Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! My family and I spend at least one weekend a month staying in hotels. Our stay at Staybridge was the best ever! It started with our arrival and the knowledgeable staff that greeted us. (He was from Sierra Leone) we will not stay in another brand if given accommodations are available in the city we visit. I look forward to a return visit to Atlanta and we have our hotel of choice for life in the city. Thanks for making our first visit to the city a memorable one. Chambers Family of Fort Worth, TX. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay was VERY surprised by just how Great this place is...... December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value with a great location for shopping Stayed here on two separate Saturdays during the holidays. Inexpensive, clean, and close to lots of shopping and businesses December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service - makes your stay really comfortable I stayed there for almost a month as it was close to my office. The best thing about this hotel is their staffs. They really treat each guest as special. Everyone from front-desk personals to guys driving the shuttle are so friendly and nice that you will feel very comfortable. Room was great with good bed. Services were good and prompt. Moreover they accommodate special request like late checkouts. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Your stay over here will worth every penny that you have spend. Only minus point about my stay was the breakfast. As it was more like repetitive, a little bit of variation could have done wonders. May be, if my stay is a short one i would not have felt that. But overall, i will give a big thumbs-up and six golden stars (one star extra for the awesome staffs) December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable Very nice place, friendly service and clean comfortable room. Love that there are places to find a quick bite to eat right down the street. Also, traveling with a small pet, and the room was very accommodating near an exit door by an outside pet area with pet waste bags available and a disposal can. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The staff was very professional and knowledgeable of the surrounding area; was traveling alone in poor weather conditions and they were very helpful. Jerry, the shuttle driver was wonderful, a true gem to the IHG family. Breakfast was great, fresh, lots of variety and a very clean and organized area. Thank you so much for making me feel welcome; I will certainly stay again for future business trips. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Stayed in Staybridge Perimeter Center over Thanksgiving. We have stayed in another Staybridge previously, and find them to be great value for families. Our room was in excellent condition, the 2 bedroom suite very comfortable for our family of 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The room was exceptionally dark at night and very quiet, we did not hear a noise from outside the room. The kitchenette is always handy if you want to prepare your own meals. It was a pity that the social evening reception was not functioning on Thanksgiving night, it would have been nice to have been warned of that prior to arriving, as we count on the extra food and drinks to feed our hungry teens! The breakfast was great, our children only did not like that there was no bacon on any of the 4 mornings we stayed there. The staff at the front desk were very courteous and did everything they could to answer my questions and supply us with what we needed. I did forget that housekeeping is by request on the weekend, so keep that in mind if you want your bed made up on a Saturday or Sunday. Hotel is in an excellent location for a trip to Atlanta. Right across the road from Perimeter Mall (walking distance) and lots of restaurants nearby also. Only 20min drive into the city. The only con I can think of is there is no indoor pool/spa. I would definitely recommend staying here. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. Nice rooms. This location is my first choice for clients and guests. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. I have reserved rooms at this location several times and my guests always have positive comments. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Visit Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Staybridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was adequate and enjoyable. We will be staying here for future visits. Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Stay Bridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was enjoyable. The breakfast area was very nice. We will be staying here on future visits. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term business stay After staying in this hotel for a weeklong house hunting trip, I knew where I wanted to stay for 3 weeks before I closed on my home. This location is great with very friendly, helpful staff from the managers to the maintenance people. I cannot say enough good things about the amenities, location, and service at this location. Great job Perimeter Staybridge! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent location to my daughter. The hotel was extremely nice and the room was awesome! Love the pet policy and related charges. I will stay here every time I visit Atlanta! Says alot as a frequent traveler. Have stayed in this hotel in Ohio during my monthly travels. Should have known it would be as nice! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accommodations Hotel staff very friendly. Room was beautiful, clean, wonderful! Would highly recommend to others! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing front desk The hotel is clean and newly redone, comfortable beds great front desk staff. Breakfast was great and service was five star. The only problem was the next door garbage pick up making noise around 4 am woke me up and Housekeeping put two lotions instead of conditioner, not a big problem. The service was great in Atlanta GA would not stay anywhere else. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To Hotel for north Atlanta I always love staying here when I have any work to do in the northern area of Atlanta. I have stayed at several other IHG brands in the Perimeter area and in the Buckhead area and this one wins. Good breakfast (as free ones go), roomy suites and a very nice common area make this a winner. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor check in experience I loved staying at the Staybridge and thought the rooms were great. Checking in was a nightmare. The staff could not find where our company had sent in a check for the four of us to stay. They wanted our credit cards. I refused to give mine since a check had already been sent in for payment. They eventually found an unopened envelope in a back room and brought that out. It was the check paying for our rooms. This was an unnecessary ugly experience. The man did not apologize for this. I thought it was poor customer service. Unhappy with check in......... November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chosen site for my parents surprise 50th Anniversary Celebration-Outstanding Experience The accommodations and location in the Perimeter area were perfect but the real reason I went to the trouble to even write a review was because of the staff. The weekend staff went out of their way to assist and indulging my sisters and I (and our respective families) in surprising my parents for their 50th Anniversary. We chose Atlanta because it was an equal drive for all out-of-town families. Perfect weekend, perfect location, perfect hotel and by all accounts (all 19 of us) one of the most memorable events of our entire lives. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best check in ever the gentelmen that ckeck in, was very profesional, ask me if i need any information or any needs at that time, take care me and my mother in law with a quick check in good conversation, direction for my destination the next day he really was awesome, next day good breakfast great service at check out, great experience. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value and above expectation. Recently I had the opportunity to visit Atlanta with 2 of my friends for a shopping trip. I was worried that the price we were paying for a 2 bedroom suite was going to be a less than desirable stay. We thought we would try it for a night and if we didn't like it, we would find somewhere else to stay. We were pleasantly surprised and ended up staying 5 nights. The value, the room, the food was excellent and the price was unbelivable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be back. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Nice renovations. Accepted pets and affordable fees. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Every staff member that I encountered was friendly and helpful during my stay. Thanks for a great visit to Atlanta. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great hotel We stayed at this location for a week during a househunting trip and it was great. The service was friendly, courteous, and on-point throughout the week. The facility is well-maintained and they really do a nice job catering to their guests. A lot of nice services and features for a great price. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great stay! The arrangements were very good. The space was bigger then many suite type of spaces. We had a suite with one king and one queen. Place was clean and everything in order. My only complaint would be that the breakfast buffet had several sources of nuts. (Granola, loose walnuts next to oatmeal and muffins with nuts) A customer with nut allergies would have a somewhat challenging time finding a safe option outside of prepackaged yogurt and a banana. I would suggest using the smaller boxed cereals instead of the four sided plastic serving containers and placing nuts and oatmeal toppings in covered containers at least. Thank you. If you are a customer without allergies, the buffet had a nice spread of foods. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Very comfortable. Great location, walking distance to shopping and dining. The room was very nice with everything you need, refrigerator, microwave, stove. The bed was very comfortable. The pool area was also very nice. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back We almost always stay HIE exclusively, but I thought I would give this IHG brand a try. We were very satisfied. The folks at the service desk did a great job in accomodating us. The rooms were large, clean and fresh. We will utilize this hotel on our next visit as this property is right in the heart of Dunwoody Perimeter district. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience! Very nice experience. Great location. Would definitely stay again! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I travel for my job a lot and I really enjoy getting to stay here. Everything is always great. My only problem is sometimes getting a room. I have Plantinum status, but still have a problem at times. Julius at the front desk is awesome. He is wonderful with guests and goes out of his way to make sure you have a comfortable stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I won a free stay from the southern women's show in Birmingham, Alabama last year and realized i had to use it before the end of the month. We were going through a stressful time and didn't have alto of money to work without we decided to make it a weekend gateway. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Your night auditor was awesome and friendly. He recommended different restaurants and types of foods. Really enjoyed my stay. Made me miss my days of working in hotels September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, and nice breakfast. The room was ready when we arrived early. Service and staff were all helpful. Breakfast was plentiful omlets are very good, as well as other items including fresh fruit and melons. Also was greeted and recognized as being a Priority Club member. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Staybridge is my hotel of choice. This Staybridge location stands out as the best. It is well-maintained, the staff is awesome and the rooms are very comfortable. I stayed there with my wife and two young kids and the quality of our stay reinforced the reason why we prefer Staybridge. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A soft place to land My daughter and I stayed at this hotel in the past for similar occasions. We were pleasantly surprised by the upscale renovations, and the breakfast choices seemed more healthy and delicious. We were pleased with the kitchen amenities, and we felt that the bathroom was nicer than a resort hotel we used recently on a trip to Spokane, Washington. Thank you for a great place to rest and relax during a busy weekend. PS. The coffee was amazing, and we are very particular about our coffee. August 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>