Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 99 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean

    By

    January 15, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable mattress, able to rest well. Really appreciated the friendliness of the breakfast service staff. Our group had to be up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feed back Hope to see you back soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average but convenient Buckhead location

    By

    January 15, 2015

    club

    For a recently renovated hotel the rooms looked worn and abused. Porcelain on tub was chipped off in many places. What could do that, a hammer, maybe? Who brought a hammer with them to beat a tub into submission? The base tiles were falling off in the "newly renovated" bathroom. The kitchen counter laminate was chipped and peeling in both of our rooms. Carpet was heavily stained with God knows what. Great location just off the heavily trafficked Peachtree St. with convenient access to shops and great restaurants. One is next door and walking distance. Considering the price during the Atlanta Gift Mart, where most great hotels were booked solid, the location, free parking, friendly staff, above average breakfast, the social and free wireless internet I could put up with most of the problems we encountered. As a IHG member, I may try another Staybridge in the future but maybe the next level up would be better. Like Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your observations. Our remodeling is not complete - currently we are replacing tile in kitchen and bathrooms. This spring we will be replacing countertops with kitchens and vanities. Repairing tub chips were needed. We apologize for the worn look but we are working hard to mend this.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 08, 2015

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. It is located in Buckhead, so it is close to many different types of restaurants and entertainment venues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2015
    Thanks for your great comments Hope to see you back Happy New Year
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, poor room decor, low quality customer service skills

    By

    January 05, 2015

    club

    I expected more from a hotel in Buckhead. While I understand that the hotel was undergoing renovation there were many issues. I was disappointed with the customer service skills of most of the representatives as the front desk. Little concern was shown.
    1) Upon checking in I had to be moved to another room due to heavy smoking on that floor. I paid in advance and was assured that I would have a non smoking room due to paying in advance. I was moved to another floor where there was no smoking. I had a major issue when the representative told me that unfortunately the hotel can’t do anything about guests smoking in their rooms.The smoke traveled all over the floor due to gaps in the doors and the rep even mentioned that he could smell the smoke when he came off the elevator.
    2) Room decor-the appliances, furniture, curtains, peeling wall paper, and cabinetry do not match and some in poor condition. Old decor with some new decor. It looks as if things in the room have been just thrown together. A room in such poor condition should not be priced as such. Very poor reflection of the hotel and the Buckhead area.
    3) Television sets and electrical issues-While I appreciated the fact that there were several television sets in the room upon my second check in (Dec. 28-Jan. 2), the television in the living room area did not work. Also, the electrical outlets in the restrooms in the 2 bedroom, 2 bath that I stayed in on Dec. 28-Jan. 2 did not work, even after maintenance came to fix it.
    4)Bell carts-There was only one bell cart in the hotel for guests to bring in luggage which was not available for use. When I inquired about the cart at the front desk, I was told that some guests take it to their rooms and leave it there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2015
    Thank your for your comments, they allow us to improve our product. Currently we are improving our rooms with updated kitchens and bathrooms to update our look We have reviewed with housekeepers to check Tv connections. Often guest unattach things to install their games to the TV monitor We have also reviewed with staff to check carts and for smokers in nondesignated areas. Housekeepers report issues and night security looks for these items
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close