Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 160 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Overall great experience!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    This was a 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath suite with comfortable beds...very spacious! I loved the noon check out, and the breakfast was super!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your visit Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Clean room, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for the endorsement We hope to serve you again Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as a Staybridge should be

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is my favorite brand, home away from home feeling, this Atlanta location didn't disappoint my expectations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your loyality and cooments Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I was in Atlanta to visit my mother. I chose to stay at a location that would be convenient to her home. This location was perfect. I felt very safe and secure staying at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts from your visit Hope that you will be back Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and location.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed in the two-bedroom suite with my colleague during a business trip.
    Loved that we were able to get, in a sense, our own mini-rooms w/ our own bathroom and showers, with a common area to socialize before heading to bed.

    The hotel was in a great safe location, walking distance to restaurants in the Buckhead area.

    The social offered Yuengling on draft as well as wine (red

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope to see you in the near future Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Friendly,

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The location, orientation of the rooms for sunlight, and size of the suite were excellent. I was easily acclimated to the suite and was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about the quality of the service at all times. My only, minor complaint is regarding the air-conditioning. At times it appeared that the thermostat was not completely accurate. This might be due to the western exposure of the windows in the room. This was not a serious problem. Everything else was excellent and I have no complaints. I particularly enjoyed the morning breakfast, I enjoyed seeing and talking to other guests before starting my day. During this visit there were a total of two guests including myself. I believe the suite can easily accommodate three guests comfortably.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you for your observations. We have added thermostats to our next go round of preventative maintenance. Good idea for the summer months. Sorry for the fustration with that Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for doggies and humans. Great stay.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    A great stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Next door a great Italian Bistro. Perfect. The Suite was very spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thanks for the comments from your stay with us Please return soon Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    My room was clean,my bed was comfortable and the staff was exceptional. I used the shuttle to go to the MARTA each day and the drivers were friendly and drove safely and were very timely

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for your notes. We will share them with the staff especially the drivers. Hope that you return to see us Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay. Nothing bad

    By

    June 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I said Nothing Bad and made that a Noun. Really the hotel and its property was so reasonable and better than anything in its price range. From the size and comfort of the room to the staff at the front desk-it was all a pleasure. Walking distance to many things. Easy to find and easy to park. A great value and a pleasant, very pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Thank you for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoying my stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    from the time i entered the hotel i was greeted with a smile. when we was preparing to check out my van wouldnt start the staff was very helpful. the remodleing was beautiful the kids enjoyed the pool area and i enjoyed the exercise area. the social was very good. nice food and wine along with the beer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thanks for letting us know about your visit We look forward to your return Tony the Gm
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great experience

    By

    June 22, 2015

    I cannot say enough to convey how perfect my stay. Only one night and could have been there for a month. Comfortable room, sofa, kitchenette, great bed, lighting good. For the staff-I cannot say enough to give them the utmost recommendations. Personable, nice and caring-what else need I say. I liked the staff-LIKED.
    I am usually a dour critic-not this time. The hotel is close to a great restaurant (next door) Pricci-need reservations and the food is GREAT Italian. The bar is fine for one person without a reservation. I wanted everything on the menu.
    The hotel is close enough for a cardio walk to Lenox and Phipps for shopping-they of course have their own shuttle as well.
    This was my first time in a Staybridge Suite and am used to BIG deal hotels. This is a BIG DEAL small place that I will never forget

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thanks for the rave review Will share with staff Hope you will come back and see us Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with good amenities

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    We were in town for both business and leisure and this hotel was great for what we needed for the night. I personally thought the bathroom could have been a little bigger and the sitting area/kitchen a little smaller but that's a personal observation. The TV remote also didn't work and the A/C was loud.....but as I said great for what we needed for the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thanks for yor review. Sent observations on room sizes to our design folks. Guessing remote may have been a battery thing - sorry for the fustration with this and the a/c. Hope to see you back Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close