Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great room! Staff courteous and helpful. Nice location June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Good location, nice property, comfortable room, nice décor. Evening social and breakfast were great. Will seek out Staybridge on future trips. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Cozy, comfortable hotel for a great price. Located close to shopping and food. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible customer service If you are looking for a clean, customer service friendly, and home like feel that all the other IHG hotels offer don't stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter and surely don't look for them to honor any benefits for being a IHG rewards club memeber. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay as good as the first This was our second stay at this property and the second experience was as good as the first. The room was clean and the individual areas within the room were large, designed for privacy and comfort. Love the fact that the bedroom and living/kitchen area are separated by doors! Location is very convenient to businesses, shopping and dining. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overview room was clean, tidy. beds comfortable and linens not wrinkled. staff helpful and friendly. great location. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fantastic room Great location. Beautiful room. Fantastic service fr all staff members. Everyone went the extra mile to help people during the Snow of Jan 2014 February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay~ The staff was amazing! We were snowed in and everyone kept up their friendliness and sense of hospitality to the fullest! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted A spacious room that allowed us to stretch out and be more than comfortable with two kids. Polite service and exceptional 'social' hours even though we only were able to make one. Comfortable, spacious and good beds - nice fittings February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Room was spacious, bedding was comfortable, rooms were clean & breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from. Will definitely be back! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Place! This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was more than helpful, the food was delish, the rooms are just amazing, and the socials were nothing short of a great time! If you are going to an IHG conference or training, stay here!!! Thanks for the great week! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, Excellent Service and Memorable Stay I stayed with my family for a very long duration and enjoyed every bit of it. The hotel staff were like family to us, friendly and always helpful. I would also like to mention few names here Julius, Vallery, Hasan, Ramez, Yamary, Gloria, Philly, Dee, Victoria and few more whose names, I might be forgetting here. Please excuse me for misspelling the names if any. The hotel is conveniently located at perimeter just off to I-285. Offices, shopping centres and restaurants are at a very close distance. Many hotels offer complimentary breakfast but I have never seen a better menu and food than this staybridge. I thank everyone at the hotel for making our stay comfortable and memorable and also wish them all the best. I would definitely like to come and stay again if I get a chance to. Thanks. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Suites This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suites hotel and it will not be the last! It has to be hands down the best suites we have ever stayed in. Aside from being excellent value, the room was very clean and beautifully decorated. So many decorative touches we appreciated such as the backsplash tiles in the kitchen. The bed was almost as comfortable as our own. The staff were extremely nice and ready to help with anything. We did not take advantage of the the breakfast or dinner (as we were visiting friends) but did take a look and the selection looked great! The only issue we had was with the noise level of the Central heat/AC unit - it would loudly kick on and off all night. Still an excellent place to stay! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Everything About Stay Spend at least 30 days a year in hotels and this was by far the best ever for me and the family. The accommodations were amazing and the service was second to none. We are already planning another trip to Atlanta and will be staying at this amazing facility. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! My family and I spend at least one weekend a month staying in hotels. Our stay at Staybridge was the best ever! It started with our arrival and the knowledgeable staff that greeted us. (He was from Sierra Leone) we will not stay in another brand if given accommodations are available in the city we visit. I look forward to a return visit to Atlanta and we have our hotel of choice for life in the city. Thanks for making our first visit to the city a memorable one. Chambers Family of Fort Worth, TX. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay was VERY surprised by just how Great this place is...... December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value with a great location for shopping Stayed here on two separate Saturdays during the holidays. Inexpensive, clean, and close to lots of shopping and businesses December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service - makes your stay really comfortable I stayed there for almost a month as it was close to my office. The best thing about this hotel is their staffs. They really treat each guest as special. Everyone from front-desk personals to guys driving the shuttle are so friendly and nice that you will feel very comfortable. Room was great with good bed. Services were good and prompt. Moreover they accommodate special request like late checkouts. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Your stay over here will worth every penny that you have spend. Only minus point about my stay was the breakfast. As it was more like repetitive, a little bit of variation could have done wonders. May be, if my stay is a short one i would not have felt that. But overall, i will give a big thumbs-up and six golden stars (one star extra for the awesome staffs) December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable Very nice place, friendly service and clean comfortable room. Love that there are places to find a quick bite to eat right down the street. Also, traveling with a small pet, and the room was very accommodating near an exit door by an outside pet area with pet waste bags available and a disposal can. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The staff was very professional and knowledgeable of the surrounding area; was traveling alone in poor weather conditions and they were very helpful. Jerry, the shuttle driver was wonderful, a true gem to the IHG family. Breakfast was great, fresh, lots of variety and a very clean and organized area. Thank you so much for making me feel welcome; I will certainly stay again for future business trips. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Stayed in Staybridge Perimeter Center over Thanksgiving. We have stayed in another Staybridge previously, and find them to be great value for families. Our room was in excellent condition, the 2 bedroom suite very comfortable for our family of 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The room was exceptionally dark at night and very quiet, we did not hear a noise from outside the room. The kitchenette is always handy if you want to prepare your own meals. It was a pity that the social evening reception was not functioning on Thanksgiving night, it would have been nice to have been warned of that prior to arriving, as we count on the extra food and drinks to feed our hungry teens! The breakfast was great, our children only did not like that there was no bacon on any of the 4 mornings we stayed there. The staff at the front desk were very courteous and did everything they could to answer my questions and supply us with what we needed. I did forget that housekeeping is by request on the weekend, so keep that in mind if you want your bed made up on a Saturday or Sunday. Hotel is in an excellent location for a trip to Atlanta. Right across the road from Perimeter Mall (walking distance) and lots of restaurants nearby also. Only 20min drive into the city. The only con I can think of is there is no indoor pool/spa. I would definitely recommend staying here. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. Nice rooms. This location is my first choice for clients and guests. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. I have reserved rooms at this location several times and my guests always have positive comments. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Visit Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Staybridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was adequate and enjoyable. We will be staying here for future visits. Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Stay Bridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was enjoyable. The breakfast area was very nice. We will be staying here on future visits. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term business stay After staying in this hotel for a weeklong house hunting trip, I knew where I wanted to stay for 3 weeks before I closed on my home. This location is great with very friendly, helpful staff from the managers to the maintenance people. I cannot say enough good things about the amenities, location, and service at this location. Great job Perimeter Staybridge! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent location to my daughter. The hotel was extremely nice and the room was awesome! Love the pet policy and related charges. I will stay here every time I visit Atlanta! Says alot as a frequent traveler. Have stayed in this hotel in Ohio during my monthly travels. Should have known it would be as nice! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accommodations Hotel staff very friendly. Room was beautiful, clean, wonderful! Would highly recommend to others! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing front desk The hotel is clean and newly redone, comfortable beds great front desk staff. Breakfast was great and service was five star. The only problem was the next door garbage pick up making noise around 4 am woke me up and Housekeeping put two lotions instead of conditioner, not a big problem. The service was great in Atlanta GA would not stay anywhere else. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To Hotel for north Atlanta I always love staying here when I have any work to do in the northern area of Atlanta. I have stayed at several other IHG brands in the Perimeter area and in the Buckhead area and this one wins. Good breakfast (as free ones go), roomy suites and a very nice common area make this a winner. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor check in experience I loved staying at the Staybridge and thought the rooms were great. Checking in was a nightmare. The staff could not find where our company had sent in a check for the four of us to stay. They wanted our credit cards. I refused to give mine since a check had already been sent in for payment. They eventually found an unopened envelope in a back room and brought that out. It was the check paying for our rooms. This was an unnecessary ugly experience. The man did not apologize for this. I thought it was poor customer service. Unhappy with check in......... November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chosen site for my parents surprise 50th Anniversary Celebration-Outstanding Experience The accommodations and location in the Perimeter area were perfect but the real reason I went to the trouble to even write a review was because of the staff. The weekend staff went out of their way to assist and indulging my sisters and I (and our respective families) in surprising my parents for their 50th Anniversary. We chose Atlanta because it was an equal drive for all out-of-town families. Perfect weekend, perfect location, perfect hotel and by all accounts (all 19 of us) one of the most memorable events of our entire lives. November 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>