Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great StayBridge This is a wonderful hotel, and very clean. The suites are upgraded and look beautiful. The staff was professional, and check in was prompt. We were also pleased with the social hour and breakfast. Lastly the location was great, close to the mall and restaurants. I've stayed in many StayBridge Hotels and this one was the best thus far. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I lived here for 3 weeks and everything about the place was very nice. It is in an excellent location and everything you need is within walking distance. If you don't like walking, the shuttle service was readily available. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge I love Staybridge, it's a very comfortable, relaxing environment with breakfast to boot. I will definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated & modern Our room was excellent! It was clean and very well-equipped with small stovetop, dishwasher, fridge, microwave. The bed was comfortable, the food was plentiful and appetizing. The staff was friendly, also. Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little dissapointed I book a 10 day stay at this location at least twice a year. Recently I have been charges in advance for my stay, which is ok... This time we actually wanted to skip one night because we had plans outside the city. I approached the front desk asking them what could be a potential resolution for me, I was declined any refund and no other solution was offered. Usually this location is GREAT!! The manager this time seemed very unreceptive. I'm going to reconsider my next stay at a staybridge location, it won't be an automatic choice next time. Thanks, Adi. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Service Ever We arrived 2 hours after check in. We booked two rooms and discovered that one was not ready. We had three small children and two senior citizens with us that we're tired after a long day of traveling. We were offered no empathy or apology by Hassan, whom was working the front desk. He threw a bunch of excuses and told us if this happens he just puts his guests in the lobby. He then told us we could all (9 people) just wait in the other room and he would call when tthe other room was ready. He did call and after we gathered all luggage and kids we went down to retrieve the other room. Once we made it to the other room we discovered it was not ready and once again played the waiting game and were still offered no apology. He kept saying check in is after 3 but it was well after 5 at this point. We were never there before check in time. Once we finally got settled in the rooms we discovered 2 of 3 tv remotes did not work in one room and the second room had ants and the bathtub did not drain well. We were so frustrated and drained at this point we didn't even feel like complaining. The service was extremely poor and really didn't seem to care about us as their guests. The plus is the hotel is spacious and it's in a great location with plenty of restaurants and shopping. I would definitely not recommend this location due to the poor customer service and was extremely disappointed. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER As always, this is just what we needed. Staybridge gives us the room we want just the way we want it. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like one of the family... Overall, I had an excellent experience at this Staybridge Suites. I came straight from a red-eye flight, but Evita and the head of housekeeping were able to get a room ready for me so I could check in right away. It was so appreciated! The room was lovely, very cozy and clean. Breakfast was great, and I made use of the pool and the workout room. When I needed a shuttle ride to the Marta station due to a downpour, the operations manager grabbed the keys and delivered me himself. Very personable! My only complaint was that housekeeping never came to empty my garbage or refill the dishwasher detergent. I'm tidy and fine to clean up after myself, and even make my own bed. But to not have the garbage emptied was a frustration. (To be fair, the first day I put a "do not disturb" sign out, but the other days I left for business well before standard check out time, and my room should have been serviced during normal housekeeping rounds.) July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home This location proved to be excellent! My wife and I travel quite a a bit for the ministry. We will make Staybridge a prime location. We enjoyed every facet of this location and will recommend it to our friends who travel in the ministry, Great Job!!!!! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I did have one small complaint about the staff. I was at the hotel the day before my reservation called for and I asked the staff if I could check in early(12:30) on the day of the reservation. I was told by the front desk that it would be no problem. However, on check in day(12:30-1:00) not only was I told that I could not check in early but that the guest was still occupying the room. This did lead to some words being exchanged between me and the front desk staff. I was told by this person that there was no way I was told on the previous day that I could check in early as that is not Staybridges policy. My advice as a customer, if it is Staybridges policy to not allow early check in, then the staff should not be promising that one can check in early. I will say that after this transpired the front desk person was professional and courteous and found me a suitable room for my stay. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay My family recently took a vacation to Atlanta and stayed at the Staybridge Suites Perimeter Center East. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The location was within walking distance of Target and a short drive to Perimeter Mall, and Walmart. Easy access to interstate 85 and 285. Be prepared to pay the toll if traveling from 85 into downtown Atlanta. Regarding the hotel itself, the suite was clean and quite comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children. I was concerned that since the hotel did allow pets that the rooms would be flea infested. The manager assured me that the rooms are completely cleaned after a pet stay. If pets did stay in our room prior to our visit; no pet residue! The real selling point for us was the free breakfast and the free social hour on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights. The meals on the bar were just the right size for a dinner meal. This saved our family quite a bit of money on meals. We will return to this hotel! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just what I expected This is why I chose this property vs the one my company prefers . July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal close to MARTA This was a real find. Clean, comfortable and close to Sandy Springs Marta. Took MARTA to Braves Game on Friday and to the Georgia Aquarium on Saturday. Great trip! Staff was the best, informed and helpful with any and all requests. Walking distance to restaurants and a very short drive to Perimeter Mall area for shopping. Great Fathers Day weekend. I traveled for business for 30 years and wish I could have found places like this to stay. Much safer and quieter than downtown Atlanta. Highly recommended. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I had a great experience at this Staybridge Suites. The rooms were super clean, up to date, and very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the shuttle drivers especially deserve a medal for how hard they work. Loved the breakfast and dinner socials during the week. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, well run hotel. :) June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place In an Excellent location I stayed here for 17 days recently and was very satisfied overall. The room was a queen studio in a quieter part of the hotel on the top floor. Comfortable overall but a bit on the smaller side. Plenty of parking, decent breakfast and majority of the staff was very professional and friendly. The property is nicely maintained and the outdoor pool area was a great spot to hangout and socialize with other guests. The complimentary meals on Tues, Wed and Thurs were ok; nothing to write home about. There is a lot of restaurants and bars within a 2-5 min walk from the hotel and the Perimeter mall is a 5 min drive. Excellent location. I would stay here again in the future. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your staff is amazing! I truly believe your staff should be commended on its service! There were several issues that could have made my stay a very difficult one, but your professional staff took charge and helped me. I do not think it was because I was there with IHG for training, I believe I could have been just another guest and I would have gotten the same service! Julius at the desk was extremely helpful when I called in from out of state to inquire about transportation from the airport at a late hour. He was also very efficient and friendly when I checked in, making sure I knew where everything was at in the hotel. Ramiz was an awesome van driver, he picked me up at the train station within 5 minutes of me calling. This in itself was priceless since it was getting late and I was outside alone in a dark area by the station, not knowing the area made me feel a little uneasy. Ramiz had a friendly smile and very accommodating attitude. Throughout the week he was always ready and quick to pick us up from various destinations and went out of his way to make sure everyone was being cared for. Again I do not think this was because he knew we were with IHG training, this was his dedication and professionalism on the job! My final employee I'd like to name is Valerie. On my day of check out I noticed later that my credit card had been billed for room and tax rather than the company card. This was a bit upsetting for me as my account could not cover such a large approval amount and I was traveling for a few more days. She promptly called my bank and got the approval taken off and apologized very extensively for the error. This turned what could have been very detrimental to me into something that was painless and taken care of quickly. I want to thank all of your staff for being so friendly and helpful! They are an asset to your Hotel and you are very lucky to have such wonderful people on your team! Thank you again for such a wonderful stay I hope to get back in the area one day. When I do I will not hesitate to choose Staybridge Suites! Sincerely, Lisa Waible Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Perrysburg Ohio May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at home away from home! We only stayed one night to change things up a bit and to get away from the routine, but we thoroughly enjoyed it! The suite was only $10 more per night, so it was a no-brainer for us to go with that. The room felt very cozy, clean, and large. It seemed to have everything you can possibly need: full size fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, pots, pans, glasses, paper towels, can/bottle opener, even a corkscrew! A TV in both living room and bedroom, wow! There is no TV guide, but we didn't come here to watch TV all day, so it wasn't a big deal. Another great feature - they allow pets. Quite a great experience overall. This is one of the best hotel rooms we've stayed in. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding in everything the best I stay place to stay This is one of the hotel us alway wish you could stay in went you are on the road. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great place to stay, within walking distance of a number of nice restaurants and shopping. Between that and the easy access to the shuttle you can get by without a car, which really helps out with the travel budget!! May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location for Elekta headquarters Checked in late due to two hour flight delay into ATL. Arrived from the airport around 12:30am hungry and tired. Nothing open in the immediate area! Wished I had stopped in downtown area to eat before checking in. I would think that something in the area would be open, even McDonald's and Wendy's was closed lol!! May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All around nice hotel and rooms in great location I always enjoy this hotel. The rooms are comfy but the refrigerator was annoying loud in this room. I was also disappointed when I needed to ask for a toothbrush and had to purchase one for $3. Otherwise, room was nice, brkfst was delicious and enjoyed our stay! May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "The Shuttle Guys" Your location has the BEST shuttle staff I've ever met. I do a lot of traveling and Ramez & the other van driver went above & beyond for us. It' was great to walk in and see those guys still there, Those 2 make guest want to come back..... Two thumbs up for those guys!! Housekeeping clean my room 1 day but didn't take trash out, didn't understand that one? Social is great but the one lady working it, she didn't understand English when trying to ask a question. She kept inside pretty clean but some focus needs to be on the patio area as well. It's a busy area, you can see the guest use it a lot and it needs to be cleaned on a daily basis, especially after evening social. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff Great stay as always when I come to the area for training. The two night van drivers are the best as always. They go out of there way to take care of us. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful/ Enjoyable The room was extremely comfortable as well as staff and the rest of the facilities. Cannot wait to return April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Every staff member was incredibly knowledgeable about the area, very helpful with getting shuttle services when it was needed. Julius at the front desk was such a delight, and a wonderful help - so accommodating! The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable... everything in its place, and not a speck of dust to be seen anywhere! The lobby and other common areas were also very well kept and clean; very presentable and inviting! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone else coming to Atlanta! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay! I recommend booking Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Ctr East. When I was looking for reservations the sales staff provided me personal assistance to meet my reservation needs. Upon arrival I was welcomed warmly and all of the staff, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers, were friendly, helpful, and personable. The breakfast and evening receptions were generous and excellent social opportunities. I really don't know why you'd stay anywere else. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and friendly! We work in Sandy Springs GA ( Altanta) area monthly and now look forward to the traveling with the option to lodge at Staybridge Peremiter. By far the most professional and courteous staff and MANAGEMENT in the Hotel industry. The Food and beverage selection is fresh and good. THe rooms are new and homey. THanks for the consistently good value for money spent. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybrigde Atlanta Perimeter stay was excellent The staff provided a wonderful level of service. Many recognized me when I returned for my 2nd stay. I wish that the breakfast were served earlier. If you would start at 6am, you would better accommodate many guests who have to leave for work or appointments by then. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHappy Hour every time better It is always a pleasure to stay at Staybridge Suite Perimeter, Looking forward to staying again. Cecilia Italy, March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! I loved my time away at Staybridge. All of the employees I spoke with from the moment I made reservations to the moment I checked out were so friendly and accomodating. I felt lucky to be able to get a room at this hotel because it was sold out for a couple of the nights I was there. The hotel was quiet, rooms were clean, WiFi worked well, breakfast had a nice selection of food, and the prices were fair. The location of the hotel is great. It is located near a lot of nice eateries and shopping. I don't get to travel that often, but if I ever get the opportunity to come back to this area again, I will be staying at Staybridge. Thank you for your hospitality! March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>