Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 100 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    100reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice Accomodations

    By

    January 27, 2015

    Very nice amenities, the breakfast and Social perks were awesome. Hotel staff was very friendly and offered to assist with any issues. Conveniently located in Buckhead with easy access to shopping facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to advise us Your notes have been shared with staff Hope you reurn to see us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    January 15, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable mattress, able to rest well. Really appreciated the friendliness of the breakfast service staff. Our group had to be up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feed back Hope to see you back soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average but convenient Buckhead location

    By

    January 15, 2015

    club

    For a recently renovated hotel the rooms looked worn and abused. Porcelain on tub was chipped off in many places. What could do that, a hammer, maybe? Who brought a hammer with them to beat a tub into submission? The base tiles were falling off in the "newly renovated" bathroom. The kitchen counter laminate was chipped and peeling in both of our rooms. Carpet was heavily stained with God knows what. Great location just off the heavily trafficked Peachtree St. with convenient access to shops and great restaurants. One is next door and walking distance. Considering the price during the Atlanta Gift Mart, where most great hotels were booked solid, the location, free parking, friendly staff, above average breakfast, the social and free wireless internet I could put up with most of the problems we encountered. As a IHG member, I may try another Staybridge in the future but maybe the next level up would be better. Like Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your observations. Our remodeling is not complete - currently we are replacing tile in kitchen and bathrooms. This spring we will be replacing countertops with kitchens and vanities. Repairing tub chips were needed. We apologize for the worn look but we are working hard to mend this.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 08, 2015

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. It is located in Buckhead, so it is close to many different types of restaurants and entertainment venues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2015
    Thanks for your great comments Hope to see you back Happy New Year
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close