• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15.00 the first night and 10.00 per night up to 150 per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LAX Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland* Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
UCI Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:127
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2739

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the
View More

Guests Love Anaheim, CA Hotel's Great Location

When you stay in this hotel's suites near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, you don't have to sacrifice resort-quality atmosphere for an affordable price. The Staybridge Suites® Anaheim - Resort Area hotel provides easy access to area attractions and is only one mile from Angel Stadium, home of the L.A. Angels.

The hotel's location near Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim is ideal for leisure travelers. Take advantage of the Anaheim Resort Transit, which stops by the hotel every 20 minutes, for convenient and affordable travel to Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland® Resort and more.

Business guests visiting for job training or relocation can enjoy the extended stay at this hotel, which is just a few miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Hotel guests in Anaheim can meet clients at the Honda Center to catch a Ducks hockey game and unwind after a long day of meetings. The hotel's central location just two miles from the Anaheim Convention Center makes corporate travel in the area convenient and stress-free.

Whether you are relaxing under the shade of a palm tree by the outdoor pool and seating area or working up a sweat in the on-site Fitness Center, this Disneyland® Resort area hotel in Anaheim has something for everyone. Book your reservation with us today and count on a fun and exciting trip!

As to Disney photos, logos, properties: ©Disney.

View Less
Features
No matter how large your party, we can accommodate you on your trip to Anaheim, CA. The hotel's suites come in studio, one- and two-bedroom styles. The largest suite sleeps eight guests comfortably.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Knowledgeable Staff. Nice Clean Quiet Rooms. Good Service. Knowledgeable Staff. Nice Clean Quiet Rooms. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room but IHG members don't expect any extras The room was nice and clean with lots of space, but cold. The only issue I had with the room was the wooden staircase accessing the second floor of the suite building. They were kind of steep and troublesome after a long day at the park. The other issue I had was that they no longer offered complimentary breakfast/drink coupons. This was just recently changed as we stayed there in October and received the coupons as a Gold member. In fact, at all the Holiday Inn's I stayed at I got at least one free drink coupon, but not here anymore. As a Platinum member I expected a little extra that just wasn't there at this hotel. I guess if you're not a IHG member you can be assured the same treatment as the club's highest membership level and if you are, don't expect any extras. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely stay here again!! The staff was truly some of the most guest service oriented staff that I have ever seen while staying at a hotel. They had answers to every question and need that I had during my stay. One employee even remembered me the next day and asked how my stay was going and how much I had enjoyed Disneyland the night before! They were absolutely wonderful. The entire hotel was very clean and quite beautiful and modern. Our room was very clean and organized. We arrived 3 hours before our check-in time and they found us a room so that we wouldn't have to wait! It was very clean and very nice. The beds were also very comfortable. They had a cute play area for children which was a very nice amenity to have for the guests to use. Sadly, we only got to stay for 1 night. I would definitely return and would love to stay much longer. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service Front desk stuff is outstanding. Hotel is nice and beds are comfortable. Only issue we had was thr the bathroom. Although it looked clean there was body hair in the sink and in the shower. That really grossed us out. I had to raise it all down and add handsantizer to feel better. Other then that I would recommend this hotel for sure. It is literally around the corner from Disneyland. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but not the best like before. I'm a loyal customer to this specific Holiday Inn and usually get outstanding service but I must have got them on a bad day. The room wasn't ready by check in time and I was disappointed that my reservation for the room with breakfast was good for only two people (maybe I should have read the fine print) despite it being a room meant to accommodate 7 people. This was my family's first time at Disneyland and so I had some restless kids needing a nap. I was given tickets with the option to trade for a drink at the bar or for 500 points to compensate my room not being available but am again disappointed that those points still haven't been awarded even though the other points for my stay have cleared. Not sure if they got tossed in the trash after I checked out but I have proof I received them. Things got better after the room became available. The pool and spa was available for some relaxation and all of the usual amenities were available. This wasn't a nightmare visit by any means. The staff was still helpful in answering any questions and was especially helpful in getting bus tickets to make it to the front gate of Disneyland. I just wish things would have gone more smoothly. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and value. Nice room, helpful staff and transportation to Disneyland easy. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for cheap It may not be a 5 star hotel but you are also not paying for that. This Holiday Inn is cheap, clean, SUPER comfortable, close enough to walk to Disney (it was a little bit of a walk but if you are doing a whole day at Disney then you are going to be walking a lot anyway!). I would and will only stay at this hotel whenever i go back to Disney. An awesome price and a very nice staff. We requested a specific room and specific items and they had our room ready and all of the stuff there for us when we showed up with a little welcome note from the staff. Great place, if you are searching for where to stay, search no more, you have found it! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest review of holiday inn walnut street The holiday inn on walnut street is about 3/4 of a mile to the Disneyland resort hotel which is the start of downtown disney. From there it's another 1/4 to 3/8 of a mile to the main gates to the parks. It's not one block, which is misleading. The holiday inn on walnut street does have a nice restaurant if you want to escape the disney dining prices. The holiday inn on walnut street has a friendly staff and the rooms were clean. As an IHG member, I spent four nights there on rewards points. No complaints on the rooms or staff. However I should mention the night I arrived we walked to the entrance to the park and in hopes of buying our tickets. I called the front desk to see if the hotel sold tickets. I was assured they had tickets for sale so that would be one less line to stand in. Well, I get back to the hotel later and asked for three two day park hopper tickets ($630) and was told they only had one. So there is mis communication amongst management and staff. Not a big deal to me but it was a slight inconvenience. Finally, I went to print my boarding passes and the printer was out of ink in the business center. The issue was resolved and the counter staff allowed me to use the front desk computer. The above is a very honest review and it's the little things that matter to a client. I hope the management understands my point of view. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay Our latest Disney stay took us to the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Our 3 room reservation went without a hitch and everyone had a good night's sleep before we headed over to Disneyland for Day 2 and Day 3. Nice to come back to a quiet, clean room for relaxation afterwards. Highly recommend the hotel. December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Worse Shower Ever I stayed at many IHG properties but this hotel has by far the worst shower ever. The first stay I stayed on the third floor so I thought maybe it's just that particular room so I put up with it. Then the second stay I stayed on the 5th floor and it was even worse. The shower was like a serious drip instead of like a shower. A very frustrating experience. The hotel needs serious updating. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable Service My recent stay at this property was one of the best I have experienced. I stay at a lot of properties around the nation and this property by far has the best staff. The front desk employees were great as well as all the back office employees. The room was amazing and satisfied my stay requirements I will gladly recommend this site to anyone traveling to the area. I would like to thank the staff for an amazing experience. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! The statf here is amazing! Great resturaunt and kids eat free! Around the corner to Downtown disney and plenty of parking. They had a security guard walking around at all hours of the night so we felt our car was safe. Room was clean and comfortable, only wish they offered mini fridges and microwaves in all rooms but other than that it was great! Super clean and there is even a little shop on the first floor! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Kevin was a pleasant face for this HI&S location. He was helpful, professional, and was always available to assist us with our requests. For that we were thankful. This is our 2nd stay at this location and I'd have no reservation at all to a 3rd stay. Thanks for everything. :-) December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with our stay at the holiday inn The price was fairly good, the staff were able help us with most of our questions and let us check in an hour early. The rooms were clean and warm. The location is good, about a ten minute walk to the disneyland entrance. I was pretty happy with our stay and the cleaners were amazing!! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was my first trip to the greater LA area. This HI Express was in a great location to the Orange Co Convention Center, Disneyland Resort area and the interstate heading back into LA. Overall, I would recommend staying here to any of my friends and business associates and plan on staying here in the future. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable rooms Very nice and comfortable room and beds. Staff was friendly and helpful, nice proximity to Disneyland. Would stay again . December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Arrived to construction and no water! Easy to find and check in. Then it went down hill. Construction detour to get to our building, contsruction storage trailers taking up guest parking, and no water in our room. Front desk should have informed us that is was being worked on. We walked past a room servce plate that sat in the hall on the floor for 2 days before housekeeping bothered to pick it up. And yes, there was still food on it. A pizza box, that didn't fit in the trash can, sat next to the trash for 2 days. This location charges for parking and does not have a shuttle to Disneyland. Seems like if they are charging for parking they should atleast provide a shuttle. No free breakfast or in-room refrigerator either. The plus, location is convenient to Disneyland. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is SUB-standard The Internet quality in this hotel is substandard. It constantly would fail. The rooms are slightly outdated. But, it was clean November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Say Upfront Hate it when you go to a place and they add on parking to stay there. Just add it to the cost and estimate. No breakfast or discounts. This is an OK place at best and a nightmare to enter from the Ball Ave side entrance. Just OK. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing hotel This is everything you want in a hotel. Front desk it's amazing. Especially Roy. Jose from the bar is great. I loved the beds and the service. Would definitely stay here again November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff very accomendating, Check in was smooth and the staff at the front desk was very helpful, the best one was Kevin, he went out of his way to help us and make sure we had all the information for my son's 10th birthday. The front entrance is a oneway and no turn in, have to go down and make a uturn, not ideal in that area. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go to Disneyland hotel We got annual passes to Disneyland and stayed here for 2 nights a couple of months ago. We were extremely happy with everything about this hotel, from the excellent and accommodating staff, to the IHG Rewards member perks (I took the free drinks at the bar). If only it were a little closer to Disneyland. Annual pass holder perks like no charge for parking and half off breakfast in the restaurant are great too! This hotel is on the northeast corner of Disney property, and across from residential. It is more like a 2 city block walk to Downtown Disney via Walnut St and Magic Way. Getting into Disneyland is more convenient via the monorail, but you have to walk through Downtown Disney to get to California Adventure. I suppose you could also hop on a tram from one of the Disney parking lots you are walking past. There is also the ART bus that is supposed to stop in front of the hotel and take you to Disneyland if you want to pay for that or cannot walk the distance to and from plus all the walking through the parks. We just got back from a longer stay at another hotel on Harbor Blvd, across from Disney's main gate. We met family from out of state and stayed there for the convenience. After a much less satisfying hotel experience, wading through the homeless asking for money or half naked and crazy in front of IHOP (no lie, and the mgr was outside telling him to leave), and others trying to sell junk and asking my kids if they want their faces painted, I will never stay on Harbor Blvd again and will stay at this Holiday Inn every time. It is the most convenient to Disneyland without being on the main street of hotels and other tourists. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our review We went here back in 2004 and the place had a country feel to it. Since then they have done a complete remodel and the place looks great. Our room was a Pirate of the Carribean theme and was very comfortable. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out Standing Customer Service! When another hotel we booked didn't work out we had no place to stay! We came from far away and didn't want to turn back around when we called the Holiday Inn there rates were a bit higher. After explaining the situation they offered to MATCH the other hotels price! They went above and beyond my family and I will be staying at this hotel from now on! Great Job Holiday Inn and Rick for your customer service its people like Rick at makes all the difference when choosing a hotel! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, and Affordable This was our second time staying at Holiday Inn Anaheim. The location and price cannot be beat, especially as Annual Passholders doing a quick trip to Disneyland. The rooms are clean and up to date and the staff is very friendly & helpful. Have reccomended the hotel to many of our friends and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great price and clean which I think is most important. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Have stayed here several times for business and pleasure. Always decent rates, clean rooms, etc. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming My wife and I have agreed that the service alone here is worth coming back. We have stayed at every surrounding Holiday Inn and feel that this one is in a very convenient location close to the park and is the easiest to deal with. No fighting for parking spots, no waking up to noisy water pipes, and no excessive traffic noise. The staff have always treated us well and and always asked the right questions and never fail to disappoint with immediate service when needed. November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We checked in at late hour and greeted pleasantly by Erika. We were a bit tired when we arrived and were advised that the type of room we requested was not available. That was not what we wanted to hear. After hearing about our predicament, Erika was able to find an upgraded room that exceeded our expectation. We appreciated her understanding and cooperation. Property was a great value for the money. Conveniently located and would recommend to others. Other staff members very pleasant too. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just because they're next to Disneyland doesn't mean they don't have to update their facilities. The only thing this place has going for it is the proximity to Disneyland. Terrible room, gross bathroom, poor lighting, no refrigerator, and rough sheets. Would not recommend if you enjoy being comfortable. October 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading