• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room along with free internet. Noisy in the halls. Was not able to sleep past 9:30 AM due to the cleaning staff knocking on other peoples doors. Beds were fine. Nice hot tub area and exercise room is 24/7 September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YES I WILL GO BACK AGAIN WORTH IT.... CLOSE TO DISNEY ... CUSTOMER IS JUST PERFECT NICE AND CLEAN September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience I checked in around 12:30 AM in night , was really tired with my day trip at Universal., I checked in the hotel looks a old property , there was some bad odor in lift , the carpets in hallway and room had very big visible stains . The room had a bad odor and smelled bad , I called up helpdesk , the person in charge was understanding and helpful he moved me to another room in about 35-40 minutes this room was somewhat better(very little bad odor). I was really tired that day and I was not expecting such a room for Holiday Inn , they really need to improve this hotel. Been a regular at holiday inn hotels but need to review my options now. thanks Rohit September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, bad location for walking If you stay here, plan in the cost of taking the hotel shuttle to the park (only about 5$) or driving and paying for parking (17$ if you don't have a premium pass). My boyfriend and I enjoy walking so we walked to and from the park and we had to walk past mobile homes, sketchy drug stores and homeless people. The hotel felt safe, just not the area surrounding it. Other than that the room felt clean but we both didn't sleep well on the mattress because it was a bit firm for our backs. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Resort hotel for kids Close to Disney Land, but not so good for business. The bed was uncomfortable, the food was so so, the prices for families I think to much for what you get. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones La verdad me causo un problema el que la habitación tuviera un olor muy desagradable por la calidad que se supone tienen en su cadena. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall acceptable but not hotels best I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and IHG hotels and can say this hotel was not a shining star and an ok value. Staff professionalism was fair but far from the polished and refined experiences I find at other IGH hotels. The bathroom tub was ragged with a horribly damaged and stained floor that was made even more gross with the constantly slow drain. The workout facility had a haywire elliptical machine; was pleased to see someone came in to clean the water fountain and weight scale, however it would be nice to have seen some cleaning of the actual workout equipment (there was plenty of open machines and equipment that could have been cleaned as I was the only one using one piece of equipment). Pool and hot tub facilities were nice (shared with the nearby Staybridge suites hotel), seemingly well maintained with a clean and inviting area that the kids enjoyed. When compared to my experiences at the more economical Holiday Inn Express, I can't suggest this particular hotel as I simply have come to expect better from Holiday Inn. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for families This HI was perfect for a family stay. Check in/out was easy. Christy at the front desk was helpful and friendly. Other plusses: close to Disney and Restaurants, outdoor pool, updated furnishings, clean rooms and free parking. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, excellent location Excellent location. Very close to Disney. convenient shuttle service. Pool and Spa areas very family-friendly. rooms very clean and comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UBICACION DE LAS HABITACIONES LAS HABITACIONES DE LOS PISOS INFERIORES Y DE EL PRINCIPIO DE LA NUMERACION SON MUY RUIDOSAS YA QUE ESTAN ENCIMA DE LAS CALDERAS DEL HOTEL Y EL RUIDO ES MUY MOLESTO TODO EL DIA, NO SE PUEDE DESCANSAR CORRECTAMENTE, LE ACONSEJO LAS HABITACIONES DE LOS PISOS SUPERIORES August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and conveniently located everywhere I like to stay at the Holiday Inn because I can always expect to get a comfortable clean room at a reasonable price. I always seem to find one located close to where I have business to attend to. In-house restaurant and room service meals are a bonus especially when busy and tired and working late. Free internet is a plus. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but very dirty carpet The staff was very friendly and helpful but the hotel seemed old the carpet was very dirty and the tub looked dirty too August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, first rate My son and I ventured to Southern California for a leisure trip. Unfortunately work obligations cut my visit short. We would've loved to stay another night. I didn't realize that I had stayed at this hotel once before, years ago, for a sporting event at the Honda Center. I was pleasantly surprised to be in semi-familiar surroundings. The room was great and the staff was above average. I'll be staying at this hotel every possible time I visit Disneyland, Angels' Stadium, the Grove or the Honda Center in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and good location. nice looking hotel from the outside, friendly check in staff, clean rooms, we were on the 8th floor and the room was quiet and the beds and pillows were very clean and comfortable, nice gym facility just enough to keep you ticking over, grounds outside were well kept. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location was great, but make sure you have a car if you dont like taking the bus for transportation, not really a walking location. Great pool area to relax at. close enough to Disney that you can hear the fireworks each night. Restaurant was not open during lunch, Pizza's are really good. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall low quality Holiday Inn I recently stayed at his hotel for three nights, Aug.12-15,2014. We arrived in the evening on Aug.12th. The lobby floors needed mopping and a good wax job. We checked-in and was assigned to a room on the second floor. We got off the elevator and immediately noticed the disgusting carpet. It was dirty and stained. The air conditioner was not on in the hallway which gave the hallway an offensive odor and the floor was very warm.. There was a sign that stated that the Hotel was in the middle of changing the carpets throughout the hotel. That being said, the air conditioner should have been on in order to off-set the odor. The room was clean but the beds were uncomfortable. The only thing pleasant about our stay was the staff. When I checked out on the morning of the 15th, I noticed that the hotel had received a plaque indicating that the hotel had earned a Diamond Rating for 2014 by AAA. There is no way the hotel should have earned this rating. I have stayed at many IHG brand hotels and this has been the worst. It would have have appropriate to note the condition of the hotel on the Hotel's website. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with excellent service. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful for everyone in my company. When our scheduled changed and we needed to extend, everyone from the front office to the front desk were able to accommodate our needs. Kimmie was extremely helpful and very professional to ensure we received our weekly portfolio so we could complete our expense reports. Obviously the location was awesome as well. Everything was within walking distance (Disneyland, Orange Outlet, Angel Stadium, etc.). Only two minor issues; laundry facility and the food at the restaurant. For the size of the hotel, there should be more laundry facilities. Having only one on the ninth floor was not convenient at all. Also for me, I was not impressed with the food at the restaurant. However, there are many restaurants and places to go so not really an issue. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Just a little more attention to the little things. Everything could have preventable. Front desk was great. The staff was great. The most upgrade I believe is the food and service at the restaurant. We just ate their for breakfast. My wife omelet was not edible. My son pancake is thick and doleie. The people their seem tire and not happy. Except the grey hair older guy. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was great like to stay at your hotel each time i am in orange August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Friendly staff; great location to Disneyland with good shuttle service August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buen trato del Personal Mi estancia fue muy agradable aunque corta, el trato del personal muy amable y eficiente el hotel es muy comodo y esta muy céntrico de área de interés. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay Highly recommend this hotel. Have stayed here 4-5 times over the last 15 years with our two daughters. This time just my wife and I. We have enjoyed our stay each time. Beautifully landscaped, lobby is nice and large, the front desk staff are SUPER polite. Pool area is huge and outdoor jacuzzi seats 8-12 easily. Getting to and from the freeway from the hotel is quick and easy. One reason we use this hotel is that we can pick up the shuttle outside the front door every 20 minutes for a 10-15 minute ride to Disneyland. By the way, new carpet on all floors was being installed on the day we checked out. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Restaurant is amazing . Ramon and Jennifer are awesome thanks August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim HI The hotel is not too bad but the staff is not quite up to standards August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by world traveler I have been all over the world and expect more from a holiday inn hotel. The saving grace of this hotel was the staff, truly nice and helpful. what I didn't like was the uncomfortable bed and pillows, the sticky tables in the dining room, the grout in my bathroom looked like it was stained with blood. The pool area was dirty with dried ketchup on the tables and ants everywhere. Please, with VRBO and all the competition out there, you guys need to step up your game! Good Luck! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through for the night the hotel was a great place to stay at. If we had more time left on our vacation we would have stayed longer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! Super convenient for a trip to Disneyland. Front desk staff was very professional and helpful with all of our requests. The American Brasserie dining was great for breakfast and fresh hot pizza. Shuttle service is right at the front of the property with a seating area with shade and ticket purchase right at the seating area. The salt water pool and jacuzzi were clean and well maintained. Drinks are available by the pool with a bar and great bartender. Only downfall for the ladies was the pool restroom that had some issues that hopefully are corrected now. Thanks!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Beds were not very comfortable. Access to highways was fantastic! Some type of included breakfast would be a good idea. Lobby area can be a little crowded. Fitness room could use some free weights and antibacterial wipes/spray. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff very nice The first day we were there at the hotel. We went up to our room. the room was small it look alot bigger on the internet. so i called down to the front desk to ask if we could change to a bigger room. The lady at the front desk hold and on and let me see if there is one free. she said there was and we changed room with out any problems. Thank you so much for kindness and helping us out. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Room and bed were great. Stay would have been a 10 but the Elevators went down which created a big back up and mess. Had too much luggage to use the stairs. Snack shop was messy. Food all over the floor. May have just been a bunch of kids and tourist who were a little sloppy and didn't pick up the items they knock to the floor. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading