• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home We've stayed at Staybridge three times now and have enjoyed it. Although there were some staff that didn't understand English and that was a tiny issue for me. The beds were comfy but the pillows left a bit to be desired...we usually take 1 or 2 of our own anyway. We reserved two suites and our second was on the west side and because of the summer sun, that room was a bit warm but cooled quickly enough. We thoroughly enjoy the option of being able to cook our own meals and do laundry at the hotel. We love Staybridge! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宁静惬意,环境非常棒 距离迪斯尼乐园很近,很舒适,配套设施也比较完善,性价比也比较合适。阿纳海姆的整体氛围比洛杉矶附近别的城市好多了。如果在洛城附近旅游建议入住 August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay here as usual Amazing place to stay!! This was so convenient for us as we took our daughter to Disneyland for the first time. The breakfast and social were amazing! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and location for a Disney trip Our stay at this location was a great experience. They have a great front desk clerk named Erika, who made all of the difference in the world with her wonderful customer service skills. The location is on the service road of a highway, but I didn't notice the highway traffic noise at all. The bus to Disney is just across the parking lot. They offer full breakfast and an evening social with food and drinks. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience We had a group of 5 of us staying in one of the suites for a week while we attended several amusement parks in the area. Three of our guests being 18-19 yr old young men, we were very comfortable and not crowded at all. There were nights we were very tired upon returning to the hotel and it was always quiet and we enjoyed very comfortable beds, even the sofa pull out was reasonably comfortable. They boys made daily use of the pool and convenience store and were able to get the things they wanted at reasonable prices. My husband made use of the social gathering time once or twice and really enjoyed that as well. Overall this was one of our best experiences in a hotel and we will definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check-out After a total of 19 room-nights for 2 rooms, we were only given a so-called late check-out (on a Monday) at 1 pm and only for 1 of the 2 rooms. This is totally unacceptable and inconsiderate and inconvenient. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay while the beds were a lot harder than we are used to and the pillows weren't the most comfortable, I have to say that these are the only complaints we had. the service was top notch and the room was a lot more than we expected. the breakfast could use a little more in the way of selections, but what was provided was decent. We definitely would recommend the suite for those that are interested :) August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too comfortable bed The living room was excellent and had plenty of room,but the bedroom was kind of tight spaced even with the (2) small beds. The other thing is that the bathroom was in the bedroom area and if someone were to get up in the middle of the night the light would wake up everyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We had a very nice stay here. We had 7 people in our party and the suite was perfect for all. The kids loved the pool and parents loved the social time. Would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't forget any property My family and I stayed at this hotel for my two sons birthday. We went to Disneyland among two other amusement parks. We came in late and would all go straight to bed. The day before we left we bought our son a lighting McQueen watch. Long story short we left it behind. It took me a month literally just to get in contact with someone. Then they told me they couldn't find it. Needless to say it magically came up missing. Anyways nice hotel but make sure you don't forget anything cause it might come up missing. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Courteous staff, clean common areas and rooms. Fast check in and check out. Parking close to entrance. Nice social hour. Ample breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel We returned here after a holiday 3 years earlier. Checked out other places but hard to beat the Staybridge when you have a large family (7 of us) in terms of suite size and value for money. The complimentary breakfasts were good and staff friendly and helpful. A little bit further away from the Disney resorts but buses ran fairly regularly. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is fantastic Kim, Pam, Charlene are fantastic as well as maintenance and housekeeping staff. They are quick to correct anything that doesn't meet satisfaction and keep a clean running hotel. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay for Disneyland park. I little off the beaten path but well worth the price. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! We travel a few times a year and even the kids agree this was the best Pet Friendly hotel suite we ever stayed at! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location OK, house keeping not The location close to Disneyland is perfect. The front desk crew; well some were very nice! Others seemed to think you disturbed them. Ordinary breakfast; just too small place to serve. Laundry room and fitness center were oo small and dirty. Suites were OK. Nice kitchen. Very good beds!! The housekeping was just terrible. It was just "light" housekeeping - that meant empty garbage and get new towels. Nothing more. Once a week it was full housekeeping. Nice size of the pool. The poolarea and outdoor area was dirty. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. COFFEE WAS EXCELLENT (SORRY WE WERE NOT AWARE IT WAS A 24 HOUR SERVICE). GREAT VERIETY OF FRESH FRUIT, BREAD CEREALS, JELLIES, ETC. WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR STAYBRIDGE HOTEL. I AM SURE YOU DO VERY GOOD WITH IGH'S BRAND INSPECTIONS EASILY. SALUDOS!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay as long as you do not leave anything in the room after checkout July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Locking customers out exactly at 9:00 including small customers was unnecessary. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 11 Vacation Enjoyed our stay. Only complaints would be the lack of light and ventilation in the bathroom area. Also the social hour was a nice surprise, however, food was cold .Our family, unfortunately, wasted a lot of food because we could not eat it. Beverages were great. Loved the pool area. Lots of seating clean pool and beverages. Beverages a little pricey. Would have appreciated toiletries and coffee replaced daily. Staff stated they would, however, failed to do so. The front desk staff always very kind and helpful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for large families This is the BEST place to stay for large families. We have 5 children and have plenty of space and all the amenities are great. It was quiet, clean and overall was a superb visit. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room I enjoyed my stay. The room was great and the right size for the family. Breakfast was great and really help me start the day. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Land 10 minute ride Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Short bus ride to Disney Land. I would stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Anaheim, June 2014 The stay at the Staybridge Suites met my expectations. We traveled with our grandchildren on a trip to Disneyland which was only a couple of miles from the hotel. Food was great and the variety was okay. Waffles makers were plentiful and the kids and adults loved them. The checkin was effortless and the front desk clerk David was very attentitve to our questions about the area and recommended restaraunts in Downtown Disney as well as delivery service from the neighboring restaraunts. One thing I did not like was the "lite" housekeeping. I expected that the lite did not mean that housekeeping did not clean the tub and shower or mayber this was just an oversight in our room. All in all excellent location, nice stay, and breakast and social hour were great!!!!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, Comfortable beds, ok service We had a few issues during our stay. I had read a review before booking this hotel and someone had stated that the front desk employees were not friendly and I thought this person was just being silly. But, no, they weren't. "Some" of the front desk employees were not only not friendly, they acted annoyed and ornery if you asked them anything. We stayed for 6 nights and each day when housekeeping came to give our room a "light touch up" it was horrible. My room felt dirty the whole time, they emptied the garbages, except for one day, and made the beds, that's it. My sink and shower were so dirty. They expected 1 bar of soap to last us a whole week with 6 people using it and it took 2 days for someone to change the lightbulb in our bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home We've stayed at the Staybridge Suites for both of our anniversary vacations and love them. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the full kitchens are fantastic, and we love that the breakfast buffet is available every morning. We never have noise problems and the staff is incredibly friendly. We actually may never even bother staying anywhere else. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent home away from home My family and I enjoyed an extended stay in June this year. We had an exceptional experience. The staff was so friendly! The hot breakfast buffet was amazing! Three nights weekly, they hosted a social with snacks and drinks for all the guests. The kitchen was well prepared for our simple needs. They even have a guest laundry area that is free, and a little "supply store" located near the front desk. I highly recommend this facility for family fun in southern Cal. My older teenaged kids enjoyed the heated pool and the social space a lot, while my husband and I relaxed in temperature controlled room. There is a shuttle to DIsney that leaves from next door every 20 minutes. The wi-fi was great. The parking was free. I cannot say there was any matter in which we were disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Family space We were a party of 6. My son and 3 Grandchildren accompanied us to Disneyland. We had the two bedroom suite. Plenty of room with both having it's own Bathroom. The kitchen was excellently stocked with all the dishes and utensils you might need. Plenty of room for everything. Couch was a pullout. My Granddaughter said it was comfortable. This hotel is very family friendly. We also stay here even if it is just the two of us. For such a very busy place, they have it down perfectly. All you have to do is ask. Very knowledgeable staff. If you need anything, they have it or will get it. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Being a former Holiday Inn owner, I'm quite picky about where I stay. This was a Disneyland vacation to celebrate my granddaughter's 10th birthday. She brought a friend and the two bedroom suite was perfect. Absolutely the best place to stay if you are going to Disneyland. Thanks to the staff for making our stay so pleasant! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I had a great stay in the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. I had my mother, daughter and two grandsons in the suite. We had plenty of room to stretch out. Breakfast was great. I totally support staying here with a large family. The kitchen, in the unit, was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a good value This property has many amenities that are well used by the families who stay there. If you have children you can expect to see many others there and can get a good value for the economical price. I would recommend a different property if you don't have small children and would rather not be around so many. A good place to stay and the staff are very friendly. June 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading