• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service, comfortable rooms This location was perfect! Clean and pleasant rooms with comfortable beds and pillows! The entire staff was incredibly helpful in assisting us with questions pertaining to things located within the hotel property to local attractions. Having a shuttle that was available right at the property made going to the local attraction a breeze!! We enjoyed everything about our vacation and enjoyed this location so much, that I will highly recommend this location and look forward to a return trip. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything great hotel clean friend staff like little gift shop nice ground November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This is my go to hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are comfortable, and I always feel welcome. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location. I enjoyed my stay at this property. I have stayed at about a half dozen or so different properties and hotels in the Anaheim area and wold definitely stay at this location again. Very quiet and easy to get into and out of. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific service Staff is friendly, attentive and professional. Wish there was a breakfast included in the price of the room however. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and clean We stayed here for four days in October for business and a trip to Disneyland. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The location of this hotel is not really within walking distance to Disneyland, but the ART bus picks you up right at the hotel and drops you off at the Disneyland main gate. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again! October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Anaheim resort Carpet was dirty,All over room is not clean well, Cable is not working well, Internet access is super slow, carpet change was conducting on the outside of room during stay. October 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Mala experiencia Desgraciadamente tuvimos una mala experiencia en nuestro hospedaje de 4 noches en el Holiday Inn. Nuestro check in fue muy lento y tedioso porque la señorita que nos atendió era principiante. Adicionalmente, le di mi priority gold number el cual no lo quiso agregar en ese momento a mi reservación mencionando que no lo podía hacer porque la reservación se hizo a traves de un tercero, lo cual es un error. Posteriormente con otra persono agregamos mi priority number a la reservación. La recamara tenia un olor muy malo que nunca se quito en todo el hospedaje. La señal de internet no llegaba a nuestra habitación y necesariamente necesitábamos usar internet ya que es un viaje de negocios. La máquina de los hielos no servia en dos de los pisos donde supuestamente debe haber. La chapa de la puerta no servia correctamente así que no detectaba la llave, lo cual perdíamos tiempo intentando por varios minutos abrir la puerta. En general tuvimos muy mala experiencia. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I have stayed at the Holiday Inn almost every month. I like that they are updating their site and the staff is great. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel was nice, quiet, clean, but it is a little of an out of the way location. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Table in Bar A friend and I decided to play pool only to find out that they were missing some balls. Once we started to play we also noticed there was not enough room around the pool table to play without your stick hitting the wall. Please provide a full set of pool balls and turn the table so you dont hit the wall when you play. Thank you October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick weekend Wife and I came here for a quick Disneyland weekend. Staff greeted us and acknowledged IHG membership level and took care of us promptly. Entry into our room was a bit off - as the room door and bathroom door were in constant battle with each other for space; but we were able to tango around the doors. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms, clean, close to Disneyland. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For the price it is good Nothing fancy but clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a shuttle pick up to and from the airport and Disneyland for a fee. Rooms October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I was very pleased with our stay! I came with my daughter who was on a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed my trip. The staff was very kind and attentive to what I needed. My daughter and I had adjoining rooms which was awesome!! Thank you Holiday Inn for helping make this trip so enjoyable! I'm looking forward to making another trip to Anaheim! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff The staff was very friendly. I had an allergic reaction to something while I was there. It ended up not being anything related to the room. At first, though, I was concerned it may be the laundry detergent the hotel used to clean the sheets. The manager called around to neighboring hotels and found one with bed sheets that had never been used. They sent someone to the other hotel to borrow their sheets. Then they sent a housekeep up at 5 pm to change the sheets. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel great location Great hotel stayed 8 nights from Sept 24th but on 2 occasions noisy late night guests during the night resulted in complaints and security being called. Not sure any action was taken although reception did offer complimentary breakfast ! If they can sort out the guests who disrupt the hotel then I would say go there you will have a great time Staff very nice and friendly October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't care for my stay here... I wouldn't return. Had trouble both nights with noisy air conditioning. Noisy neighbors too. Restaurant was dirty and greasy and I had to ask for silverware several times. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Serenity and peaceful envronment It was quiet and peaceful and I enjoyed the comfortable bed October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEED ROOMS RENOVATION Room were out to date and need some remedoling done. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families too I go for business, but they offer shuttle buses to baseball games and Disney. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience I have stayed at this property multiple times and we always have a great experience. This is a great location! September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected More I was surprised to go into our room at a Holiday Inn and find old stained carpet, a shower head that looked like it had been in there forever. The water stain on the wall not painted over after it getting fixed was surprising. the grout in the bathroom was so tacky... i have done a better job. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 muy buen servicio es como estar en casa, el baño excelente mis hijos gozaron la tina September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Staff was very nice especially Xochitl at the bar and restaurant she is very welcoming and friendly she is a great asset to the hotel! Pool was sweet! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff, Great Room and comfortable Bed and pillows were very comfortable and room was clean. Hotel was close to Disneyland and shuttle stopped right by the door to the Hotel, great service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant The front desk staff were wonderful, very friendly and accommodating. Since I am not a 'light packer' I wish they had had a bellman to assist in loading my luggage up to my hotel room, unfortunately, this is a service not offered here. Also, the restaurant ambiance was awful! I understand the whole "go green" but I think the lighting made the ambiance of the restaurant LESS than desirable. I felt like I was under a flood light! Also, I think a nice soft music would have made the experience a little more relaxing as well. The dinner was fine but I would have enjoyed the dining experience more had I felt more relaxed in this restaurant. Might sound like a pet peeve, but ambiance makes it or breaks it and in THIS restaurant...it broke it.... September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick but nice stay was in town for a conference. was only in the room for a total of 8 hours. room was clean and breakfast was nice. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel holiday inn is a great hotel to stay in. Wonderful service and cleanrooms that are peaceful for a great price! the pool is opened long for you to relax and the fitness room lets you get that extra exercise anytime! also holiday inn in Anaheim is very near Disneyland for a so you can maximise your time at Disneyland instead of driving so much! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple stays Have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the years. Its location is perfect for Angel stadium and Disneyland. The staff is friendly. The kids rooms are a great idea. I have noticed that over the past few years some of the things such as the chairs in the kids area of the room are pretty dirty and the kids area itself could use some extra cleaning. Will difinitly stay again just hope that the next few years it doesn't continue to decline in cleaniness. I would recommend. It is a really good value for the area, compared to some of the other hotels we have stayed in around Anaheim. September 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading