• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! We travel a few times a year and even the kids agree this was the best Pet Friendly hotel suite we ever stayed at! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location OK, house keeping not The location close to Disneyland is perfect. The front desk crew; well some were very nice! Others seemed to think you disturbed them. Ordinary breakfast; just too small place to serve. Laundry room and fitness center were oo small and dirty. Suites were OK. Nice kitchen. Very good beds!! The housekeping was just terrible. It was just "light" housekeeping - that meant empty garbage and get new towels. Nothing more. Once a week it was full housekeeping. Nice size of the pool. The poolarea and outdoor area was dirty. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. COFFEE WAS EXCELLENT (SORRY WE WERE NOT AWARE IT WAS A 24 HOUR SERVICE). GREAT VERIETY OF FRESH FRUIT, BREAD CEREALS, JELLIES, ETC. WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR STAYBRIDGE HOTEL. I AM SURE YOU DO VERY GOOD WITH IGH'S BRAND INSPECTIONS EASILY. SALUDOS!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay as long as you do not leave anything in the room after checkout July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Locking customers out exactly at 9:00 including small customers was unnecessary. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 11 Vacation Enjoyed our stay. Only complaints would be the lack of light and ventilation in the bathroom area. Also the social hour was a nice surprise, however, food was cold .Our family, unfortunately, wasted a lot of food because we could not eat it. Beverages were great. Loved the pool area. Lots of seating clean pool and beverages. Beverages a little pricey. Would have appreciated toiletries and coffee replaced daily. Staff stated they would, however, failed to do so. The front desk staff always very kind and helpful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for large families This is the BEST place to stay for large families. We have 5 children and have plenty of space and all the amenities are great. It was quiet, clean and overall was a superb visit. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room I enjoyed my stay. The room was great and the right size for the family. Breakfast was great and really help me start the day. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Land 10 minute ride Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Short bus ride to Disney Land. I would stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Anaheim, June 2014 The stay at the Staybridge Suites met my expectations. We traveled with our grandchildren on a trip to Disneyland which was only a couple of miles from the hotel. Food was great and the variety was okay. Waffles makers were plentiful and the kids and adults loved them. The checkin was effortless and the front desk clerk David was very attentitve to our questions about the area and recommended restaraunts in Downtown Disney as well as delivery service from the neighboring restaraunts. One thing I did not like was the "lite" housekeeping. I expected that the lite did not mean that housekeeping did not clean the tub and shower or mayber this was just an oversight in our room. All in all excellent location, nice stay, and breakast and social hour were great!!!!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, Comfortable beds, ok service We had a few issues during our stay. I had read a review before booking this hotel and someone had stated that the front desk employees were not friendly and I thought this person was just being silly. But, no, they weren't. "Some" of the front desk employees were not only not friendly, they acted annoyed and ornery if you asked them anything. We stayed for 6 nights and each day when housekeeping came to give our room a "light touch up" it was horrible. My room felt dirty the whole time, they emptied the garbages, except for one day, and made the beds, that's it. My sink and shower were so dirty. They expected 1 bar of soap to last us a whole week with 6 people using it and it took 2 days for someone to change the lightbulb in our bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home We've stayed at the Staybridge Suites for both of our anniversary vacations and love them. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the full kitchens are fantastic, and we love that the breakfast buffet is available every morning. We never have noise problems and the staff is incredibly friendly. We actually may never even bother staying anywhere else. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent home away from home My family and I enjoyed an extended stay in June this year. We had an exceptional experience. The staff was so friendly! The hot breakfast buffet was amazing! Three nights weekly, they hosted a social with snacks and drinks for all the guests. The kitchen was well prepared for our simple needs. They even have a guest laundry area that is free, and a little "supply store" located near the front desk. I highly recommend this facility for family fun in southern Cal. My older teenaged kids enjoyed the heated pool and the social space a lot, while my husband and I relaxed in temperature controlled room. There is a shuttle to DIsney that leaves from next door every 20 minutes. The wi-fi was great. The parking was free. I cannot say there was any matter in which we were disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Family space We were a party of 6. My son and 3 Grandchildren accompanied us to Disneyland. We had the two bedroom suite. Plenty of room with both having it's own Bathroom. The kitchen was excellently stocked with all the dishes and utensils you might need. Plenty of room for everything. Couch was a pullout. My Granddaughter said it was comfortable. This hotel is very family friendly. We also stay here even if it is just the two of us. For such a very busy place, they have it down perfectly. All you have to do is ask. Very knowledgeable staff. If you need anything, they have it or will get it. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Being a former Holiday Inn owner, I'm quite picky about where I stay. This was a Disneyland vacation to celebrate my granddaughter's 10th birthday. She brought a friend and the two bedroom suite was perfect. Absolutely the best place to stay if you are going to Disneyland. Thanks to the staff for making our stay so pleasant! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I had a great stay in the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. I had my mother, daughter and two grandsons in the suite. We had plenty of room to stretch out. Breakfast was great. I totally support staying here with a large family. The kitchen, in the unit, was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a good value This property has many amenities that are well used by the families who stay there. If you have children you can expect to see many others there and can get a good value for the economical price. I would recommend a different property if you don't have small children and would rather not be around so many. A good place to stay and the staff are very friendly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent first visit My wife and I make an annual visit to the Orange County area and this was our first stay at this particular hotel. We picked it on the basis of location (access to ART Disneyland shuttles and driving time to Redondo Beach and Costa Mesa) and brand (Staybridge Suites is one of our preferred hotel choices). This particular hotel exceeded our expectations in handicapped parking availability, accommodations and service. This establishment will definitely be our first choice next year. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great One Bedroom Suite for a Family of 4 Just want to say Thanks to the Staff who manage a large volume over the Mermorial Day Weekend. We stayed for 5 days and considering the amount of guests Pam and her staff had to support, I felt the Hotel was kept in the best shape possible! The one Bedroom Suite has excellent space for a Family of 4 to spread out in. As for the ART Transportation to DisneyLand, there's nothing more convienent. I was not aware that our Bus was a direct service from the Hotel to the Park and since there are no orther stops you are there in 10mins. We also walked to Anaheim Stadium which was easier then it first appeared, arriving in 15 mins. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay after long day at DisneyLand!! I would come back to this Hotel but I do have some complaints. number one make sure your after hours front desk person likes to help people and not moody as if you were bothering him. I thought he would be more nice Customer Service Oriented. Also I asked that in my 2 bedroom suite If I could please have a King size bed in one of the rooms didn't happened I got a Queen size bed and I had to sleep on the small chair in the room, so my husband and son could sleep better we didn't fit. My parents were already sleeping on the sofa bed in the separate living room. Then when my Friends that were in the second room went down to ask a question the guy at the front desk in a blue dressing shirt said sorry i'll be back in 15 minutes threw the sign up and left, terrible customer service again, why is he working in this field. then I call asking for a roll a way bed, he said house keeping is closed. You would think that in a hotel even though its at night, you still need to provide service to your customers. overall nice place, good breakfast and rooms, but needs better people working at night. The young lady that checked us in was nice and smiled, the guy in the blue shirt was standing next to her and didn't even acknowledge us and no smile no good evening nothing! and one young lady servicing the breakfast buffet seemed cranky and when I told her that the milk was getting low she said the other one has. All other staff was nice and after our stay we were off to California Adventure the next day. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay - Gave the kids a 'home away from home' feel We vacationed in SoCal for 8 days, 4 of which we stayed at the Staybridge in Anaheim, adjacent to the Holiday Inn. I have nothing but great things to say about our stay. Ideal location. Close enough to Disneyland / CA Adventure, but enough distance to give yourself a break if you need it. :) When we were planning our vacation, we thought that staying in an apartment-like hotel suite would suit our family (mom, dad, 5 yr old boy and 8 yr old girl), giving us enough space to lounge in a living room, work/play at a desk or grab a quick snack in our kitchenette. Staybridge was the perfect solution. We had plenty of room to relax and spread out, especially in the mornings when mom and dad wanted to sleep a little longer. The kids could play in the living area. Our only concern was having a room close to an exit door and the hot tub. But, there were never any noise issues. Our room was well sound insulated. The staff was great. They answered all our questions and helped us purchase our Disney park hopper tickets and ART transfers. The breakfast selection was very generous and satisfied our picky little eaters, with plenty of choices including yogurt, fruit, breads and bagels, muffins, and the eggs & bacon. The April weather was great - a little cooler than we expected, but having a heated pool and hot tub to play in worked. The Anaheim shuttle ran frequently (about every 20 -30 minutes) and total travel time to the Disney parks ranged from 10-15 minutes. Very quick, very convenient. All in all, a fantastic vacation and stay at Staybridge. I would and will stay there again when we visit again. Thanks! April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property close to Disneyland Great location and clean hotel. Had a two bedroom suit and it couldn't of worked out better for us. Close enough to walk to Disneyland if you want or easy to drive. Not the most updated but clean and certainly not old looking. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Our family of four has stayed in a few places near Disneyland over the past few years and when we arrived at Staybridge, we thought we had found our few favourite place. This was due, mainly, to the two bedroom, two bathroom suite that we were assigned, which was perfect for us. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were quiet, and we enjoyed a great sleep each night. While we always appreciate the breakfast buffet option when travelling as a family, we found Staybridge's to be more limited in its offerings than some of the other places we stayed. Also, the front lobby and main floor hallways were dated and dreary, however, they appeared to be undergoing renovations while we were there. Given the space we had in our room, and what we felt was a reasonable price, we would probably have returned in the future. However, we found the ART Shuttle Service, which was supposed to run every 20 minutes, to be frustrating. It was never on time, both at the hotel and at Disneyland, took a long time to load, and was occasionally full, leaving people until the next shuttle arrived. Friends staying on a different ART route while we were there experienced the same frustration. For this reason alone, we'll be staying at a hotel within walking distance of Disneyland or that has it's own dedicated shuttle service (which we have enjoyed at other hotels nearby), next time we are in Anaheim (which is usually once every year or two). If Staybridge operated it's own, more reliable and efficient shuttle service, we would consider returning. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge Suites Stay Feb 07 to Feb 14, 2014 I wanted to write a review for the stay I had in Anaheim, Staybridge Suites for our trip to Disney Land. I have never done this before however after meeting the staff, I had to express my sincerest thanks for a great experience. Ill be short: The rooms were great. Privacy from our children when they were put to sleep. Pool and Common Area: Excellent and clean. Towels were available and the pool area clean. Hot tub was relaxing and inviting. Guests were great and social. Breakfast: Best every experienced. Waffles, fruits, yogurt, bacon, toast, bagels and more. Not just your standard breakfast. Was so impressed and saved us (3 kids 2 adults) lots of money. Sooo worth it!! Area of hotel: Safe, close to parks and quiet at night. Evening entertainment: Nightly theme events with snacks and drinks provided. STAFF WERE AMAZING. FROM PAM, TO ERIKA WHO MADE US FEEL LIKE FAMILY. Pam spent time talking with us, not to or at us. Left an amazing impression. NOTE: A Gentleman, I asked his name. Aroldo . I felt blessed to of had the opportunity to meet him. His gentle nature and his ability to make you feel so taken care of. I don't meet many people like Aroldo who strikes you and leaves an impression as he did. I had to ask him his name and then give him mine and told him that if he ever came to Canada, that he is always welcome to stay with me and my family. Went beyond what he had to do to make you feel like family. We had our vacation, and its long past.. Its funny the things you remember after the fact. These three people made me want to tell everyone who considers staying here, that without a doubt, its worth it. I travel a lot, so have seen good and bad.. This was exceptional. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay with kids! This is the hotel to stay at when you have kids.. The free breakfast is great and the set up of the room is perfect! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Each time we stay at the Staybridge in Anaheim we are treated like family. We never have any trouble with getting rooms and the staff is always very friendly. The hotel is consistent with its cleanliness and its perfect for the family environment. I personally like the GM, she goes above and beyond the call of duty. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxed environment for all ages to enjoy Our stay was memorable. We had a relaxing weekend with local attractions nearby. The rooms, beds and furniture was all very comfortable. Bathrooms were spotless and excellent water pressure in the showers. The grounds were well kept and safe for us to wander outdoors and meet guests in the evening. We recommend this place for anyone having pets as well. They were welcomed and spoiled. Staying here was unlike any other hotel we've ever stayed at before, it almost felt like an inn. The staff were excellent and professional. We checked in with Joy, and she was so hospitable. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and great room We had excellent customer serive our entire stay---Kym was especially helpful and courteous. We had a 2 bedroom suite--it was a great room. The breakfast was the best I've seen in a hotel---there were many choices. The shuttle to Disneyland was very convenient. We will definitely stay here again and we highly recommend it! Thank you! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best suite I've been to All in all a very comfortable and good stay. One of the few upscale suites that offer smoking rooms instead of making you freeze on a balcony. Plenty of space and two 2 tvs was a big plus. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent We checked in on December 30, 2013. We wanted to go to Disneyland and were traveling with a dog. Pam at the front desk was able to get us into a room as soon as one was available and was extremely helpful. The hotel is super busy and I could see how you could easily let the stress of demanding guests get to you. Pam did not and was pleasant the entire time we were there. In a day and time were customer service is not a priority, it was very refreshing to find excellent service. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading