• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 25
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Call hotel for details

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The William Breman Jewish Hertitage Museum
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Buckhead Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On-Site Parking in our Private Garage. 7 foot clearance. No buses or truck parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1103

Guests Love Atlanta, Georgia Hotel's Free Parking

The heart of Buckhead is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA.

The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile
View More

Guests Love Atlanta, Georgia Hotel's Free Parking

The heart of Buckhead is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA.

The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile radius of the hotel, including transportation to the MARTA train stop at Lindburgh Station. For corporate travelers interested in hosting an event in the Atlanta - Buckhead area, the hotel has two meeting rooms available for rent.

You will never run out of things to do with exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola just minutes away in downtown Atlanta, GA. The hotel's free shuttle travels to the area's best shopping at Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza.

After a day of exploring the city, return to enjoy a relaxing dip in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. On Tues-Thurs evenings you can even treat yourself to complimentary drinks and a light meal at the Sundowner Reception. Unlike other area hotels, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is easily accessible by left-hand turns, so you don't have to deal with the inconvenience of turning around at traffic lights. Come relax in our comfortable surroundings!

View Less
Features
Although it can be difficult to navigate around downtown Atlanta, Georgia, the hotel's free shuttle service runs daily to the MARTA train station. The hotel also offers free parking to all guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep in the bed you make for once. I stay in hotels 100 nites a year. Here is what I don't like about you. 1. Don't say anything to me that requires my attention. If I need you, ill let you know. Im not there for your personal gratification. Stop with all the Hello how are you. Im thinking about important stuff, not u. Learn to smile. Make sure every employee has a name badge on. 2. Why do you store everything so close to the floor. I already have a back injury. Do you store your coffee on the floor of your garage? How about your coffee pot, is it in your kids room, beneath the nite stand? Put the stuff on the counter. You have no sense of how hard road life is. Try living in that room for a month. 3. 3 coffees, 2 sugars, get a man, ask him to help you unravel this. 4. The glasses are very far from the water,,,, you must keep your beer mug in your den, cabinet behind and under your tv. 5, Food - Indigo Atl,. Is there one normal thing on the menu? You cant even get eggswithbaconandtoast without ordering 3 separate things. The skillets look like mistakes, stick to the pan, all the flavors are mushed together. I understand you want to be in the Fusion hot spot, could you at least consider a couple normal things for people who do have degrees and are over 50? I mean look who gives you ALL THE BIG money???? 6. I see no recognition of my member status. Am I missing it? DAVE August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Lobby and love the location! This is a great location.Right in the middle of town. The hotel is beautiful on the outside and the lobby is very nice. The rooms are small but have very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are very very small but we made due. I would come back and stay at this property again! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hip and elegant The wife and I came to town to see the Braves beat the Cards (they did) and stayed with you guys. Hotel decor' was an eclectic mix of old formal high-class downtown elegance with contemporary newness. The lobby staff were awesome. Highly attentive to our needs/requests and just nice folks. As others have said about the rooms, a teeny-tiny bathroom but the shower was great. For me, that's all I need. The food was great, and we really enjoyed the front patio. The background music was awesome and a nice setting to watching all the folks on Peachtree St. as we sipped cold drinks. You guys have a great setup. We'll come again the next time we're in town for a game. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, modern, and GREAT STAFF!!! Hotel was excellent. The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful with a great personality!!! Yes the bathrooms are extremely small. You will have to dry off outside the bathroom so your body doesn't touch the toilet. I only used the bathroom to shower so it served its purpose. The room was very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable. There is no microwave or fridge. Overall if you need a nice place to just sleep in the Peachtree vicinity this hotel will do fine and it's priced very reasonable. No complaints and I am VERY picky about hotels!!! August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not the worst, not the best... Have you ever knock your head in the bathroom sink while sitting on the toilettes trying to get the pants from your feets? Happen to me twice! That gives you an idea how small the bathrooms are! Shower was clean, sink area was a mess. No ventilation in the bathroom not in the bedroom, so air was SOOO humide. No light on the bed table, no pad+pencil the 3 first days (got one the last day), no plug available close to the bed, etc. I have to stay there because of the corporate rate, but also it's useful because it's very close to the office. But honestly, far from beeing the best place to stay. Pros: Close to the office, staff, lobby design, quiet. Cons: Not the cleanest place I ever seen, bathroom size, room quality/design. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel! Every time I come into ATL (3-4 times a year) there's no question - I stay at the Indigo. It's such a comfortable hotel - that's really the best way to describe it, I feel at home when I stay here. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. They offer free shuttles to certain places in the city which makes business travel so much more convenient, and they're always available to answer questions, point you in the right direction, etc. I'm also a fan of the bar/eatery downstairs. Every morning I make it a point to wake up just a little earlier for their cappuccinos and breakfast choices. So convenient, and friendly folks to chat with while you wake up. The rooms are nice and clean and comfy. Like someone else said on here, yeah the bathrooms are a little small, but honestly, as long as it's clean and functional, I'm happy. Very comfy beds, decent climate control, and relatively quiet hotel throughout the night (if there's a show at the Fox, it might get a little noisy as people make their way back). STAY HERE IF YOU'RE COMING TO MIDTOWN - you'll be happy you did! July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bizness trip Nice hotel with small but comfortable room for sleeping. Minor challenging access to enough electrical outlets for all the things that need to be plugged in at night. Really small bathroom but works for one person. Only one clerk at check in and was easily overwhelmed when about eight of us showed up. Check out wasn't much better - something wrong with getting receipts so clerk told me he would email receipt to me which I need for expense report. But I had to call the hotel two days later to get the receipt mailed since I guess they forgot. Whatever breakfast is served stops at 10 a.m. and we really needed to have something between 10 a.m. and 11 a.m. so were forced to go out into the neighborhood looking for a diner - and that wasn't much of a nice experience - but I guess that's not the hotel's problem. I did sleep well though. Well, except for all the sirens going off at all hours of the night (not the hotel's problem either). July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was terribly rude Hotel staff was very rude. Would not help with directions. Refused to call us a cab. We paid for three rooms and they still treated us like dirt. I was staying there on the night of my bachelorette party and they really put us all in a terrible mood to begin. Hotel was pretty. Rooms are small. Just a horrible staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom tiny...get over it! Yes, it is possible to bump your chin on the sink while sitting down on the toilet, but this does not outweigh all the other pluses of this hotel. It is right in Midtown Atlanta which is in the middle of everything! It is clean, friendly, comfy, etc. I was there with two teenage boys and one 80 pound dog and we were all quite comfortable. Great beds! The parking was so convenient...in a garage between the Indigo and the hotel next to it. It is $25 per day for all the "in and out" you want...not unreasonable for the area. Who wants to spend tons of time in the bathroom anyway while on vacation? July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very pleased with the front desk and bar staff. Very accomodating and pleasant to be around. Rooms are somewhat small with paint chipping off of lower walls, but overall very good place to stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff are the best Staff were excellent. It was obvious they were professionals with training and experience. Not just your typical short timers you see at most hotels. Comfortable. Will gladly stay again Hotel was well decorated and comfortable. Sole negative is the bathrooms are very small. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Fox PRO: The Indigo is across the street from the Fox Theater, so it is great for an overnight in conjunction with a show. It is stylish and cozy at a reasonable, but not cheap, price. CON: parking is convenient, but it is too expensive ($25) to not be valet. The galvanized steel ice buckets in the room may look stylish, but they are not very functional. The ice melts fast and the condensation on the bucket creates an annoying wet spot on the table/counter. This is a minor problem, but it could be fixed quite easily -- provide insulated ice buckets! June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Pricey for the quality Second time I stayed here and it turned out worse than the first. Bathroom virtually non existent, no refrigerator in the rooms, room stayed hot.or cold due to faulty thermostat control. Won't stay again June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! First of all, we enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was always cheerful, eager to help, simply superb. Kudos to the manager for hiring terrific staff! Our room was comfortable and thoughtfully designed. The console below a large mirror with an outlet just outside the bathroom door provided plenty of room for hair/makeup. The sizable desk, armoire, and cabinet below the TV provided plenty of storage. Our only complaint was the microscopic bathroom. Honestly, we're 2 fit people who could barely squeeze between the sink and toilet. If you're the least bit chunky, be sure to take your phone into the bath as you may need 911 to haul you out. The sink atop the counter did allow for a tiny bit of counter space, but the sink overhung the counter by 6 inches. If you weren't careful, you could bang your head on the sink when rising from the toilet. The shower was spacious in comparison. I would recommend redesigning the bath to make it more usable. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night out in Atlanta My wife and I stayed here to visit a few places in Atlanta. Our room was clean, our bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly. The bathroom is small like other reviewers have said, but the shower is big enough for two. The bar at the hotel is reasonably priced and even had a few local beers on tap. There is a cab stand at the hotel which was great. We had breakfast the next morning and it was great. Overall a good stay and we plan on coming back since this was also the cheapest hotel in the area. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property One of my favorite IHG properties, this is a little gem in Midtown Atlanta, right across from the Fox Theater, and walking distance to many restaurants. The interior is brand new and decorated very nicely! The Bistro area is very nice, and the rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Bathrooms are small but who cares about that? The rates are excellent for Midtown, and you can't beat the location. The staff is excellent, very personable, I use them often for restaurant reservations etc. And the General Manager Gabriele is very welcoming, her office is right by the Lobby. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bad parking and bad bathroom I would only stay there again if you need a place that allows you to bring your pet with you! They don't have valet parking, and the bathroom looks like it belongs on a cruise ship! I went to the lobby for a drink and it was so loud I couldn't talk to the person I was with. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and relaxing experience Love the complimentary coffee in the room! Give Mike R. another raise! He is THE ONE! He will bring purity back in management because he follows the rules as stated in the rule book! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had stayed at Hotel Indigo before but had not been since the renovation. The hotel is very pretty and the customer service is outstanding. We were warmly greeted and the next morning were approached by the manger to make sure that our room and the housekeeping had met our expectations. Atlanta was at it's best weather-wise last weekend and the hotel is well situated to walk and take in the sights. I hope to return sometime soon. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Felt as if i was an imposition My experience started with calling at 11 am to see if I could get an early check in as I was leaving one hotel and would be in the area and did not want all of my valuables in my car. I was told to call back in an hour. I called back and was told the same. I waited 2 and was told the same which would have been calling at check in time. I checked in right at 3. K, who I had been speaking with checked me in. He did not seem at all concerned that my request couldn't be granted. Check in was total confusion and he kept telling me as on the phone you are here for one night. No, I'm here two nights I'm just using points on the second night. The next day the head of houskeeping came to ask when we were leaving and we had to tell him tomorrow. I had to check out and check back, something I have never had to do using points at other hotels. When leaving the next day, I had not used a free drink pass and the manager told my son he could get a juice or something and pay at the bar. He did so and the bartender and another anger argued so much about whether it was or was not a covered item my son offered to pay or leave it. Then to top off as we tried to get out of the parking area the card didn't work. When I re-check in K failed to give me a new. We have Platinum status with on other hotel chain and Diamond with another. I was branching out because I love the Inn in Savannah, but I won't be at this one again. I've stayed next door at the Georgian and had no problem there. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fun atmosphere. I have stayed in mid town Atlanta 2 times this year and had 2 great experiences. The staff is very friendly, courteous and takes good care of the guests. The colorful decor, walls, rooms and murals are a refreshing change from the typical hotel decor. I generally prefer a B&B and the Hotel Indigo provides the intimate B&B feel with all the amenities and privacy of a hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home :-) We travel a LOT and this is by FAR- hands down- our favorite place to come stay! We recently stayed simply to get away for a couple nights! The staff is amazing, they truly make you feel like family :-) We bring our little dog Looghna with us, and she gets sooo excited just walking in because she knows she gets to see them, and they love her! It is right across the street from the Fox Theater, so we can catch a show if we desire. The restaurant is perfect- the staff is sweet and accommodating (fyi-get the filet w prosciutto, excellent!) The rooms are always clean and we have not even encountered a guest that was rude!! Every one (esp those with pets) should come visit this hotel :-)))) May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed While visiting family we stayed at the Indigo for 3 nights. Not impressed at all considering the price per night. Pros: conveniently located, fun, hip and trendy, staff was very nice. Cons: rooms are not sound proof at all, I could hear everything out side as well as everything in the hall. Food is terrible, I'm talking microwaved cuisine. 20% service charge on room service. I called to housekeeping for some extra towels and got a voice mail, I left a message and no one called the room back. I had to place another call the next morning to get my towels. Teeny tiny rooms and bathrooms, no exaggeration, while sitting on the toilet your face is almost resting on the sink. All in all, this would not be a place I'd ever visit again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightable staff, awesome cocktails, comfy rooms Didn't quite know what to expect. It was so cosmopolitan in feel and extremely clean. Best pillows ever. Bath was a tad cozy but nothing really negative about my room at all. I WILL BE WITH YOU AGAIN. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel THE HOTEL IS VERY EXCELLENT, AND VERY CLEAN, AND DESIGN WAS REFRESHING. VERY WELL TREATED TO ME BY STAFF. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, AND SLEPT VERY WELL. I HAD A DINNER, AND IT WAS VERY GOOD, AND ENJOYED IT. THE SERVER WAS VERY WELL TREATED TO ME ALSO. MY CONCERN WAS THE SHOWER HOT WATER HAS NEVER COME OUT, AND IT WAS VERY COLD WHEN I TOOK A SHOWER, SINK ALSO. I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT. THANK YOU, AND HOPE SOME DAY I WOULD STAY THE SAME NAME HOTEL SOMEWHERE. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta last week.The Hotel was very adequate and convenient. The lobby/Bar area is very tastefully decorated. The only real drawback to us was the size of the room an especially the bathroom.They are ultra small,but very comfortable and decorated well. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff The entire staff was exceptional. Everyone we encountered was great, friendly and accommodating. Brad in the front office went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted and received great guest service. The gentlemen who checked us in gave us a brief history about the building and how Hotel Indigo decorates it's hotels. The restaurant in the lobby had great food. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great rooms. Enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Staff was always helpful and friendly. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great!!! Room fell short Our room was very clean. The lamp shades were full of dust and broken. The bathroom was very small, but clean. We were told when we checked out that we would get 5000 bonus points due to fact the room wasn't 100%,didn't happen. Great location,short driving distance to everything. I would stay there again. April 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Exterior View Front Desk
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.