• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 25
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Call hotel for details. Service animals waved fee

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buckhead Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Lenox Mall/Phipps Plaza
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta History Center/Swan Coach House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chastain Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On-Site Parking in our Private Garage. 7 foot clearance. No bus or truck parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1103
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile
View More
The heart of Buckhead, Atlanta Georgia is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA. Guests Love hotel's free parking and easy access The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile radius of the hotel, including transportation to the MARTA train stop at Lindburgh Station. For corporate travelers interested in hosting an event in the Atlanta - Buckhead area, the hotel has two meeting rooms available for rent. You will never run out of things to do with exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola just minutes away in downtown Atlanta, GA. The hotel's free shuttle travels to the area's best shopping at Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza. After a day of exploring the city, return to enjoy a relaxing dip in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. On Tues-Thurs evenings you can even treat yourself to complimentary drinks and a light meal at the Sundowner Reception. Unlike other area hotels, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is easily accessible by left-hand turns, so you don't have to deal with the inconvenience of turning around at traffic lights. Come relax in our comfortable surroundings!
View Less
Features
Although it can be difficult to navigate around downtown Atlanta, Georgia, the hotel's free shuttle service runs daily to the MARTA train station. The hotel also offers free parking to all guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, bad room service. The hotel is a great value for the money, especially given the area. The room service is exactly the opposite. Over-priced and bad food / small quantities. Take your money next door to the Livingston to eat, or just order up a pizza. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean, friendly and affordable Good place to stay. Will be back. The staff is very friendly, entire place is clean and quaint. Room is comfortable, but the bathroom is small. Not bad, but toilet is too close to the sink. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Thank you to the team at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown for their service and hospitality! I enjoyed the history of the building and getting to know the team. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Several team members went out of their way to ask how my stay was and if there was anything they could improve upon. Great engagement! For breakfast, I tried the power quesadilla and it was very good and fresh. I definitely recommend this hotel! For lunch, I went to a nearby Italian cafe that the staff recommended and it was also very good. Overall, just a very enjoyable stay! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location across from Fox Theatre Although my room wasn't ready by promised 3pm check-in and room service isn't available until 5pm my overall stay was satisfactory. Great location across from Fox Theatre. Modern interior design. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotlanta marathon noticed hotel after leaving running store, pets were welcome so we stayed. really nice, friendly staff. only negative is the bathroom is extremely small. would def stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous The hotel was gorgeous and very modern looking and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was the bathroom was way too small. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mid-Town Atlanta's Gem So glad that we choose this property to stay at! Staff was the best and very clean rooms. We will stay there again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Earl was great at the front desk I appreciate the people I meet when I travel and the staff at the hotel were great folks. I would like to thank them and wish them all the best in life. It is always the people that make the world a better place for all of us. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but rooms are small Overall the hotel is very nice and the location was great. The rooms are very small. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel in ideal location the hotel is a great place to stay. in an ideal location the staff are friendly and professional. it is just a lovely hotel August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff but room was small and old Bedroom area was very small and there was a crack in the ceiling that looked like it was caused from a previous water leak. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Nice place to stay. Yes the bathroom is small but that is not a complaint by me. It is what it is and it was just right for me. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by genuinely friendly staff great location. super friendly staff. will stay there again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Hotel is nice the staff pleasant The staff did not have a good knowledge of the area resturants August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upbeat hotel located in a great location to local interests. Overall great stay and nice rooms. Key card to parking deck malfunctioned a couple of times, but was easily resolved and would not affect my decision to stay here if visiting the Atlanta in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and Great room for the money We came down for a meeting and a Braves game and arrived early .Earl at the front desk was very nice and helpful in allowing us an early check in.The room was wonderful.The bathroom is small but we were told of that before we checked in,it was fine for us.The parking was easy and the neighborhood had plenty of food options near the hotel.We will stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh change from "big box" hotels I have stayed at this location before, so I was familiar with the room layout and was not 'surprised' by the size of the bathrooms. Being a historical property, it was fitting. Desk staff was very nice and accommodating. Since I am a 'pick-up man' my vehicle would not fit in the parking garage. But staff was flexible and helped to get me situated directly behind the hotel. Like any high-traffic location, there is a bump or scratch here or there on the walls. But overall, it is a cozy hotel and easy to access. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Indigo Inn is a great place to stay! Love the decor and friendly staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Atlanta Overall I thought the hotel was great. Bar was very nice with nice patio out front. Food was also good. Location in Midtown was perfect. Room wasn't huge, but plenty big. The bathrooms were small, but well designed and very functional. Highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room with a refreshing hotel layout, very pet friendly. Eddie and Gabrielle went out of their way to make my day better! They were both professionally nice, remembered my name and trip schedule, and made me feel right at home. I definitely recommend this location! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was the best It's rare for me to give all "excellent" but this hotel met the criteria. Located in an old men's boarding house, this hotel reflects the Indigo brand of being different and modern, but in an historic setting. Quite, comfortable, and convenient to MARTA's North Station. But the best part was the staff - friendly, but not cloying. Overall a very enjoyable stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to hard not comfortable at all This hotel would need to upgrade there bathrooms, they are entirely to small and need to be enlarged even just enough to dry off your body without hitting your knee against the sink every day you get out the shower, there air oonditioniers need some help also, they are very very loud and at some point start blowwing out warm air instead of cold air. I use the breadfast inside the hotel and had hair cooked inside my skiiet omelet. just terrible was not given any discount or offered any thing due to this errror. Just said would you like another one. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Stay was great The stay was great except for the people having a party, then fighting in the corridor and room next door. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time Atlanta Nice design hotel on Peechtree Street, great staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not My Style Interesting hotel. Very friendly staff. However, guest rooms are very small especially the bathroom. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again, Another Wonderful Stay My stay here was so great that I decided to stay again. Again I was Not Disappointed At All. Spoke with Eddy about my reservation and again he took care of me very professionally. Then at check in Michael made me laugh and with ease he sent me up to my room. My housekeeper is always a delight, but I keep forgetting her name but she takes care of me the best every time. Her service is impeccable! She has a warm smile and is very gracious, I really appreciate her. Thanks Ms Webster once agin for a awesome stay and a amazing staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly atmosphere I like this hotel for its proximity to the Fox Theater, but also for its friendly staff and ease of access from the parking deck. The rooms are comfy and colorful with functional furniture and nice views. My only complaint is that there are no baths, only showers, but for one night, I can live with that. All in all, a great place to stay at an affordable price. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in midtown! This was our first time traveling and what drew us in to hotel indigo was it's unique design. The location was also great! Midtown is a very clean friendly part of Atlanta and when we come back we'll definitely be staying at hotel indigo! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but very small Room is nice, in a good location and has a friendly staff. Would not recommend any more than 2 persons in a room, just too small for any more. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad time in Atlanta Our room was small, cramped, poorly furnished and in bad repair. the bathroom was almost nonexistent and only one elevator in the Hotel worked. For the price I was expecting a bit more. July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Entrance Front Courtyard Lobby Fireplace Front Courtyard Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading