• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 25
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Call hotel for details. Service animals waved fee

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buckhead Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Lenox Mall/Phipps Plaza
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta History Center/Swan Coach House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chastain Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On-Site Parking in our Private Garage. 7 foot clearance. No bus or truck parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1103
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile
View More
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile radius of the hotel, including transportation to the MARTA train stop at Lindburgh Station. For corporate travelers interested in hosting an event in the Atlanta - Buckhead area, the hotel has two meeting rooms available for rent. You will never run out of things to do with exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola just minutes away in downtown Atlanta, GA. The hotel's free shuttle travels to the area's best shopping at Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza. After a day of exploring the city, return to enjoy a relaxing dip in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. On Tues-Thurs evenings you can even treat yourself to complimentary drinks and a light meal at the Sundowner Reception. Unlike other area hotels, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is easily accessible by left-hand turns, so you don't have to deal with the inconvenience of turning around at traffic lights. Come relax in our comfortable surroundings!
View Less
Features
Although it can be difficult to navigate around downtown Atlanta, Georgia, the hotel's free shuttle service runs daily to the MARTA train station. The hotel also offers free parking to all guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Great staff, trendy hotel. Rooms could have more electrical outlets, a fridge, and the hotel could have had a laundry machine/dryer to use. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful!! Lobby and restaurant staff superb!! Especially Earl and Joel. Booked hotel for location and size. Do not like huge impersonal hotels if possible. Loved being greeted by name. Only complaint is that cups and glasses left in room not removed during stay. Shampoo and body lotion never replaced. Otherwise thoroughly enjoyed my stay !! October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice property I have had to go here for business for the past few weeks and will be coming back for the next few weeks. Rooms are on the small side (especially the bath rooms) however, staff has been good October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Definitley will return This was our second stay at this hotel. The only complaint that I have is that there was a hair on one of our towels - gross!!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I recently stayed at the hotel for a weekend wedding. The driving directioins from the freeeway were confussing but we did not have a big problem. The hotel its self is interesting but a little strange as to what the theam is that the designers were attempting to present. While small the room was functional. The bathroom was a closet. The biggest disadvantage was that the room and much of the hotel is in need of a deep cleaning. Baseboards and trim moldings are very dirty and dusty. Over all we had a good stay. One of the best employees we incourted was the gentelman that was on duty for breakfast each day. Always a warm welcome, made us feel right at home. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Disappointed! We loved our stay at Indigo Ottawa and was not disappointed with our stay at Indigo Atlanta. The décor, hospitable staff and central location was perfect for us. My daughter participated in a 60 mile fund raising walkathon so our comfort was important and again, we were not disappointed. The beds were awesome! We got to the airport to return home, and forgot our passports in our room!! Earl was so very concerned and accommodating in retrieving our precious documents and we were quickly on our way. Our overall experience was very favourable and we look forward to our next stay at Indigo. Thanks. Betsy Turner & Charlotte Nevins October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta was great. Friendly staff, great location, comfortable and fun. Had a great restaurant/bar, and many other choices in walking distance. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little hotel but in need of a change This is a nice hotel in a great location, but it's in need of a serious remodeling. The lobby is nice and inviting. But once on the guest floors, the decor was nautical?!?I was very confused. The rooms are clean, but the bathroom appeared to be a complete after thought. I travel in Europe a lot and I'm use to the smaller rooms and bathrooms, but this was extreme. With a good remodel bringing the hotel to a more modern decor (especially one that fits Atlanta) and correcting the bathroom size, this would be a great place to stay and in a great location. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service in a classy area I liked the service here, bar was very cool and the area in Atlanta is really neat. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay wouldn't expect anything less. As always they do a great job. I love staying here. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why a handicap room? Granted I arrived at the Hotel late due to airline delay. But I still don't know why I was put into a handicap room. I did get a meal in the restaurant on site. The food was very tasteful. The waitress, "Alecia" was tops and added an enjoyment to the meal. Josh at the front desk was friendly and helpful. On site PC was adequate. The fact of the restaurant not opening until 8:00 AM on Sundays was a disappointment to me as I had to be in a seminar at the Global Learning Center on Georgia Tech campus at that time. The shower in the room was a joke. There is no way to keep the water from running out onto the floor. I supposed the shower is designed for wheel chairs. Over all I would stay there again if necessary. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it We have only stayed here once but it was a great experience. You are right across the street from The Fox wish is great if you are going to see a show and within walking distance of several restaurants. We were able to park are car and walk every where we wanted to go and did not need to worry about any traffic in the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We always stay at Hotel Indigo when attending a function at the Fox Theatre. It is not just convenient but also a pleasurable part of the adventure. Hotel Indigo has never let us down - always pleasant, clean, and comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, refreshing decor and helpful / friendly staff. Will stay again when next we attend event(s) at Fox Theater (across the street), .. great location and refreshing décor. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room to small and bed was not comfortable Room was too small. When I went to check in a drunk man came in and wanted to know were the bar was. He was obviouly already drunk why would you serve him more? The ice maker on the 11th floor did not work. We were to have two queen beds got two full size beds. the room was two small even for two full size bed. The bathroom was very small. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit less than average The employees were very nice, but extremely understaffed, which caused for somewhat significant delays in almost every single interaction. The room itself was nice enough, but I felt like I was back in Europe based on the small bathroom. Also, I was charged twice for my stay, and there really wasn't an apology after I contacted the company to alert them of the issue/mistake. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option in midtown Very nice hotel at a reasonable price in great location. We walked to everything in midtown. Also very close to the MARTA so only a $2.50 ride from the airport to 1 block from the hotel. No need for a rental car. Only downside that may be an issue for some is the small size of the bathrooms. Shower is huge, the rest of the room is smaller than the shower. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a great stay! I was warned at check in that the bathroom was small, and it was, but overall my stay was excellent. The desk employees were very friendly, the room was very clean, and I love the design. I would definitely stay again! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay for business travel This was definitely a refreshing hotel experience. The decor was modern, bright, and inviting. The location was perfect. I was a block away from my training location and within walking distance from restaurants and entertainment to enjoy a relaxing evening with my boyfriend. The staff was awesome!!!!!!?the rooms were smaller than I'm use too but it was cozy. My only complaints were having my room near the elevator shaft which was noisey and there was a puddle of water in the shower on arrival but maintenance corrected the problem immediately and front desk called to ensure I was satisfied. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and loved walk in shower This hotel is located in Midtown Atlanta in a good area near a fabulous authentic Italian food restaurant. The bar tender was my favorite employee and I had NO alcoholic beverage. He simply assisted me with a beverage and helpf advice about the city. Also the front desk staff was very friendly both upon our arrival and departure. My daughters and I felt Safe staying here. The only thing I would change is having a microwave and small refrigerator in the room and I did not like the tin ice bucket that did not fit with the plastic bag that was left. Housekeeping was also very nice getting us extra towels as needed. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Cute boutique hotel but... Overall the the stay was nice. The hotel staff was excellent. The hotel reminds me of many European hotels. I loved the decor as it was trendy but comfortable with soothing colors. The bathroom was extremely small and would have been uncomfortable for many. My main issue though was the A/C unit. It was very difficult to keep the room cool with out having the fan going constantly. The fan blew on the bed which was uncomfortable for sleeping. I stacked the many comfortable pillows next to me to try and block the breeze to no avail. I would suggest some kind of device that could redirect the air. If it had not been for that, I could have managed the bathroom and enjoyed a better night sleep. One other point to note is that this hotel is in a very nice area with lots of access to interesting restaurants and the theater. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring a Power Strip While I understand this is a retro hotel, and that it is hard to update the electrical having a single outlet at the bed with two occupied plugs is a pain. As someone who travels with a CPAP machine I need a plugin close to my bed, that forced me to decide if I wanted a lamp or the alarm clock plugged in. My phone was required to be plugged in across the room so any late night calls were inconvenient. Sitting outside enjoying the cool fall day you will be hounded by the homeless asking for money or smokes. Unless you get the handicapped room be careful not to slam your head on the bathroom sink while using the bathroom. that being said it is a nice hotel, very convenient and close to the Fox theatre. Staff interaction was decent, heard that some issues happened between staff and a customer. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay at Atlanta This Hotel is pretty good , the hotel crew is very kind and anxious to make your stay comfortable as possible. also it was very well located for whatever you need to go at Atlanta Area. Recommend the stay at Atlanta Indigo Mid-town. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel and great location. Nice staff; they make you feel welcome and appreciated. The only comment is that their bathrooms are a bit too small. Besides that, my stays are always great. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is ok. The only issue I had was the restroom was extremely small compared to what I paid for. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great palce to stay We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta on several occasions. We have always been happy with our experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tastefully decorated and friendly staff up to date and trendy hotel. very pleasant and friendly staff. Although the bathrooms were on the small side, the rooms were clean and very modern in decor. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you have to stay If you are just looking for a place to sleep than this is OK but bring your own tea and coffee. Parking is pricey too. Oh and don't be in a rush because they are very slow September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Atlanta Hotel of choice in Atlanta! Great location plus Great staff! September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Sleep on the floor, its better then the sagging worn out beds. and don't go to the bathroom if your claustrophobic, there smaller then an airplane September 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Entrance Front Courtyard Lobby Fireplace Front Courtyard Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading