• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Buckhead District
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot. Bus parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with
View More

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with more time for business while you're in Atlanta. Our event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium. You and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

Following your adventures in and around Atlanta, return to the hotel for a relaxing stay in comfortable suites that can accommodate your traveling needs. Take a refreshing dip in the pool or work off the day's stress in the Fitness Room. Visit the Pantry for light snacks or join us for The Social evening reception each Tuesday-Thursday. We offer complimentary shuttle service, free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour laundry facility. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is terrible I stayed at the Crown Plaza for a company event and was less than impressed. The elevators were extremely slow. The rooms were old and the walls had smudge marks all over them. The second day I went up to my room and my key was no longer working.I went back down and had to wait in a long line(because only one person was working), got a new key and went back up. This key did not work either so had to go back down and wait in line again. It took me over 45 mins to actually get into my room. When I checked out I left a personal item in my room. I immediately called and was connected to the lost and found dept where I was hung up/disconnect twice. Finally I was able to get a voice mail, but never got a returned call. I called again the next morning and was told I would get a call back before end of day and got nothing. I called again and explained my situation and was cut off and put on hold for 15 mins. I am still without my lost item and completely aggravated. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect The atmosphere, the ambiance, and the service was all perfect. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Service All Around Upon arrival I was given key to a suite, which was booked for me as part of a block of rooms for my company. I went to the room and it was not cleaned from prior guest and the door to the adjacent room was open and lights were on. I had to get a new room, which was not a suite nor was I compensated for the difference. I didn't even get a bottle of water even though I am a gold member. What makes matters worse, others in my party also had rooms that were not serviced. One of those guests specifically told the desk personnel to ensure that my room was ready for my arrival. Obviously, the staff nor the manager care about a quality experience for the guest. 3 of the 4 elevators were inoperable at points during my stay. The meeting room was frigid and again, hotel staff did not care. The food served during meetings was less than mediocre. The bread for sandwiches was stale, desserts were still frozen and the "sweet" tea was awful. This is one of the worst mid-level hotels I have ever stayed at and I will ensure that my company will never use Crowne Plaza for future corporate events. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, poor valet, horrible buffet Check-in for New Year's Eve was fast and courteous at 5pm. Valet was efficient. Room was clean. Beds were sooo amazing. I felt like I was sleeping at home. Noise level was better than expected. I thought there would be more outside noise from prefer NYE revelers. The midnight buffet wad the worst buffet I have ever experienced. I am not a huge buffet fan to begin with, and this confirms why. The eggs were hard and watery. Possibly powdered eggs gone terribly wrong. Chicken was dry..overcooked. Hashbrowns were wet potato with no brown. Bacon was good. Waffles...looked beautiful. Taste was like baking soda. Aweful. I truly have never had such a aweful waffle in my life. Check out... I knew the hotel was full, so I called for my vehicle. I was told 10 minutes. When I got to the lobby, my vehicle was present, but the keys were not. I was told the valet guy kept them. It was cold. My luggage was at my car. 10 minutes later the valet arrived. Apparently the lead valet (who told me the driver kept my keys) had given my keys to the driver to retrieve my car that was already retrieved. The poor guy was searching for a car in their garage that want there! Instead of acknowledging his mistake, the lead threw the driver under the bus! I was angry because it was cold. Not happy. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but.... I dont think I would pay to stay here again. We had a room New Year's Eve and got a great rate on it - which was good. But the love fest stops there. The hotel is going through renovation and we were able to get a renovated room which was great. However the hotel was under construction and the noise was annoying. I checked in at 3:00 and luckily only had to hear the banging and drilling for 2 hrs. Had I been an overnight guest that stayed multiple days, having to hear that for hours on end would have made me insane. Moving on... Our room smelled like a pack of Marlboros. Maybe even two packs. The staffs states there are no smoking rooms in the hote But obviously those in the room before us hadn't heard. We decided to order room service instead of going out so we wouldn't lose our parking spots (the parking garage was jam packed considering the holiday). Somehow a meal that should have cost about $25 based on the room svc menu wind up costing double. My boyfriend handled the transaction and didnt say anything until after we started eating. I looked at the receipt and realized we were overcharged for our meal (including $9 for a Heineken!!!!) When we checked out I asked the receptionist about it and she had to put me on the phone with the kitchen supervisor who informed me that there was special pricing for NYE and since we paid cash there was nothing ahe could do except give us a lunch to go. We passed on the lunch since we had just eaten breakfast. Anyway, like I said... Not likely to stay here again. There are WAY too many options in Atlanta to deal with this. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations The stay on my visit was horrible, I stayed 4 nights and every morning being awoken at 7am with VERY LOUD construction work. It felt like they had a drill in my room with me. My husband and I had to practically yell at each other to talk and we where laying next to each other. I called the front desk to have my room changed on multiple times but never received another room. This experience was awful. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service throughout stay underwhelming Checkin - was given no information about the hotel when checking in. I had to ask where the lift was. Getting a taxi. It was the day after Christmas and was told by the driveway attendant there were no taxi's as it was a holiday. Neither him or the receptionist new the number to call a taxi. Service for both breakfasts in the restaurant was slow. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My overall stay was great I especially enjoyed the view from my room on the 9th floor.I recommends this hotel to my friends for great comfort. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving! The outside and downstairs of this property are eye popping. The location is accessible, plenty of underground parking. The staff is pleasant. Once inside the room, however, that is where things changed. A king room, great view, but very small, with a small bathroom was given to us under the guise of a "larger corner room". A cleaning rag was left on the table at the entrance of the room. One robe was in the closet, still not sure if it was clean, left for or by a patron. Stains were present on the carpet, and plaster was coming apart from the ceiling. The TV automatically shut off intermittently. The thermostat did not operate, fortunately it did not get too cold the one night we stayed. We had requested a room with a fridge and micro, and those were cheerfully brought up once it was discovered the room had none of these amenities. I would not recommend based on this experience. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas gift My stay with you was my Christmas gift to myself. Lon, Hugo and Ashleigh went above and beyond during my stay to make me truly feel as if I was at home. I will return soon for the amazing staff, beautiful grounds and overall great establishment. I just hope next time there isn't renovations or work being done in the room above me but where that was an annoyance everything and one far made up for it. See you again very soon! Thank you to the staff that worked Christmas and seemed happy to be there all the while. I am chef so I truly appreciated all the little details, conversation and true southern hospitality. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I checked out after the first night of a three night stay This is the second time i'm reviewing. The first time the review was rejected because i referenced the name of the hotel that i changed to -- a competitor hotel in the area about a half mile away. I'm platinum at both hotel chains and so have a bit of experience with both brands. Both had recently been renovated so i stayed at the hotel chain that my company has a special relationship with -- the Crown Plaza and IHG. The Crown Plaza renovation was superficial and very poorly executed. I should have received a scrub brush and cleanser to shine up the bathroom. The staff was indifferent at best. I don't blame the staff or IHG which is an excellent chain. This review is only a my perspective on this hotel alone and its ownership and management. (By the way this hotel is in stark contrast to the other hotel i ended up moving to. The competitor i checked into should be proud of its renovation and its training of employees. All around very good experience. ) After traveling for many years i still wonder why one owner gets it and one doesn't. Why one product in the same market lives up to its image and another doesn't. Same city, same talent pool, same opportunity to make a difference with the customer. I also wonder how this hotel gets a 3.5 out of 5 average score. But, i suppose everyone has their individual standards and preferences. I do believe that this hotel -- given its potential -- could be a 5 but not without some deep commitment to look through clear lenses at itself and to do something about it. The first time i stayed at the hotel a couple of years ago it was a positive experience. Now, after this recent stay, I won't ever know if the hotel improves because i won't be back. My company's money should be spent more wisely. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated some rooms... sort of, internet is 3rd world, food is abysmal They've renovated some of the rooms (sorely, sorely needed), however, they have only done cosmetics. The HVAC units in each room are ancient and noisy still, coworkers wouldn't heat (he woke up to a 59 degree room). The internet is abysmally slow and embarrassing for a business hotel in 2013 (almost 2014) that isn't in Botswana. The breakfast is similarly completely underwhelming, and pretty gross (everything is rather spartan, and low quality overall). Eating in the lobby bar is also a mistake - the food is abysmal and rather slow. Bottom line, if the office wasn't literally directly out the back door, I would be happy to never return. Sadly, I've stayed there three times this year. December 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Completely mediocre Lobby great. Valet practically non-existent at check in and out. We were given a code for free wifi, but the network was discoverable <10% of the time. Rooms need updating. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Foodie hotel This hotel was one of crown plaza's finest, it's much larger & upper scale then some of the other crown plaza's I e stayed at in more rural areas (Midwest) Hands down the best thing about this hotel was their amazing food, I ordered everything, & I felt like I was being cooked for by a chef December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Awesome The only place to stay at Ravinia !! Simply Awesome. New rooms are beautiful December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine conference site! I was recently at the Crowne Plaza in Ravinia for a weekend conference and was really impressed by both my room and the conference facilities. My room was large, well-outfitted and very clean, a real deal for the price. The conference spaces (all underground and without windows) were fine, if not spectacular. The food, both what was provided for the conference and for sale at the hotel restaurant, was only average. This did not, however, take away from what was a very good conference experience. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Broke down in driveway, couldn't have picked a better place too! December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean room and no follow through checked in for a holiday stay only to find the room assigned was being used as a storage closet for shower curtains. When a new room was assigned, it was on the interstate side of the building and very noisey, Went back to original room and moved all the shower curtains out of the room only to find out later that the cold water side of the sink did not work. Follow up with managment had no results. I did use points for the stay however that should not matter and should have been refunded due to the room(s) issues but not a word from managment. As a platinum member of IHG was very disappointed and ruined the get away from the kids for the night. The one bright spot was the restaurant staff who did a great job preparing a to go breakfast to be eaten in the room. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our family stayed at the Crown Plaza over Thanksgiving. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was great. We got a great internet rate. It was worth the money. I would recommend the hotel to other people. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations and convenient to the office park I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia for eleven nights so I can provide some perspective for a long term stay and what the facilities were like. I was in room 545, which was a very comfortable size, very quiet, and had a nice view of the adjoining park. The hotel is extremely convenient to the adjacent office complex, a quick 5 minute walk through the beautiful park. The staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and accommodating. THE HOTEL ROOM: two double beds, which is fine if you are traveling alone, with a spacious layout with a couch, mini fridge and microwave (not all rooms have this). The bed was extremely comfortable, clean crisp sheets, thirsty towels, locking safe. The bathroom counter tops were marble, but the counter area was a bit crowded with the coffee maker, and did not have a lot of room to store toiletries. Although very clean, the walls and carpet had some staining and appeared a bit dated. Internet was extremely slow and somewhat unreliable, which made it difficult to work at night from your room, and caused me a bit of personal frustration. I may have lucked out and had a larger size room, which was nice and clean, because some of the the colleagues that I was traveling with had smaller rooms, no couch, fridge or microwave. THE LOBBY: beautiful, tropical decor, with comfortable areas to sit in and hang out in, and meet in a group. There is a great lounge area and bar/casual restaurant. DINING: we had breakfast at the hotel. The buffet was provided with my room rate, and would normally cost about $10.00. Lots of fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, sausage, bacon, and other assorted hot items: overall, pretty good. The wait staff was very attentive and friendly, and went out of their way to ensure that we had a positive dining experience. For the evenings, we sometimes dined in "Mix" which is the bar/lounge area. The food ranges from burgers,salads, sandwiches; with several dinner choices. Overall, pretty good and convenient. Some of the options were a bit salty or too saucy. It was hard to find low-carb options on the menu. Price ranges from $10 - $25. There is also a fancy restaurant onsite called the Grotto, but I never ate there. OTHER HOTEL AMENITIES: the gym was a pretty good size, with treadmills, elliptical and weights. Very clean, towels were provided. There is a pool, but I never used it. Right outside is a fantastic patio area adjoining the park, which has lots of nice walking paths through the lush woods. The computers at the business center were not working, so I was unable to print a document that I needed for my meeting. PROXIMITY TO SERVICES OUTSIDE THE HOTEL: the office park is a convenient 5 minute minute walk from the hotel. Starbucks is around the corner. There is a huge Mall across the street with many dining options such as Cheesecake Factory, Maggiano's Little Italy, Goldfish sea food restaurant, and the Mall food court. There is free shuttle service to anywhere within 2 miles of the hotel. The Marta train stop is within a mile. Downtown Atlanta is far from the hotel, a $35 cab ride from the hotel (or more during rush hour). With the exception of the slow internet, my 11 day stay was comfortable. I appreciated the convenience to the office park. The staff, especially the food servers and front desk, were friendly and went out of their way to be accommodating. I would recommend this hotel if you have business at the office park on Ravinia Drive or within the hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Everything we expected it to be, at a great price. If I changed anything it would be the parking garage.......a little creepy. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Wedding We stayed at this hotel for a friends weddings and she chose the hotel for her stay so everyone ended up staying there as well. The BEST decision we made. Great hotel, beautiful atmosphere, and near everything. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but confused staff We attended for a wedding. When we drove up for valet parking, we asked for a bell cart and the valet nodded, but did nothing other than write down our license plate number. We unloaded all of our own bags and looked for a bell hop but none were to be found. My boyfriend finally went inside the hotel and got a cart himself. Nobody came to open the doors for him while pushing a cart so I also had to run up to the hotel to get the cart outside. When I looked back, there was actually a bellhop inside holding his arms up in exasperation at the valet... but he still didn't come outside to help us. We loaded it ourselves and took it up to the room. We later learned there was free self-parking in an underground garage, anyway. Weird, but not egregious. A manager checked us in, which was no problem, and he helped me reserve rooms of my friends near ours, which was nice and convenient. The bride and groom had gift bags for us at the front desk; we didn't receive one when we checked in, and the mother of the groom emailed us to remind us to get them. When we went to the front desk, we asked for the gift bag by the bride and grooms' names, and were told those bags were never dropped off and the bags behind the desk were for "the other wedding." Okay, fair enough. We went to the bar area to have some drinks and appetizers. We had to go to the bar to order, which was okay, but when we approached the bar, the bartender said he'd "be right back" and disappeared for 15 minutes. Service was good once he finally came back. We went back upstairs to prepare for the rehearsal dinner, to which the groom's family had hired a shuttle bus to take us to. When we tried to get on the bus, we were told it was for "the other wedding." Turns out it WAS for our wedding. Also, there wasn't "another wedding" in the hotel. We caught the next one and still made it, no problem, but the confusion was paramount. Most of the wedding party took the hotel shuttle to the rehearsal dinner, therefore also wanted to take it back. We called for the shuttle to come get everyone, and it took a solid 20 minutes to arrive. Reasonable enough. We also took the shuttle to a nearby liquor store, and the driver was awesome enough to wait outside while we grabbed some celebratory libations. I tipped him $20, he was the best service of the weekend! The next day we asked the front desk again and got our goodie bag, apparently the bride had to have it out with the hotel management about it. We drove ourselves to a brunch place, Egg Harbor, 3.1 miles from the hotel. One of our party was a groomsman and had to get back earlier, so he called the hotel shuttle, who said it was "too far" to come get him, so he had to take a cab. That was a bummer, since the shuttle radius is 2 miles. That was our fault for not googling it correctly. The wedding reception was at the hotel in one of the ballrooms. Bar service was very slow, but I think that was intentional to curb the first round rush of drinks on an open bar. I waited 30 minutes for my first cocktail; however, after everyone had had their first round, the lines diminished in the main ballroom and drinks were easily acquired from the two barstaff. The reception event was quite impressive. The reception dinner (filet) was excellent. Five stars for the hotel catering! Deluxe coffee bar was really amazing. Everything flowed smoothly and was well orchestrated. Overall, good stay, wonderfully reasonable price, and a great reception event. First day was an awkward start, but not one hotel employee was ever rude, just seemingly uninformed about the wedding events. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stale, smelly rooms and no typical "standard" amenities. I stayed here for a class in one of the Ravinia buildings. The grounds behind the hotel are beautiful but they do not make up for the stale, smelly rooms with no refrigerators and no continental breakfast. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a renovation Finishes are very worn. Fitness equipment is always broken each visit. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay very much. Although, there wasn't much time to spend in the room, it was very comfortable during my down time. I'm looking forward to staying with you again, you didn't disappoint me in the great quality this hotel chain is known for and offer. I'm your loyal guest, Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Night At Ravinia Overall my experience at the Ravinia was good. My only complaint was that the AC didn't work, so the room stayed warm and stuffy all night long. When I notified the front desk, there wasn't an apology or an offer of solution. Despite a very crowded hotel and having my room located next to the elevator, the noise level was not a problem in my room. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update While the exterior atmosphere was beautiful and the lobby was also nice beyond that I'm slightly disappointed. I expected southern charm from such a large hotel but only found it by the lady at the concierge desk. The shuttle driver was nice as was the bartender but beyond that there was no staff member who even went out of their way to say hello. The rooms were in need up some upgrades as was the internet. It was rare to have internet full strength during my 4 night stay. I think this property has a ton of potential but needs that TLC to get there. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Space Upon my arrival and upon my departure, my time at the Ravinia was nothing short of spectacular! It was the most restful stay that I've experienced in a long time. I appreciate the professional and courteous staff, as well as the awesome cuisine. I had a wonderful visit and will definately be back. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Attitude! Problem areas: 1. Attitude, attitude, and again attitude! 2. Too much waiting to check-in and check out at the front desk. 3. At the breakfast bar I was told that I was not in the system though we stayed there the night before. The details may be a little lengthy but let me break it down for you this way; If I were the owner of this hotel I'd fire the whole staff at the front desk and also at the breakfast bar. Once at the front desk they noticed that I was really upset they offered me a free stay but I refused. I paid my bill and left. Thanks for embarrassing me in front of my wife. I can assure you I'll never stay here again! M.D. November 6, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading