Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are neat and clean Without a doubt, Staybridge is doing it right. Everything about this hotel was great. And we were able to take our dog, Sadie. She thought it was great also. She told me to tell you that.. Seriously, I highly recommended this hotel. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed over a weekend for a family event. The hotel is well-located and has many more amenities than you would expect for the price. It is a real bargain. The breakfast bufffet was terrific and meant we did not have to eat out 3 meals a day. If I needed an extended stay place in Atlanta, or just a place for a weekend, I would go back to this hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation We were happy about the size of our suite. We were disappointed that we had to request room service for our weekend stay. For what we paid, I expected clean towels and a vacuum each day. I was also disappointed with the internet service that was hit or miss every day. Finally, the breakfast was very good with the exception of Monday 1/21. It appeared that the kitchen was understaffed and the area was cluttered and dirty. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great property Staff is great and location is great. Would always stay their. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 22 days This was a great location - more than a dozen restaurants within walking distance, Clean and fresh looking. Courtyard has grilles for cooking and comfortable areas for socializing. Staff was outstanding. We had a child at Children's Hospital and Staybridge was a godsend. And Kudos to Julius - he made us all feel welcome. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Stay! Thank you so much for such a wonderful hotel. This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites. We were really impressed, especially for a pet-friendly hotel. My daughter and our malti-po (who is diabetic and has to have insulin 2x a day) had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean, updated, with all the extras like papertowels, dishwashing detergent, even microwave popcorn which my daughter enjoyed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. We have food allergies so there wasn't much from the breakfast buffet that we could eat but we did give it a try. The front lobby and the fire in the fireplace were very welcoming and inviting. The only criticism that I have is that the suites with 2 double beds were not available for a AAA discount. All the other hotels we have stayed in offered AAA discount on all their rooms. We still enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much. December 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Towels and bedsheets are dirty and with un-pleasent smell I travel every week on Business to Atlanta. I noticed crowd in the hotel in filling up the rooms but the room maintenance is poor. I only book staybridge if other hotels are booked for the week. towels are not white and UN-pleasant smell, i complained few times nothing changed, now I carry my own towels if i book staybridge. Bedding is UN-pleasant i did complaint few times on having itchy-ness sleeping on the beds, nothing improved, even after complaint. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Stayed at Staybridge, Atlanta, for 21 days! We were very comfortable. Our choice for home away from home, in Atlanta. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable atmosphere and well kept facility This hotel may have been recently renovated. It certainly feels that way. It is very neat and clean, with nice flat screen TV's in the rooms. The staff is very friendly. The afternoon snacks that include Sweetwater 420 (local beer) on tap and wine is a bonus! I am a road warrior and will definately be back! October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, roomy, priced right in the best location You can't find a newly remodeled hotel with this kind of room for a better price or location. My friend was visiting from WA and we were able to camp out in the room and enjoy food, drinks, and visiting just like if we were at home. They offer a manager's recepiton during the week and free breakfast each morning. You won't be dissappointed! October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4