• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already recommended to family and friends My family and I have traveled to Disneyland/Anaheim on countless prior occasions. I was initially nervous about booking at Hotel Indigo since we had never stayed there before. As it turned out, Hotel Indigo and its staff surpassed my expectations. The front desk staff was always friendly, helpful, and accomodating, from squeezing us in a bit early, to disposing of our over-sized pizza boxes, to getting me back into my room safe when my youngest accidentally locked us out of it. The room also surpassed my expectation with its hardwood floors, comfortable beds/linens, dual air conditioners, spa style shower (with great water pressure and seemingly endless hot water!), in-room safe, mini-fridge, and Keurig coffee maker. My wife and I have four children and have stayed at many of the competitor hotels over the past 20 years. Hotel Indigo has been the first I could recommend without reservation. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't pass this one up! I am always leary about staying at hotels because I am a serious self admitted germaphob but I actually felt TOTALLY comfortable at this hotel. We stayed in a family suite which was the perfect size for my family. The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. Stayed on the 3rd floor facing the park and enjoyed seeing the fireworks from Disneyland our first night there. All employees from the front desk to the maids were always friendly. This is our new go to hotel for our yearly Disney trip. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This was the first Hotel Indigo we've stayed in and loved it! The wood floors in the room and the tiled walk-in shower were great! The number of parking spaces seemed to be a little limited, but as is to be expected in the Disneyland area. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy comfort Great staff, very clean comfortable rooms and beds. Soft sheets and towels! Love the wood floors, earthy colors, soft lighting in bathroom. As an IHG customer, this was the only hotel on our trip that gave us a goody bag--not a big deal but a nice touch upon checking in. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indigo very nice stay, very clean. upgraded recently, helpful staff, modern fixtures, nice linens. NO GROSS CARPET!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Begehbare Dusche Das tollste war eine begehbare Dusche was mann in USA selten findet. Entfernung zu den Disneyparks zu Fuß ca. 15 Minuten. Restaurant etwas überteuert. Es gibt genügend Möglichkeiten in Fußlaufweite. Zimmer und hier insbesonders das Bad riesengroß. Bequeme Betten. Gerne wieder. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in a long time! I stay over 250 nights a year all over the world. I was VERY impressed with the staff. Every one of them went out of their way to say good morning, asked if I needed anything, how's my day, etc. Went out of their way to accommodate the things I asked for. I will definitely plan on staying here for all trips to the area. Thanks to Arthur at the front desk for being such a great host! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We were wanting mid priced hotel and got it spot on, what elevated the experience were the wonderful staff at the desk and restaurant. Memorable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel, comfortable and convenient. We very much enjoyed out stay in this hotel. We had a King bed Suite that was very roomy and pleasant and the bed itself was heavenly. The extremely large posters of food on the walls are a little disconcerting and I think I would have liked softer coloring. The bathroom was ideal and spacious. I would suggest adding a sitting chair to the bedroom for greater comfort and convenience of dressing. I think the Hotel cost should include a simple breakfast, instead of the additional breakfast cost option. We chose the hotel for its great reviews and for its proximity to Disneyland, which we intended to visit. After talking with the desk attendant, we decided to drive to the Disney parking and take the shuttle to the Disneyland entrance. I highly recommend not doing that since it took much much longer to drive, park and shuttle to the entrance than it would have taken us to walk the 3 blocks to the Disney entrance. It is also a nice, easy walk, both in the morning and in the return to the hotel at night. If you are mobile enough to stay on your feet all day in Disneyland, than walking the 3 blocks to and from the entrance is nothing. It also saves you almost $20. in parking fees and the long lines for the shuttles. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 9 day stay The staff at this hotel is excellent! Rooms are clean, spacious and beds are very comfortable. This is the 5th hotel we have stayed at in the Disneyland area and we will certainly return. Hannah at the front desk is exceptional! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshed at vibrant, immaculate Hotel Indigo Wow! Hotel Indigo Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The spacious, well-designed bath was immaculately clean and equipped with the rarest of prized hotel amenities --- a glass shower with a vigorous spray, a separate shower WAND, and beautiful lighting! The bed embraced me in fresh, fine linen. The crisp colors, wooden floors, thoughtful storage, and free WiFi all made me feel that the Hotel Indigo team had carefully studied MY NEEDS, and met them all. The staff was more than kind, welcoming, and helpful. They took care of my needs with no pretentious nonsense. To crown it all, the hot tub was sparkling clean and offered a comfortable retreat after a long day of theme-parking. I can't wait to stay at another Hotel Indigo! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale and convenient location This hotel was close enough to Disney to walk. The hotel is more upscale and modern than other hotels we have stayed at. The price and quality were above those for the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Getaway From the check in to check out we had a wonderful stay. We arrived late Saturday night and Victor at the desk was very welcoming and helpful. He reserved a very nice room for our stay on the top floor, away from the street and it was very appreciated. We were even able to keep our car parked for the entire next day which made for an easy walk to Disneyland and back. We love Hotel Indigo and would come back to the Anaheim location whenever we are in Disneyland next. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 days at Disney We stayed Saturday-Monday in late May for a trip to Disneyland. The hotel is clean, the parking is free and easy to access, and the staff is kind and helpful. It's not perfect for families: the rooms are a little small, the "suite" has no division between the sleeping area and the sitting area, breakfast is not included, and there are no bathtubs, just showers. It's not perfect for business either: the proximity to Disneyland means a fair amount of foot traffic and noise, and the Wifi is nearly useless. Those things aside, it had room availability on a Saturday when many surrounding hotels were completely booked, and the price is fair for the location. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the gates of Disney, the convention center, and many shops/restaurants. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath of Fresh air...even in the city!!! WOW!!! As we walked in we were greeted by the most friendly and courteous staff. The check in process was very easy and they helped us with questions we had about a shuttle and Disneyland park hours. The room was nice and clean and very modern. They smell very nice as well! The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I hit the pillow and 5-10min later i was drifting in Neverland only to be awoken by the alarm 8hrs later (well, i was going to Disneyland that morning so i guess waking up wasn't so bad). The breakfast was fresh and was very tasty. Pricey but hey, its Anaheim. The Hotel is about Half a mile or less away from the Disneyland Entrance so walking wasn't bad at all. I will definitely be staying here and other Indigo hotels in the future. Very Impressed. Thank you! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by glad the conference hotels were sold out! I selected this hotel based on traveler reviews (mainly look at Tripadvisor), when I could not find a conference rate at the recommended hotels for a conference at the Anaheim Convention Center. I'm so glad that it worked out this way! Not only was my rate more reasonable than most of the conference hotel rates, the hotel was fantastic. I loved my room - spacious and very comfortable with a mid-century modern vibe. I did not use the fitness center or eat in the restaurant, so cannot comment on that. Still, I was very impressed and would stay here again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is good except... Almost perfect, except the food quality of the restaurant. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern hotel, walking distance to the park Clean and modern hotel within walking distance to Disneyland (15 minutes.) A nice change of pace for adults visiting the park! We appreciated the free parking, in room Keurig and refrigerator. Room was modern and updated. I am extremely picky/paranoid about the cleanliness of my hotel room and I was very comfortable during my stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't go back As a frequent Disneyland visitor I was very excited to try Hotel Indigo. As a newly renovated hotel I was hoping this would become my new go to choice in Anaheim. Upon first impressions, I had a winner! My opinion of Hotel Indigo quickly went downhill. For starters, I feel that it is an epic fail for a hotel to install thermostats that can't be set to have the fan constantly running rather than cycling on and off. In spit of having white noise going on two phones I could still clearly hear the guests in the room next to us. Throw in the hardwood floors (although nice looking) these made for an incredibly loud hotel room, getting woken up anytime the person in the room above you gets up to go to the bathroom. I only made the mistake of having breakfast in the hotel restaurant one morning. Although there were only people at one other table, it still took 30 minutes to get an omelette and french toast. Not only was the restaurant slow, but the food was mediocre at best. It was NOT worth the price paid. For being a Disneyland area hotel where it is common to take a break in your room in the afternoon, with the way this hotel cleans their rooms they obviously don't understand their guests. They collect all of the towels and bedding at once and then replace it as they clean rooms. This is very aggravating when you want to rest and need to wait because your room is bare and there isn't a housekeeper in sight. One day we even found black dirty shoe prints on the bathroom floor and in the shower. On a positive note, Indigo has beautiful rooms, nice bathrooms with quality Aveda products, that's where the positives end. I had hoped Indigo would be a great option, but through the stay I went from thinking I might come back if the price were right to saying I would never return. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cute place...Great Staff! We had to travel to OC for a soccer tournament and Hotel Indigo was available. I liked the looks of the hotel, we booked a room for 3 nights, it was a clean room and had nice decor. We did run out of hot water one morning which was not fun, and the shower head was also broken. The walls and floors do not keep any noise out so if your upstairs neighbors use the bathroom in the middle of the night, you will hear it. The staff was very nice and helpful and the hotel was within walking distance of restaurants and movies. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient location Short walk to Disney. There is also a nice stores and restaurants on the same block. The hotel staff is very friendly. Special thanks to Arthur who went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay. The rooms were smaller than expected and the air-conditioner would adjust warmer @ night no matter what you set the temperature to. Overall though Indigo is a lovely smaller hotel in a convenient location. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern hotel, comfortable bed I stayed here for 5 nights on a business trip. Loved the modern look and feel of the hotel. The hardwood floors in the room made the room look very clean. Although I read someone's review that they make for some loud noises if there is someone above you. Luckily for me, I had a room on the top floor. Location worked out well for me as it was close to I-5. Although it was close to Disneyland, there was hardly any traffic for me. Full-length mirror, Keurig machine, flat screen TV, and Aveda bath products are all positive points! Note to federal employees on official travel - room tax is exempt if you complete their tax exemption form. Front desk was very helpful when I inquired; even made a copy of the completed form for my own record-keeping! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service Victor, Arthur and the staff at Hotel Indigo were amazing. We felt like VIP the whole time. I would highly recommend calling to make your reservation. We used the online website and it was not very user friendly so we were not able to get the room we wanted when we checked in. Victor did the best he could and gave us a room facing the Disneyland Fireworks. We did have a small problem the second night, with ants in the restroom (probably because it was so HOT out). They took care of it right away, moved us to another room and took care of us in a big way! We will stay there again. Thanks Victor and Staff of Hotel Indigo Anaheim May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise As this hotel was a renovated Holiday Inn, I wasn't expecting a lot but this place was a great treat. The staff was ultra-accommodating. The rooms were quiet, wood flooring is a treat in a hotel (cleaner than carpet). We had two, one bedroom suites booked and it worked out perfectly. Short walk to Disneyland. Have to really compliment the hotel on the cleanliness of the linens / towels. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Beds were great. Hats off to Hannah & Victor at front desk - always helpful May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service the location is why we choose this hotel. the Hotel was good, neat and comfort. we had enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this to anyone. But No Free breakfast offered. :( May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, accomodating and clean beyond clean. Hotel Indigo was everything that we had hoped to find in a small boutique hotel, walking distance to Disneyland. Its design and decor are refreshing and cheerful, the staff from front desk to housekeeping were pleasant, friendly and endlessly helpful. The cleanliness was unbelievable. Wherever we go in our travels, the rooms are subjected to rigorous inspection before we move the luggage in. This place got an A+++ rating from us - clean, fresh and dust free. The small bar and grill - Chambers, is pleasant and convenient, but the hotel is also only steps away from other dining opportunities, from simple and inexpensive to elegant and "load up the credit card". We have no hesitation in recommending Hotel Indigo to other visitors to Anaheim. Our stay was first rate. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room and convenient location Staff were friendly. room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Location was 2 blocks away from Disneyland Resort which was convenient for us to walk to and just park the car at the hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. All the staffs were super nice from the beginning to the end. They provide excellent customer service. The hotel was nice and clean. Even though the room are not big but it is reasonable size. The walk to disneyland was only about 10 mins walking distance and the parking at the hotel was free. So we save on parking fee at the park. There are few choices of restaurants near the hotel such as cheesecake factory, bubba gump, Dennys, tony roma. 7-11 is only about 5 mins walking distance and target is just about 5 mins drive away from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and any people going to disneyland. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to Disney This is a nice hotel with a fresh look. The styling is new and fun, but has the feel of the Holiday Inn Express this used to be. All in all it was a great Hotel and would stay again. We booked a suite which may have been overkill for our family of 3. Our initial thought was out toddler would sleep while we were up in the seperate living room, but we were all exhausted at the end of the day and went to bed at the same time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Extremely wonderful experience From the time that we arrived until we left, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this location without any hesitation. Your staff should be high praised. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading