• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Buckhead District
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot. Bus parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Guests Prefer Atlanta Hotel's Suites and Location

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, this hotel's suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you more time for
View More

Guests Prefer Atlanta Hotel's Suites and Location

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, this hotel's suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you more time for business while you're in Atlanta, GA. The hotel's event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers also love this hotel's location in Atlanta, GA. With only a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium, you and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

After your adventures around Atlanta, GA, the hotel's suites welcome you back for a relaxing stay. You can take a refreshing dip in the pool and work off the day's stress in the Fitness Center. If you're hungry, visit the Pantry or join us for our Evening Social Reception. Complimentary shuttle service is provided six days a week within a three-mile radius of the hotel, as well. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but. , . . We were disappointed about having to pay for breakfast. The Holiday Inn where we stayed the day before gave us free vouchers for breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mom and 2 kids I was there for a conference as well. Elaine was wonderful with my check in issue of a school credit card. So kind and helpful. Also had a package delivered and Grant was extra helpful Hotel is a great value for the price. My kids ate free at the breakfast buffet. My only comment is that breakfast was the same everyday. A little change would be nice Hot tub was not working at first but was fixed. Room was comfortable nothing fancy but clean. Nice sheets and pillows June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at the facility as a result of attending a conference nearby. From the moment I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. I had to amend my reservation once I arrived and they were more than willing to help me. I was given extra breakfast coupons to feed my children and suggestions were made for activities for them while I was attending the conference. Our room was clean. The hottub was not working properly and the pool was on the smaller side but was kept clean. We used it several times and enjoyed the time there. There are a few worn spots on the carpet in the hallway but overall the facility was well-kept and very nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO GO - Not up to Hi Standard Internet very slow. Meeting rooms unacceptable No IHG reward given on checkin June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn The staff at our Holiday in was friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was clean and inviting. My bed was, oh, so comfortable. The breakfast menu was plentiful and delicious. We had an all-around pleasant stay while there. The staff and other guests were so friendly. Upon leaving to head home, our 15-year-old son said: More people said hi to me in that hotel than made eye contact with me in the two years I've been walking my dog at home. We very much enjoyed our stay there. Thank you very much. We plan to look for other Holiday Inns when we travel in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay at Roswell Holiday Inn. Rooms were neat and clean. Bed was soooo comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Help I need the invoice cost for this stay. They were not able to print one at the hotel check out. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again Absolute worst property. Elevator worked on and off, WiFi was sketchy and the worst part was the unfriendly staff. I used points to stay and they would not even give me the complimentary breakfast. they informed me that it was for paid guest as opposed to the guests that makes an effort to stay at all Holiday Inn properties all year long. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and multiple fire alarms at night While the room and bathroom were clean, the service here was terrible. The first night the fire alarm went off 3 times between 2-3 am, once for several minutes. In interacting with the staff over Fri-Sunday, no one smiled, asked how we were, greeted us, or anything nearing being hospitable or even professional. The front desk clerks were actually sullen! The only staff member who seemed to care was a young woman in the morning dining area on Sat morning; the room was clean, she was smiling and looked professional. On Sunday, the prep area was dirty with dishes, cleaning rags, warm OJ and the person working seemed to not care an iota. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, but A very tired property. Room was uncomfortable with table, no desk and small. Restaurant/bar staff was not very friendly, cable TV didn't work for time I was there. It was out on entire property. I wouldn't be so critical if it was a Holiday Inn Express, but certainly not a good property for a full service Holiday Inn. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff are very friendly and helpful. very clean room. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold breakfast buffet Overall stay was good except for Sunday morning buffet. Every item was cold; eggs, potatoes, sausage... even the toaster took forever to toast bread. Server was not very good, even though there were only a few people in the restaurant at the time. Even though I had the breakfast rate for the next day, I went elsewhere. Michael at front desk was very helpful in assisting me in extending my stay. Good location in Northern Atlanta area but will visit other dining options by hotel before eating at the hotel again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 4/10 thru 4/14/14 Arrived early in Roswell and went to the Hotel for an early check in, around 10:45am. While there were no rooms ready to check in the gentleman at the desk on 4/10/14 in the morning, I'm ashamed I don't remember his name, took my cell number and about 45 minutes later called me to let me know they had a room ready for me. As far as negative reviews go this is A Holiday Inn, nothing flashy, a comfortable and affordable stay with a pleasant and polite staff. If that is your speed I recommend it! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have ever experienced!! Fantastic stay, although just one night. I travel (200 days per year) and I was amazed how the staff were great. I have stayed, easily, on over 800 hotels in 20 years and this is top 2%!! Room was perfect, very clean. Breakfast: BY FAR: BEST HOLIDAY INN IN NORTH AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for us We had a nice room upgrade and parking was easy, but this is where the pros end. The room had a smell that bothered my wife. We both noticed our nose ran when in the room. The breakfast was bland with no variety from day to day. The front desk could not cash a twenty so I could have change for tips. They did not refer me to the restaurant where I readily got change. Another couple stayed here because we were here. Their view was similar to ours. There was also a strong cigarette smoke smell in the hall one day. On our next to this area we will stay at another local hotel. We like IHG but the management at this property doesn't seem to focus on its customers. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Enjoyed spending a weekend getaway at the Holiday Inn and sampling the fresh cooked breakfast. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. No surprises. Some chain style restaurants and a CVS in the immediate vicinity. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Received recognition and a welcome bonus for my status. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times, for many years so I can easily say it has become my hotel of choice when staying in the Atlanta area. I can sum it all up with one of my all time favorite HI employees, Elaine, who always welcomes my arrival by saying "welcome home"! This is one of the intangible customer service moments that makes a person stay and stick to a particular property over another! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times since August as our daughter who recenty married lives nearby. We have had first rate experiences each time, clean rooms, the free breakfast is yummy and overall have nothing uncomplimentary to say. Highly recommend. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice hotel - but skip breakfast My overall experience was very good. The staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating. The hotel was in a great location for the work I needed to accomplish. I would definitely stay there again. One minor heads up about the breakfast (which is a big deal to me because of how my work schedule ends up playing out when on the road). Based on reading other reviews here, I know the hotel staff will comment after I post this, but if breakfast is important to you, my advice is to skip the hotel breakfast buffet. It was okay, but the cafeteria scrambled eggs, potatoes, and meat were not worth paying the extra fee in the hotel's "best for breakfast" rate. YES, they had bacon and sausage. Yes, they had oatmeal and biscuits. Yes, they had packaged muffins and danish, and little boxes of cereal. But so do other hotels - - in their free breakfasts. On my second morning, I opted to go out and pay $6 at a restaurant instead of using the hotel coupon I had already paid for when booking. Bottom line: I would gladly stay at this hotel again, I would just plan on having breakfast elsewhere. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location !! Clean Room. Good B'fast. Nice Location with most of the major restaurants just a block away January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roswell Holiday Inn Great place , great breakfast. Large clean room. Will stay again. . December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at this location Good nights sleep. Polite staff. Good location off major highway. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good service The room was wonderful -- clean and well appointed. The temperature control worked very well. My only issue with the room is that the sink is outside of the bathroom, across the entry way from the bathroom. Personally, I prefer to have my sink inside the bathroom; but this configuration may work well when there are more than one person in the room. The biggest drawbacks were with the electronics. I had problems with the television; I was told they recently installed a new computer system. I had to unplug and replug the TV four or five times during my 3-night stay, which wasn't easy because the plug and outlet were firmly entrenched behind the TV which was attached to the wall. I also had problems connecting to the WIFI, but the front desk sent me a tech-support person who resolved the issue for me quickly. I had no WIFI problems after that. My other issue was with the breakfast buffet. The menu for the "complete breakfast" stated it included a selected from the griddle; but when I tried to order from the griddle, I was told it would cost extra. The waitress could not adequately explain to my why it was presented that way. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Clean room - limited space but served the purpose. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent home away from home Perfect. Clean, relaxing, great location, staff was like family, quote, room service, will definitely stay again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room. Staff excellent My wife and I were thrilled that we chose the Holiday Inn. The staff at the reception desk were cordial and made our stay delightful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, well maintained, clean, and secure This hotel is what you expect from HI. The building is in good shape, modern looking. The lobby is nice. The room is comfortable. Everything worked and was well kept. The hotel sets back off the road behind some restaurants, which makes it a little difficult to find, but once you know where it is, it is easy access. There are a number of good restaurants in walking distance for lunch or dinner. However, you will want to have breakfast at the hotel's breakfast buffet. It was excellent with a big variety of good tasting items. We didn't require much from the staff, but they all greeted us when we passed. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on business The staff at this location could not be any nicer. The place is always clean and the staff go out of their way to be courteous and helpful. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go To "home" during travel The Holiday Inn Roswell is my home away for business travel. I travel to Atlanta / Roswell weekly and this is my favorite place to stay. The staff treat me like I am a welcome part of the family and always do their best to meet my needs. The linens are clean, towels fluffy and the beds are some of the most comfortable in the Roswell/Alpharetta area. I have had the opportunity to stay at several competitor properties in the 3 years I have been traveling there and this Holiday Inn is by far hands down the best of the bunch. With many local dining options nearby, I do not utilize the restraunt area for dinner but their breakfast buffet is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel and my kudos to their superior staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2day event at Holiday Inn Very Comfortable, outstanding and helpful staff, pleasant area outside. Food excellent. Good Resturants newarby October 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading