???

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I noticed that I didn't receive my bonus points at check in like I usually do. The girl at the desk gave me a choice of the bonus points or welcome bag and I chose the points. I haven't seen those credited yet, but I did get the points for the stay.

    Thank you, this is such a nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Hello PartySuite, Thank you very much for your inquiry about your bonus welcome points and the wonderful comment about the hotel. I have checked to see that all of the welcome points were added, and some were just added this morning (8/14/16). Please give a couple of days for processing and give me a call if you do not see them deposited. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location. Nice environment. Staff needs training.

    By

    August 06, 2016

    The hotel is in a great location and has good amenities. It is well kept and desirable. The staff is not attentive, non-apologetic, and basically ignores guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Hello coborn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel and amenities, but not the staff service. I apologize that the service was sub par for you. I will email you directly. Thanks again for your feedback. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The suite was updated and large enough to accommodate my family of 6 and our two small dogs. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. They even offered my pups a bone. The complementary breakfast was good but the drink area and dining area (tables specifically) was sticky and dirty. The pool was decent but very cloudy and they ran out of pool towels. I requested some from the front desk and they never brought them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Hello Mumma of 3, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. And thanks for the kind comments. I would like to apologize for those towels that you never got out at the pool and for the upkeep in out breakfast area. We will use this feedback to make our services better. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My First Stay

    By

    August 02, 2016

    This was our first time staying a Staybridge.Suites, An indoor pool, more washers and dryers, and individual yogurts would have been nice. However, the staff was great and our stay was enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello Family Reunioner, Thank you for taking a few moments to write about your recent stay with us. Thanks also for the kind words about our staff and for the suggestions to make our service better. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for families travelling to Disney and area

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Great staff. Amazing buffet breakfasts and social nights. Suites fully loaded and well thought out--including laundry baskets for the laundry room. This hotel caters to families and is perfect for families staying at Disney. The shuttle take no time and runs from 650am till 1230am. We will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello Shan88, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the space of our suites, our food options, and our staff. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are in the area. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disneyland experience

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with friendly staff and fantastic location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello Rockdog6503, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your recent stay with us. Have a great day and come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Clean Rooms

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful stay...felt safe, rooms were clean and staff extra friendly. Loved how it has a home away from home atmosphere....We were able to have our dinner in lobby with family...others were able to cookout on grills and feed family dinner by pools.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Hello Shorty60, Thank you for taking the time to let us know a little bit about your recent stay with us . It sounds like you had a great time and enjoyed our hotel, our facilities, and our staff. Please come back again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less