• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Buckhead District
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot. Bus parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with
View More

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with more time for business while you're in Atlanta. Our event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium. You and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

Following your adventures in and around Atlanta, return to the hotel for a relaxing stay in comfortable suites that can accommodate your traveling needs. Take a refreshing dip in the pool or work off the day's stress in the Fitness Room. Visit the Pantry for light snacks or join us for The Social evening reception each Tuesday-Thursday. We offer complimentary shuttle service, free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour laundry facility. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The concierge had answered all of my questions. Provided me shuttle during the day. Afternoon was spotty, depending on traffic and the different pick up locations. So they weren't able to come on time or at all. I enjoyed using their fitness health club. The club lounge was great. I loved that. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 7 years because that's where annual meetings are held. It's a nice hotel, but it seems to be deteriorating! The entrance is nice, but look to the sidewalk and it's full of old gum. Door hands were filthy. Husband and son went to swim but were disgusted by the amount of hair and goo in the pool. Room was pretty decent, except for bathroom door. It was smeared with what appeared to be make-up and other dirty products. Air conditioner was super loud. Could not turn it off or else room would get too hot. TV was dark and some channels were difficult to see. PROS: Bar service was great! Parking was easy to get in August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and attentive front desk personnel. Enjoyed stay except for fact that our room was not made up for the second night. When we brought it to the attention of the maid, she said she would take care of it. She didn't. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was just what I expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I will seek out a Crowne Plaza hotel every time I travel! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and great staff This hotel has so much to offer in the ambience alone. The rooms are clean and spacious and the grounds are beautiful with a walking/running park or you can just sit and read, take pictures or just simply relax. The settings is ideal for and outside event or wedding. Handicap and family friendly. Guest free parking and valet service is available. The staff is both helpful and friendly. This hotel is conveniently located across from a mall and near several restaurants, banking and grocery store. Totally accessible to the main highway and local public transportation. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Staff... sensory experience, blending the amenities of a resort with the flair of a boutique hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC! Thoroughly enjoyed myself! The outdoor areas were so calming. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The beds at this facility were wonderful. The food in the restaurant (buffet) was excellent for the price paid. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel!!! Beautiful clean hotel. No complaints at all! Shout out to HUGO the bartender in The Mix though. He was amazing, truly put the cherry on my stay, thanks HUGO!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast For some reason the breakfast cook can't cook scrambled eggs without making them too running or watery. It is a little disturbing to open the lid and see standing liquid where the eggs should be.....it isn't rocket science, eggs aren't going to dry out if done correctly. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Horrible Experience I waited a while to submit this review so that I could be as objective as possible. If only the person that I talked to in order to make the reservation told me the same thing that the front desk person told me. I asked for 2 beds. I was not told in the reservation process that if I agree to a standard room, I may or may not get two beds. There are 4 in my family. I ended up sleeping on the floor for 2 nights. The first night I asked for extra blankets and sheets which never came. We did not receive towels we requested either. The staff was very polite with me. I was polite with them too. The occasion that brought me there was a very happy one. I also understand that the staff at the hotel only follow directions that they are given. I am very disappointed with my experience at your hotel. I feel that I was cheated and disrespected. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ravinia Crowne Plaza My recent stay at the Ravinia was enjoyable and a decent value. The grounds are extremely nice. The hotel has been renovated recently and is in good shape for an older hotel. I did have some issues with the telephone during the stay. The staff responded quickly but the follow-up was a little slow. Overall, I think this is a nice hotel and a great value relative to the competition. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel that I ever stayed at! TOP NOTCH AND SUPERB! I have stayed at many hotels. This was the BEST one yet. I rated everything excellent except for value. I would have liked breakfast included or as an option instead of a local restaurant. The 24 hour pool was the best thing EVER! The bed was just like or even better than Kalahari, I did not want to get out of bed! WOW VERY IMPRESSIVE. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Fresh, bright, and attractive room. Greenery in and across from lobby creates a great ambience. Easy access. Enjoyed pool. Nice breakfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great front desk service and shuttle facility. As I need to visit customer office which is less than 2 miles distance from the hotel, they were just a call away to pick and drop me at the location. Hospitality and service is good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, within walking distance of shopping and dining. The green space was comforting and calming. All the amenities for business or pleasure. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night stay I went to ATL on business. All I needed was a nice clean room with a good bed for a big meeting in the morning... and that's what I got. The staff was friendly an my room was nice, rather large, and cozy. It had plenty of fresh clean towels and a nice bathroom. The bed was clean and comfortable. I was happy :) The hot water in the morning was a little weak but after running it for awhile it for better. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected... The hotel overall was nice, but the air conditioner was VERY noisy, the floor was wet when we arrived and stayed wet the entire time, and the refrigerator didn't work. We mentioned these problems to the front desk, but nothing was done to fix them. From the appearance of the hotel, I really hope the rest of the rooms weren't like this! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by atlanta Food was not hot and room service called and asked me to come get my own food. The FD did comp the meal - that was nice. Lobby and room was very nice. Temp of room never really got cold - and last night was extremely loud in halls - hard to sleep. Nice location July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by An example of how a hotel can do everything wrong This hotel let me down big time. I couldn't even get them to answer the phone without giving up on them on numerous occasions. The HDTV was worse than the old analog as it was snowy and horrid. A lot of the staff I encountered was either rude or indifferent. There were some good apples such as Samira from the front desk. I had a coworker who waited a day and a half to get toilet paper. I had to use the tethering on my phone for WIFI because the connection at the hotel was so horrible that I couldn't even connect to check just email. I nearly missed my flight home because I was left hanging at the train station. Would I ever stay here again... NO WAY JOSE... I have never felt so left out and down by a hotel ever. The kicker is when i let the housekeeping into my room for service they threw out personal items i had in a bag from the mall. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost home Many times I have a hard time sleeping away from home but no such problem at the Crowne Plaza. Our three night stay was one of the best ever. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everywhere we went in the hotel was superbly clean, even the elevators and garage. We came back to our room each evening and found it in perfect condition! We highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to feel at home away from home. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy I stayed at this property for five nights. Three of the nights I reported my toilet was overflowing and leaking. Each time I spoke with someone I told them"If you can not get it fixed please move me to another room" but each time they either did not send anyone or they said that nothing was wrong with it. I finally took pictures of the water leaking out on the floor and this time the clerk and the maint, man both came to my room. I showed the agent the area of the the leak and this particular time the toilet did not overflow but there was not even enough pressure the take in one piece of toilet paper. The agent offered me breakfast vouchers which I did not need since my rate already included breakfast so he then gave me three free drinks in the bar. I do appreciate your offer of the drinks but all I wanted was a properly working toilet. I do not have a problem with problems....I have a problem with the way that the problems are handled and this hotel failed in fixing my problem in a timely manner. Three days! I was not happy. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff and Service My rooms have always been clean and nice at this property, however the staff are less than friendly and customer service oriented. Day 1, both phones in my room did not work. 2 repairmen from hotel came to room and brought 2 phones, neither worked and they said they would inform wiring person the next morning to repair. Phone was not repaired entire stay. As I had no phone to call room service, I decided to go to lobby bar for dinner. I sat in bar seating area for 20 min without 1 person asking if I wanted anything. However the staff was helping another person, so It's not like I was hiding or anything. After waiting my 20 min, I left and went to front desk to let them know the phones in my room sill did not work and can I place a room service order. The guy at the front desk, dialed room service and handed me the phone. No, "I'm sorry, let me research" or anything. This is not the first time I've had poor service at this property. Colleagues and I continually have poor service, however this hotel is next to our office so this is why it's booked. Next trip, I'll be booking different hotel and taking the extra time to get to the office rather than stay at this property where customer service is obviously lacking. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to believe IHG headquarters right next door If this is the best IHG can do when a hotel is right under its nose I shudder to think what goes on in their hotels farther away. Had no in room coffee service for 3 days (how can a hotel run out of coffee for 3 days??), weak wireless signals, no iron, AC not working, room service order wrong. Unfortunately I have to stay here for business. At least I have the gardens. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good stay except for a couple of problems As mentioned before. Love the staff. The biggest problem was communicating to phone operator to get to shuttle drivers and there being a break there. When we communicated directly to shuttle it was a great experience. Rooms were newly remodeled and TV was not yet working properly. Maid kepis forgetting amenities. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Ravinia Stayed here for a weekend-long conference. Close to MARTA and they have a shuttle from the station to the hotel if you don't want to walk. Many restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself is great. Beautiful lobby and grounds behind with walking paths. AC in meeting rooms was a bit chilly. Kitchen/food service staff seemed to have a hard time keeping the buffets stocked for breakfast and our banquet dinner, but the food was good. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 my stay the only thing I did not like was the pillows. They were too short and too soft. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed rocks and ran out of toilette tissue very expensive place- only was there due to business. cleaning staff does not understand English, they just smiled and said yes, but did not replace toilette tissue or the coffee cups, I even question the cleanliness of the glass cups. Every time my husband either got out of bed or in, the bed rocked so violently that I thought I was going to be rocketed out of bed. Plus it woke me up so fast I was scared. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I remembered I have stayed at this property in the past and had a fantastic experience and impression. This time my air conditioner leaked leaving the room smelling of mildew and it didn't cool properly. There were no cups or glasses in our room upon check-in and from the time we called guest services to actually getting something to drink out of it took more than an hour and two more phone calls at which time we were given styrofoam cups. We left a message at the front desk when we left the next morning asking for these issues to be addressed. When we got back to the room that evening it had been cleaned and the thermostat was set 5 degrees warmer than I had left it and we still had nothing to drink from. I just hung the do not disturb sign on the door the rest of our visit because not only did they not take care of our issues they decided I didn't need to be as cool as I am comfortable with. The air conditioner still would not cool the room enough, it still leaked all over the floor and there were still no glasses. I will not stay here again or recommend this hotel to any one else. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional! The Hotel staff were all very friendly and check-in was a breeze, even though there were several large groups staying at the hotel. The grounds inside and outside the Hotel were just breathtaking. Many quiet areas to just sit and relax. The king room was spacious and the bed was super comfy! It is close to great restaurants, shopping and a Marta station. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading