• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 25
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Call hotel for details. Service animals waved fee

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buckhead Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Lenox Mall/Phipps Plaza
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta History Center/Swan Coach House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chastain Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On-Site Parking in our Private Garage. 7 foot clearance. No bus or truck parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1103
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile
View More
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile radius of the hotel, including transportation to the MARTA train stop at Lindburgh Station. For corporate travelers interested in hosting an event in the Atlanta - Buckhead area, the hotel has two meeting rooms available for rent. You will never run out of things to do with exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola just minutes away in downtown Atlanta, GA. The hotel's free shuttle travels to the area's best shopping at Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza. After a day of exploring the city, return to enjoy a relaxing dip in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. On Tues-Thurs evenings you can even treat yourself to complimentary drinks and a light meal at the Sundowner Reception. Unlike other area hotels, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is easily accessible by left-hand turns, so you don't have to deal with the inconvenience of turning around at traffic lights. Come relax in our comfortable surroundings!
View Less
Features
Although it can be difficult to navigate around downtown Atlanta, Georgia, the hotel's free shuttle service runs daily to the MARTA train station. The hotel also offers free parking to all guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Stay was great The stay was great except for the people having a party, then fighting in the corridor and room next door. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time Atlanta Nice design hotel on Peechtree Street, great staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not My Style Interesting hotel. Very friendly staff. However, guest rooms are very small especially the bathroom. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again, Another Wonderful Stay My stay here was so great that I decided to stay again. Again I was Not Disappointed At All. Spoke with Eddy about my reservation and again he took care of me very professionally. Then at check in Michael made me laugh and with ease he sent me up to my room. My housekeeper is always a delight, but I keep forgetting her name but she takes care of me the best every time. Her service is impeccable! She has a warm smile and is very gracious, I really appreciate her. Thanks Ms Webster once agin for a awesome stay and a amazing staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly atmosphere I like this hotel for its proximity to the Fox Theater, but also for its friendly staff and ease of access from the parking deck. The rooms are comfy and colorful with functional furniture and nice views. My only complaint is that there are no baths, only showers, but for one night, I can live with that. All in all, a great place to stay at an affordable price. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in midtown! This was our first time traveling and what drew us in to hotel indigo was it's unique design. The location was also great! Midtown is a very clean friendly part of Atlanta and when we come back we'll definitely be staying at hotel indigo! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but very small Room is nice, in a good location and has a friendly staff. Would not recommend any more than 2 persons in a room, just too small for any more. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad time in Atlanta Our room was small, cramped, poorly furnished and in bad repair. the bathroom was almost nonexistent and only one elevator in the Hotel worked. For the price I was expecting a bit more. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and helpful staff staff was great, all were very polite and friendly. nice to see the dogs that people had brought with them! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! The history of this area is so incredible and this hotel found a very comfortable and eclectic way to bring history into modern times! The room was very comfortable. We appreciated having an auxiliary adapter compatible with our iPad so we could listen to music. The view of the Fox was amazing and the staff were so helpful and courteous. We have stayed here now twice and look forward to our return! July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice as the pictures online... The staff was great. Very hospitable, but the mattress and bathrooms left one wanting. Also never restocked the shampoo and conditioner during my 3 night stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by eh... I was underwhelmed. For the cost, I would have expected comfortable beds, instead of rocks with a mattress cover. Water pressure in the bathroom sink was next to nothing, so rinsing your toothbrush was a pain. The tiny little place to put bath products didn't even hold the samples they put in the room, they kept falling through the spaces between the bars. The selection in the sweet store in the lobby was very poor, didn't even have chocolate bars, pretty much cookies and breakfast bars, and the vending machines had really old mix matched products that had gone bad from heat. Was clean enough though and the shower had fine water pressure. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun hotel Hotel was fun designed to compliment the Fox Theatre. Had everything I needed for my business trip, internet, restaurant, business center, and great location. Close to Marta and other restaurant choices. Room and bed was comfortable, and quiet. Staff was EXCELLENT! Would stay again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, tiny rooms The location is stellar and the traffic at this hotel proves it. This is an incredible place to stay if you are taking in a show at the Fox. The bar scene is always active downstairs and has a real city vibe... however, the front desk suffers immensely from this hustle and bustle. When calling the hotel, if you are lucky enough to reach the front desk, it sounds like you are talking to someone in a crowded bar... because you are. I had numerous service related issues with the front desk. The way they were handled was NOT what I've come to expect from the Hotel Indigo brand. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathrooms are smaller. There is minuscule clearance between the sink and toilet. However, the shower is well designed, but could use the small wooden bench in the shower that all other Indigo hotels I've stayed at have. Overall, it's a lively hotel with a great location, but a mediocre value compounded by poor service. I likely won't stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy Hotel My husband and I, and our two daughters (11 and 12), stayed here for two nights while attending a play at The Fox, which is across the street. The location was great for this, and there were many good restaurants in the area. It is also located near a MARTA station so you can catch that to downtown tourist attractions. Overall the hotel was well kept, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Our only complaint was the small room and especially the bathroom, which was tiny. There was not a lot of closet or storage space in the room, so we were constantly stepping over luggage. I love my "morning coffee," so I was a little disappointed at the run-of-the-mill coffee maker in the room. We had stayed at another Hotel Indigo before, and it had a Keurig. We had breakfast in the hotel's restaurant one morning, and found it to be pretty good. Our waiter was very prompt and helpful. The hotel has a trendy youthful look and is probably more suited for singles or couples. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small place to stay The bathroom and bedrooms are very small. Meldew on the tiles in thebathroom, AC unit would stop working everyday and the food smell spoiled. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for two! Hotel was beautiful and very chic! I would LOVE to visit again with just my husband, however we brought 2 teens with us to attend a concert-and it was tooo smalll!!! The bathroom was VERY tiny (we joked about it being an airplane restroom)! STILL- it would have been perfect for 2, but 4 people in a standard troom was NOT practical . July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful midtown hotel A modern twist on a classic hotel! Lovely people with charming attitudes! Excellent for a night at the Fox Theater. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I enjoyed my stay here. Staff was outstanding in customer service, very friendly and helpful. The property is clean and styled nicely. I think its a great hotel in it's price range! I would stay here again for sure. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom area The bathroom area is too small and cramped. There's no place to put items down (toiletry bag, etc). It's just too small! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th weekend The room was clean and comfortable, though a little small. The bathroom was very small, so it might be a problem for a larger person. Very pleased with the location and amenities for the price. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great bartenders and food Great Boutique hotel, small rooms and very comfortable. Upon check out charged the wrong card we paid for the room and refused to fix, and blamed it on the guest. Would not fix after multiple accounts of trying- So have nothing else to say towards this chain of hotels.JMP July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place with great food. We always enjoy staying at The Hotel Indigo. Every year we come down to visit and look forward to getting to our room. Although it is small it is very comfotable and quite nice. The food was fabulous, both dinner in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Love that they allow dogs, and was pleased to see 3 on our last visit. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo It was okay. The guest room looked worn i.e. the paint on the walls was blemished. Also, the hallway smelled rotten. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Peachtree We were in Atlanta to run the Peachtree Road Race. This hotel is very close to Piedmont Park, provides good service and is located close to restaurants and entertainment options. My only concern with this hotel is the size of the bathroom, they are very small. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 26 hours in Atlanta I really enjoyed the "boutique" feel of the Hotel Indigo. There was a sense of the theater atmosphere in the decor with a feeling of history in the building. The staff was fantastic. Thank you for a great experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Come for the awesome service and stay for the great bed! I highly recommend all the staff members, I felt welcomed and cared for by everyone there. The small bathroom is a minor inconvenience, when you are rarely there! I found that the staff more than made up for any lack of space in the rooms. I felt that the cafe was a bit over priced but not so much so that I avoided it. I found the bar staff to be very helpful and highly efficient which more than made up for paying a bit higher price for the food. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cost WE were not told ahead of time that we would be charged a parking fee. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midtwon Atlanta Getaway We so enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was excellent. When we asked for a recommendation for a Thai restaurant, we were sent to a simply marvelous meal! The ambiance of this hotel is beyond compare. It is close to everything in downtown/midtown Atlanta and we look forward to our next stay! July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, close to everything I had originally thought that Hotel Indigo hotels were supposed to be a little more "up scaled" than a standard Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, but I was badly mistaken. I found out that these hotels are much more "down scaled" than a Holiday Inn or Express. I was very disappointed in the size of the rooms and especially the bathroom. The bathroom was so small, you could actually sit on the toilet seat and brush your teeth at the same time and still be leaning over the sink. And the shower stall was immediately next to them both. The bathroom could not have been any bigger than 4'x6'. The entire room wasn't any bigger than 10'x20' including the bathroom.' I was very disappointed. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Entrance Front Courtyard Lobby Fireplace Front Courtyard Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading