• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Lanier
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI
Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot. Bus parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Guests Prefer Atlanta Hotel's Suites and Location

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, this hotel's suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you more time for
View More

Guests Prefer Atlanta Hotel's Suites and Location

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, this hotel's suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you more time for business while you're in Atlanta, GA. The hotel's event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers also love this hotel's location in Atlanta, GA. With only a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium, you and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

After your adventures around Atlanta, GA, the hotel's suites welcome you back for a relaxing stay. You can take a refreshing dip in the pool and work off the day's stress in the Fitness Center. If you're hungry, visit the Pantry or join us for our Evening Social Reception. Complimentary shuttle service is provided six days a week within a three-mile radius of the hotel, as well. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I loved almost everything about this hotel; the friendliness and knowledge of the front desk staff, the location, the comfy king sized bed and the patio which allowed me to sit in direct sunlight and warm up from being in the cold meeting rooms for 8 hours! The only gripes I have are 1) I didn't have any towels or wash clothes in my room the first two days of my stay. Of course, I didn't notice until it was time for a shower, 2) my room didn't get cleaned on one day until after 5pm and another until after 6 closer to 7pm. I called the front desk and the response was they normally take until 5-5:30 each day and I politely responded, this is why I'm calling because it's almost 7pm and no one has been here yet. This meant that I had to find something to do after being in a conference setting since 7am that morning until she was finished cleaning the room and 3) I didn't bring shampoo and conditioner (I thought my hair would hold up, but not in that humidity :) so, I used the complimentary ones provided by the hotel. They were not replaced so I guess it's one set per visit. But, overall I would definitely stay here again. I can't say enough about the lobby area, it is just beautiful, the outside patios are comfy. I didn't like that the smoking area was just 5 feet from the non-smoking, but they were after all outside. There's so much within walking distance of this hotel you won't really need a car unless you are planning to go downtown and see the sights! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great linens on the bed. Great valet service , especially Brett. Brett was a joy. Lots of help with my items the entire stay. Internet was non existent and food was fair July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I just stayed three nights and it was really great! Nice, clean room. The mattress was not too soft. The hotel is located in walking distance to restaurants which is a big plus. I would stay here again! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Stay and Great Service The rooms at the Ravinia Crowne Plaza are quite lovely. I had a couple of needs that were quickly met by the hotel staff and a couple of issues that were kindly attended by a staffmember named Chris. Overall I enjoyed my stay - the room was comfortable and lovely, the facilities are quite beautiful July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed with this hotel. Wifi in room was so slow it was almost unusable. That's unacceptable in this day and age. When calling the front desk, no one ever answered the phone. It would just ring for 10 minutes and then we would give up. This happened multiple times when booking and also during our stay. I finally had to resort to emailing. They never responded to the email so I had to find the managers email address online and email him. The key cards were messed up multiple times. We stay on the executive level and the first time the key worked to the club lounge but not the room. Then we went down to have it fixed and it worked for the room but not the club lounge. Third time was the charm and they finally got it right after wasting over 30 minutes messing with keys. Hotel is somewhat dirty although not terrible. The staff is inattentive. I was in the hotel for a conference and they already told the group of attendees that we would not be back to this hotel. Not to be too judgmental but there was also a cross-dressing/transvestite conference in the hotel at the same time. They have a right to hold a conference but with some of the things I saw in the lobby and on hotel property I would've been mortified if my kids were with me. Just a bad overall experience. I've been happy with Crowne Plazas in the past but certainly not this one. Usually if there is an older or outdated hotel that can be made up for with OUTSTANDING service and happy employees. That didn't happen here. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a transformation I stayed at this property several times last year and always felt that the rooms needed to be renovated. Well, now they have been renovated and the result is excellent. The rooms have a fresh look with new carpet, wallpaper, and new furniture. This has been quite a transformation, which was desperately needed. I am now looking forward to return to this property on subsequent trips! July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay in my life. The lobby is pretty, clean and deceiving. The tooms were very dirty especially the bathroom. Our toilet seat actually fell off and sat on the floor the entire 5 days we stayed. The shower curtain had holes ripped in it and the shower was dirty looking. The faucet handle was also broken. Our coffee was never refilled, glasses were not replaced and our room was never cleaned until close to 5pm. The beds were terrible! We stayed for 4 nights and we slept terrible all 4 nights because the beds were so uncomfortable. We will never stay in this hotel again and were thrilled to finally check-out. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay except missing my Wall Street Journal in the am... Very nice stay in a very nice hotel. Please start offering the Wall Street Journal so we may stay updated while away from home. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service; friendly helpful staff; Comfortable beds Excellent customer service; transport system available to pickup from Marta Station promptly. Front desk assisted my daughter who was traveling on the Marta from the airport for the first time. The young man stayed on the phone to help her identify were she was traveling as the Marta schedule changes after 9 pm. He assured her that the hotel shuttle would pick her up once she arrived at the Dunwoody station. The breakfast was great and had a wide selection of items to choose from on the buffet. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Location was ideal for our Family Reunion. Close to mall, Wal-Mart and Marta system. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room all good nice clean room Nice staff kind only one thing i'm Platinum member breakfast hour too short closed 10am and no meat ( bacon, sausage ) my feeling not happy for Platinum member breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and executive suites My stay was from July 3-6 which was during the 4th of July weekend. I'm not sure if the hotel is usually this crowded, but during the holiday it seemed much busier. Even though its in a beautiful location and area, it seemed to be the socialist hotel. Which wasn't a big ordeal for me, just meant the lobby was always crowded with people. If you want perks and be treated like royalty book executive suites.I want to thank Umi that worked in the 15th floor lounge for showing my family great hospitality. She was very nice and informative about the area. I have one suggestion to Mgmt: Perhaps there should be housekeeping that works all shifts even over night. A couple of times I road the elevators during the night and there were empty cans in the elevators and the floor of the elevators was always dirty..I'm not sure if the pool temp. can be regulated, but we could not swim in it because the temp was way too cold. Also the lobby needed some touch up during the night. Over all my stay was nice and I will stay there again... July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk staff were very helpful and took their time out to help me understand the Marta. I loved the fact that they had a shuttle that could take you to the station. The beds were only a full size but pretty comfortable. I wish I had more time to explore the beautiful garden. All in all a good experience. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center The number of treadmills were adequate but the additional equipment was dated. I was disappointed in the overall size of the room (especially with the number of guests using it). Had to wait to use cardio equipment in the morning. Inadequate strength training equipment. Inadequate core training equipment. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice forest like scene in the back No problems.great for receptions.very nice lobby area July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I couldn't have found a better hotel. It was the best experience I ever had staying at hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service My room was clean the whole time. My first night, there was no water however FD suggest me to use the shower on the 2nd floor. I have used the shuttle bus with no AC and the driver was not friendly and not stopping on every stop sign driving so fast. I didn't use it after that and preferred to walk to the vicinity rather. The driver also said to drop me off to the mall within 5min but waited for half an hour..he was just suddenly disappear.good thing about it, there was a bellman who went and look for him. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! Bad Experience all the way around. Very disappointed on the service that was provided. I will not stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Sound issues in Crowne Plaza Ravinia, Atlanta Don't stay near the elevators, or it will sound like a Las Vegas slot machine and you won't be able to sleep. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst IHG stay yet I have been an IHG member for around 5 years now and always stay at their hotels for work and personal outings. This was by far my worst experience with any of their brands over the last 5 years. The toilet didn't work, for all 3 days I was there, the bathroom door wouldn't close, the tv stopped working after day one, and the bathroom was dirty with wood chips and paint everywhere. Have to say I am really disappointed. I will continue to be an IHG member but I doubt if I may ever stay in another Crowne Plaza again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The food and beverage was wonderful. Staff very accommodating July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff! I stayed at this hotel in mid July and loved it. All the rooms have refrigerators and are clean. What I enjoyed most was the rainforest and the patio space. The hotel is one of the largest hotels I've been to ask about the clubhouse on the top floor. The hotel has several restaurant within the hotel along with a gift shop making it ideal for someone who didn't want to leave the hotel! A group of us ate at the Italian restaurant it was so good! The hotel is in a convenient location there's a mall, metro stop, and eatery all within in walking distance. The hotel offers free shuttle service to locations with a 2 mile radius, the only down fall is the wait time. Lastly, I had a lot if difficulty with accessing the Internet and it was very slow, the was annoying but all the other hotel's amenities made up for it! Oh, I also had trouble with hot water when I showered in the morning but just decided to take showers at night instead, this wasn't a big problem for me. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, with very helpful staff and a comfortable stay you won't be disappointed! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight with teenage girls Adrienne, at the front desk, did an awesome job of helping me create a wonderful experience for my daughter's 13th birthday. First she worked with me to switch room types to better accommodate my needs, she then suggested times for me to come back to take a look before finalizing. Once in the room, the girls and I had a blast, but found the need for more linen. The linen took longer than I expected, but I shared my concerns with Adrienne and she addressed them right away. Thanks to Adrienne and Crowne Plaza, my daughter had a wonderful 13th birthday celebration! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway The Room was very nice great view comfortable beds July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't go back Shower head was leaking water on the shower roof which caused the paint to peel in bathroom. Made numerous complaints and no one came to fix it. Also refrigerator leaked water and didn't work. I was there for a conference in the military and would never go back July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yellow Ribbon I stayed here with a large military group and the service was great. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the WiFi was reliable and fast. The hotel is near a MARTA station and a mall with restaurants that was convenient. The only minor issue was that the room had a refrigerator but no microwave to warm leftovers. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updating was great The updated rooms and hallways were great. Hotel stff at front desk efficient but noone wasworking the Rewards members line. had to wait for someone to finish the other line to check in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion This is a good hotel for hosting a family reunion. It provide all meals, pool and bar. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; average quality Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia definitely met my needs. But I wouldn't rate as the best IHG hotel I've stayed with. The hotel has a few rough edges, as follows: - had to ask twice if they had given me the correct room rate - elevator to 10th floor was so, so slow (had to wait for a long time for elevator to arrive; not ideal if trying to meet someone quickly in the lobby). I remember one morning, a lady also waiting for the elevator received a call from a friend (also staying at the hotel) asking "Where are you?, We've been waiting for you for a long time." Had I known, I would have asked for a room on 2nd or 3rd floor (where I could have taken stairs when short on time). - received a certificate for a full breakfast; however, I was not permitted to use the certificate for a two-egg breakfast. Instead, could only have the scrambled egg breakfast buffet. Disappointing. - Walls between rooms are a little thin. Or maybe the desks are on opposite sides of the same wall ... as I could hear the entire phone conversations of the guest in the neighboring room. - The bedside phone was so dirty, and didn't work. Thankfully, the second/desk phone (also dirty) did work. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay The employees don't seem to care about anybody except for the valet worker named Sail. He was the only one that really tried to help!!!! My room was left open one day when I came back from housekeeping. When I called the front desk no I am sorry. I will mention that to the housekeepers. Taking a shuttle is almost imposible. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small town girl first time in a big city I enjoyed everything about this hotel during my week long stay for IHG FOOT Training. Even though I did not have my luggage for 2 of those days they checked every time I asked them to. Everyone seemed eager to meet, greet, and visit. Two Thumbs WAY UP!!!!! June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading