• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 25
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Call hotel for details. Service animals waved fee

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buckhead Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Lenox Mall/Phipps Plaza
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Atlanta History Center/Swan Coach House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chastain Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:140
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On-Site Parking in our Private Garage. 7 foot clearance. No bus or truck parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:GA1103

Guests Love Atlanta, Georgia Hotel's Free Parking

The heart of Buckhead is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA.

The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile
View More

Guests Love Atlanta, Georgia Hotel's Free Parking

The heart of Buckhead is on Peachtree Road, and this entertainment district lined with fine dining establishments, upscale boutiques, popular bars and nightclubs is less than one mile away. The Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is centrally located near I-75, I-85 and GA-400, providing easy access to midtown and downtown Atlanta, GA.

The hotel's complimentary shuttle is available for your use anywhere within a three-mile radius of the hotel, including transportation to the MARTA train stop at Lindburgh Station. For corporate travelers interested in hosting an event in the Atlanta - Buckhead area, the hotel has two meeting rooms available for rent.

You will never run out of things to do with exciting attractions like the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola just minutes away in downtown Atlanta, GA. The hotel's free shuttle travels to the area's best shopping at Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza.

After a day of exploring the city, return to enjoy a relaxing dip in the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. On Tues-Thurs evenings you can even treat yourself to complimentary drinks and a light meal at the Sundowner Reception. Unlike other area hotels, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta - Buckhead hotel is easily accessible by left-hand turns, so you don't have to deal with the inconvenience of turning around at traffic lights. Come relax in our comfortable surroundings!

View Less
Features
Although it can be difficult to navigate around downtown Atlanta, Georgia, the hotel's free shuttle service runs daily to the MARTA train station. The hotel also offers free parking to all guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term business stay After staying in this hotel for a weeklong house hunting trip, I knew where I wanted to stay for 3 weeks before I closed on my home. This location is great with very friendly, helpful staff from the managers to the maintenance people. I cannot say enough good things about the amenities, location, and service at this location. Great job Perimeter Staybridge! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent location to my daughter. The hotel was extremely nice and the room was awesome! Love the pet policy and related charges. I will stay here every time I visit Atlanta! Says alot as a frequent traveler. Have stayed in this hotel in Ohio during my monthly travels. Should have known it would be as nice! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accommodations Hotel staff very friendly. Room was beautiful, clean, wonderful! Would highly recommend to others! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing front desk The hotel is clean and newly redone, comfortable beds great front desk staff. Breakfast was great and service was five star. The only problem was the next door garbage pick up making noise around 4 am woke me up and Housekeeping put two lotions instead of conditioner, not a big problem. The service was great in Atlanta GA would not stay anywhere else. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To Hotel for north Atlanta I always love staying here when I have any work to do in the northern area of Atlanta. I have stayed at several other IHG brands in the Perimeter area and in the Buckhead area and this one wins. Good breakfast (as free ones go), roomy suites and a very nice common area make this a winner. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor check in experience I loved staying at the Staybridge and thought the rooms were great. Checking in was a nightmare. The staff could not find where our company had sent in a check for the four of us to stay. They wanted our credit cards. I refused to give mine since a check had already been sent in for payment. They eventually found an unopened envelope in a back room and brought that out. It was the check paying for our rooms. This was an unnecessary ugly experience. The man did not apologize for this. I thought it was poor customer service. Unhappy with check in......... November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chosen site for my parents surprise 50th Anniversary Celebration-Outstanding Experience The accommodations and location in the Perimeter area were perfect but the real reason I went to the trouble to even write a review was because of the staff. The weekend staff went out of their way to assist and indulging my sisters and I (and our respective families) in surprising my parents for their 50th Anniversary. We chose Atlanta because it was an equal drive for all out-of-town families. Perfect weekend, perfect location, perfect hotel and by all accounts (all 19 of us) one of the most memorable events of our entire lives. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best check in ever the gentelmen that ckeck in, was very profesional, ask me if i need any information or any needs at that time, take care me and my mother in law with a quick check in good conversation, direction for my destination the next day he really was awesome, next day good breakfast great service at check out, great experience. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value and above expectation. Recently I had the opportunity to visit Atlanta with 2 of my friends for a shopping trip. I was worried that the price we were paying for a 2 bedroom suite was going to be a less than desirable stay. We thought we would try it for a night and if we didn't like it, we would find somewhere else to stay. We were pleasantly surprised and ended up staying 5 nights. The value, the room, the food was excellent and the price was unbelivable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be back. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Nice renovations. Accepted pets and affordable fees. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Every staff member that I encountered was friendly and helpful during my stay. Thanks for a great visit to Atlanta. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great hotel We stayed at this location for a week during a househunting trip and it was great. The service was friendly, courteous, and on-point throughout the week. The facility is well-maintained and they really do a nice job catering to their guests. A lot of nice services and features for a great price. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great stay! The arrangements were very good. The space was bigger then many suite type of spaces. We had a suite with one king and one queen. Place was clean and everything in order. My only complaint would be that the breakfast buffet had several sources of nuts. (Granola, loose walnuts next to oatmeal and muffins with nuts) A customer with nut allergies would have a somewhat challenging time finding a safe option outside of prepackaged yogurt and a banana. I would suggest using the smaller boxed cereals instead of the four sided plastic serving containers and placing nuts and oatmeal toppings in covered containers at least. Thank you. If you are a customer without allergies, the buffet had a nice spread of foods. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Very comfortable. Great location, walking distance to shopping and dining. The room was very nice with everything you need, refrigerator, microwave, stove. The bed was very comfortable. The pool area was also very nice. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back We almost always stay HIE exclusively, but I thought I would give this IHG brand a try. We were very satisfied. The folks at the service desk did a great job in accomodating us. The rooms were large, clean and fresh. We will utilize this hotel on our next visit as this property is right in the heart of Dunwoody Perimeter district. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience! Very nice experience. Great location. Would definitely stay again! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I travel for my job a lot and I really enjoy getting to stay here. Everything is always great. My only problem is sometimes getting a room. I have Plantinum status, but still have a problem at times. Julius at the front desk is awesome. He is wonderful with guests and goes out of his way to make sure you have a comfortable stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I won a free stay from the southern women's show in Birmingham, Alabama last year and realized i had to use it before the end of the month. We were going through a stressful time and didn't have alto of money to work without we decided to make it a weekend gateway. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Your night auditor was awesome and friendly. He recommended different restaurants and types of foods. Really enjoyed my stay. Made me miss my days of working in hotels September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, and nice breakfast. The room was ready when we arrived early. Service and staff were all helpful. Breakfast was plentiful omlets are very good, as well as other items including fresh fruit and melons. Also was greeted and recognized as being a Priority Club member. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Staybridge is my hotel of choice. This Staybridge location stands out as the best. It is well-maintained, the staff is awesome and the rooms are very comfortable. I stayed there with my wife and two young kids and the quality of our stay reinforced the reason why we prefer Staybridge. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A soft place to land My daughter and I stayed at this hotel in the past for similar occasions. We were pleasantly surprised by the upscale renovations, and the breakfast choices seemed more healthy and delicious. We were pleased with the kitchen amenities, and we felt that the bathroom was nicer than a resort hotel we used recently on a trip to Spokane, Washington. Thank you for a great place to rest and relax during a busy weekend. PS. The coffee was amazing, and we are very particular about our coffee. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great StayBridge This is a wonderful hotel, and very clean. The suites are upgraded and look beautiful. The staff was professional, and check in was prompt. We were also pleased with the social hour and breakfast. Lastly the location was great, close to the mall and restaurants. I've stayed in many StayBridge Hotels and this one was the best thus far. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I lived here for 3 weeks and everything about the place was very nice. It is in an excellent location and everything you need is within walking distance. If you don't like walking, the shuttle service was readily available. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge I love Staybridge, it's a very comfortable, relaxing environment with breakfast to boot. I will definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated & modern Our room was excellent! It was clean and very well-equipped with small stovetop, dishwasher, fridge, microwave. The bed was comfortable, the food was plentiful and appetizing. The staff was friendly, also. Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little dissapointed I book a 10 day stay at this location at least twice a year. Recently I have been charges in advance for my stay, which is ok... This time we actually wanted to skip one night because we had plans outside the city. I approached the front desk asking them what could be a potential resolution for me, I was declined any refund and no other solution was offered. Usually this location is GREAT!! The manager this time seemed very unreceptive. I'm going to reconsider my next stay at a staybridge location, it won't be an automatic choice next time. Thanks, Adi. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Service Ever We arrived 2 hours after check in. We booked two rooms and discovered that one was not ready. We had three small children and two senior citizens with us that we're tired after a long day of traveling. We were offered no empathy or apology by Hassan, whom was working the front desk. He threw a bunch of excuses and told us if this happens he just puts his guests in the lobby. He then told us we could all (9 people) just wait in the other room and he would call when tthe other room was ready. He did call and after we gathered all luggage and kids we went down to retrieve the other room. Once we made it to the other room we discovered it was not ready and once again played the waiting game and were still offered no apology. He kept saying check in is after 3 but it was well after 5 at this point. We were never there before check in time. Once we finally got settled in the rooms we discovered 2 of 3 tv remotes did not work in one room and the second room had ants and the bathtub did not drain well. We were so frustrated and drained at this point we didn't even feel like complaining. The service was extremely poor and really didn't seem to care about us as their guests. The plus is the hotel is spacious and it's in a great location with plenty of restaurants and shopping. I would definitely not recommend this location due to the poor customer service and was extremely disappointed. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER As always, this is just what we needed. Staybridge gives us the room we want just the way we want it. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like one of the family... Overall, I had an excellent experience at this Staybridge Suites. I came straight from a red-eye flight, but Evita and the head of housekeeping were able to get a room ready for me so I could check in right away. It was so appreciated! The room was lovely, very cozy and clean. Breakfast was great, and I made use of the pool and the workout room. When I needed a shuttle ride to the Marta station due to a downpour, the operations manager grabbed the keys and delivered me himself. Very personable! My only complaint was that housekeeping never came to empty my garbage or refill the dishwasher detergent. I'm tidy and fine to clean up after myself, and even make my own bed. But to not have the garbage emptied was a frustration. (To be fair, the first day I put a "do not disturb" sign out, but the other days I left for business well before standard check out time, and my room should have been serviced during normal housekeeping rounds.) July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home This location proved to be excellent! My wife and I travel quite a a bit for the ministry. We will make Staybridge a prime location. We enjoyed every facet of this location and will recommend it to our friends who travel in the ministry, Great Job!!!!! July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Entrance Front Courtyard Lobby Fireplace Front Courtyard Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading