Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 538 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    538reviews

    • 5 Stars
      403
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Disneyland stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I had booked thru Costco for a vacation packaged and stayed four nights. I also book a extra night. Breakfast was such a money saver. The nightly social 4 adults was also great. Manager on one night what's serving half foam/half beer. He did not want to waste beer overflowing to get rid of the foam. Other than that the stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The Suite was nice and clean. The only issue we had was the door to the bathroom would not close properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Hello JMRNL, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your recent stay with us. I am very glad you liked our cleanliness and I apologize about the bathroom door not working properly. Have a nice day and please come stay with us again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE the 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Suite

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    We had a 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom suite for the 6 of us on the 6th floor with a view of the pool. (Although we weren’t able to try out the pool.) We even were able to see the fireworks from the room. The room consisted of: 4 adults, 1 teen, and 1 child.

    The side with 2 Queen beds had a shower and the side with the King Bed had a Tub/Shower. In between both rooms was the kitchen and living room with the pull out couch. The teen does NOT recommend the pull out couch, he said it was really hard and not very comfortable. So he pretty much just slept on the couch and didn’t pull it out.

    I really liked that there were dressers in both bedrooms and in the living room. So with the closet, we had ample space for all of our clothes. In the closet were a ton of hangers and a laundry basket.

    The kitchen was fully stocked with glasses, plates, and utensils. Although we only used the glasses for brushing our teeth. There was also a stove, microwave, and dishwasher but we didn’t use it even though we had leftovers in the fridge. In the freezer there was an ice maker which was nice for filling up water bottles for taking them to the park.

    There were A TON of outlets available for recharging ALL of our electronics. Usually we are hunting for an outlet and the kids are fighting over outlets but there was none of that in the room. TONS of outlets to be found.

    I did not go down for breakfast but my family said that it was good. We pretty much spent our days till closing at Disneyland so we didn’t get to attend Social Hour.

    Fair warning that they only do light housekeeping which is making the bed, emptying the trash, and light cleaning. They did mention a Full cleaning for 1 day of our stay. We would just need to call the front desk to schedule it. I’m guessing with light housekeeping we only received toiletries on the first day. So that was a bummer but we had our own so it was fine. It was weird too. One side had Bath and Body works products and the other side had another brand. Also this hotel is NOT close to the park. We drove every day.

    Overall I would DEFINETELY stay here again if we come to Disneyland as a big group again. The room was a good deal and fit our group very nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Hello midorisour, Thank you for taking the time to detail a review of your last stay with us. Thank you for all of the kind words. Also, thank you for the feedback n the pull out sofa. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Our family of 6 loved everything about our stay. We stayed 2 nights but would have loved to stay longer. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Jimmy checked us in and was so nice, friendly and happy. Made me happy to be there. The breakfast buffet is like no other hotel we've stayed at. Exceptional! Room was very clean, comfortable beds and bedding. Top quality towels and all utensils provided in the kitchen to fix a full meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Hello Foster Mom43, Thank you for the fantastic review of your recent stay with us. It sounds like you really enjoyed our breakfast, our hotel, and our staff. Thank you very much for recognizing me for checking you in, and I truly hope you come and stay with us again soon. Have a great day! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Stayed several days with family of six. Nice set up, everyone had a good experience here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Hello timothy500, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your last stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great hotel

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    They were friendly and our room was clean. We were able to get an early check in and not have to leave the park and come back to check in. The free breakfast is a full breakfast that will fill you up until lunch. We stay here all the time when we visit Disneyland. It is the only hotel that can fit our large group for a decent price and offer free breakfast and social. Would recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Hello Reggan, Thank you for detailing your recent stay with us. It looks like you really enjoyed our hotel's value and space, morning breakfast, and our staff. We really appreciate all of the kind comments and the recommendation. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suites

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Great Breakfast. and its FREE!!!!

    Social hour sandwiches looked good on Monday!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Hello JJSR15, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay with us. It looks like you really enjoyed the breakfast and the evening social hour food on Monday. We would love it if you come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, good service, attentive staff

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    room ventilation not very good, breakfast is average,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Hello scll2016, Thank you for taking a moment to comment about your recent stay. I apologize that the ventilation in your suite was not to your liking and for the average breakfast. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We stayed at staybridge for a few days while visiting the parks. Rooms were well presented and all facilities in good working order with comfortable beds. What we liked most about the hotel was the customer service leading up to and during our stay. Every request was promptly and professionally dealt with. The midweek social was a bonus even though food choices were a bit limited. Hot and cold breakfast is provided and was sufficient but could be improved with a little more variety and quality. Access to disney is relatively easy as the ART shuttle runs every 20 minutes stopping at the hotel with only one stop in between. Price was reasonable considering what others were charging this time of year. Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hello bdho2016, Thank you for reviewing your last stay with us. It sounds like your family had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel, breakfast, and our staff's customer service. I will pass along the request for more variety in breakfast. Please come and stay with us whenever you are back in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay is second to none

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at the Staybridge Anaheim resort was amazing. The staff was intuitive to our needs and very friendly. You can tell customer service is culture in which this hotel strives to maintain!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hello Jomora1123, Thank you very much for the wonderful, and very kind comments about our staff at the Staybridge. We really do work at making sure our guests feel comfortable and happy. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Good Place for Families

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Anaheim was a welcoming place that made it very easy for our family to enjoy themselves. We enjoyed the use of the in-suite kitchen as it cut down on eating out all the time as well as gave us opportunity for quality family time. They had BBQ's to use as well, but we chose not to do that this time. Breakfast was quality and gave a good start to the day.

    We used the pool on multiple occasions. It was a lot of fun. The hotel staff was attentive and made things very easy.

    There was some minor refurbishments going on, but it did not affect us in any significant way. The work took place during the day so the noise was minimal.

    Overall, I recommend this location as a great option when staying in Anaheim.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hello Hawks2016, Thank you for detailing your review of your recent stay with us. It sounds like you guys really enjoyed the hotel, our staff, and the pool. Thanks so much for staying with us, and please come back again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for a large group

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    The 2-bedroom / 2-bath suite was perfect for our family of six (plus two friends). It was very clean, airy and comfortable. The kitchen was just right, with enough available cabinet / fridge space for a week's worth of milk / snacks / etc.

    The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms remarkably quiet - when the family staying in the room across from us was on their way back to Disneyland, and their children were SHRIEKING with excitement in the hallway, I could hear them while making my coffee in the kitchen, but could NOT hear them when I moved back into the bedroom.

    The wireless was good and strong. I was able to both log into work and handle production issues, and more importantly play a couple hours of lag-free Warcraft while kids were napping (yesssss!). There were also three wired connections available, one in each bedroom and a third in the kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Hello MotherChaos, Thank you for detailing your recent stay with us. I am very glad you and your family had a great stay. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities. Thanks very much for staying with us and please come and stay with us again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less