Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 227 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Family Get-Away

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    Needed sleeping room for 5 adults. Fit the bill perfectly for cost, comfort, and privacy. Staff very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Dear DACJr, Thank you for your very nice review. Our Two Bedroom Suites are perfect for families, and I'm glad it worked for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Clean, enjoyable, curtious, effecient service. The staff was warm and accomodating. I enjoyed the enviroment and atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Dear Nadeautravel, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for your nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Looking for a great place to stay and feel at home at the same time this is the place. Frontdesk, Shuttle Driver
    House Keeping. You name it were just awsome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Dear kdixon1822, Thank you for posting your review. You hit the nail on the head with "feel at home", that is what Staybridge Suites is all about. We work very hard to make sure that our guests feel comfortable and "at home" when they stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Stay

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed this property very much. It was clean, organized and the most of the team members were very helpful. I was traveling for training. The GM even left a nice card and welcome amenity in my room. The only slight issue I had with the stay is regarding an interaction I had with a male front desk agent on my second night. It was around 7pm and I had went down to purchase some water from the pantry. When I placed my water bottles on the half door between the pantry and front desk, the GSA said "Can you try not to open my door please?" While I understand the need for security an what not. His overall tone was abrasive and he said this in front of a couple other female travelers that were also attending my training. It was slightly embarrassing and unnecessary. I'm not sure of his intentions but it should be noted. Other than that, it was a flawless stay. The breakfast and social area were among the best I have ever seen at a Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Dear JG12345678, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the team treated you well. I am sorry to hear of your encounter with one of our agents, and I assure you I will address this with everyone. I apologize for any embarassment or issue this may have caused. Thank you for such a nice review, the team appreciates your feedback. If you are back in Atlanta, we would love to see you again. Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close