Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 272 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      224
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and confortable

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    My family and I enjoyed our clean and comfortable stay! I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Recommend 2 bedrooms for large families. Love the fact we could grill if we liked. Love the pool. Just made vacation experience even better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Perimeter Center

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Clean newer property with GREAT location. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is generally on point. They could do a better job with acknowledging higher ranking IHG Rewards/ Ambassador Club members with better upgrades and services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    It is always a pleasure having our IHG Reward Club members stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We value your loyalty to the IHG brands and always appreciate your reviews of our properties. We look forward to your nest stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasantly surprised

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    The entire hotel was in great condition. Looked and smelled very clean. The social was fantastic with food and drinks. The breakfast also exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a fantastic experience. I will stay here any time I find myself in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    The staff at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter are always excited to hear that we met our Guests expectations and more. Knowing that one of our Platinum IHG Reward Club members had a memorable stay at our property makes our day. We look forward to your next stay at our property and appreciate your continued loyalty to the IHG brand hotels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 31, 2015

    My overall experience has been very good.The staff was very helpful.I feel lot more comfortable in a staybridge with full fledged kitchen.The location is really convenient with access to major retail stores like Target and Wallmart.I would also like to thank to the staff for Shuttle service.They were quick in response.

    Thanks!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Our hotel location is convenient to shops, restaurants and many corporate offices. The Shuttle is available to our Guests, transporting in a 3 mile radius of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We appreciate hearing from our Guests and are pleased that we made your stay at our hotel comfortable. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable rooms

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Surprised to find this hotel in Perimeter Center. Walking distance to many shops and stores nearby. Will consider staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Was there on business felt like I was home. Staff was excellent and friendly. I had everything I could possibly need. Will recommend Staybridge to family and friends. Awesome job!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know we made you feel at home while staying at our hotel during your recent business trip. We hope to see you at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter on your next trip to Atlanta. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    This is a quaint hotel in a really convenient area of o Orlando. Stayed here with our family and kids and the hotel is well set up for that. In addition, it is in walking distance to a shopping Plaza with Target and lots of other stores and food that are useful. The staff was incredibly kind and the room was clean and nice. The room sizes aren't large, but nevertheless we had plenty of space for our entire family. We had friends stay the same weekend and their room was also clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great also! Overall we will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter is convenient to many shops and restaurants in the Dunwoody area of Atlanta along with Museums, Art Galleries and the Atlanta Aquarium. We look forward to your next visit to Atlanta. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Had a one night stay recently. Everything was spot on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We love hearing form our Guests and knowing that we met our goal in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel when you next visit Atlanta. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at Staybridge, Perimeter, Atlanta

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Very nice 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. Accommodated our family quite well. Large suite. All things needed available in kitchen and bath.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Our two bedroom/two bath Suites with a kitchenette and separate Living Room area are a great hotel arrangement for a family that is traveling. We are pleased to know that we met our goal of accommodating your family. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    I had a great experience anything that you could possibly need for a stay is provided or within a 5 minuet walk from your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Traveler4446: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and look forward to your next visit. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Great hotel! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    We were so excited to read your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We hope to have you as our Guest when you next visit Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less