• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Nice room. Friendly staff. Good value. Food options are somewhat mediocre, but we ate near/at Disney the whole time, so not a deal breaker. Noise seems to travel easy between rooms- but there wasn't a lot of it. I'd stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Easy Stay! Very clean and the staff were very professional, just don't use the gym if you want to do anything but a cardio workout. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed for the price Being located around Disneyland I found most hotels to be overpriced for the quality that you receive. The price here was very reasonable and quality was much better than expected for the price. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip on a budget Highly recommend. Check in fast and easy, rooms very up to date and clean-especially bathrooms. Walking distance to restaurants and good on site parking.Staff very helpful and plentiful. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice staff, nice hotel, very happy I was here for a business trip over a long weekend. the only thing I could really complain about was the inconsistent a/c unit, sometimes would be cold, sometime would be hot without touching the controls...but it really wasn't too bad! Other than that, all else was great. Staff was nice and courteous, pool area was fine with Jacuzzi, bar area was nice, good food, clean rooms, good location! A for me. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT HOTEL This hotel was amazing and so refreshing. Everything from the updated designs, to the pool layout, bar staff, AVEDA amenities, and comfort of bed! We WILL be back! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff The people made my stay absolutely wonderful. The only thing I didn't care for was the sewer gas smell in the public bathroom by main desk September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practically perfect We stayed four nights. The room was awesome, quiet, clean and not so very far to walk to Disney. I would have given it all 5's but for the fact that we had issues with the air conditioning shutting off during the night. We. Made the front desk aware of it but the troubleshooting they did would not seem to solve the problem. They generously adjusted our bill for our discomfort and I have no doubts they have had a repairman in to fix the problem. They were very concerned about it. I would definitely stay here again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice A group of us were staying here for a conference. Our family suite was perfect. We had plenty of room and the price was comparable to a single room at other places. I would stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Walk in Shower Staff were super friendly and helpful, everything was clean, dog friendly which was very helpful. Very close to Disney land (walking distance). September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel The staff were excellent especially when having an excited 4 year old. They greeted her every day, showed her things and was very pleasant. They couldn't do more for us from taxis and information. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week long stay Our week long stay at Indigo was amazing . Thank You ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location. Good Business Facilities. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation, poor food/beverage If you're looking for a super comfortable, modern and friendly hotel I highly recommend this property. The "front-of-house" experience was excellent in every regard. The pool and gym are very good too. However, the food and beverage is incredibly poor. For example, very limited range of beers in the bar, one cheap sparkling wine, premix margaritas, while the food leaves so much to be desired that I really don't want to go there (guacamole from a bag or premix pancake batter anyone?) I bought the breakfast package and was told that only three (3!) items from the menu were included in the deal. Ditto for the coffee, filter only, no lattes for you! So not only was the food terrible I feel burned too. So the family wrote off two of three breakfasts and ate out. All that said, I would definitely stay at the property again, the accommodation and people are great. Just eat elsewhere. And a note for the Hotel Indigo marketing folks: I have *no idea* what your brand stands for. Really, no idea whatsoever. Especially since I got billed from Holiday Inn Express. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were soft. They had great pillows. I was able to have a good night slep. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay for Disneyland Race Weekend! Very clean and nice hotel located close to Disneyland. All hardwood floors. The staff is very nice and helpful. Pool and hot tub were nice. We could see the fireworks from our room. Perfect! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Property with Terrific Staff! Stayed here for 4 nights in August 2014 while we participated in the Disneyland ½ Marathon. Easy walk to the parks and convenient access to restaurants, busses and transportation. Rooms were clean and bright and common facilities were all in keeping with that theme. Front desk and other staff were very pleasant and professional. Of particular note, we had frequent contact with Arthur at the front desk and he could not have been more helpful and friendly. All in all a great little property that stands out (for good reason!) in this area. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location Prior to arrival at the hotel I had read reviews - and the one thing that was mentioned a lot was the "noise". The rooms have hardwood floors - sounds great in theory, but not so great if you have people above you. We requested a top floor room at check-in and the staff was great about accommodating us. When you are at a property located so close to Disney, you do expect some noise - I was not prepared for the level of noise we encountered. The doors don't just close - they "bang" shut and shake the whole room; the walls are paper thin - everything can be heard in the adjacent rooms; kids were allowed to run up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the night. The rooms are nicely decorated - very modern and functional. The hardwood floors do present a noise issue however. The room cleaning was "hit and miss" - we had to leave notes every day to remind housekeeping about simple things (for example, on our last night we had no washcloths). The location is great - walking distance to Disney and good restaurants. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for some peace and relaxation. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated facility Very nice renovation job. The staff, particularly Arthur were very friendly and helpful. Close to Disney, restaurants and sports facilities. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable about what festivities or tourist attractions are going on in the area during your stay.I will definitely be booking there again. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Arthur is a gem at the front desk. The staff reflects his enthusiasm to make sure your stay is going perfect. They have just started to offer Disney tickets at the desk which was an added benefit and the ability to grab a coffee or bottle of water was a nice touch. Parking was easy and walking to Disneyland a brisk 10 mins,. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! All I can say is stay here, great experience!! Staff and room were excellent!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great value! The marketing of the hotel made me think was was going to be eccentric, but it scored very high on convenience and function. Easy to find, easy parking, bright and clean inside. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to some good restaurants. This is also a well provisioned room for the business traveller. Lots of outlets by the desk and bed, comfortable bed, large bathroom and shower. Much better than most other hotel chains in the area of convenience for the wired traveller I will definitely stay there again! September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy staff-don't expect them to remember what they promise I'm actually highly disappointed in the property and do not recommend this place to anyone. Staff is not friendly! They were not pleasant on check in- didn't care that I was a platinum member and dispite requesting a late check out they called us repeatedly to get us to leave at normal times. Typically at holiday inns and crown plazas they are very inviting and go out of there way to be ackomodating. This property didn't do any of that and dispute being a higher end property didn't feel special at all. I travel to the area frequently and won't be returning or advising this place to any oft colleagues. Chris August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Diz Week Everything was great, but it was the staff that especially shone. From the front desk to housekeeping - fantastic. Thanks so much! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay to charge up for Disneyland Could not rave a bit Hotel Indigo enough! Staff are very helpful & courteous! Happy to answe any questions or help you with anything, we were having trouble with the aircon in the room and someone promptly came up and showed is how to use it. The beds are very comfy & the room was immaculate. Shower & bathroom also very clean. The breakfast from the downstairs restaurant is also really good and handy for when you have a big day at Disneyland or California Adventures. Would definetly recomend this place to anyone if they were to be staying in Anaheim. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and great stay Please thank Khalil at the front desk for the great customer service she gave us after being on the road for 6 hours. She was awesome! Please thank Victor for his comedy relief, food recommendations and overall positive demeanor at 6:45 in the morning. He made our day! The experience at The Indigo was amazing. I never write reviews and just wanted to tell you all that your place is top notch and I hope to stay at one of your hotels again…sooner than later. Thanks a million! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo. Went on a family vacation. Clean room good bed and big shower. The staff was great, always friendly and helpful. Free parking and wi-fi a big plus. Close to Disneyland, just a 10 minutes walk. Lots of places to eat and shop in the area. I just left my car in the parking lot for 3 days and walk to our destination. Very convenient hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at Anaheim A beautiful hotel close to Disneyland. Stayed here on vacation recently. First of all, the hotel is within walking distance to Disneyland. Was able to watch fireworks from our hotel window, which was great. Second, the staff were excellent. Arthur at the front desk was exceptional. Friendly, informative and cordial and assisted us throughout the stay. The staff at the restaurant were also great. During breakfast, the restaurant can be very busy and the staff (Victor, Jose, Becky) were very responsive. The menu is simple but the food was exquisite and priced reasonable. Highly recommend this place if you plan to visit Disneyland. I would say this is the best hotel in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Ice Machine? Hotel Indego was a good value for my money. Room was nice bed comfortable. However. The air conditioning equipment could not detect me in the room when I was working at the desk. AC would shut off leaving the room warm. Away from the desk it worked well. Three complaints about this room / property...I was on the 2nd floor front side. The noise from the street / on-property fountain display was not helpful. 2nd. To access the ice machine I had to walk down a flight of stairs (no machine on 2nd floor) then across the lobby and down a very long hallway. Then of course, trek back to the room. At least one ice machine should be on every floor and frankly every section of a floor. Walking for ice should not be confused for a fitness workout. 3rd While a refrigerator was in the room no publically accessible microwave was available. Front desk offered to heat food for me in the restaurant, but that seems an excessive burden for them and not convenient for me. Regarding room cleanliness I spilled some water on the floor and when wiping it up with a white wash cloth was a little surprised about the grime encountered. Next time in Anaheim will I stay at hotel Indego? Yes. could a few simple improvements be accomplished? Yes. Now, lest I seem completely oblivious to good things....I was IMPRESSED with the location and quantity of electric outlets in the room. Best I've encountered recently. Also appreciated the rolling desk chair. Makes working in the room easier. j August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cindi NY We had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. The hotel is bright and cheery. The beds were so comfy, new linens, & fluffy pillows. The bathroom is very large, no tub, but wonderful shower! We requested a room facing the Disneyland fireworks and were not disappointed. Lovely pool, small but was not crowded. The hotel was a bit of a walk to Disneyland -- about 15 minutes but restaurants are just a few blocks away! Great hotel for the price! August 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading