Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great room and hotel accommodations I stayed 8 nights due to my daughter having surgery in the area. Since I spent so much time in the hotel with her, it was nice to have a suite with separate bedroom and living room area along with full kitchen set-up and all kitchen supplies available as well as full size refrigerator, a microwave and stove. The hot breakfast was wonderful as well as the evening light meal on Tue, Wed, and Thur. They even had free wine and beer with those 3 evening meals. The outdoor pool and hot tub were also extremely nice with relaxing patio furniture. I do have a suggestion though: I would suggest installing a key pad to get OUT into the pool area. There is a key pad to get back in but I saw many people just stroll out and then not be able to get back in. This is concerning to me also because a child could also walk out and not be able to get back in. But the staff were always very helpful and friendly. That makes a huge difference to anyone traveling. I'd also have loved to have popcorn or cookies on the evenings when there was no social reception. But that's because I was so spoiled while there. Thank you Staybridge Suites! You made our stay very welcoming and comfortable! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Stabridge stay Large clean room, great location. Staff efficent upon check-in all in all a very good stay August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Enjoyed stay very much. Have no complaint except would prefer hotel rate be more economical. Location very easily accessible from the perimeter (Loop 285). August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations Stayed for 2 months. It was comfortable. Liked the barbecue grill for cooking. Nice outdoor/pool area. Staff friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay I stayed here for 1 week and my experience was very good. The hotel is recently renovated and has spacious rooms. Its close to shopping area as well. The breakfast was awesome and the staff is courteous. Will definitely stay here on my next trip to Atlanta. Highly recommend. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all OK all was better than expected, foirst stay at Staybridge property August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we chose Staybridge We were happy when as soon as we drove up. It looked very nice from the outside. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice and the lobby and breakfast areas were inviting. The suite was lovely and comfortable and we loved having the kitchenette. The hotel is close to great shopping and restaurants. Highly recommend. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super SafeArea It was nice to find a very safe area with a class act hotel and staff.Could not have ask for any better. Thanks for a great stay!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "A Great Hotel Guests Love" Couldn't ask for more space and amenities, freebies, etc. Great location, food, staff, nothing negative to say. Pretty good value too. Good hotel for vacation or business travel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service This is the second time i am visiting this after almost 1 year and i am as impressed as the first time. The food offered in the happy hours definitely improved. The rooms were clean and the suite is well maintained. I liked the internet service. Staff is helping natured and i see that majority of the staff were still there which is a very good sign. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We had a great stay at your hotel Travelling with 2 friends we specially appreciated your 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms. We had to move on the weekend to another big name hotel because of a conference being held there and it was vastly inferior to your facilities despite charging almost $100 dollars more for their regular rate. In fact my friend suggested to the organizers of her conference that they move to Staybridge next year but apparently you do not have the facilities to handle their meeting size - too bad July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, will use again if I was to be in the area. Great location. Pleanty of walking distance shopping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Awesome staff...Everyone was very helpful...However, they cannot pick you up at the Amtrak Station. The hot tub should be hotter, but EVERYTHING else is very much awesome! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Was clean and staff was friendly. There was a lot of noise the weekend I was there, but I think there were a lot of kid teams there... May not be the norm. But everyone was respectful--noise didn't last all night, but you could hear people in the hall. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep, food, and comfort. Clean and comfortable place to stay in Atlanta. Quick access to beltway, but off the busy 12 lane highway. If clean comfortable sheets are what you desire then you found your place to stay. We enjoyed a good nights sleep and then a yummy breakfast before leaving. The staff were friendly and courteous. Having never been in Atlanta before we lucked out and landed in a safe neighborhood full of nice people. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I recently stayed at the Staybridge Atlanta Perimeter Center on a business trip with my wife. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by one of the managers. The room we stayed in was very spacious and comfortable. I will definitely be returning to this hotel when I am in the area. Professional staff and great location! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay! My daughter had surgery in Atlanta and had a 5 day hospital stay. The staff made a very stressful situation much better for me. Sophia, Dee and KJ treated me like family. They went above and beyond what they had to. It meant the world to me. This hotel is the best place to stay. The rooms are clean, comfy beds, full kitchen, free laundry, gym, pool, breakfast and a 3 mile free shuttle! What more could you ask for? Plus, shopping is right around the corner. Your staff went above and beyond and I cannot thank you enough. I will not hesitate to stay here again or recommend you to other people. You have a fantastic staff! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I continue to be a repeat visitor to this hotel as I travel for business into downtown to Americasmart. The shuttle is wonderful for marta pickup/drop off but the distance is definitely walkable - 10 minutes. The hotel is located by stores including an office supply store which enables me to pick up groceries, food establishments, and make copies if needed. All within 1 block walking distance. Staff is excellent and goes out of their way to be available. Updated full size kitchen saves money and calories. The neighborhood has a great suburb feel to it and is much more relaxing than staying downtown. Parking for larger cargo/trailer set up is available as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction Facility clean, staff friendly - I strongly recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Very friendly and homelike atmosphere............................................................................. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check-in & out; great friendly service We always have a great stay here. Thank you for providing superior service with a smile! Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast choices. A great value! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites. Our expectations were exceeded. The social was great and the breakfast was great also. We were able to walk to several places close by which was very convenient and we felt safe. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away First time in Atlanta in years. So many places to stay and so glad we made our choice the Staybridge Suites at Perimeter Center. Great experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our group travels frequently and will go out of our way to find a Staybridge. This property excels in hospitality, quality of service and price. We will certainly be staying again and would consider bringing my family because of the close proximity of shopping and transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. Our stay was wonderful. Suites were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay I enjoyed my stay and found the staff to be attentive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We were traveling with 5 adults and one dog so it was great having two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms! Glad to see they were a pet friendly motel! I thought the price was good for the room we had with plenty of space for all of us and free breakfast as well is always a plus for my family July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location, great This is one of my favorite places to stay in the entire Atlanta area. excellent rooms, food and staff July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing extraoridnary Two of the nights I stayed didn't have hot water and one night my A/C didn't work, I reported it to the FD and they fixed it. Overall FD didn't helped that much with some of our concerts, but the Housekeeping supervisor and one of the driver were very helpful!! Nothing bad, just nothing extraordinary. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is a very nice hotel and I would recommend staying here if in the area. There is a ton of places to eat within walking distance and a Target very close by if you need anything including groceries. A mall and movie theater are close by as well. The shuttle service is awesome if you need to venture a little bit further out. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The social is fun and has pretty good food. I stayed for 3 weeks and don't have a single complaint. Excellent hotel. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>